[Resolved]  MTS Data Card — network problem

I cant use properly mts data card because of network problem in my home (uttam nagar near police station). I had been complain in february 2010 but i taken bad response by mts company. kindly give reply at my e- mail id

MTS Data Card — 1 month not activate data card

www.vriti.com
a.36 noida 64
name govind kumar ka data card 17/02/2012 buy

Data Card — Net Not working

I have data card connection, RSN no RZTCDC[protected]

& No is [protected]

My net is not connecting, Kindly resolve the issue.

Surinder
Mob-[protected]
Dear MTS user,

Request you to provide your datacard no and your location ( State)
i have been suffering from remote computer does not respond from last 3 days.
i have complained but no response for company
my data card no. is [protected]
my location is makrana rajasthan and my no. is [protected]
i an facing Network Problem with MTS in Sector 19B Noida .And I just want to know whenever i changed network from hybrid to Broadband is there any change in plan i mean charge is other then hybrid.

@please Resolve ASAP

CardNo is -[protected]
Contact Number-[protected]

I had purchased MTS data card on 14/07/2007, and from the first day i am in trouble, i made complaint against low internet speed at mts customer care center, and after some days one of their technical support executive visited at my home and he also face the same problem as i told in my complaint, but at his end he made a wrong statement that the customer is already getting 500 kbps speed and they close my complaint, but the fact is that i am getting 50 kbps to 100 kbps speed maximum time and maximum to maximum 100 to 200 kbps which fluctuate very fast, i am not able to download even a single song as it take 10 - 15 min for 4 mb song. I again made complaint for the same, and they says to give one more day to resolve the issue but the next day i got a message that your complaint is resolve and we have closed your complaint, but when i check the same their is nothing done i am getting the same 50 kbps speed and no one taking this seriously, and when i tell that persons that i want to surrender the number and i want to return the device which has no meaning for me then they told me that their is nothing like policy for refund, when they have no coverage then they have no right to sell their product

My MTS number

Contact Number [protected]
Ashim Kohli

MTS Data Card — Not Working

We have complained many times in customer care of MTS regarding the non functioning of their Date Care under number:[protected] and got complaint reference number twice first one is DEC/72752 and second one is DEC/159946 but there is action take by them even after many request.
I am also suffering from the same problem and from the same place i.e. www.vriti.com
a.36 noida 64, their customer support is not good, when you call them no any action taken regarding any complaints. They all are deaf and dumb.
No body was there to hear your voice.
Sorry I didn't mention my name there, my name is Janak Kishore and mobline no. is [protected].

MTS — DATA CARD COMPLAINT

I WILL BUY DATA CARD[protected]

I WILL INFORM CUSTOMER CARE VERY SLOW DATA CARD CUSTOMER CARE INFORMED CALL BACK 1 HOUR I WILL ASK Y :INFORMED SYSTEM IS NOT WORKING
THEN WE TRY AGAIN HE INFORM WE REGISTERED UR COMPLAINT OUR DEPARTMENT CALL BACK :[protected]
AUTOMATICALLY NET SPEED 60KBPS TO 85KBPS
I WILL CALL 23.03.2012 MY DATA CARD NOT WORKING
HE INFORMED UR DATA 6GB COMPLETED PLEASE RECHARGE WE HOW IS IT POSSIBLE HE INFORMED SORRY FOR THE INCONVIENCE
WE INFORM THIS IS CHEATING
AGAIN YESTERDAY(26.03.2012) WE RECHARGE 999 PLAN
WE CALL TODAY SUM ONE PICK CALL INFORM CHANGE THE MODE WE CHANGED THE MODE BROADBAND MODE
AGAIN NET SLOW
WE CALL AGAIN BUT SOME ONE PICK A CALL SYSTEM WILL NOT WORKING SIR CALL BACK AFTER 1 HOUR WE INFORMED WE REGISTER COMPLAINT HE INFORMED NO ISSUE SIR WE INFORMED OK

MTS — Data Card Issues

First of all I had got the data card and never came in my name instead it was registered to some other person when i called up customer care they told me to go to the MTS Store with a id proof and photo and get it changed to my name and when i go there they say they cant do it .
Now I have internet speed problems . They promise upto 3 Mbps until 10GB usage after which you get 144 Kbps for a recharge of 999
But all i get is 144 Kbps all the time and when we call up customer service they send a technician and network team and closed the complaint before the technician or network team came and again i call up next month it s the same problem i dont get any support till i have 10 gb usage left once it is over they tell that i have used all the 10 gb hence i am getting slow speed . But even on the first day of recharge and even now i am still getting the same speed . And their technicians are the biggest liars they never come to ur place and report to the customer service team that user is out of station.
Hi Anoop Krishna,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please specify your Contact number so that we can contact you to resolve your issue.

