ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia 3600 Slide — NO USE OF CUSTOMER CARE

respected sir,

i brought the nokia 3600 slide cell just 6 month back.from day of purchase every day about 3-4 times the display goes blank.i.e the incoming call and every thing comes as usual but without display(blank) no name nothing is visible. i went to several times to customer care.but as usual after 2 to 3 days later the problem started agin.now the problem is i brought the cell in bangalore and now i moved to delhi.and i don't have original mobile purchase bill but i have zerox copy of it.now every day i am facing the same problem.i felt going to customer is useless.

please advise me what i ahve do it fo this.
is it can i get the money from nokia back or atleast can i get new hand set.


please reply and help me out in this problem.
the cell details as written on cell below:
NOKIA CORPORATION
FCC ID: PPIRM-352,
IC:661U-RM352,
TYPE:RM-352,
MODEL: 3600s,
CE 0434
0561197

355706/02/03595378


thanking you,
SANTOSH.R
ph-[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  22 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Nokia / Mobile 3600 Slide — Problem in phone just after 7 days of purchase

I bought this phone on 1 sep. on 7th sep just after 7 day . problem is there. key pad was not working. i contact nokia care in mohali phase 7. I gave them mobile to replace or refund my money. till yet they have not returned my phone . i want its full replacment. I daily contact they always says i will get my phone after 3-4 days. really frustrated with the service.
Job sheet no. 1222 ( Manual )
Mobile 3600 slide

Sandeep Mittal
today 06oct 08 my mobile has been stolen please give me your suggestion how to find it please fast

nokia 3600 — blank calls

gud morning.. some 1 is disturbing me by giving me blank calls from un known numberr tht is [protected] so, how can i get hisher id..
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir,
I have lost my nokia 3600 slide phone today. The IMEI no. of my phone is [protected]. I request you to trace my mobile.

NOKIA 3600 slide — Mobile lost

Sir, I have lost my nokia 3600 slide today. With the following details.
IMEI number is [protected] . I request u to trace my mobile. If found please inform to [protected]..
Thanking you.
I have lossed my Mobile on 08-05-09 at 11.30 AM to 1.30 PM vide SL No.[protected] model Nokia.3600s D.Red.

Kindly help in this matter is very urgent. please do the needful.

Best Regards

Dilli Babu.L
Tel No.42765547

Nokia 3600 Slide — Search Nokia 3600 slide

Hi Sir,
I have lost my nokia 3600 slide phone today. The IMEI no. of my phone is [protected]. I request you to trace my mobile...
please inform me on number [protected].
In case of handset lost can we track the handset
this handset of nokia is just wastage of money, it hangs a lot, the headset they provide wid the phone is like a china product, even just after 3 months vibration of the phone stop working

NOKIA 3600 slide — mobile irreparable

my nokia 3600 slide model is not working properly. in nokia care centre, they are saying that the mobile is totally irreparable. i bought the mobile 8 months back only... donot know what to do further?
hi i got a nokia 3600, 5 months back. for past one months the options r not working properly even if it s kept in silent mode the msges beep even after setting everything in silent. and nw for past 3 days the display vanishes leaving the screen black if smone calls the menu alone blinks light. everytime i got to switch off and on the phone but stil the problem persists.Wat should i do.Plz help me out..

NOKIA 3600 slide — Irresponsible nokia care centre

I went to nokia care centre at gurudwara road in karol bagh for getting the code unlocked. The main employee, mr. Pawan tried to charge unreasonable amount for the same which is quite ridiculous and inappropriate. When I asked for a complain book, he blatantly refused. Moreover such rude and unsympathetic behaviour towards customers is unacceptable. He and others at the centre did not budge from useless arguing. This has caused great harassment to me. We blindly rely on nokia products but it hurts to see that nokia contracts with such irresponsible persons/organizations to provide services. I request nokia to take such people to task.
Sir,
I lost my Nokia 3600s D.Red yesterday i.e. 16-09-09 at 8:15pm. Its IMEI No. is [protected]...
Please tell me how I can Track its location..

Best Regards

S.Taranpal Singh
Raipur(C.G.)

Nokia 3600 Slide — help required to track my phone

dear sir/ma'am
i harsimran singh of lane no:9, ward no:1, preet nagar , gulabgarh road, dera bassi , distt: mohali, punjab;
lost my nokia 3600 slide on 18-sep-09, around 7:30 pm . the imei no. of my phone is [protected];
the phone was containing extremely important data, which has direct effect on my carreer; so please try to help me out ; i'll be very-very thankful to you; please take me out of this problem also i just blocked the sim in that phone , in lieu of which a duplicate sim was granted to me ; which i found to be bogus; my phone no: is [protected] , while the sim i was given by airtel executive has no: [protected]. so please solve my both problems i'll be extremely thankful to you.

Nokia mobile 3600 — Lost mobile

Sir,
I have purchased Nokia 3600 mobile from Indore. On 17/10/09, i lost this mobile in Pakiza Mall, AB Road, Indore. The EMEI number of this mobile set is [protected]. Please help me to recover this mobile handset.

Thanks and regards,

Dr. N. Bansal

Nokia 3600 Slide — LOST MOBILE

Respected Sir /Madam
I have lost my NOKIA 3600 slide at pes medical college kuppam AP,and logde the complaint in this Nokia care web but no action were taken yet.sim no is [protected] and the EMI no is [protected].
please kindly tell me on what number this mobile is working.My mobile No is [protected]

regards
paul
Respected Sir/Madam

I have lodge compalint of lost Nokia 3600 slide mobile past 2 weeks ago.but no action is been taken so far, and no mail respnse)(also received so far .so please look into the matter and do the needful.my mobile no is [protected]

thanking you regards
paul

nokia 3600 — Lost mobile

I have lost my Nokia Mobile in Mumbai while traveling in Local on 17th of Dec at Mulund Station IME [protected] MODEL NOKIA 3600

Nokia — I lost my Nokia 3600 slide mobile

Dear Sir/Madam

I have lost my Nokia 3600 slide mobile at DHORAJI city,Gujurat on 07/05/10.
My IMEI No is - [protected].

Kindly block the mobile or trace the mobile.

Thanking You

Jyotirmaya Mishra

Nokia/3600slide — Irresponsible customer care

Sir, i bought Nokia 3600s mobile on 11.5.2009. The IMEI no is [protected]. For past few days, my mobile is switching off automatically. So i decided to format my memory card and also updated my mobile software. But problem didn't solve after updating software. My friends told me that problem might not be in software side. so i approached Nokia care centre in Madurai yesterday. I asked them to check the IC's and find the problem. They opened my phone and told me that there was no problem in hardware side of the phone. They asked me to update phone software. I know the procedure of software update,so i told them that i could do it myself. After i reached home, i noticed a problem in my slide. Slide is not working in my phone. When i open slide, it should attend the call, but i need 2 press green button.. Then what is the pourpose of slide?
So i went to Nokia care this morning to ask about this problem. But they repeatedly saying that it may be a software problem. I asked them i[censored] update, will it work? They couldnt answer my question. Then they said to replace the flux and its cost is 530rs. They cant find the problem of slide. They want only money. They couldnt accept their fault. The problem arised only when they opened my mobile.There was no problem in my mobile except switching off problem till yesterday. Im feeling very bad of nokia customer care. They ruined my mobile.

I mentioned their address below.
Sact Communication,
152,North Veli Street, Near Old Chokkanathar Koil, Simmakkal,Madurai-625001
E-mail: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com
Phone :[protected]
[protected]
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    51%
    Complaints
    7759
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3905
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT