[Resolved]  Naaptol — Selling of cheap and defective products

I bought the item titled, 'EPhone Ultra Slim Multimedia Mobile' priced at INR 4999.00 with INR 200.00 as shipping on October 10. I received the phone on October 15, but it was in a real horrible shape. To my surprise, it was a Chinese Mobile Phone not costing INR[protected] in the market as MRP, whereas they had mentioned the MRP to be INR 14995. I contacted them today on October 16, and they refused all they said.

The phone has a very poor battery life, of only 16 hours standby and 1 hours of talktime.

When I had spoken to an executive on the phone on no. [protected], they simply told me that they would get back with help from the Technical Support soon.

They have mentioned about Refunding the Product over here:

http://www.naaptol.com/faces/components/order/trackOrder.jsp#

I asked them for refunding my money and now they are refusing to do so. I want to file a complaint against them. My contact no. is [protected].

Could someone please get me back with some help against them ASAP?
Feb 22, 2017
Jan 14, 2010
Naaptol Online Shopping Customer Care's response
Dear G Nageswararao,
we are apologies you, we are very sorry about to inconvenience you,
we will solve your problem soon as possible. any query about that please call us we will happy to help you.
if you have any proble kindly give reply on [protected]@naaptol.com THANK YOU HAVE A NICE DAY.
Jan 15, 2010
Dear Ashish

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Our customer care executive will get in touch with you and address your issue with right resolution which would be up to the mark of your satisfaction.Please feel free to contact at [protected]@naaptol.com.You will receive response within 24 hrs of the mail sent.

Customer Care Team Naaptol
Feb 02, 2010
This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. If you are facing problem then please revert on [protected]@naaptol.com or else you can call on customer care No. [protected].

Naaptol Customer Care.
May 24, 2010

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenice caused to you. This is to inform you in order to process your Repalcement.we would require the product which has been recieved at your end. would request you to dispatch the faulty product at the provided address and kindly help us with the courier details so that we can also co-ordinate with the courier company for the same.Also you can contact us on customer care No.[protected].

Hoping to get the details soon to help you in an effective manner.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Naaptol Customer Care.
May 24, 2010

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenice caused to you. if you face any problem with your product then please contact us on customer care No. [protected].

Naaptol customer care.
May 25, 2010

Would request you to kindly provide us with your order number or mobile number so that we can help you effectively on your complaint.
You can also reach us at our customer care number i.e. [protected].

Naaptol Customer Care
Jun 03, 2010

We sincerely apologise for the inconveniece caused to you. We are working on your complaint and in next 7 to 10 working days you will recieve Usb Cord, warranty card, Manual Book, Free Watch and Battery.

Naaptol Customer Care.

I have also complaint.I purchased Blackberry Tour 9630. Naaptol Guys show Dual Sim(GSM+GSM) but when I contacted Naaptol they say you should know that Blackberry doesn't come with dual Sim.I have a pic that shows that even blackberry comes with dual Sim .
I have not received Warranty card .
I have not received Invoice .
I don't have any paper that shows that I am owner of this product.
Battery backup is pathetic .
When I tried to call Naaptol for 1 week but system generated voice come for even 30 minutes that all the persons are busy.I cant afford calling so long every day.
I can not even return product because people have bigger grievances after returning.
I need that these people should send good battery.Warranty card, Invoice etc . I will have to accept that this model doesn't come with dual Sim.

I also ordered a Blackberry 8320 curve from naaptol and the order number was 2098395.

The cost of the mobile displayed was 7999 and shipping charges of INR 200 were charged additional.

The order was delivered at my residence on 23rd July 2011. Since then we came to know that we were sent a defective piece as the phone gets off once you click on any of the keys of the keypad and it again tries to turn on.

It is such a shame that websites like these are cheating the people so oftenly.

It would be my request that someone please help in order to get my money refunded from these cheaters.

With kind regards,

Chinmoy Anand
Mob: +91 [protected]
I received INSECT KILLER delivered at Chennai from SHIV SHAKTI Enterprises.
They have not furnished any address in the delivery challan or contact number. At the time of booking it was said that a warranty of one year shall be given but in the challan only 6 months is mentioned that too without any contact details.
I doubt whwther the machine is really insects. I want to talk to the technicians. pl. give me the details whom I should contact

f8 mobile — doesn't switch on

doesn't Switch on for f8 mobail. Please I request to naaptol.com thise complaint should be rectifining

bhau virkar
I purchased a mobile F8 full touch screen, Order no. 1035780, i ordered on 26.07.2011. I received the shipment on 01.08.2011. When I opened the courier, I found there were lots of marks on the mobile set. Screen touch also not working, battery backup is max 1hrs. It was a used set, and mobile automatively swhtching off after 5 mints. When I called at the given customer support number ([protected]), after several calls and lot and lot time keeping me in hold they told me that they will give me a address where I have to send the mobile set, and they will replace the set, but even after calling them for 5 times and investing my lot of time and energy I didnt received the address, evertime when they talk to me, they said that they will give me address in 5 minutes.
I request you to please do the needful to make my hard earned money get back with the return of this used mobile set.
Also suggest me how to nail Naaptol.com for this fraud.
i purchased 102 pcs. Multipurpose Tool Kit with Powerful Drill Machine worth 2499.00 + 299.00 = 2798.00 Rs. my order No- 2232002, challan no[protected], Date[protected]. i received date[protected] from blue dart.
i am a saller. sir manie jo product order se magvaya tha vo us se bilkul match nahi karta hai. jo persion ne mujhse computer me dekh kar order kiya tha aur uska print out liya tha ab lene se disagree kar hai. aur apana ammount vapas dene ko kah raha hai. please solve this problem shortily. please
my contect no [protected] and [protected]
name- Awnish Tripathi
I brought the item titled ephone vox-v4 with tv prise at 3299/- with inr 199/- as shipping on 18.08.2011 i recived the phone on oct 2011 in first flight courier at akola maharastra in that attached bill challan no 14165452 seller ref no. 3351359 deted `19.08.2011 total bill amount 3498/- The vendor name is said bill is Alpha Radio hydrabad
my order moboile no. [protected] my order no is 2251359 i recived the defective mobile is following defect
1} Touch screen in work at properly
2} Battery back up is very poor and low system
3} Sound Qulity is very low.

requested to you product may kindly be change as early as possible

your faithfully PRAVIN PRABHAKAR DESHMUKH
MIG-39, VHB COLONY MALKAPUR
AKOLA PIN 444004
hi..
what is the mail id of the ceo
delivered defective product

I have given order to naaptol on month of August. 2011 with advance payment for fun kids combo(flying helicopter). My order no is 1852025. They have delivred product. After receiving i came to know that the helicopter was defective. So i called to customer care and inform. So, i have return the product to them as suggested by customer care. They received product on month of august, 2011. After that i called to customer care so many times and each and everytime they says that you will receive product within 7 to 10 working days. Till up to date i have neither received product nor call from naaptol.

I could not understand what is to be done.

Thorati venkanna,
uppalapadu village,
Gandepalli mandal-5334354,
cell no:[protected]

Naaptol / Blackberry Torch 9800 — Product Not received

Order No: 2425977
Date: 10 Sept 2011
Item: Brand new and unlocked Handset Blackberry Torch9800
Amount: Rs 21999/-
Payment verified: Thru Credit card 10 Sept 2011

I am very serious about this order. The faults from Naaptol a virtual shopping site needs lot of attention. My grievences are as below.

1. The Naaptol site didn't advice the need of Address proof and Bank statment before the order booking. However, it was provided sooner they requested.
2. The Naaptol says it will post the AWB no and Courrier details in the site, but failed to do so besides the order got verified and payment received by you
3. The order supposed to be delivered/received in 7 days but failed
4. The website given customer support telephone no doesn't respond unless it keeps rotating the recrded messages
5. The produc is not yet received.

T Satyanarayana

Naaptol — Product not return back

Hello All,

I have purchased a Aiptek camcorder from Naaptol and my order number was 1008373.This product was not working fine that's why I return back this product on 21'st July 11,and still I have not received product back or any refund.

When I am calling to them they are saying you will recieve your refund within seven days and by saying this they spent almost one and half month and till today at the half of september neither I have recieved my product or refund back.

And,to get update, when I called on their given call center number that is:[protected] on 13'th September at arond 4 PM,the way they talk that is very bad even they were abusive while talking.

Please do some thing to get me back working product or refund.
No xo-operartion from NAAPTOL

Before buying my black berry Storm I got 6 month warranty, but when actually the problem was arise Black Berry not ready to give me service and at that time only 3 months were left!

And NAAPTOL is not ready to give me service! I have problem with my Touch.

Solve it as soon as possible. Or I will PROSECUTE NAAPTOL (LTD) and put on Trial!

Naaptol — defective mobile phone.

I Parvesh Gupta had bought a blackberry cell phone from your co. model 9530. from naaptool.

after some days i realized that the phone they are selling is fake and they are refurbished phones from Europe and they have not mentioned this thing at their site, as per consumer laws they are cheating the public with wrong advertisements.

awaiting for your reply.

Parvesh Gupta,
Dear Mr. Gupta,

We regret for the inconvenience caused, Kindly accept our sincere apologies.

We request you to kindly help us with your order # and the complete complaint details to assist you further, Be assured you would be provided with a positive response from our end.

You can also reach us @ [protected] or can write us at [protected]@naaptol.com or [protected]@naaptol.com

Customer Care,
Naaptol Online shopping Pvt Ltd.

Violet Multimedia — no display

no display
name of coustmer :- mrs More Roa
date of purchase :- 6/2/07
model no of motherboard :- FG31GCL
problem:- no display...

NAAPTOL — Response to order # 732910

Dear Mr Kumar,

We regert fo the inconvenience and the delay caused to you, Kindly accept our sincere apologize.

We have escalated the issue to the concern vendor for the resolution.

Be assured we would initiate refund once we receive the confirmation from the vendor.

Please be assured of complete & satisfactory resolution.

You can also reach us @ [protected] or can write us at [protected]@naaptol.com or [protected]@naaptol.com

Customer Care,

NAAPTOL — Response to Mr Kuldeep

Dear Mr Kuldeep,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated this issue to the concern vendor, soon you will be receiving call for the concern vendor for the resolution.

Customer Care,

Naaptol — Response to Mr. Santosh Kumar

We regret for the inconvenience caused.

We have escalated this case to concerned vendor, they will getback to you at the earliest.

We request your patience in the interim.

Naaptol Online Shopping
Customer care.

Naaptol — Response to Mr. Sonakiya

We regret for the delay caused.

We have credited the refund amount in your card account on 3rd November 2011. details are:

Advance Payment Mode Name : Credit Card / Debit Card
Amount Paid : 10098.00
Payment Transaction Number : [protected]

Please feel free to write us in case of any clarification.

Naaptol Online Shopping
Customer Care.

NAAPTOL — Response to Mr Sarvesh Pandit

Dear Mr. Sarvesh,

We regret for the inconvenience caused, Kindly accept our sincere apologies.

We request you to kindly help us with your order # and contact details to assist you further. Be assured you would be provided with a positive response from our end.

We value your association with Naaptol.

Customer Care,

Naaptol Online Shopping
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    Naaptol Online Shopping Phone
    +91 92 2353 7000
    +91 14 1402 4376
    Naaptol Online Shopping Address
    Number 11, Conopus, Kabra Galaxy Star-I CHS, Brahmand, Azad Nagar, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 400607
    View all Naaptol Online Shopping contact information