MTS Customer Service India
Hi Anoop Krishna,

We value your concern. To assist you effectively, we would need your Name and Contact number to discuss the concern and provide a resolution.

MTS Customer Service India

MTS Mblaze Hybrid — Data Card not connecting

I have bought MTS Blaze two days ago. When I try to connect it to the net it says " The remote computer did not respond. To make sure that the server can be reached ping the..."
my no. is [protected]
there is a balance of hundred rupees
DEAR SIR I CANT USE MBLAZE HYBRID NETWORK BUT MY HYBRID NETWORK IS FULL I CANT USE THIS NETWORK PLSSSSSSSS HELP...MO.[protected]
Hello MTS,

My name is Vinod and I have been having network problem in my area. I only can see 1 or 2 network bars there so I request you to resolve this issue ASAP plz,

My location is :- ali village, sarita vihar bardarpur, new delhi
My data card no is [protected]. My card is not working last 20 days. I have compliant more than 10 times (jan/5483 & jan/8225) and also i mailed to customer care. But there is no response till date.

sundaram
My data card no is [protected]. My card is not working last 5 days. I have compliant more than 10 times (DEC/14996) and also i make call to customer care. But there is no response till date.

Thank You for contacting MTS. We acknowledge the receipt of your e-mail. We will respond to you within 24 working hours.

MTS believes in providing you with the best of services at all times. For any further assistance, you may reach us by any of the below contact details and we would be pleased to assist you.

· Voice Care : 199 (Toll free)

· Data Care :[protected]Toll free)

· E-Mail : [protected]@mtsindia.in

MTS Customer Care

MTS 'My Account' - Your account at your fingertips!

· Online Bill payment

· Check Your balance and bill amount

· Last 5 Recharge History

· Register your query/complaint and track same

· Last 6 months bills & much more is click away
Very Unsatisfied Network With Customer Support and Good CEO
Inbox
x
immanuel arul singh

12:00 PM (1 hour ago)

to ceo, sergey.cheremin, Andrei.Dubovsk., Vsevolod.Rozan., appellate.del, MTS, franchisee, nodal.del, rajiv.mehrotra, suman.sehgal
Data Card Not Work In the Beginning on[protected]
Inbox
x
immanuel arul singh
Jan 13 (10 days ago)
to MTS
Dear sir/ Madam,
We have purchased 2 data cards at the date of[protected]. But one data card working fine. But another one not working still. the validity also near to expire.

dec/10025- Complaint
dec/17216-Complaint
JAN/5725 -Complaint
6533508- SR No

These all are closed without Resolution. So i am very Angry with MTS Team. I am not intrest to recommend your product to my neighbours.
MTS Customer CareJan 15 (8 days ago)
Dear Customer, Thank you for writing to MTS. We sincerely regret the inconven...
immanuel arul singh
Jan 18 (5 days ago)
to MTS
MTS Customer CareJan 18 (5 days ago)
You have expressed your concern in the email dated Mon, 18th January '2016 re...
immanuel arul singh
Jan 18 (5 days ago)
to MTS
I heve reinstalled OS also. the problem is with your techincal team and IT person only. your support is tto worst and not satis fied with your network and TEchnical persons. We are shame to reply you for this single issue. no proper from your Side.
You have expressed your concern in the email dated Mon, 18th January '2016 re...
immanuel arul singh
Jan 18 (5 days ago)
to MTS
immanuel arul singh
Jan 18 (5 days ago)
to MTS
Dear sir/ Madam,
We have purchased 2 data cards at the date of[protected]. But one data card working fine. But another one not working still. the validity also near to expire.

dec/10025- Complaint
dec/17216-Complaint
JAN/5725 -Complaint
6533508- SR No
Inbox
x
immanuel arul singh
Jan 13 (5 days ago)
to MTS
Dear sir/ Madam,

dec/10025- Complaint
dec/17216-Complaint
JAN/5725 -Complaint
6533508- SR No

These all are closed without Resolution. So i am very Angry with MTS Team. I am not intrest to recommend your product to my neighbours.
MTS Customer Care
12:51 PM (2 hours ago)
to me

Thank you for writing to MTS.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

You have expressed your concern in the email dated Mon, 18th January '2016 regarding prepaid MTS number [protected] about configuration issue, we would like to inform you that as per your complain no. JAN/5725 our device is working fine and the problem is with your operating system. So I request you to kindly contact your IT person.

Further, we would also like to inform you regarding your request no 6533508 we are unable to extend the validity period.

If you require further assistance please do get back to us. We would be glad to assist you.

Ravinder Dahiya
MTS Customer Care SelfCare ImgMTS My Account - Your account on your fingertips!

Online Bill payment
Check your prepaid balance and postpaid bill amount
Last 5 Recharge History
Register your query/complaint and track same
Last 6 months bills & much more is click away

Just logon to www.selfcare.mtsindia.in and register yourself for ‘My Account’ 1036316
The reference number for this e-mail is 1036316.

Sent: Monday, January 18, 2016 11:20 AM
To: [protected]@MTSIndia.in;
Cc:
Subject: Re: Data Card Not Work In the Beginning on[protected]
immanuel arul singh
2:20 PM (1 hour ago)
to MTS
I heve reinstalled OS also. the problem is with your techincal team and IT person only. your support is tto worst and not satis fied with your network and TEchnical persons. We are shame to reply you for this single issue. no proper from your Side.
MTS Customer Care
3:21 PM (20 minutes ago)
to me

You have expressed your concern in the email dated Mon, 18th January '2016 regarding prepaid MTS number [protected] about configuration issue, we would like to inform you that as per the feedback receive from our team your device was already replaced, so request you to recharge your device and use the services. If you have facing the issue again kindly write us back.

If you require further assistance please do get back to us. We would be glad to assist you.

Ravinder Dahiya

Online Bill payment
Last 5 Recharge History

Just logon to www.selfcare.mtsindia.in and register yourself for ‘My Account’
The reference number for this e-mail is 1036678.

Sent: Monday, January 18, 2016 02:22 PM
Cc:
immanuel arul singh
3:41 PM (1 minute ago)
to MTS
MTS Customer Care
Dear sir/ Madam,

dec/10025- Complaint
dec/17216-Complaint
JAN/5725 -Complaint
6533508- SR No
Saved
4.13 GB (27%) of 15 GB used
Manage
Terms - Privacy
Last account activity: 1 hour ago
Details
immanuel arul singh
Jan 18 (5 days ago)
to MTS
Inbox
x
immanuel arul singh
Jan 13 (5 days ago)
to MTS
Dear sir/ Madam,

dec/10025- Complaint
dec/17216-Complaint
JAN/5725 -Complaint
6533508- SR No

MTS Customer Care
Jan 15 (3 days ago)
to me

You have expressed your concern in the email dated Wed, 13th January '2016 regarding prepaid MTS number [protected] about configuration issue, we would like to inform you that as per your complain no. JAN/5725 our device is working fine and the problem is with your operating system.

Further, we would also like to inform you regarding your request no 6533508 we are unable to extend the validity period.

Ravinder Dahiya

Online Bill payment
Last 5 Recharge History

The reference number for this e-mail is 1032055.

Sent: Wednesday, January 13, 2016 06:49 PM
Cc:
Subject: Data Card Not Work In the Beginning on[protected]

This E-Mail may contain Confidential and/or legally privileged Information and is meant for the intended recipient(s) only. If you have received this e-mail in error and are not the intended recipient/s, Kindly notify the sender and then delete this e-mail immediately from your system. You are also hereby notified that any use, any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution and/or publication of this e-mail, its contents or its attachment/s other than by its intended recipient/s is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.

