[Resolved]  Nationwide Bank PLC,UK — Investigation of my Cheques

I have received a mail from RICHARD KELVIN LLOYD, Co -ordinator, UK FREE LOTTERY. In this mail he wrote that I have been approved for a lump sum pay out of (7500.000.00(G.B.P).

Then I contacted to Mr.Toney Crawford, Foreign Services Manager, Claims Release Department,
Free Lotto Sweepstakes who asked me to contact MR. JAMES BECKER(ACCOUNT OFFICER), LIVEBANK PLC.@ UNITED KINGDOM for the bank transfer of my claim.

And MR. JAMES BECKER ( liveban.[protected]@live.com) also sent a mail in which he said “we have confirmed from the United Kingdom Lottery Headquarters that you are one of it's Legitimate winners and a copy of your Claims Certificate, Insurance letter and your winning certified draft bearing your names and the winning sum of Five Hundred Thousand Great british Pounds (£500, 000.00GBP), has been forwarded to us.”

And he also asked me to pay £500GBP in the following account.

Account Name:Hutovi Aye
Account Number:[protected]
Bank Name:Uti Bank
Branch:Delhi Branch

Please Investigate the whole the matter whether any cheque is ready in your bank for me or not. If all the above is correct then let me know is the £500GBP sum amount I have to pay or any other charges required to pay before the claim received by me.

I am giving my mail id please investigate and informed me at earliest so that I can do the next process accordingly.

Thanks & Regards.
Susanta Jana
West Bengal

This is Sunil Kumar Gupta from Jhansi (U.P) inIndia.I had got a lottery prize money. That is One million Five Hundred Thousand pounds (GBP). They send me a mail the copy of D.D. on your Bank. and also they asked me paid Rs 25, 000 /- in my currency for courier charges. But I cannot pay them.
I cant not belive (I had got a lottery prize money) that. I also enquired in my City. They told me It's false Lottery. They were cheat you. Don't belive them So, please send a mail to me to solve my problem.and Pl. comfrm the Demand Draft No is "090173"[protected]: 16 Named by Sunil Gupta dt:03.02.2009 it is true or false and it is valid or not.and How i can recevied this amount.my mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com .

RG

Sunil Gupta
Please do investigate the below whether it's true or not. I'm a winner as confirmed, but now one staff of company with the name Interworld Forwarding asks me to pay £ 1200.75 so that they will send a parcel which contains my documents from UK to Vietnam.
He confirmed me that delivery incoterms is DDP but still want me to pay for transportation.
Kindly see the message below for more information, thanks.

Please contact to me if you need more information for investigating

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Từ: Mrs. Basheera Abubakar <[protected]@Microsoft.org>
Gửi ngày: Chủ nhật, 8 tháng 3, 2009 12:11:10
Chủ đề: CONGRATULATIONS! YOU HAVE WON LOTTERY PRIZE FUND (£2, 500, 000.00)

FROM: THE DESK OF THE E-MAIL PROMOTIONS MANAGER INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE
AWARD DEPARTMENT, MICROSOFT CORPORATION WORD LOTTERY
UNITED KINGDOM.61-70 Southampton Row,
Bloomsbury London United Kingdom WC1B 4AR.

REFERENCE NO: MSW-L/[protected]
BATCH NO: 2009 JENUARY TL#22
WINNER NO: 5

ELECTRONIC MAIL AWARD WINNING NOTIFICATION
AWARD PRESENTATION CENTER: UNITED KINGDOM

WINNING NOTIFICATION !

Dear Sir/ Madam,

We the MICROSOFT CORPERATION MANAGEMENT WORLDWIDE are pleased to inform you of the today’s winners of our annual MS-WORD LOTTO LOTTERY conducted in London BEING THE HOST OF THE EVENT FOR THIS PRESENT YEAR MEGA JACKPOT LOTTO WINNING PROGRAMS HELD ON 8th MARCH 2009.

Your Personal E_MAIL address or Company E_MAIL is attached to WINNER NO: 5 JENUARY-2009-02MSW, with serial number S/N-00168, and consequently won in the first lottery category. You have therefore been approved for lump sums pay of GBP £2, 500, 000.00 (Two Million, Five hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling) in cash Credited to file REF NO:MSW-L/[protected] this is from total prize money of GBP 37, 500, 000.00 POUNDS, shared among the Twenty-five (25) lucky international winners in first and second category.

