[Resolved]  Nagar Nigam Ghaziabad — sewage problem

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

The sewer line connecting my house is fully choked due to which the water level in the pot has risen to the top and the waste comes out. We are facing much trouble. There is danger of water borne deseases. I lodged online complaint with nagar nigam ghaziabad on 30-10-10 no: CMP104 but they have not cared even to acknowledge. I expect early cleaning of main line.
v k rajput
262 sector 2
chiranjiv vihar, ghaziabad

Hi sir,

My name is Pankaj Singh Shishodia living in I-226, Govindpuram Ghaziabad, i would lke to draw your attention towards the sewage problem in my locality.

the sewer are overflow and filled the nullah are full because of this as there due to no proper drainage.

The supervisor of this region "sunil" have been asked many times to put Sewer engine in that area to pull of the exccess water form the over filled gutter.

So i request you to please do the needful as soon as possible as we facing too much problem

pankaj singh
I block 4 lane
h no 226.
govindpuram
R/s Sir

My Name is Subhash Chandra living in H-236 sec-2 Chiranjeev vihar Ghaziabad.Sir as from last two rainfalls in our locality, sewage water entered in our house because of chocking of bada naala...
Sir today 14/02/2014 again water is chocking in the drainage system (Bada naala).& its backflow leads to overflow of naala which enters in our home.
I kindly request you to focus on our bad situation and please do something as early as possible.

Subhash Chandra
H.No-236 sec-2
Chiranjeev Vihar
Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam — Unable to create User ID and password

I want to create USER ID and PASSWORD to pay my house tax but I am unable to do so. Please help

Water pump of garden at d-block, brij vihar, gzb is out of order

Water Pump of Garden at D-Block, Brij Vihar, Ghaziabad is not working since
last four months. RWA of D-Block, Brij Vihar complaint to authority many times. Grass & plants of the Garden are damaging day by day without water.
So, I request to you, please to take immdiate action to aoid damage.

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Phone
    +91 12 0279 1418
    +91 12 0279 1518
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Address
    Pocket D, Sector 10, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201012
    View all Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam contact information