Internet Communications cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be delayed, intercepted, corrupted, lost, or contain viruses. Sistema Shyam Teleservices Limited does not accept any liability for any errors, omissions, viruses or computer problems experienced by any recipient as a result of this e-mail.
immanuel arul singh
11:18 AM (5 hours ago)
to MTS
MTS Customer Care
12:51 PM (3 hours ago)
2:20 PM (2 hours ago)
to MTS
MTS Customer Care
3:21 PM (1 hour ago)
3:41 PM (58 minutes ago)
immanuel arul singh
3:42 PM (57 minutes ago)
to MTS
MTS Customer Care
Dear sir/ Madam,

dec/10025- Complaint
dec/17216-Complaint
JAN/5725 -Complaint
6533508- SR No
Saved
4.13 GB (27%) of 15 GB used
Manage
Terms - Privacy
Last account activity: 1 hour ago
Details

[Message clipped] View entire message
immanuel arul singh
Jan 18 (5 days ago)
to MTS
Data Card Not Work In the Beginning on[protected]. Very Nice Robbery work of your Network. I am Not at all using your Network Single Day Fully. Then How can i Recharge and how it will work. I am not a fool . MTS Blaming the Customer. Still the Data not working from the begining of the purchased date. Then How Can i Recharge fools. Tell me fools. You are blamming the Customer.
MTS Customer CareJan 19 (4 days ago)
1036946 The reference number for this e-mail is 1036946. From: [protected]@gmail.c...
immanuel arul singh
Jan 19 (4 days ago)
to Hotline, MTS
Dear MTS,

I am not at all using the data card from the beginning. it is not connecting to internet. the device has problem from the beginning. daily i have called your customer care and your local technical person also. but no one provide the proper solution. i am very upset with your network. i hate MTS network .Because all executives told same reason but not providing the solution. very shame to MTS.

Immanuel Arul Singh V

Further, we would also like to inform you that we are unable to assist you du...
immanuel arul singh
Jan 19 (4 days ago)
to ceo, sergey.cheremin, appellate.del, nodal.del, Andrei.Dubovsk., franchisee, Vsevolod.Rozan., rajiv.mehrotra, suman.sehgal, MTS
MTS DATA Card Not Working From the Date Of Purchase[protected]

Dear Mr. CEO,

It was one of my biggest painful moment of my life, The day when I bought your MTS date card I was very happy. I thought that you have good internet plans under budget. From the Beginning my data card not getting connected. Your Team Replaced 3 data cards. but the problem not solved and also i am not at all using the data card at a single day. its is used for card reader purpose only.

DATA CARD No: [protected]
Customer Name: Srimathy

dec/10025- Complaint
dec/17216-Complaint
JAN/5725 -Complaint
6533508- SR No.

All the incidents are closed without customer satisfaction. the problem also not resolved.. Now we are changed the Aircel Network. it is very happy to work with Aircel. There is no problem with this netork

Immanuel Arul SinghV

You have expressed your concern in the email dated Tue, 19th January '2016 re...
immanuel arul singh
Jan 20 (3 days ago)
to ceo, sergey.cheremin, Vsevolod.Rozan., Andrei.Dubovsk., appellate.del, MTS, franchisee, nodal.del, rajiv.mehrotra, suman.sehgal

Dear Mr. CEO,

It was one of my biggest painful moment of my life, The day when I bought your MTS date card I was very happy. I thought that you have good internet plans under budget. From the Beginning my data card not getting connected. Your Team Replaced 3 data cards. but the problem not solved and also i am not at all using the data card at a single day. its is used for card reader purpose only.

dec/10025- Complaint
dec/17216-Complaint
JAN/5725 -Complaint
6533508- SR No.

All the incidents are closed without customer satisfaction. the problem also not resolved.. Now we are changed the Aircel Network. it is very happy to work with Aircel. There is no problem with this netork

Immanuel Arul SinghV

MTS Customer Care4:22 PM (19 hours ago)
You have expressed your concern in the email dated Wed, 20th January '2016 re...
immanuel arul singh
6:34 PM (17 hours ago)
to MTS
I will meat you leagelly