All participants were selected from Worldwide Websites especially yahoo mail through our Microsoft computer ballot system drawn from 21, 000 Names, 3, 000 names from each continent (Canada, Asia, Australia, United state, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania, as part of International "E-MAIL" Promotions Program, Which is conducted annually for our prominent MS -WORD users all over the world, and to encourage the use of Internet and Computers worldwide.
Your fund (certified cheque) has been insured with your REF NO: MSW-L/[protected] and will be ready for delivery. It will be delivered to you by one of our Paymaster Staff in charge of London zone
(Dr. USMAN ARIF) Your E-mail address should be used in all correspondence with your claims officer, please Note that, you are to contact your claims officer via email and phone as we are promoting the use of E-mail. Also you have the right to call him to confirm your winnings and government tax payment that is all, as he will provide you with the necessary details on how to claim Your prize.

You are to keep your ref. number and batch number from the public, until you have been processed and your prize money delivered to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and the act of scamming people of their ref number and prizes. We hope with a part of your prize, you will participate in our next year High stakes o[censored]S$0.3billion International Lottery. To claim your winning prize, you must first contact our London claims department by email for Processing and remittance of your prize money to you.

THE CLAIMS OFFICER CONTACT EMAIL IS:

DR . USMAN ARIF
(CLAIMS OFFICER)
:[protected]@gmail.com

TEL : [protected]

Remember, all prize money must be claimed not later than the 28TH APRIL 2009. All funds not Claimed on or before the fixed date will be returned as Unclaimed and donated to charity organization .

NOTE: In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, please remember to quote your reference and batch numbers in all correspondences with your claims officer. Do not reply any other mails like this on net, as they are a lot of scam artist out there pretending to be us. You may see mails like this do not reply. Do contact your claims officer
(DR. USMAN ARIF ) .At once you will be asked to provide some details to enable the office proceed with your winning certificate and file keeping.

Congratulations, once more from the entire Management and Staff of Microsoft Cooperation to all our lucky winners this year. Thank you for being part of this promotional lottery program. Our special thanks and gratitude to Microsoft and all his Associates for alliviating poverty round the World.

Sincerely,

Mrs. Basheera Abubakar

(Co-ordinator).

LOTTERY SPONSORS: CHIEF SPONSORS;

MICROSOFT CORPORATION UK, MICROSOFT CORPORATION AFRICA,
MICROSOFT CORPORATION USA, MICROSOFT CORPORATION ASIA.
Past winners.
***Letter from truitrantrui31***

[protected][protected]
I agree to pay for shipment from you but you'll receive my money at the moment you died.
Do see your product. Just only one who is crazy to do accord to all of you
***Letter from truitrantrui31***

[protected][protected]
I agree to pay for shipment from you but you'll receive my money at the moment you died.
truitrantrui31

[protected][protected]
I have received one sms in my cell phone and this sms says you have won 200000 GBP.

You are requested to contact THE DIVISIONALDIRECTOR
FINANCE AND REMITTANCE
NATION WIDE BANK PLC.
329 GREEN STREET UPTON PARK LONDON, E139AB
TEL: +[protected]
FAX: +[protected]
E-MAIL: [protected]@pisem.net

Please advise is this a SCAM, please advise as soon as possible.
Respected Sir/Madam,
I am writing you as I got a sms in my mobile that I have won the international mobile lucky draw held in U. K. and I am winner of (200, 000.00 GBP). They send me a mob. no. o[censored].K and an e-mail address to contact with them. I contact with them and they guide me how I will get my fund.They asked that they need (380 GBP) for Fund Release Order (F.R.O) which I paid to them to their correspondent account in India and they mail my F.R.O. to me. Then they sent me fund transfer form and they also told me that I have to pay a fund transfer service charge of (1800 GBP) which I havn't pay yet and they also asked me for my bank's account details and I gave all account details to them and they told me that my fund is deposit in Nationwide bank plc. So, I am mailing you my (F.R.O) which I recieved from them by mail attachment, please check it is genuine document or not. Please reply as soon as possible, its my humble reqest to you. I am waiting for your reply.

Yours Faithfully
MR. HARI SINGH RANA
APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [SPDC-77411]

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that I have received a message GBP 200000( SHELL) INL'T of mobile draw from Shell Petroleum Development Company of England. I was made to believe that this sum (200, 000.00 GB Pounds) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

I hereby request that the above mentioned sum be remitted to me at the earliest. I shall let you know how I wish to receive my fund when you get back to me.

Yours Faithfully
MONORANJAN SARKAR

Full name...Monoranjan sarkar
Address... fatashil ambari kalimondir
Age...54 years
Sex...male
Nationality... indian
Mobile Telephone #...[protected]
E-mail address...mono.monosarkar
Marital Status...yes
Occupation...business
I Recieved the following email saying that i have won 500, 000GBP through a lottery system from the Shell lottery .

I got an SMS and then they told us to send my identification proof .
I have forwarded scan copy of my passport and my contact details.

Then again i got the following e-mail .
Plz inform me what to do now?

Is this a fraud...

THE DIVISIONAL

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

NATION WIDE BANK PLC.

39 PICCADILLY, MANCHESTER - UK

ATTEN:

RE-CONFIRM YOUR CONTACTS,

This is to inform you that we have completed the processing of your prize winning fund and all necessary approvals obtained for the payment to be made to you accordingly.

However after an emergency meeting of our board this morning, approval has been given for your payment to be made immediately to you without further delay through our diplomatic cash payment system since we have some consignment to be delivered in INDIA that is why we use this opportunity to include your funds as a consignment where you should be called upon the arrival of the our Diplomat.

The diplomatic cash payment system is systems of payment were the fund will be brought to INDIA cash through a diplomat means and delivered to you accordingly in your house with all the related documents to back up your prize funds.

The funds shall be neatly packed in a Diplomatic case which will be marked as Diplomatic consignment which will make it not to be checked by custom or security agencies as it is covered by British diplomatic Immunity.(B D I)

In this regards Note that our Diplomatic Delivery is free of charge and you are not required to send any money to us as British Lottery Promotion shall sponsor our Diplomatic Trip to INDIA.

All arrangements for the departure and arrival of the diplomat will be taken care of and concluded here as soon as we receive your confirmation email as there is no further time to waste now.

You will be informed of the details and requirements as soon as we receive your confirmation email.

For further arrangement, you are required to reconfirm the below (8) information without any mistake to enable us to complete the process of delivery your prize without further delay.

(1)YOUR FULL NAME...

(2) YOUR ADDRESS...

(3) YOUR HOUSE TELEPHONE #...

(4)YOUR MOBIL NUMBER #...

(5) YOUR WORK TELEPHONE #...

(6) OCCUPATION...

(7) YOUR AGENT NAME………………………&hel...

(8) YOUR PRIZE AMOUNT………………………&h...

(9) YOUR PASSPORT PHOTO SIZE FOR INDENTIFICATION, ...

Note that as soon as we confirm the above information, we shall complete the proper arrangement for the delivery of your prize to you in your residence in India.

Yours Faithfully

Dr Howold,

The following is the e-mai i recieved from the shell petroleum .

Kindly clarify if it is true .

I will wait for your reply untill further process.

Thank & regards

AshoK Sharma

SHELL Petroleum Development Company
(SP DC-081511)se1-7na Central London

Awards Department – SPDC INT’L MOBIL SPLASH PROMOTION

124 Stockport Road, Central London E981nw M60 2DB - United Kingdom

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail and with regard to the winning notification as earlier sent prize deposit certificate has been approved, find the Attach copy below

Your fund has been deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in Manchester for remittance and you are to complete and send the application below immediately to the Operations Department of Chatter Allen Bank Plc by E-mail:.[protected]@ymail.com. You are request to attach your identification proof by scanning prior contact to the bank.

As soon as your application is received, they shall process it and transfer your money to you. This process will not take more than 7 Banking days in as much as you follow their procedure as directed. Congratulation once again from the core working committee
Should you have any questions, do not fail to contact us.

Remain blessed,
MR.Phillip Hanks

SPDC Award Claiming Care Executive

TEL; +44 [protected]

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...

THE DIRECTOR OPERATION

PAYMENT CENTER

CATTER ALLEN PRIVATE BANK PLC
ABBY HOUSE 9NELSON STREET,

BRADFORD, PIN:1-5AN

MANCHESTER, UNITED KINGDOM.

Tel: +44-[protected]

Fax: +[protected]

E-mail: [protected]@ymail.com

Contact person: Dr. Hawold

APPLICATION FOR THE CLAIM OF FUND

I write to lay claims over my winnings as announced by the SPDC Award Center. I was made to understand that the Fund was deposited in a temporary account at your Bank by the above mentioned Organization.

Below are my identification numbers:

BATCH NUMBER: MFI/07/APA-432576
REFERENCE NUMBER: [protected]
PIN NUMBER: 1285656uk

AMOUNT: 500, 000 GBPOUNDS

Below is my Personal Information;

My full name...
My Address...
My House Telephone #...
My Mobile Telephone #...
My Work Telephone #...
My Fax #:...
My E-mail address...
My Date of birth...
Marital Status...

Occupation...

Payment Option

Preferred mode of payment:

1: Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer

2.: Diplomatic System of Payment

State your selected mode here...

For option 1. [Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer], Provide your Banking details below; ...

For option 2. [Diplomatic System of Payment], Provide your full home/office address below;

Receiver Name... Address...
Postal Code... City... State/Province... Country...

I wish as the beneficiary, to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest through my appointed mode of payment. I hope my application will be favorably granted by your good office.

Thanks for your anticipated co-operation.
Sign: ...

Yahoo/Msn <[email protected]> — lottery

sir these guys r sending daily mail of winning lottery to me with different email ids .the mail is as follows

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of (750, 000.00GBP)you will have to fill and submit your details. 1.Full name 2.Contact Address 3. Age 4.Telephone Number 5.Sex 6.Occupation 7.State 8.Country.
Name:Mr Johnson David.
Email:[protected]@live.com
sir i have recieved one message on my mobile no [protected]
your mobile no has won a prize in the 2009 Int'L Mobile Draw UK. so plz tell me what prize i have won . i have to contact Dr STEVEN regarding my prize so plz tell me sir

thanks sir
subhash chandra
hi what this message
i am recieved a massage from TM - victory won the price in the 2009 int, L, please given the full details
i recieved i msg frm spdcukm.com that my m.no won i prize of gbp 200, 000 in the 2009 int'l moblie draw u.k than after no response
Courier asked me paid Rs...in my currency for courier charges. But I cannot paid them.
They were cheat you. Don't believe them. So please send a mail to me to solve the problem.
this is subhash chandra plz tell me soon i have waiting for ur reply .
subhash chandra
my mobile no =[protected]
my address vill = Madaura
post = kajrauth
dist = aligarh
pin code = 202124
plz reply soon sir Dr Steven
i got an msg on my phone that i had won gbp 200, 000 in the 2009int, l moble draw uk and to clame my prize i should taik to mr steven
Hi, Today i received the message on my cell that i have won 200, 000GBP in 2009 Int'l mobile draw.If it is true kindly tell me how to collect my money.
Ramesh m.Hivarkar
ramesh.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Life
Foreword:
Life-cycle process in, all types of transferase enzymes activity there is fluctuated.
This also explains Glycoconjugates (Glycoproteins, Proteoglycans, Glycolipids) sugar chains covalency ity linkage chain combinations way.
At different stages and under different conditions, have different Sort, Sequential, Conformation shape connecting way of combine appear.
So Life-produces growth development by arrive aging.
Gene therapy; Galactosamine pull Cytoplasm”Glycosidic linkages, Attachment, Recognition, Transfer – Potenial” / Solution with the cells cytoplasm compartments inter- obstacles.

LIFE OF OPPORTUNITY/YOUR IS NEEDED
The Gene therapy; Galactosamine pull cells Cytoplasm”Glycosidic linkages, Attachment, Recognition, Transfer – Potenial” / Solution with the cells cytoplasm compartments inter- obstacles.
If you have a day or future, the body tissue cells already to very bad stage.
The current medical resources can not help you solve the problem, as long as the diet is still normal, You can come to me.
This is need not secrecy, If you are not understand you can to web site;http://atran.plus.vn/

If you continue to adhere to the words also never mind.
So and so sign in plate, all of a sudden show your name.
Do when directory as the history of the Masters, and then disappear into air.

We hope this information is helpful.

陳亦志 / A Tran
Please comments thank you

Language contact
My mother tongue is Chinese

ERH-HU Co., LTD
http://atran.plus.vn/ Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Tel: +[protected] Fax: +[protected]
Address:
Phuoc Thien Xuan St. Quarter 2, Phu Hai ward, Phan Thiet City, Binh Thuan province, Vietnam