Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Not Receive Rto Book — for delivery status

my speed post docket no. is EG[protected] IN dt. is 12.03.09.
I want to delivery status and who is collect the my cover. I had send the mr. Nimesh Patel. He is in canada. Please reply to me and please sent a details. Can you delivered or not?
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Docket Number — let me know the status

I WANT TO KNOW MY DOCKET STATUS.

MY DOCKET NUMBER IS EC[protected]TN.

PLEASE GIVE ME STATUS OF MY DOCKET.
My application number is EN[protected] i need status of my speed post.
Speed Post Complaints - for delivery status
View all Speed Post complaints
Speed Post
Posted:30.03.09 by sunil sanganeria

for delivery status
my speed post docket no. isEE[protected]IN dt. is30.03.09.
I want to delivery status and who is collect the my cover.
ADVERTISEMENT
Posted:[protected] by sunil kumar sanganeria Send email


for delivery status
my speed post docket no. is EE[protected] IN dt. is 30.03.09.
I want to delivery status and who is collect the my cover.
for delivery status
my speed post docket no. is EE[protected] IN dt. is 30.03.09.
I want to delivery status and who is collect the my cover.
I have received SMS that ET[protected]IN, But the same has not been delivered yet, Kindly let me
know the status of the same.
speed post
my speed post booking no SP ER[protected]IN about this no your traking site show no record available, let me know when it is deleivered it is posted at JODHPUR head Post Office Passport Counter but there is no record and status let me know the full detail about this post as earliest.
thanks
My speed post docket no EK[protected]IN post date - 17nov09 from noida to meerut. pls informe me the status about this document .thanks for help.
for delivery status
my speed post docket no. is EH05F2387091N.
I want to delivery status and who is collect the my cover
My speed post docket no. is ET[protected]IN. i want the delivery status
(date and time).
My speed post docket no - EM[protected]IN. i want the delivery status
(date and time). it send to me on 14 aug 2010 to gurgaon add.

Thanks
dharmendra kumar
[protected]
My Docket Number is EM[protected]IN
i want to know status of this delivery please tell me status of this delivery as soon as possible in this e-mail [protected]@gmail.com
my docket no.is-EM[protected]IN kindly tell me status of this no. it is very urgent

thank & regard
Namit Nehra

[protected]

ROHTASH — NON DELIVERY OF DOCKET BY SPEED POST

My Income Tax Refund cheque send by IT Department on 04/052011 through speed post docket no. EQ[protected]IN but it is not delivered till date.
when we go on site of Speed Post it shows it was delivered on 23/05/2011.
when I asked to postman Mr. Ashok on mobile no. [protected], his answering is we have lost the bag in which your docket and we have to show on site as delivered.
I think it is not fair if postman lost the docket it should be shown on site and bear the loss by postal department
my speed post docket no.EN[protected]IN please tel me wheather my item is delivered .it is very urgent send me a mail to [protected]@gmail.com
MY SPEED POST DOCKET NUMBER IS ED[protected]IN. PLEASE TEL ME MY ITEM IS VERY URGENT SEND ME A MAIL [protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]
MY SPEED POST DOCKET NUMBER IS ED[protected]IN. PLEASE TELL WHEATHER MY PACKET IS BEEN DELIVERED OR NOT ITS AN URGENT. SEND ME A MAIL AT [protected]@ GMAIL.COM

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    RTO India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    13%
    Complaints
    4058
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    527
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT