MTNL Mumbai — DETAILS OF MTNL BILL

 
22 Reviews
 MR CHHEDA JAYESH BHANJI
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/03/2010 TO 31/03/2010 PHONE NO:26702987 ON bhuvanchheda@yahoo.com.
Complaint comments  21 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/08/2010 TO 31/08/2010 PHONE NO:25780469 ON sachin_anandyatri@yahoo.co.in
Pl.give details of monthly service charges of my landline no 26830564 for bill period 11/3/11 to 31/3/11.My C.A.No.[protected].
Please send me details of my landline bill period 01 March 2012 till 31 March 2012, my C.A No. [protected]
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/072012 TO 31/07/2012PHONE NO:25613495 ON aagarwalpallavi@gmail.com

MTNL MUMBAI — details of landline bill

PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/06/2012 TO 31/07/2012 PHONE NO:25613495 ON aagarwalpallavi@gmail.com
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 01/03/2009 TO 31/03/2011 PHONE NO. 25743758 ON nlmdeshmukh@gmail.com
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 01/03/2012 TO 31/11/2012 i have comlain alrady internet boadband charges in cpf rautor, i have sarender cpf rautor but cpf chages in add my bill. PHONE NO. 28111460 ON jameskurmikurmi@gmail.com & jameskurmi@yahoo.com.but not any action??????????????????
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF INCOMING AND OUTGOING PHONE CALLS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/11/2012 TO 13/12/2012 PHONE NO:24463276 on email : deepa.international@gmail.com
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF INCOMING AND OUTGOING PHONE CALLS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/11/2012 TO 30/11/2012 PHONE NO:28980773 on email : sandeepjanwalkar2012@gmail.com
I want to pay my MTNL Bill online but i m not getting the details so could u send me the details of bill on my mail id.
My Mail ID is ravikusalkar86@gmail.com
I will not able to pay the bill if i m not aware of the all details
My landline no 25227316 & CA no is [protected].
My, Tel.NO. is 5168471. C.A.NO is [protected]. Regarding not getting Bill?

Dear, Sir
Previous I had complained so many time then your department taking special interest. I had received in time use wally after 15 of every month.

now further i have not received bill copy though i paid by net banking. Why should not get in time. Who is responsible should by punish.

Take action those who are responsible so i will get bill in time
I have not received the MTNL bill for the month of May 2003 as yet. Please issue a email copy to my address <orsonros@rediffmail.com>
Thank you
I have not received MTNL bill for May 2013 as yet. Please, email me a copy to my address <orsonros@rediffmail.com>.

Thank you.
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF INCOMING AND OUTGOING PHONE CALLS OF MY LANDLINE BILL PERIOD 1/05/2013 TO 10/06/2013. PHONE NUMBER;[protected] ON EMAIL: stevenp12may@rediffmail.com
Hi please send me my MTNL bill details from 1/07/2013 to 31/07/2013. Phone mumber 28043948 on my email id yogeshtrivedi_2006@rediffmail.com
Pl.mail me Tel. Bill from 1-12-13 to 31-12-13. for CA No. [protected]
Phoe No[protected]
In the month of Sept.2013 I paid total Rs.7000/-Pl. give breakup
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF INCOMING AND OUTGOING PHONE CALLS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 01/05/2014 TO 31/05/2014 PHONE NO:[protected] on email : gauravkhanted@gmail.com or magrajk@gmail.com
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS INCOMING AND OUTGOING PHONE CALLS AND ALL DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF PERIOD 01/04/2014 TO 30/06/2014 PHONE NO:[protected] Email:Savita@seacottons.com

speed

i have wi fi network of 512 kbps since three week but i am not geeting more than 300 kbps anytime and i also do complaint more than four times my ph no=27910711

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    1860
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    13
    phone
    +91 11 2431 XXXX
    location
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    MTNL Mumbai - DETAILS OF MTNL BILL
    www.bdomains.com