Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 327

Kanchan Basak
from Mandleshwar, Madhya Pradesh
Mar 4, 2009

Received from your end on 03/03/2009 as "Congratulation ! your Mobile Number has won 200, 000.00 in the 2009 (SHELL) Mobile Draw UK. To claim your prize contact REV D RICHARD on [protected] or email : [protected]@live.com"

Please let me know further steps.

Nokia 5310 — poor speaker and gets switched off automatically

THE PHONE GETS STUCK WHILE USING....... THE PHONE HAS VERY POOR SPEAKER WHICH IS NOT WORTH OF THE PRICE PAID.......... SO I REQUEST SOME COMPANY OFFICAL TO REPLACE THE PHONE WITH SOME OTHER MODEL OF NOKIA

Nokia 5310 — Volume Keys gets hanged

The volume keys of this set gets hanged and does not respond when either the Volume Up or Volume Down button is pressed. The volume level remains as it is.
And this problem arose in 2 sets, one which I bought initially and the other which was the replacement of the first one.

Nokia 5310 — set hang on

Automatic key lock is not active. when contacted the
local dealer software has to be upgraded but all the
stored Nos.photos, music would be erased once
the software is upgraded. The set hang on quite often
when "unlock" key hangs on and we have to restart the
set.
HANGING PROBLEM AND AUTOMATIC RESTART

NOKIA 5310 — Sim

hi

i activated intl roaming (vodafone)on my 5310 n they asked me to upgrade my sim now only if any one could help me out with this problem as it needs ot be addressed immediatley.Presently im in Bahrain.

How do i change my network settings??

aishwarya
My nokia mobile has ben stolen near mira rd station while I was travling in a bus no. 6115. IMEI #[protected]. If you can locate, it would be a great help for me. My current mobile number is [protected].

Nokia 5310 — Harassment By Nokia care

Greetings

This a worldwide organization, very popular, but now we afraid to Buy mobile from your company.
two times i have given my mobile(5310), nokia care(Sec2, Noida). first time Dec 29, they told me that there is some hanging problem it will take 2 days, after that i get my phone on 10 th Jan" stating me madam your phone can not be repaired here so we will send to our head center".

Then again I am facing the same problem after 4 days and again I have to go to the same nokia care, on 17 th Jan I deposited my mobile again, i received my mobile on 31 st Jan, every time stating that " madam your mobile can not be repaired in our center so we i have to sent this to head office".

Now the strange think happen,
1)voice clarity is not there(while talking some sound in background)
2)LCD screen is not fit right way
3) music keys are broken

Again I go to the Nokia care residing at sec2 Noida on 7th Feb and deposited my Mobile, first of all manager is not agree and then she agree to replace the panel, But when I visited to Nokia care again on 18th Feb. the mobile is in same condition, Manger told me if you want to take the mobile you can take, we cannot do any more. Is that right way . In my entire life neither me or my family member are going to buy Nokia mobile.

Kindly suggest how could we trust such a big organization.
when I talked with manager to replace my mobile, told me if mobile is not repairable then only we replace the set.

My mobile is in guaranty period, what does it mean by Guarantee ?such mental harassment I have never faced before, I want that my mobile is to be replace.

Is that the right way to repair, suggest me how the big organization will help the people. If any of your higher manager wont going to help us, then forcibly I am going to consumer court.

My job sheet no:[protected]/090207/43

IMEI No:- [protected]

Warranty Ref No:- APAINY[protected]

Anupama([protected])

Nokia 5310 Mobile Phone — NOT SATISFIED WITH THE SET

SIR/MADAM
I BHUPINDER SINGH PARMAR WORKING AS A LECTURER IN KHALSA SCHOOL DEV NAGAR KAROL BAGH NEW DELHI... BOUGHT NOKIA 5310 MOBILE PHONE FROM VENUS ELECTRONICS WITH ADDRESS:( 152 MCD MARKET KAROL BAHG NEW DELHI 110005 PHONE NO[protected] ON 4TH APRIL 2009 @RS. 8000 (RS. EIGHT THOUSAND ONLY) . I WAS EARLIER USING NOKIA N 72 PHONE...WHICH WAS VERY GOOD WITH ITS PERFORMANCE. BUT UNLUCKILY I SWITCHED OVER TO THE SAID PHONE, WHICH IS HOPELESS PHONE BY ALL MEANS...
1. PICTURE TAKEN BY THIS PHONE IS NOT UP TO THE MARK, THAT IS CAMERA OF THE
PHONE IS NOT UP TO THE MARK AS IT IS 2 MEGA PIXEL CAMERA
2. PHONE IS VERY SLOW
3. IT KEEPS ON HANGING WHEN USING
4. CONTANCTS SEARCHING DOESNT WORK PROPERLY

I CONTACTED TO THE SHOP BUT GOT NO RESPONSE BY GETTING THE ANSWER...GO TO THE COMPANY

NOW I AM VERY MUCH UPSET WITH THE PHONE... I AM NOT EVEN USING IT

KINDLY SOLVE MY PROBLEM AND TRY TO SOUGHT OUT IN MY FAVOUR

BHUPINDER SINGH PARMAR
1956 SECTOR 37 NOIDA
PH. [protected]
sound is very low n battery backup is very low... music gets on automatically

NOKIA 5310 — asking for money to repair

I had earlier send a complaint.But I forgot one thing.I bought the set on Jan 22, 2009.But now the nokia care people, Banerjee Road, Cochin are asking for money to repair.I think this is not the right way from your side since it z a manufacturing default.

Nokia 5310 — INDIAN SIM NOT WORK

HI I AM JIGNESH I BOUGHT NOKIA 5310 FROM UK. CURRENTLY I AM LIVE IN INDIA .MY PHONE DOSE NOT ACCEPT INDIAN SIM CARD.SO GIVE ME RESTRICTION NO FOR UNLOCK THE SIM LOCK
while listening songs automatically it will switch off

NOKIA 5310 — defalt product

i have purchased nokia 5130 model but the piece which i have got is defalted piece.
i frequentlyget switched off.
I had received an sms last week saying that I had won GB 200000 in the NOKIA MOBILE DRAW 2009 and asked me to contact one Mr.Anthony through email.His email id is Dr.[protected]@yahoo.com.Is this true or is this a fake sms.What shall i do to claim my prize if i had won it.waiting for a favourable reply.
Padma Kumari M.S

Nokia 5310 — replace my handset

Dear Concern,
this mail is to bring to your notice that I bought a nokia 5310 model on[protected], from cell touch, g2, g3, oppICICI bank Gopika aptts M.L.Furtado Road Margao, goa Ph.No.([protected]). in the name Nivette Rodrigues.The item number is [protected]. But within 3 month of the purchase we faced problems of a black line getting displayed on the screen. i showed this to Nokia care Margao Goa
. As per them there is some problem in thedisplay of the phone and it has to send to nokia company for repair.company send the Nokia phone after 15days. on very same dayi face the problem of cell getting hanged and finally swichtoff and not in condition to be used.the nokia care is not ready to replace the cell nor ready to repair it under warranty.and they are not ready to accept their mistake.

Now you are kindly requested to look into the matter and reply me urgently expalinning your stand in this matter and what all you are doing to help me in this matter.

Finally you should rememebr that each and every customer of yours expects highest level of professionalism for a comapny like yours, so you shoud act accordingly.

Looking forward to your quick and possitive response

Nokia 5310 — defect in cell phone under warranty

CELL PHONE UNDER GUARANTEE / WARRANTY
Sir, I have purchased a mobile from Pantaloon Retail India Ltd., south City Project, Kolkata Ltd., 375 P.A. Shah Rd., Kolkata-70068 on 14.07.2008.From the very the set had some defect in display mode alongwith other problems.On no. of occassions I met wih the personnel
of the store and repoted about the problem. Ultimately on 27.05.2009
there was complete breakdown of the set. I handed over the mobile to
Nokia authorised service centre A.M.Mobile telecom Pvt.Ltd., G-7 Merlin Manor, 32 D.P.S. Rd., Kolkata -700033.and I paid Rs.1455/- as service charge although the guranty period of the phone had not expired. The set again started malfuntioning and has become completely non-functioning.
Their Service job sheet no:[protected]/090527/36, dt.27th May'09 at 12.46 p.m. Phone No:[protected].
The entire matter is informed to the shop from where I purchased on 07.07.2009 through letter, but nothing has come out. I am convinced that the set suffers from manufacturing defects which is beyond repairable. I had been put to so much harrasment with the set.

Pl ask them to repay my purchased value in cash of Rs.9400/- with applicable rate of intrest alongwith a claim of Rs.25, 000/- as damages towards my mental agony as my total purpose of purchase is get defeated and huge loss in my professionalearning since I am an advocate.

I kindly request you to do the needful at the earliset for me to buy a new mobile without any further delay.

Saumendranath nandi
E-28 Katjunagar, Jadavpur
Kolkata -70032

Nokia 5310 — cell phone block

I lost my cellphone last july 22nd, and i'm a little drunk, but i don't know where to find. please someone help me to block my cellphone unit. NOKIa 5310, i just both it last sept. 4, 2008 and my
IMEI: [protected]
color is C. Gothic
please notify me if my phone got blocked already.

Thanks Sheila!!!

Nokia 5310 — Please Trace My mobile

3 days before my mobile missing please trace my mobile block
This Is my mibile IMEI Number[protected]

Nokia 5310 Mobile Phone — complaint against no appropriate action taken, rather being harassed

ref: job sheet no0565586 NOKIA CARE CENTRE, A.M.MOBILE TELECOM PVT. LTD.
P-17, Mission Row Extension, Kolkata- 700013
date: 25/06/2009

May please be noted that reffered mobile set ( Nokia 5310) was purchased from Prime Watch World, Kolkata.Vide cashmemo no.11115/2009 dated April 14, 2009.As found the image colour problem (a red spot in the down part of the lcd), deposited to Nokia Care vide ref stated above, no action has been taken till date, harassed repeatedly quoting that replacement will be done on every meeting.
So I will be highly grateful if you take proper actions against the harrasment as early as possible.
Yours sincierly,
Basudev Bhattacharjee
Phone No: [protected] /[protected]
email: [protected]@gmail.com

Nokia 5310 — Cust people said that they can return my faulty hanset witin 2 hour

Hi, my name is Ashish Datta . I puchased my nokia 5310 on 6th aug, but my handset got faulty within 4 days . I went to Cust services of nokia on after 3 days { noida } . After checking my mobile phone they told me that they return my handset within 2 hour . Next day when i went to cust services they told me that they can return my handset within next 10 days . Just b'coz of this i lost ma job & now iam hand to mouth .

Plz help in this Context my cell num is [protected], [protected]
i've received a message following ''your mobile no has won200, 000. pounds in the UK(NOKIA) MOBIL DRAW 2009.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT:DR. ANTHONY WITH UR FULL DATAS VIA EMAIL:Dr . [protected]@yahoo.com.my mobile no. is [protected].is this message true ? if yes then kindly tell me the procedure to claim the prize.
My Cell Phone Was Protected By Security LOck And My Coligue Enter Wrong Password Times. now The Phone Is Not Able To unlock.

Today, I lost my mobile, please trace my mobile.
This is my mibile IMEI Number[protected]
sir i don't know who r u.but a sms has came in mobile like that:-YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 200, 000.POUNDS IN THE UK(NOKIA)MOBILE DRAW 2009.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT ANTHONY WITH UR FULL DATA VIA EMAIL [protected]@yahoo.com.
sir i would like to request u plz give me all informatio abt MOBILE DRAW 2009 And if really i have won this contest then how i will get this.
sir can i talk to u on ur phone plz give me ur no.
u can call me on. [protected] & [protected]
NO Complaint
I have recived your sms of prize winging of Rs 200000 pound. Kindly give the procedure to of ten the Prize.

Your Fathfully

Niranjan Kalta
I had received an sms at 12.10.2009 saying that I had won GB 200000 in the NOKIA MOBILE DRAW 2009 and asked me to contact one Mr.Anthony through email.His email id is Dr.[protected]@yahoo.com.Is this true or is this a fake sms.What shall i do to claim my prize if i had won it.waiting for a favourable reply.
SYED MAZHER ABBAS RIZVI
EMAIL:[protected]@YAHOO.COM
MOBILE NO:[protected]
sir i don't know who r u.but a sms has came in mobile like that:-YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 200, 000.POUNDS IN THE UK(NOKIA)MOBILE DRAW 2009.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT ANTHONY WITH UR FULL DATA VIA EMAIL Dr.[protected]@yahoo.com.
sir i would like to request u plz give me all informatio abt MOBILE DRAW 2009 And if really i have won this contest then how i will get this.
sir can i talk to u on ur phone plz give me ur no.
u can call me on. [protected]
I have recived your sms of prize winging of Rs 200000 pound. Kindly give the procedure to of ten the Prize.

Your Fathfully

syed mazher abbas rizvi
I had received an sms at 12:10:2009 saying that I had won GB 200000 in the NOKIA MOBILE DRAW 2009 and asked me to contact one Mr.Anthony through email.His email id is Dr.[protected]@yahoo.com.Is this true or is this a fake sms.What shall i do to claim my prize if i had won it.waiting for a favourable reply.
syed mazher abbas rizvi
email:[protected]@yahoo.com
i've received a message following ''your mobile no has won200, 000. pounds in the UK(NOKIA) MOBIL DRAW 2009.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT:DR. ANTHONY WITH UR FULL DATAS VIA EMAIL:Dr . [protected]@yahoo.com.my mobile no. is [protected].is this message true ? if yes then kindly tell me the procedure to claim the prize.
I have recived your sms of prize winging of Rs 200000 pound on going UK NOKIA MOBILE DRAW 2009. Kindly give the procedure to of ten the Prize.

Your Fathfully
Aslam parvez
I had received an sms at 13.10.2009 on my mobile no, [protected] saying that my mobile no, has won 200, 000 pounds in on going UK NOKIA MOBILE DRAW 2009. To claim contect Dr.KENNEDY by email: dr [protected]@yahoo.co.uk.Is this true or is this a false sms.What shall i do to claim my prize if i had won it.waiting for a favourable reply.

Dheerander Singh

Nokia 5310 — Mobile stolen

On 27/10/09 my new nokia mobile was stolen from my purse and i wants to blk the same so that no one should use it

Nokia 5310 — Block Mobile Phone

today i have lost/Stolen my Mobile Phone( NOKIA 5310 Model ) when i was travelling by bus in Navi Mumbai.. plz block my phone, IMEI number [protected]

Nokia 5310 — not satisfied

dear sir/madam
i have purchase a nokia hand set 5310 in may 09. recently i have problem in his memoary card not working.
i cinsult in nokia care centre roorkee. they told me that water logged inside it .but i put it in care . i am not satisfied in this reason and they told estimated cost 1200 hundred rupees for its repair. and told it is not covered in waranty.
it is true.
I lost my mobile phone at a hospital at Sangali, 10.12.09.My phone no. was [protected]; model- Nokia 5310; color-Red & black; IMEI No.-[protected] ; battery no-0670565.
Kindly arrange to deactivate the above said mobile...
I lost my mobile phone at a hospital at Sangali, 10.12.09.My phone no. was [protected]; model- Nokia 5310; color-Red & black; IMEI No.-[protected] ; battery no-0670565.

Anand Patil
[protected] /[protected]
Yesterday i have stolen/lost my red phone 5310 in the philippines please blocked my phone IMEI:[protected] please help me to blocked this phone so they cant be use..please confirm me if youve my phone
thanks you

NOKIA 5310 — i lost my mobile

I am pradeep .I lost my mobile . please can you track my mobile with IMEI no. The no is [protected]. Thankyou.
Sir, I have received an email from Dr. Anthony. It stated that i have been selected for lucky draw NOKIA UK DRAW and I have won 500, 000 pounds. It asked me to send my personal details to them . Please let me know what should i do? Is this fake email?
I can not downlod realplayer G2 in my 5310.please help me to downlod it.Can you tell me that my set support this application.
I had received an sms today saying that I have won 500000 sterling Pounds in the NOKIA MOBILE DRAW 2010 and asked me to contact one Dr. Kennedy through email.His email id is [protected]@hotmail.com.Is this true or is this a fake sms.What shall i do to claim my prize if i had won it.waiting for a favourable reply.

Arman Khan
receive msg ' Received from your end on 03/03/2009 as "Congratulation ! your Mobile Number has won 200, 000.00 in the 2009 (SHELL) Mobile Draw UK. To claim your prize contact Dr Kennedy'
sir ia have recived an sms from nokia company-(uk) you have-won 500, 000/ pound in ongoing-nokia promo-2010 to clame contactDR.KENNEDYvia mail nokia [protected]@hotmail.com if this information is true plz informe me on this number i will waiting for you manjeetkumar [protected] [protected]
sir ia have recived an sms from nokia company-(uk) you have-won 500, 000/ pound in UK nokia mobile draw -2010 to clame contactDR.KENNEDY VIA Email [protected]@hotmail.com if this information is true plz informe me on this number i will waiting for you Babu ([protected])
sir Ihave recived an sms saying I have won 500.000 pounds In nokiya mobil What shall i do to claim prize
hi this is ajay and i got a smsthat you have been selected for cash prize 500, 000 pounds in nokia mobile uk 2010 plz tell me its true or false 1 thank you ajay yadav
hi tell me about that msg ajay yadav. plz mail me your answer
sir ia have recived an sms from nokia company-(uk) you have-won 500, 000/ pound in UK nokia mobile draw -2010 to clame contactDR.KENNEDY VIA Email [protected]@hotmail.com if this information is true plz informe me on this e mail [protected]@yahoo.in i will waiting for you Devender kumar
i have received a sms that you have won 500, 000.00 pound and
i hope to receive further support from your goodself
gulzar ahmad
SIR
I WANT TO CONFIRM THAT IS IT TRUE THAT I HAVE WON 500000.00

GULZAR AHMAD
SIR
Ihave received SMS for winning 500000/ pounds
kindly confirm the details waiting for reply
gulzar ahmad from india

NOKIA 5310 — i lost my mobile

I lost my mobile phone in SBI Bank12.30 p.m. on Dt. 06.04.2010 at Agra, Distt : Agra, Uttar Pradesh &. & my phone number is [protected].my phone model is Nokia 5310 and Mobile IMEI No: [protected]. Please take immediate action about this.
My Address and contact no is given below :
sukumar
Addr. 8/153 I/ 11F New Lawer's Colony Agra-
Contact No : [protected]
E.Mail : [protected]@yahoo.com

Sandeep Kumar singh

Nokia 5310 — Harassing and giving misleading information

This is to inform you that I had a problem in my cell phone Nokia 5310 for which I visited its service center in Salt lake sector - V, Eternity building, DN - 1 on 13th July 2010. I showed them my cell phone and they without checking it and just by asking me a few questions told me that its LCD is damaged for which i will have to bear a cost of Rs. 1850 and that its warranty is over and I can extend it by spending Rs. 565 after which i will not have to pay for the LCD. I was ready to give them my cell phone but they told me that the LCD of 5310 is out of stock and to come next week by giving them a call. I asked them to extend my warranty but they were not ready to extend it and told me that I can extend it the next time I come to get it repaired. So I gave them a call before going there on 15th July 2010 asking them whether they have received the stock of LCD of Nokia 5310 and they told me that they have the LCD of Nokia 5310 and that I can come there. When I went there they told me that its LCD is out of stock and that I must have made a mistake in telling them the number without arguing much I asked them that when could I come again then they told me to come on Thursday. When I went there on Thursday 22nd July 2010 they told me that the last date of extension of warranty was 16th July and so it could not be extended now and will have to pay Rs. 1850 in order to get it repaired. Feeling cheated I left from there without giving them my cell phone and gave it to the other Nokia center. They after checking it told me that its LCD is not damaged and that its ICU i.e its mother board is damaged because of the water seeping inside the cell phone.

Thereby, I request you to kindly look into this matter and take some strict action in this case to stop such kind of activities going in these kind of service centers who are sitting there in order to fill there pockets and fooling common people rather than helping us. Looking forward to get a reply from you as soon as possible.

Yours Faithfully
Ekta Agarwal
FD - 400, Salt Lake City
Kolkata - 700106
E-mail Id - [protected]@gmail.com
sir i have recieved your messege you are saying you won 500000 pounds what step i am take my mobile number [protected]
i am recieved prize money you sent messege so what iam taking next step

Nokia 5310 — Lost my mobile

My mobile Nokia 5310 was stolen by someone on the way to my home from Chennai Beach Station in share auto aroung 8.30pm.
My mobile IMEI: [protected]
I have important data stored in my mobile.
Please tell me the process to either recover my mobile or block my mobile.
DEAR SIR, MY PHONE NOKIA 5310
IMEI NO.[protected] PLS STOP COMUNICATION

damaged my mobile by customercare

sir i submitted my nokia mobile to customercare to solve some problem...but what they did they damaged my mobile...now they are not responding
60 Comments

Anup Bijagare
    from Malappuram, Kerala
    Mar 4, 2009

help me. i lost my Nokia N-72 mobile phone no ([protected]) on 01.03.2009 from Akola Railway station. i know its IMEI-([protected])number. Somebody had stolen it. the phone is not locked, so he might misuse it. Kindly trace my mobile because it's carrying lots of important information

Please Help me,
    Is it possible to know the phone number of that person when he uses another sim in my mobile PHONE?& all possible details of it?

NAME: Anup Bijagare
    Mobile: Nokia N-72-5 Plum
    Emei NO:[protected]
    Mobile no. [protected]; [protected]
    email Add. [protected]@yahoo.com;[protected]@gmail.com
    address: Sai nagar akoli road Shri vihar colony Amravati-444605

mohammed abdul samad qureshi
      Mar 4, 2009

my phone and is asking for the PUK code and i have lost my box.i bought this phone 5 years back and due to my personal thing in wanted my security for the phone so as i ON the security it asked 2 type the code i presed 12345 as i thought i would be and it said your phone is now blocked and the screen came type the puk code please help sie pls send the puk code
      thank you sir

Nokia N-70 — need puk code

I had put wrong password
      It requires PUK code.
      Kindly suggest from where I can get this PUK code
      Sir, my pin code is blocked please send my PUK code immediately my cell no is [protected]
      Sir, my pin code is blocked please send my puk code immediately my cell no is [protected]
      please send me the puk code my nomber is 70197607
      pls, kindly send mypukno to me. my phone imei no is [protected]. thanks
      Sir, my pin code is blocked please send my puk code immediateky my cell no is [protected]
      required puk code my cell no is [protected]
      sir, my pin code is blocked please send my puk code immediately my cell no is [protected].plz.. its so urgent.
      Please could you forward my PUK code immediately my imei No is [protected] Thank you.
      sir my pin code is blocked please send my puk cod immediately my cell no is [protected] plz urgent
      MY PUK IS BLOCKED PLEASE PLEASE LET ME HELP
      sir please let help me in puk code
      My pin code is bloked and I can not call out. Could you help me.
      My nokia n70 show pin number has blocked.. Could plz send me puk number plz... Tq...
      my phone and is asking for the PUK code and i have lost my box.i i presed 12345 as i thought i would be and it said your phone is now blocked and the screen came type the puk code please help sie pls send the puk code
      my phone and is asking for the PUK code and i have lost my box. phone wanted my security for the phone so as i ON the security it asked 2 type the code i presed 12345 as i thought i would be and it said your phone is now blocked and the screen came type the puk code please help sie pls send the puk code
      Sir, my pin code is blocked please send my puk code immediately my cell no is [protected], , imei No is [protected]
      please send my puk code no. my mobile no. is [protected]
      sir, my pin code is blocked.pls snd my puk code.my cell no:[protected].snd my pukcode to dis no:[protected]
      my nokia n70 has been block please send my puk code immediately my cell no is [protected] please sir send me its urgent
      hi, my puk pin code is blocked, please send the pin code immediately, my cell number is [protected].
      my phone and is asking for the PUK code and i have lost my box.i i presed 012345 as i thought i would be and it said your phone is now blocked and the screen came type the puk code please help sie pls send the puk code. my other mobile no. is [protected]
      My Pin Code is blocked too, I don't know Puk Code. Could you send my puk code? Cell Number: [protected]
      Please, I need it!
      Else, my friend's cell to send puk is: [protected]
      26 Comments

Geetika Gumber
        Mar 3, 2009

I am highly disappointed with the way i had being treated by HOT Spot(Malviya Nagar) & satisfaction which i got from Nokia Product. I bought a Nokia 7610s on 19-feb-09 on the very same day it wasn't got switched off then i thought it may due to my careless ness then i went to Hot spot he said if i came back to him with in 48 hours of purchase he would have gave me a new handset bt now he can't do anything after that very forcibly he switched off my phone and then my cell was not be able to switched on by him so he advised me to go for Nokia care center, Malviya Nagar. When i asked him that as a customer i had a right to know about the condition of 48 hours which i have mentioned above so very bluntly he denied and said we were not supposed to disclosed to our customer because Nokia won't allow us. After a word with him I went to Nokia care on the same day i.e. 25-Feb-09 the Nokia care executive guy took my phone for one day and return my phone on the next day i.e 26-Feb-09. But again misfortune happened to my phone it again got switched off on 27-Feb-09 on the very next day of when it got repaired by Nokia care then i again get back to them(Nokia Care) on 28-Feb-09 and i wait there about an hour and finaly they said "Mam we suggest you to put forward this Phone to our HOD to avoid more inconveinaynce". and asked me to collect my phone on 12-March-09.

I have spent Rs.10, 600 of my salary and with in 10 days it got repaired once and again i went to Nokia and one the very first day of Purchase it wasn't got switched off.

It's a clear case of Manufacture problem with the Phone.Another they hide the condition of 48 hours which was the right of Customer i.e. me. So i will expect that they will provide me with new handset so that i can actually enjoy or somehow feel the satisfaction.

Looking forward for a positive & an early action in this regard.

Geetika

Nokia7610 supernova — Switch off

My set automatically switching off and the settings also changing automatically... My set language is hindi i want to change it to english... I can't able to do that also... 2 times i changed the language this time when it automatically switched off language also change now i can't able to change language also... I got this set last year december only...

NOKIA/7610Supernova — Manufacturing Problem(Not Switched off from the 1st Day of Purchase Day)

I have already registered my complaint for Nokia 7610 Supernova on 3 March 09 bt till now i haven't got any reply from them.

My problem was regarding switching off of my phone from the very first day of purchase and once it got repaired from nokia care bt still faced the same problem now my cell is with Nokia service centre(Malviya Nagar) and purchased from Hot Spot(Malviya Nagar).With in 9 Days of Purchase it is got repaired nd still with Nokia care. Plz check my problem which i have posted earlier on 3 march, , 09 and looking for some solution.

Contact No:[protected]

Nokia — Problem with the Nokia 7610 handset

The customer service manager
        Nokia

Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is with respect to the nokia handset 7610 which I purchased on 09/03/09 of this month. The white slider panel of the phone is getting small cracks on the face. I visited the nokia care center with the same issue but they said that the cracks are developing because the phone would have fallen. However the phone set has not fallen and the cracks are developing automatically on the phone. The number of cracks are increasing day by day. However even after my continuous request to the nokia care center - andheri (w) executive he was not listening to my complaint. I feel that this is due to the bad quality of the product used to develop the panel.
        I called up the nokia helpline also but there also i was unable to register any complaint. If the issue is not resolved by the company at the earliest I would be forced to register a case with consumer forum.

Looking forward to an early response.

Kumari Namrata

Nokia7610 supernova — poor radio quality

sir i had purchased my phone in november 2008 but when i switch on the radio on loudspeaker the voice is very unclear.
        the nokia people dont do anything about it.
        please suggest what should be done??

pasupulati kiran
          Mar 3, 2009

I bought a new Nokia mobile phone and its battery was not charging properly i made a complaint but they were not reasponding properly, So, i request you to solve my problem.
          mobile battery backup was very bad, ... it down's with in a day...
          n 70 shown charging symbol but baterry not charging
          n 70 shown charging symbol but not charging

Sanjay Singh
            from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
            Mar 2, 2009

I lost my Nokia Mobile from my Car at Nehru Place Flyover, New Delhi on 2nd March'2009. I have since registered a complaint with New Freinds Colony Police station about the lost mobile set which was purchased from aauthorised Nokia Priority Dealer M/s Park Network Pvt.Ltd, Noida vide Invoice # 1129 dated 29/02/2008 and Book # 23. The IMEI Number of the Set is [protected]. I would appreciate the set is put under surveillance using the IMEI number and traced out which would give me confidence and satisfaction on the OEM ( Nokia India ) of having purchased the set from an authorised Nokia Priority dealer, rather than from the grey market.

Would appreciate an update on my email : [protected]@gmail.com.

Nokia 3500 — unsatisfied service regarding repair

I have given my nokia 3500 for repair at your nokia care centre, bhiwani (haryana) on 31/03/08 vide job sheet no 11185. after checking the cell for three days, your people gave me the estimate of Rs 717.00 and delivery date 10/04/08 of mobile set after repair.
            on 10/04/08 i got surprise to know that i have to pay Rs1485.00 instead of Rs 717.00 if i want to get my set repair.
            Today i.e. on 08/05/08 i gave a written complaint to nokia care centre bhiwani( haryana) also in this regard. but surprisingly your people denied to give me the acknowledgement of the copmplaint moreover they said "now take your mobile from us we will not repair it any cost".
            will u please guide me whether these nokia care centre are for customer service or merely a cheating hub.
            please do the needful.

Sumit Dalmia
            Bhiwani(haryana)
            mob. [protected]
            e-mail:- [protected]@yahoo.com

nokia 3500 — very hope cell brought in market

dear all this is to inform u all that on 15/5/08 i took a cell Nokia 3500 just after 3 days i bought it sarted give problem lik wen i used conect earphone the media plyer would get stoped sudenly i thought coz of earphone but after wards i took the cell to the reatailer wer i bought the cell without checkin he said me 2 visit nokia care so den i went to nokia care fisrt dey said handset problem n will get repaired by one day but after sumtime witout checkin he said that the cell has to be sent to pune for repair.n nw i dnt think dat cell i will get in good manner after sumtime i say it will give problem again. but i wont keep quite if i dnt get replacement ...so i sugest that to you all people dont ever take nokia cell coz dey dont provide gud service n not a gud company

Nokia 3500 — Fade up with your services of nokia care india Anurag Marketing Nagpur

R/Sir,
            I have given my above said model to Anurag Marketing Nagpur to remove virus (auto switch off and display icon) from my hand set on 12/04/08 but till date it is under repair only. They said that they have sent it to Delhi for 3 times but every time Delhi people are sending it without repair. Pl send the mail that you are unable to repair it so that i will claim for the new hand set. Your services are not satisfactory.
            ASC 410_434038
            IMEI/ESN Number [protected]
            Purchase date 08/02/08
            waranty ref no APAINY[protected]
            Job sheet no[protected]/080412/18
            This is to infom you that one of my relative have purchaged the Nokia 3500 with
            Serial Number :[protected]
            Customer Name: Reena Khowbis
            I request to plz block the mobile for the unauthorized used.

Thanks & Regards;
            Rohit

nokia 3500 — block my sim card

Pls. block my sim card. i lost my cell.My Phone No is.[protected]
            Pls confirm after block my sim on this mail ID.

Nokia 3500 — to block my mobile.

respected sir,
            i had lost my mobile at 9:15pm on 8/12/2008 from Jamnagar(gujarat-India).
            i want to block my mobile as soon as possible.
            my mobile details is below:
            NAME: PATEL KANAIYALAL V.
            ADDRESS: C/A- 16, PARAM PINAK APPARTMENT,
            PAYAL NAGAR ROAD, NARODA,
            AHMEDABAD-382330.
            MODEL NO: 3500
            LAST CALL ON: [protected]
            IMEI NO: [protected]
            Sub: Theft of my mobile piece Nokia N-70.
            On 15th May 2008, at about 7.00 pm, I went to the Railway Reservation Complex, Secundrabad, for the purpose of Information regarding to the availability of trains reservation. After completion of my work and when I turned back I found that my cell was stolen by somebody from by pocket. Immediately, I approached the Gopalapuram Police station and gave a complaint.
            The old SIM was not blocked till evening of 19th may. I had taken duplicate SIM with same number on 19th may at 9.00pm. And also I lodge a complaint through E-seva paying Rs.100 to Government of Andhra Pradesh Rajiv Citizen Services.
            I request you to investigate the matter thoroughly and help me in recovering the same.
            I also request you to register this case and issue a copy of the FIR for my record.
            My Mobile No: [protected]([protected]@fhpl.net)
            Model: Nokia N-70
            IMEI No: [protected].

Nokia 3500 — Mobile Lost

I lost my Nokia 3500 mobile . in Andheri mumbai.

IMEI No. [protected]
            yesterday 5.02.2009 at about 9.00 am i lost my mobile .I was in a Sankara lab, at Raja Annamalai Puram to give my blood test.After that i went to a hotel to have my tiffin.when i looked for my mobile i found it lost.
            My Model:Nokia 3500
            IMEI No:[protected]
            Battery No:3F11501259
            purchased on:31.12.2008

Nokia 3500 — 3500 not repaired

I am writing this from Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh 535003 and my mobile number is [protected].
            my problem is my cell not charging, i am encountering with this problem for 30 days i have given for repairing in the vizianagaram. Already my mobile comepleted one Year. but the nokia care guys says that there is a problem with the mother board, they cannot rectify it this mobile can be used as paper weight.

In this juncture i ask following questions
            1. is Nokia not able to handle the mother board problems? can't they rectify it?
            2. is Nokia engineers are (who are working at Vizianagaram) substandard?
            3. why they took 10 days time to rectify it?
            4. is Nokia works for only one year?
            Hence plz suggest my problem rectification.
            This is for your information not for complaint.
            Anil
            I have lost my nokia 3500 on 10th march’09.

IMEI No.: [protected].

My SIM No.[protected] (Airtel).

Last Dailed No. [protected]. On !0th march.

Last Missed Call NO. [protected].

I am from Kharagpur (West Bengal).

Please Help Me Out… Thanks..!!!

I am an BSNL customer. My mobile has got stolen. The sim card no. of the mobile stolen was [protected] which is an BSNL no. Can you please track my stolen mobile and help me.

The IMEI no. of the stolen mobile is [protected]
            I have been an BSNL customer always and my other working no. is [protected], which is also an BSNL No.

My name: Dr.Shishir Upadhyay
            Address: B-38/217-A-29, Taradham colony, mehmoorganj
            Varanasi
            Phone model: N 73
            Make: Nokia
            Last used No.:[protected] (which has been stolen along with my mobile)
            E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
            Missed date:[protected]
            IMEI No.: [protected]

Thanking You.
            v.good
            hi folks,
            i lost my mobile on 7th june at ITO delhi..
            i was using N73 model with airtel prepaid connection..
            my mobiles IMEI no is [protected]
            is there ant tracking system which can really help me now..
            i will b so kind if sum1 help me out..
            thanx in advance ppl
            rishi verma
            hi folks,
            i lost my mobile on 16th june at Sector 4 Panchkula..
            i was using nokia 3110v model with airtel prepaid connection..
            Nokia 3110C set EMEI No. [protected] send the location of my mobile phone
            is there ant tracking system which can really help me now..
            i will b so kind if sum1 help me out..
            thanx in advance ppl

please send the information mail address Or Manoj Kumar Phone [protected]
            My nokia 3500's frame(silver color)is loose on top .it is not fixing properly.what can i do pls send ur opinion to [protected]@gmail.com

Nokia 3500 — please block my cell

Hello sir, I lost my 3500 Nokia Mobile phone on 27 jully 2009 and I don't know how to block my mobile phone and even the call center people also dont know about this.Plaese sent me how to block my mobile phone.please sent me whole procedure for this, I had purchase it in 2008 with IMIEI number [protected].please help me.
            my mobile is stolen from a food joint at around 6:00 pm on 20/08/2009, i was using nokia 2330c, IMEI NO :[protected] ITEM CODE:002K6S0 ...please let me imfrom how i can bloke this mobile or track it..in case of any imfromation mail me on my id or call on [protected]
            Hello sir, I lost my 3500 Nokia Mobile phone on 28 august 2009 and I don't know how to block my mobile phone and even the call center people also dont know about this.Plaese sent me how to block my mobile phone.please sent me whole procedure for this, I had purchase it in 2009 with IMIEI number [protected].please help me.

I am an BSNL customer. My mobile has got stolen . The sim card no. was [protected] which is an BSNL no. Can you please track my stolen mobile and help me.

My name: J.P dave
            Address: C612 B, Jai prabha complex, kadma, jamshedpur, , jharkhand, 831005
            Phone model: 3500 Nokia
            E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.com
            Missed date: 11/10/2009

pls help me sir
            atlease lock this phone, so nobody can use it further
            J.P Dave
            I here by noticed you that a handset cell of model Nokia-1600 has been lost whose IMEI No-[protected] on dtd-15th Nov'09 about 5.30 P.M. in the middle of area Bhiti, Tahsil to Faizabad.

Hence, I want to know on which SIM No.and in which location and on whose name and full address is used on the above IMEI No. Please help me on the available of the said hand set mobile as per the above condition.