On 1/22/16, MTS Customer Care wrote:
> [http://selfcare.mtsindia.in/images/mts-logo.png]Dear
> Customer,
>
> Thank you for writing to MTS.
>
> We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.
>
> You have expressed your concern in the email dated Wed, 20th January '2016
> regarding prepaid MTS number [protected] about unpleasant experience, we
> understand your concern and have taken a note of your complaint. Please
> accept our sincere apology.
>
> Further, about balance issue, we would like to inform you that as per our
> backend team confirmation there is no possibilities of balance carry forward
> or validity extension for you due to you have issue in your own system OS.
>
> If you require further assistance please do get back to us. We would be glad
> to assist you.
>
> Thanking you,
> Preety Sharma
> MTS Customer Care
> ________________________________
> [SelfCare Img]MTS My Account - Your
> account on your fingertips!
>
> * Online Bill payment
> * Check your prepaid balance and postpaid bill amount
> * Last 5 Recharge History
> * Register your query/complaint and track same
> * Last 6 months bills & much more is click away
>
> Just logon to www.selfcare.mtsindia.in
> and register yourself for ‘My Account’
> 1040164
> The reference number for this e-mail is 1040164.
>
> From: [protected]@gmail.com
> Sent: Wednesday, January 20, 2016 06:48 PM
> To: [protected]@mtsindia.in; sergey.[protected]@mtsindia.in;
> Cc: Vsevolod.[protected]@mtsindia.in; Andrei.[protected]@mtsindia.in;
> appellate.[protected]@MTSIndia.in; [protected]@MTSIndia.in; [protected]@mtsindia.in;
> nodal.[protected]@mtsindia.in; rajiv.[protected]@mtsindia.in;
> suman.[protected]@mtsindia.in;
> Subject: Re: Data Card Not Work In the Beginning on[protected]
>
> MTS DATA Card Not Working From the Date Of Purchase[protected]
>
> Dear Mr. CEO,
>
> It was one of my biggest painful moment of my life, The day when I bought
> your MTS date card I was very happy. I thought that you have good internet
> plans under budget. From the Beginning my data card not getting connected.
> Your Team Replaced 3 data cards. but the problem not solved and also i am
> not at all using the data card at a single day. its is used for card reader
> purpose only.
>
> DATA CARD No: [protected]
> Customer Name: Srimathy
>
> dec/10025- Complaint
> dec/17216-Complaint
> JAN/5725 -Complaint
> 6533508- SR No.
>
> All the incidents are closed without customer satisfaction. the problem also
> not resolved.. Now we are changed the Aircel Network. it is very happy to
> work with Aircel. There is no problem with this netork
>
> Thanks & Regards
>
> Immanuel Arul SinghV
>
> [protected]
MTS Customer Care
11:51 AM (7 minutes ago)
to me

You have expressed your concern in the email dated Fri, 22nd January '2016 regarding prepaid MTS number [protected] about unpleasant experience, we understand your concern and have taken a note of your complaint. Please accept our sincere apology.

Further, about balance issue, we would like to inform you that as per our backend team confirmation there is no possibilities of balance carry forward or validity extension for you due to you have issue in your own system OS.

Preety Sharma

Online Bill payment
Last 5 Recharge History

The reference number for this e-mail is 1042639.

Sent: Friday, January 22, 2016 06:36 PM
Cc:

Click here to Reply or Forward
4.14 GB (27%) of 15 GB used
Manage
Terms - Privacy
Last account activity: 36 minutes ago
Details

Dear Mr. CEO,

dec/10025- Complaint
dec/17216-Complaint
JAN/5725 -Complaint
6533508- SR No.

Immanuel Arul SinghV
MTS Customer Care 12:51 PM (1 hour ago)
You have expressed your concern in the email dated Sat, 23rd January '2016 re...
immanuel arul singh

1:09 PM (49 minutes ago)

to MTS, MTS, franchisee, nodal.del, rajiv.mehrotra, suman.sehgal
Fraud Network
immanuel arul singh

1:10 PM (48 minutes ago)

to MTS, MTS, franchisee, nodal.del, rajiv.mehrotra, suman.sehgal

Click here to Reply, Reply to all, or Forward
4.14 GB (27%) of 15 GB used
Manage
Terms - Privacy
Last account activity: 47 minutes ago
Details

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Phone
    +91 12 4481 2500 [Corp. Office]
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Address
    MTS Towers 334, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] contact information