My name: Pawan Kumar Srivastava
            Address: Bhiti, Ambedkarnagar 224132 (U.P)
            Phone model: 1600 Nokia
            E-mail for communication: pawan.[protected]@rediffmail.com
            Missed date: 15/11/2009
            Hi, My Nokia 5130 Music Express has been stolen please block my mobile.
            My Mobile IMEI code is [protected]
            I lost my Nokia 3500 Mobile at MG Road, Nasik on 15th Dec 2009. the lost mobile set which was purchased from aauthorised Nokia Dealer The IMEI Number of the Set is [protected]. I would appreciate the set is put under surveillance using the IMEI number and traced out which would give me confidence and satisfaction on the OEM ( Nokia India ) of having purchased the set from an authorised Nokia dealer, rather than from the grey market.

Would appreciate an update on my email : [protected]@rediffmail.com.
            I LOST MOBILE ON 20 12 2009 PLEAFE GIVE IT PLS

nokia 3500 — Please block the mobile usage

I lost my mobile on 25th Dec 2009. Please block the usage of mobile immediatly.

My IMEI: [protected]
            I have lost my mobile on a accident. It is an Black Nokia 3110 classic mobile. Still am searching. Am hope to get soon. The mobile IMEI is [protected]
            My younger has lost his mobile set (Nokia 1209)IMEI NO.([protected])On 8/03/2010, may you help to trake the same.THANKING IN ANTICIPATION
            hi i lost my mobile or it may be stolen so please give me my mobile if you have details as below:-
            date:-29/03/2010
            EMEI NO.
            hanset:-NOKIA 3500
            SIM IN THAT MOBILE IS OF AIRTEL AND NUMBER IS [protected]
            PLEASE GIVE IT TO ME WE WILL BE THANKFULL OF THAT PERSON
            I have Nokia 3500 but when i bought mobile calculater is there but rightnow calci not found my mobile pls suggession where is calci??

nokia 3500 — complaint for lost mobile

I have lost my mobile on 10.08.10. Details of my mobile is as follows.
            Mobile No. [protected]
            IMEI No. [protected]
            Please try trace this mobile as soon as posiibe..and contact me on my mobile or through email.
            My alternate contact no [protected]
            my email id : saurabhjaiswal.[protected]@gmail.com

Nokia 3500 — bsnl sim card rejected

my sim card got rejected. i don't know the pin i entered or puk no. please restore my sim with its old no [protected]
            I have lost my Nokia C2 mobile phone on 3/3/2012 at 4.50pm while travelling in a bus from Thalassery towards Koothuparamba, which was purchased one month back from Mobile Zone, Thalassery New Bus Stand. I got down at Chungham bus stop where I found that mobile phone was lost. The details are -

IMEI # [protected]
            Mobile no.[protected] with BSNL connection.
            My contact email id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I will be grateful if anybody can trace it out.
            kindly remove my complain from your site dated-- 18.04.2009 which is as under
            [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]----

I am an BSNL customer. My mobile has got stolen. The sim card no. of the mobile stolen was [protected] which is an BSNL no. Can you please track my stolen mobile and help me.

I have been an BSNL customer always and my other working no. is [protected], which is also an BSNL No.

My name: Dr.Shishir Upadhyay
            Address: B-38/217-A-29, Taradham colony, mehmoorganj
            Varanasi
            Phone model: N 73
            Last used No.:[protected] (which has been stolen along with my mobile)
            E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
            Missed date:[protected]
            I had lost my Nokia hand set Model X2 - 00 B.Red which I have purchased few days back. My IMEI No. is
            [protected]. ITEM : 002V5X8. Please suggest whether there is any way to find out/track my hand set. Reply at my e-mail address:

bhattacharjee.hitesh71263 @gmail.com

Awaiting for reply
            34 Comments

Kamlesh V Shah
              from Lunavada, Gujarat
              Mar 2, 2009

Medam/Sir,

I am Kamlesh Shah.
              I lost my Nokia E51 handset on 19/02/2009 at Borivali Station, Mumbai around 21:50.
              EMEI number : [protected].
              My phone no is [protected]
              my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I am requesting all the people to return it to me.

At the same time I would like if some one guidd me the ways to recover the lost handset.

Kamlesh V Shah

Nokia mobile handset E51 — Lost

I want to register a complain that on 04.03.2009 I have lost my valuable mobile carrying lot of information in it.It was a 3g compitability mobile. Details are as follows :

My Name :Sri Umapati Das
              Address:Qtr. No.DT-128, BRPL Township,
              P.O.Dhaligaonn, Dist.Chiranng(Assam)
              PIN 783385.
              Sim Crad in the Mobile: [protected]
              Phone model: E51
              Last used No.: [protected]
              E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Missed date: 04.03.2009

IMEI No:[protected]

With regards.
              Umapati Das.
              Dear Sir/Medam,
              I have not yet received any communication from your end if any action has been taken in my favour for searching or deactivating the mobile.

I shall be grateful to you if you kindly reply at the earliest.

Regards.

Umapati Das
              DT-12, BRPL Township
              P.O.Dhaligaon, Dist.Chirang(Assam)
              PIN 783385.
              Phone ;[protected]
              Mobile : [protected]

Nokia E51 — Block my Nokia E51 mobile

I have lost my E-51 mobile & my serial No. is [protected]. I request you to please immediately block my mobile.

Awaiting your confirmation for the same ASAP.

Sonal

Aakash Sheth
                from Harindanga, West Bengal
                Mar 2, 2009

I'm Aakash Sheth, bought nokia 7710 in Rs.18600 facing problem from beginning used it for about 3 to 4 months withou any problem but using it for 2 to 3 yrs with problems mentioned below
                Nokia Phone 7710 repaired many times under warranty for phone hangs a lot (without memory card insterted in it) and network problem (always), previously repaired in rajkot NOKIA CARE CENTRE (out of warranty) paid Rs.3800 but remained the same .Is there any one in nokia who can help me closure to repair my phone in FOC basis as i'm screwed up with the phone. I'm totally helpless now.

I'm already tried to sumbit in kolkata's nokia care centre i.e in girish park but one of the executive told me that sir " yeh model to bandh ho gaya hai aur humare pas 7710 ka koi parts avaiable nahi hai aap koi aur care centre me try karo " so i request you to suggest me a proper channel to get my phone repaired

sant
                  Mar 2, 2009

sir my Nokia N76 mobile body is a crack. please send Body Prize Nokia N76.

N76 — Delay in replacement /rectification

To ,

Senior Manager (Nokia customer complain centre)

Dear Sir ,

This is regarding the N76 (Batch No :- IMEI :- 353954/01/380391/2) set puchased on 7th November 2007 . the basic problem i am facing is , the set is even not able to detect the sim card from the date of purchase .
                  I had submitted the set in NOKIA Service centre in Noida (atta) on 2nd December 07. the commited date by service centre is already crosssed by week . I am daily chasing them for my cell
                  but all in vain . All i have that every day they came with a new date .
                  I am realy frustated by this daily follow up .

Kindly look in to this and help me out in retreving my set .
                  Ankita

Nokia n 76 — body replacement

Sir, Igave my n 76 mobile, which is in warranty to nokia care centre sparkle in chandigarh for the replacement of its body, it was given on 6 th of june and i was told it would take about a week, well it been almost 20 days and they are still not sure as to how long it would take, it seems that this series has been discontinued, may i know the exact status of my phone, and if its beyond repair i may be allowed to to take a new one of the same value. IMEI NO [protected] CUSTOMER NAME RAJHANS.

Nokia N76 — pathetic service at nokia customer care centre and replacement of handset

This is to bring to you notice the pathetic service extended at your Nokia care centre at Andheri West (mumbai).I visited the Nokia customer care centre for replacement of N-76 handset due to chipping of chrome plating.As the warranty on the phone is within one year, the handset and bill was provided to the dealer.The dealer very rudely stated that the replacement warranty existed only for 6 months.As prior inquiries were made at the nokia toll free number w.r.t. duration of warranty, which was confirmed to be 1 year by Vinod from customer service the dealer insisted that the warranty existed for only 6 months.
                  On requesting the dealer to allow me to make a call to customer service from his centre, he very curtl y refused and stated that the call centre provides wrong information to the customers. On asking for a written communication from Nokia for duration of replacement warranty the dealer (Mr Ilyas) stated that he does not have it and will not make any effort to provide the same.
                  In addition I was directed to the lower parel office of Nokia without any resolution.
                  I have been a Nokia user since the past 10 year and after this experience I have been forced to change loyalties.
                  Request you to look into the matter and an early resolution to this issue.

Nokia N76 — panel was broken requesting new one for money

phone panel was broken requesting new panel for money
                  I WAS PLANING TO BUY A NOKIA FOR MY WIFE. MY CONFIDENCE WAS QUITE SHAKEN WHEN I CAME ACROSS THIS COMPLAINT AGAINST A CERTIFIED NOKIA DEALER AND THAT TOO AT ANDHERI WEST, MUMBAI. NOW, IF I DO GO IN FOR A NOKIA PHONE, I WILL MAKE SURE I READ BETWEEN THE LINES BEFORE BUYING ONE. I WISH THE DEALER'S DETAILS WERE MENTIONED IN FULL, SO I COULD PREVENT A SITUATION BY NOT GOING THERE IN THE FIRST PLACE.

Nokia/N76 — No Response from NOKIA CARE CENTRE

Dear Concerned,

Please be informed that I had given my phone for servicing 1 month back at Nokia Care Centre, green Park, New Delhi.

After that I am continuously following up for the status of my phone but I am not getting proper response as every time i am being told that it will take some more time.

My Phone was submitted on 16/10/2008, my jobsheet number is [protected].

Request you to please help me in getting back my phone as it’s really hard for us to get responce from these representative / engineers sitting in Nokia Care Centre.

Looking forward for a early response.

Anjana Arora
                  hi sir
                  please send me cost of replacement of whole body change of nokia n76
                  i want price of n76 panel.because it colour has shade

I have lost my cell phone in Jaipur District yesterday Night. My cell phone serial No. is [protected].Date of purchase[protected] from R.K.Mobiles, Raja Park Jaipur.Handset No Nokia 3110 Black.
                  So pls block the cell phone on urgent basis.

I bought a new nokia N76 Mobile before one year, now the panel cover was broken . i searched in all areas but i cant find out .. Is there any option for buying an original new panel for money . please advice
                  sir my Nokia N76 mobile body is a crack. please send Body Prize of Nokia N76.
                  hi
                  My N76 body is crack i want new body . Please send body price and where from i can got it . Plz send me reply

I bought a new nokia N76 Mobile.Now the panel cover was broken . i searched in all areas but i cant find out .. Is there any option for buying an original new panel for money . please advice
                  my nokia n76 body is crake.plz snd me original body priz

Pl. provide price of Nokia n76 Body.

Lalit
                  DEAR
                  SIR
                  My N76 body is crack i want new body . Please send body price and where from i can got it . Plz send me reply

I want N76 black panel.Its urgent can any one help where I can get original pannel with exact rate.

Thanks in advance

Govardhan.K
                  vardhan.[protected]@gmail.com

Nokia N76 — Delay in rectification

I deposit one Nokia N76 handset on 29/5/10 for repair to Nokia Care Centre(Net-Dot) on Jail Road,New Delhi-110058.Till date I have not received the same,though I have send complaint mail on 06.06.10 and personally went into the centre on 07.06.10.The phone nos are not working and the people kept on saying that it will be delivered shortly as spare parts are not available etc etc.I am facing much problem due to non availability of the handset.
                  Service Job Sheet Serial No 366 dated 29/05/10

Debraj Roy

Nokia N76 — display blinking & front display not appearing

display blinking & front display not appearing plz guide how to repair this handset b cause service centeres are not response to repair it thank you
                  halo...sir my n76 body crack plz send me body price...
                  24 Comments

K.A.KANNAN
                    from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                    Mar 2, 2009

I lost my mobile phone in Thanjavur 7.30 a.m on Dt. 15/02/2009 at Thanjavur, Distt : Thanjavur & My phone number is [protected].my phone model is Nokia7210c graphite supernova and Mobile IMEI No [protected] . Please take immediate action about this.
                    K.A.KANNAN

54/29, Sivarayar Thottam III st,
                    M.Chavady,
                    Thanjavur 613001.
                    Tamilnadu
                    India.
                    Phone :[protected]
                    K.A.Kannan

Nokia7210c Blue supernova — STOLEN NOKIA MOBILE MODEL7210c Blue

I lost my mobile phone in Thanjavur 1.00 p.m on Dt. 2/03/2009 at Thanjavur, Distt : Thanjavur & my phone number is [protected].my phone model is Nokia7210c Blue supernova and Mobile IMEI No [protected] . Please take immediate action about this.
                    K.A.KANNAN
                    54/29, Sivarayar Thottam III st,
                    M.Chavady,
                    Thanjavur 613001
                    Tamilnadu
                    K.A.Kannan
                    I lost my mobile phone in hostel 9.30 a.m on Dt. 13/08/2009 at mehdipatnam, hyderabad & My phone number is [protected].my phone model is Nokia7210c graphite supernova and Mobile IMEI No [protected]. Please take immediate action about this.
                    amzad mohammad,
                    10-139, ramnagar, c.c.c(post), mancherial(md), adilabad(dist),
                    andhrapradesh
                    India.
                    Phone :[protected], [protected]
                    amzad mohammad

I'm amzad mohammad, On thursday Morning (13/08/2009), i lost my mobile NOKIA 7210c supernova graphite colour mobile thefted by some body. Here is i have given my IEMI no [protected], i have no other sources to help me except u!
                    Please help me, it's a very new.
                    Please help me sir.

Name : amzad mohammad
                    Address: 10-139, ramnagar, c.c.c(post), mancherial(md), adilabad(dist),
                    andhrapradesh
                    India.
                    Phone Model : NOKIA 7210c supernova
                    Make : NOKIA
                    Colour : Graphite
                    Last used No: [protected] (its my no.which i lost with my mobile)
                    E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                    Missed date : 13/08/2009
                    IEMI No : [protected]

Please help me sir
                    I never forget your help,

My Contact Details : [protected], [protected]
                    Eagerly waiting for your reply and help.

amzad mohammad

I'm amzad mohammad, On thursday Morning (13/08/2009), i lost my mobile NOKIA 7210c supernova graphite colour mobile thefted by some body. Here is i have given my IEMI no [protected], i have no other sources to help me except u!
                    Please help me, it's a very new.
                    Please help me sir.

Name : amzad mohammad
                    Address: 10-139, ramnagar, c.c.c(post), mancherial(md), adilabad(dist),
                    andhrapradesh
                    India.
                    Phone Model : NOKIA 7210c supernova
                    Make : NOKIA
                    Colour : Graphite
                    Last used No: [protected] (its my no.which i lost with my mobile)
                    E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                    Missed date : 13/08/2009
                    IEMI No : [protected]

Please help me sir
                    I never forget your help,

My Contact Details : [protected], [protected]
                    Eagerly waiting for your reply and help.

amzad mohammad

NOKIA 7210c Graphite — STOLEN NOKIA MODEL 7210C

DEAR SIR
                    I lost my nokia 7210c supernova graphite colour mobile IMEI NO [protected] ON 15/08/2009 IN SENDHWA MADHAYA PRADESH DIST BARWANI TE SENDHWA I STORED A LOT OF OFFICIAL INFORMATION IN THE MOBILE, SO PLE HELP ME TO CHASE THE MOBILE OR BLOCK THE SET KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

MY ADDRESS AND CONTACT NO IS GIVEN BELOW

AASHISH KUMAR PATHAK
                    SADAR BAZAR SENDHWA
                    DIST BARWANI MADHAYA PRADESH
                    PIN NO 451666
                    MOB NO [protected]
                    I lost my mobil 7210c so please find that & call me to:[protected]

Shailesh Modi
                      Mar 1, 2009

I m Shailesh modi

it is scam or true lottery advise me

Email: Mr.James Allen (james.[protected]@btinternet.com) for the

claims of 800, 000.00 Pounds NOKIA Award 2009

Claims.Requirement, Names, phone number, Address and Occupation.

Sir.George Harris,
                      Co-ordinator
                      sirmadam

I am from India.I write this letter to find " THE NOKIA PROMO AWARD 2009" real or not.I got a message from TM-Treasury, I won the prize worth 200, 000 pounds and to claim my prize contact Dr.George Smith(ph:[protected], email:dr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk). I contact him and he replied that "your found is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in U.k in temporary account".I
                      send an apllication to their Affiliated Bank (to: DR.PAUL ADAMS, THE DIRECTOR OF FINANCE, OPERATIONS AND REMITTANCE DEPT., NATWEST BANK PLC., LONDON UK., E-Mail:[protected]@hotmail.com, tel:[protected])with my full details (include bank account number and swift code).

Dr.Paul Adams replied that "CONTACT BARRISTER VICTOR ALBAN LAW CHAMBER, to procure an Authorised Fund Release Order Certificate on your behalf from the Financial Services Authority. Our Customers are required to send this crucial document to us to curb excessive money laundering out o[censored]K. This document will give us the power to credit your Fund. If you are not a resident in the UK, you are required to contact him for your International Legal Clarification.

ALBAN CHAMBERS
                      THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY
                      #446 STOCPORT ROAD, LONGSIGHT
                      MANCHESTER M60 2DB - UK
                      EMAIL: barr.[protected]@hotmail.com

Tel: +[protected]

KIND ATTENTION:
                      As soon as you receive your Fund Release Order Certificate, forward it to our paying bank immediately so that your Fund would be credited to your designated account within 48 HRS of notification. Your prompt receipt of Fund Release Order is significant to avoid late claim charges. "

Then I contacted him and he replied that "
                      VICTOR ALBAN

ALBAN CHAMBERS
                      THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY
                      #446 STOCPORT ROAD, LONGSIGHT
                      MANCHESTER M60 2DB - UK
                      EMAIL: barr.[protected]@hotmail.com

Tel: +[protected]

ATTENTION: NITHIN THOMAS

I am in receipt of your e-mail in which you have indicated your interest in our legal services. The Fund Release Order is a document required by most Financial Institutions here in UK for the Legalization of Claims.

We shall assist you obtain the Documents from the British Financial Services Authority here in UK as you desire, After receiving your e-mail I also called the Director of British Financial Services Authority [Dr.Jerry Gazi] to let me know the actual amount it will cost me to obtain Fund Release Order.

Below are the required fees.

1. Consultation/Legal Service Charge 100 British Pounds

2. Fund Release Order Oath Fee 200 British Pounds

3. Legalization/Certification Charge 100 British Pounds.
                      [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Total = 400 British Pounds

The Oath Fee and Certification Charge must be paid to the Commissioner for Oaths before the Fund Release Order can be issued out to me on your behalf while the Consultation fee is the cost of my service to you.

I have attached a copy of the Application form to this e-mail and you are required to complete and return it to me so that I can get you the Requirements [Fund Release Order].All payments must be made through any of the following means;

- Western Union Money Transfer
                      - Money Gram Transfer
                      -Our correnspondents account in your country

As soon as I receive this payment, I will proceed directly to the British Financial Services Authority and secure the requirement Documents for you immediately without further delay.

Waiting your response.

Yours in service,

Hon.Barr. victor Alban
                      (Principal Attorney)
                      Accredited Specialist Family Lawyer
                      Barrister and Solicitor (Australia, 1984)
                      Solicitor (England and Wales, 1992)

Mrs. Lin Y. Long (Secretory)
                      Our Areas of Practice

* Property and Estate planning
                      * Conveyancing
                      * Coorperate and commercial
                      * Offshore companies
                      * Litigation
                      * Contracts
                      * Will and Probate
                      * Immigration
                      * Taxation
                      * International Trust
                      * Intellectual Property
                      * European Union law

The Alban Law Chambers is an international clientele law firm located in Manchester England. Guided by ethics and values, the Law Chambers Alban
                      Alban offers: professionalism.

This chamber is equipped with highly qualified professionally and academically lawyers. We aim to serve with skill and high professional standards and offer to each and every client professional, effective and decisive legal services and advice. Confidentiality.

suresh kumar
                        Feb 28, 2009

I am suresh from Karur in Tamil Nadu.Sir, I m having model no 6630 which was getting troubled due to some faults.for that i went to nokia care in karur on 28/02/2009 at 7.15 PM ithe lady who handled the complaints section received my phone and they didnt tell to me about what problem was happened to my mobile upto 8 PM.I asked them whats the problem but they told we wont able to repair this kind of problems i dont know y??????????????????????????but if they treat all the peoples lik dis it should not be good...

Deepak Modi
                          Feb 28, 2009

I would like to complain against NOKIA I have purchased a NOKIA Handset the detail of which is given below

Invoice Number T0401
                          Invoice Date 23.05.08
                          Dealer S.H Mumtazuddin, 4/1 Camac Street, Kolkata 700 017, Phone 2282 7704
                          Model NOKIA 5610
                          Amount INR 12100
                          Warranty 1 Year

Two days after purchase my mobile stopped Functioning but due to paucity of time could not visit any service centre and on 24th June I called up Nokia Regional Office at 40062264 and i had the chance to Interact with Ms Rangana Biswas and seeked replacement but on her advice and pursuance I dropped the claim of replacement and has agreed to get the servicing Done whereby i a Brand New Handset that was not even used for Two Days, the mother Board of the phone was replaced(as told byt the Ganesh Chandra Avenue Service Centre) and even the battery had to be replaced, but i agreed and started using. After 3 Months few parts of the mobile started peeling off and in the month of December again the Mobile Stopped Functioning and i Called Rangana Biswas to redress the issue, Initially she interacted and asked me to go to Service Centre and when i went to the service centre they said as few parts are broken(Refering to external parts which has nothig to do with the functionality) i need to get those things done and i shall be charged 2000/- for the same and then only my device will be considered under warranty, for which i Called Rangana and after several attempt to get in touch with her, she refused to talk to me.

This is really shameful that if a consumer is suffering and if he is calling people who has been recruited for this purpose refuses to even talk to the aggrieved consumer.

Sepnding 12100/- on a product is a big thing and I have lost faith in the brand and would seek your help in this reagrd to resolve the matter and get a replacement or refund of the prduct done on an immidiate basis.

Deepak Modi
                          Room 7E, 7th Floor
                          Millenium Building
                          235/2A AJC Bose Road, Kolkata 700 020
                          Phone : [protected]
                          I am a customer of nokia . I have purchased a set 7310C on 22nd december from nokia priority dealer jain times 1 S.P Mukherjee road kolkata-700025. After using the set for 1 week on 7th jan its keypad becomes hard, when i go to the jain times they send me to nokia care AM MOBILE TELECOM PVT.LTD.

They take my mobile and give me a jobsheet where the delivery date was given 23rd january, but after repeated times i have visited to nokia care but they didn't give me any positive sign from their side . On 2nd february they give me one number 30303838 . After calling on this number they told me that my set is ready for despatch . But till date i didn't get my set. From Delhi they give me a complain number 2-3T0DV5. Day by Day i am getting no support from their side They are giving me no positive answer .

Please look into this matter seriously

RAJU KUMAR SHAH

hirenpdoshi
                            Feb 27, 2009

I have purchased a Nokia 3500C bearing IMEI no [protected] on 27/01/2008. Within 6 months time it developed a ringing tone issue and the nokia care center replaced the speaker of the instrument.

After that again the instrument developed the same problem in the month of January 2009 and was resubmitted to Nokia Care on 13/01/2009. Afer 7-8 days I visited the nokia care to get back the instrument whose speaker was replaced but found that the problem was not solved inspite of speaker change and so the same was again send to the main center. However again the same problem remained after 6 days when the handset was given to me so I did not accept the same and was again resend to the main center.

This time the main center replaced the handset and provided the new handset with IMEI no [protected] (on 31/1/09)

This new handset was fine but the major problem with it was when connected to a PC, the phone was detected by PC Suite (Latest Verson) but only the memory card could be accessed, the phone memory was not accessible. So I could not restore my earlier backups nor was I able to take any backup of the phone.

So I resubmitted this new phone to nokia care on 11/2/09 and after the main center checked the same, I was informed that there was a main board problem with this instrument and again the handset is been swapped.

(Now this is called the quality standard check flaw by a huge MNC like NOKIA)

On 13/2/09 again I received a swapped new handset with IMEI no [protected] but again this hand set had the same connection to PC issue and the simcard slot was also sticky.

So again I had to resubmit this handset to nokia care on 23/2/09 and was informed that this is the major problem with all New Nokia 3500C and this will take a long to be solved as the overseas office comes in picture in such cases.

(All the Copies of Service Job Sheet and Exchange note are attached for your reference)

Now can you Imagine the loss of time and business by me, because of I mistake of Purchasing a NOKIA handset.

For past 45 days I am using a borrowed handset from a friend and god Knows how long I need to use that as no firm date received from NOKIA.

I think this is the worst harassment done by any company to their esteemed clients.

Now I request you that as already this issue has been send from nokia care to main service center for more than 5 times, U need to compensate me with a new box pack handset (Except 3500C) but having same facilities or more than it.

Hope you will land out with some solution or else I need to forward my complain to consumer court.

Awaiting to hear from you,

Hiren Doshi
                            NOKIA IS WORST, BUY SONY ERICSSON

ANUJ JAISWAL
                              Feb 26, 2009

I LOST MY MOBILE PHONE IN DELHI TIGARI COLONY AROUND 8.45 PM ON DATE 23/02/2009 AT TIGARI COLONY AMBEDKAR NAGAR SECTOR 1 NEW DELHI 110062 AND MY PHONE NUMBER [protected]. MY PHNE MODEL IS NOKIA 1650 S. GREY AND MOBILE IMEI NO. [protected].PLEASE TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION ABOUT THIS.

MY ADDRESS AND CONTACT NO.IS GIVEN BELOW.
                              ANUJ JAISWAL
                              B-727 TIGARI COLONY AMBEDKAR NAGAR SECTOR 1 NEW DELHI 110062
                              CONTACT NO.[protected], [protected]
                              I lost my Nokia 1650 Mobile around 1830 Hrs on 02.04.2009 near Sunderpuri Vegetable Market in gandhidham, Kutch, gujarat, india - 370 201. My SIM Card was of Vodafone with number [protected]. My Phone model is NOKIA 1650 and Mobile IMEI NO. [protected]. Please take immediate action and trace my mobile.

My address & contact no. is given below.
                              Jitendra Todarmal
                              59 C, Shaktinagar, Gandhidham, Kutch
                              Gujarat - 370 201.
                              CONTACT NO. [protected]
                              i have lost my nokia 1650 mobile with airtel sim . I have also lodged complaint in police stations..but upto i did not get mobile...if any solutions is there whether it can be blocked or can be made useless...
                              Mahendra Kumar Meena IIT Madras. plz give me suggestion..
                              Myself Mahendra Kumar Meena student of IIT Madras Chennai. My mobile have stolen by some one or lost with Airtel SIM card. I have also complaint at police stations but i did not get upto today. I want to get it back if possible or block the SIM and mobile.
                              Details:-
                              Custmer name: Mahendra Kumar Meena
                              Mobile connection: Tamil Nadu
                              Mob. no. lost: [protected]
                              SIM: No:[protected],
                              SL: NO: A[protected],
                              About the handset:
                              Brand: 1650
                              IMEI:[protected]:
                              Shop Name: Blue Chip Mobile velachery road, chennai.
                              Date of purchased[protected].
                              Date of lost:[protected],
                              Place of lost: Aklera, Jhalawar, Rajasthan.
                              Please inform me if it is possible to get back it. Plz block the mob. no. and mobile. and inform me at [protected]...
                              Thanks sir.
                              I lost my Nokia 1650 Mobile around 9 am Hrs on 10.06.2009 at my village kala bakra jalandhar india144303 my sim card was airtel with number [protected]. my phone model is nokia 1650 and mobile IMEI NO. [protected]. Please take immediate action and trace my mobile.
                              I lost my Nokia 1650 Mobile around 9 am Hrs on 10.06.2009 at my village kala bakra jalandhar india144303 my sim card was airtel with number [protected]. my phone model is nokia 1650 and mobile IMEI NO. [protected]. Please take immediate action and trace my mbile my address is barminder singh, (vpo kala bakra, disstict jalandhar, punjab india 144303 ) my contact number is [protected]
                              I also lost my mobile . I also complet in police station
                              my mobile:[protected]
                              pleace tell me anybody what i am do

RAMESH R PAREKH
                                Feb 26, 2009

MY NAME IS RAMESH PAREKH, I BOUGHT NOKIA 6300 MOBILE ON 17/2/08, FROM ANTALIYA(TURKEY), WITH INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY FOR 2 YEARS, AND I KEPT THE SAME MOBILE IN MY CUPBOARD AS I HAVE OTHER MOBILE, NOW SIENCE LAST WEEK I CHECK THIS 6300 MOBILE, I RECHARGE BETTERY, BUT THERE IS NO DISPLAY ON MOBILE, ITS BRAND NEW AND NOT EVEN USED FOR 2 HOURS, . AS I HAVE WARRANTY CARD, I SEND IT TO NOKIA AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRE IN NOKIA CARE, ANDHERI-KURLA ROAD, ANDHERI(EAST), BOMBAY:400072, INDIA, BUT THEY REFUSE TO PROVIDE THE FREE SERVICE, AS THEY SAYS THAT I BOUGHT THIS MOBILE FROM TURKEY, SO I HAVE TO CARRY THIS MOBILE THERE FOR REPAIRS, AS THEY REPAIRS ONLY INDIAN NOKIA MOBILE, .

NOW SIR, AS NOKIA HAS BIG NAME, AND WHEN THEY WANT TO SALE THEIR PRODUCT THEY ADVERTISE EVERYTHING, AS FREE INTERNATIONAL SERVICE ETC, BUT NOW THE ACTUAL PROBLEMS COMES, THEY DIRECTLY REFUSE TO RECTIFUY THE PROBLEM WITH IN WARANTY OR GAURANTEE, IF I PAY THEIR CHARGES THEN THEY ARE READY TO REPAIRS THE SAME.

SO, HOW WE CAN TRUST THIS BIG WELL KNOWN BRAND,

MY MOBILE MODEL NO., 6300 AND IMEI NO.[protected],

ITEM NO.0023332. I PURCHASE FROM NOKIA DEALERS IN ANTALIYA (TURKEY):

FARKLIFAAL TELECOMUNICATION, , THEIR EMAIL ADD:

www.ffcell.net, recipt no. 690487, purchase date :17/2/08.

PLS TRY TO HELP ME TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM AT THE EARLIEST POSSIBLE.

THANKING YOU IN ADVANCE FOR DOING THE NEEDFUL

REGARDS

RAMESH PAEKH.
                                Esteemed Sir,
                                I am using mobile Nokia 6300 model since two years. Last week unfortunately the 'Goto' option is not working. When I am clicking the goto button then the mobile had been automatically switched off. Please tell me what shall I do?

With regards Sincerely,
                                Ramakanta Behera Mobile No.- [protected]
                                e-mail: ramakanta.[protected]@gmail.com

SUBHASH VIJ
                                  Feb 26, 2009

Request you to intervene in this case, I have purchased a cell phone NOKIA 3110C from mobile store, ratanada, jodhpur on 22/10/08. My phone is still in warranty period only 4 months have passed and the cell is not working at all.I visited the noklia care centre in jodhpur, sardarpura jaljog choraha branch and the customer service officer said that they will not be able to help please visit some local vendor.

If a service centre cannot help why are the costing being beared by the company to open a service centre only for showing in books that nokia does provide services as well .I have been using nokia phones from last 5 yeras now but not with this attitude of nokia will not even suggest anyone to go for this handset comapany again.My contacty number is [protected], do contact me if any help i can get from this site atleast.

Rgds,
                                  subhash vij

Nokia / Nokia 3110c — (Harrssing me) Continous Software Problem with in the warranty period, and not a good response of Nokia care

I am continuously harassed by the Nokia Care, it neither solve out my problem nor replacing my phone.

I purchased a Nokia 3110c mobile phone from a shop, but with in the warranty period it shown some software problem (hang problem), then I saw my handset to the nearest Nokia care (Eswari Traders) of Jeypore, Orissa. on the date 25/sep/2009 and then at 3.30pm they returned me my handset with a job sheet,(Job sheet no is 70154886/090925/23).

Right after one and half day the set again shown software problem and automatically switched off did not restart. Again I gone to the Nokia care and told me about my problem to the receptionist and she told me to wait outside in the wait room. after waiting for two and half hour when I gone to ask whether my problem shorted out or not again she told me to wait for another half hour, when I said that U should told us because unnecessarily we wasted our valuable time here then at the same time another person was there and interfered and shown misbehave with me and my brother and when we asked him why are you interfering in our personal matter then he replied that he is the legal advisor of Nokia care and shown some wrong indications and when we ask the receptionist about that boy then she did not reply anything so we thought that he is really the legal advisor of Nokia Care and after one hour we took my hand set and ask for the job sheet and then the receptionist replied that we do not give Job sheet with in one month of repairing.

Today I, found another new problem again when I tried to use the calculator in my Nokia handset to use, it shows system error (some Java problem).

I kindly request you to short my problem out and I will be grateful to you.

for there details about the Service Job sheet. here below.

Job Sheet no: 70154886/090925/23

SERVICE CENTRE DETAILS:
                                  Eswari Traders, R.K. Towers, M.G.Road, Jeypore, 764001
                                  ASC:[protected], Contact no.: [protected], Email: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com

CUSTOMER DETAILS:
                                  ESN/EMI Number:[protected]
                                  Product Code:0566963
                                  Instrument Type: Phone
                                  Technology type: GSM
                                  Model Name: 3110c
                                  Warranty Ref Number: APAINY[protected]
                                  Target Delivery Date: 25/Sep/2009

fed up with NOKIA CARE services - Comment #1976584 - Image #0
                                  Are you on the latest software? You can visit our support section, select your model and check the latest software available. Please visit http://www.nokia.co.in/support

Team, Nokia India
                                  Alternatively, you also write to us on [protected]@ovi.com

Vikas Jadhav
                                    Feb 25, 2009

I have purchase Nokia 3110 cell phone from the MOBILE STORE, Chembur branch on dated 13.02.09. On the second day i.e 14.02.09 I had problem (blinking) with the handset. The same day I visited to Mobile store and explain the complete about the default of handset. They asked me to go to Nokia care centre for repairing purpose, but I have asked them for replacement of the same because only one day is over from the purchase date. They have refused for replacement and keep the phone with them by ensuring they will repair the same from the Nokia care.

I had collected the above mentioned cell on dated 17.02.09 and again I have same problem with handset in the night itself. The same convey to mobile store concern person. I visited again on the second day i.e 19.02.09 for replacement. They have again refused to give me replacement for that handset and asked to collect DOA certificate from any Nokia care service centre, after that they will give replacement for the same.

Then myself visited to Nokia care centre of Dader branch and explain them the complete problem and asked them to issue DOA certificate for replacement of handset. But they have refused to issue said certificate and they told me that they only repair the same, for replacement you need to visit the concern (purchase) store only. At the same time I spoke to Manger of Mobile store, chembur branch about the same, he asked me to just keep the same with them for repair. Then I have kept that handset with them and got repaired. I have collected the repair handset on dated 25.02.09. On the same day evening i.e 25.02.09, again I have faced the same problem with same handset. Then I spoke to Manger of Mobile store, chembur branch and told that after keeping the phone twice to Nokia care, it didn't got repaired. I have again requested him to kindly give me replacement for the same. As he told that he can not do anything in this and need to again visit to Nokia care and to collect DOA certificate for replacement.

Request you to kindly look into the matter seriously and help me to get replacement for the above mentioned handset. I have not used the cell phone for single day also. I am salaried person, every time I can not visit Nokia care by taking half day.

Kindly do the needful and oblige.

Thaking You,

Vikas Jadhav
                                    Cell : [protected]
                                    when i trid some java aplication using this set some of them
                                    are not working and i got a message that "CERTIFICATE NOT N SIM OR PHONE"
                                    so kindly tell me what should i do?

swapnil paradkar
                                      Feb 25, 2009

i have given my phone to nokia care centre bhopal, three times i have given it to them but not yet replaced or repaired. last time i have given them my phone on 4th jan 2009, but they didn't responded yet.
                                      problem should be rectified immediately.
                                      my phone restart automaticly when i answer calls, sometimes when i plays music player, and typing a messages. the phone screen will be a blank white screen and it just comes back 2 the 'desktop'.. if i answers call around 5-7minutes after my phone restart, i happens again n again.. i've went to repair it for several times, but it happens again.. some says that my software problems and some says that i need to format my memory card (1Gb). i've format my memory card but the problems still happens. what happen to my phone??

Bineesh P.V
                                        from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Feb 24, 2009

My phone has got a complaint of overheating on making calls upto five minutes.I reported in the nearest priority shop (Rolex Mobiles, Pathanamthiita) and they told the the internal pannel of the phone has a bend.They are telling that it will take fifteen days for rectifying it.I bought the set only four months ago.
                                        the job sheet no. is[protected]/090218/3

Please do the needfull

Contact no.[protected]