Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Not Receive Rto Book — not delivered

res sir
through our last conversation , i submit my complaint , that my speed post airway bill no. EM[protected]IN ie. my pan card was not delivered my pan card no. is CZGPS3473L. .PLZ. CHECK AND REPLY ME
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  32 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i've posted a Christmas Gift of a shawl and a trinket for my , who is in New Jersey, US, by EMS speed post from New Alipore, Kolkata -700053 on 12th dec'07. the No. is EW[protected]IN. but till date my son hasn't received the item.
I booked a railway concession ticket
for my daughter ex Nagpur to Indore for T No 2924 Dep ex Nagpur at 1915 Hrs On Dated 07Feb08 and sent Tct by Speed Post on 05 Feb 08 But after two days my daughter did not recd Ticket at last moment she apply for duplicate Ticket by paying penalty as per railway rules your Honour Can undrestant that for which I pay to your Deptt that motto gone inwain
so we want compensation
dear sir,
i have posted some important papers regarding my jobs through ems speed post from tenkasi to coochbehar on 21 / 08/2008 my post has reached coochbehar h.o by 26/08/2008 and till now it not reached its destination my no (EE[protected]IN), it will be much kind of you if my query is given a + ve reply to the earliest
thankyou
I HAVE SENT ONE COVER TO JOINT DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREIGN TRADE, BANGALORE ON 18.12.08 FROM MANGALORE SPEED POST. TILL TODAY SAME IS NOT DELIVERED.

IN THE DELIVERY STATUS OF INTERNET IT IS MENTIONED THAT DELIVERY INFORMATION NOT AVAILABLE

IN THE MOVEMENT OF CARGO IT IS SAID THAT THE CARGO IS BOOKED FROM MANGALORE, BAG REACHED BANGALORE CENTER AND THEY HAVE OPENED BAG AND NO OTHER INFORMATION AVAILABE
ADVERTISEMENT

Speed Post — Not Received speed post

Hello,

I was send a Speed Post by my father from Indore on 30th Jan 2009 to Pune. The Speed Post number is EE[protected]IN.
It has been 7 days and the parcel which was very urgent has not reached yet.

Regards,
Saurabh Joshi
I had posted a very important document by Speed Post on 9th Feb'09 from Pune to Purnea. Unfortunately it has not reched the destined location & i am unable trace it from Pune. My Tracking number is EM[protected]IN.

Please help if possible.

Thanks and regards.
Please log on to website indiapost.gov.in, enter the full details of the speedpost item no. (including prefix and suffix) in the appropriate tracking box and submit. On the page that opens, click on 'Movement'. I find that the article was bagged from Patna on 17.2.09 for transmission to Purnea. No further details are given about delivery. Please complain in writing to the post offic from where you sent the article. You can claim refund if a speedpost article is not delivered in 2 days.
Dear Sir, We have dispatched the Book named "The Fertilizer Encyclopedia" on 31 January 2009 from Deccan Gymkhana Post Office to Anna University, Chennai. but they have not received that delivery yet. I tracked the number of our receipt today, but your status shows that the book delivered to Indian Institute of Technology on 5 February 2009, Chennai. how is it possible?
we are in trouble now, because that book is very costly. please help us.

Thanking you,
Shreyas
ADVERTISEMENT
The speed post No. ED[protected]IN has not been delivered even after one month.
I have booked a letter through speed post on 08.06.09 at 11.21 hour but till date the letter has not deliver to the client as this is a important document and must reach there today. Kindly veryfy why the letter has not reach on time.

The speed post booking No. is SPEW[protected]IN at Yogayog Bhawan, Kolkata - 700012.
SPEED POST DETAILS:
PARADEEP <754142>
SPEED POST NO. EO[protected]IN DTD. 03.08.2009
COUNTER NO. : 1
TO : IN CHARGE/HARIHAR MARDRAJ, BERHAMPUR, PIN- 760007

FROM: DHIRENDRA KUMAR
IOCL(MD), PARADEEP TERMINAL,
PO- ATHRABUNKI, JAGATSINGHPUR
sir/madam
The speed post No. EY[protected]IN has not been delivered, post was sent on 4 aug 2009 .please give me detail report of this mail
ADVERTISEMENT
i had not recived my parcel so pls inform me
post no. em[protected]in
my add. sec-23 c-106 ground floor noida
mo.no.-[protected]
Sir
I booked 3 speed posts numbers of which are e[protected]n,e[protected]in, and e[protected]in from Bhubaneswar addressed to New delhi 5 days back has not been delvered so far. please let me know the status.

Pravash ranjan das
BBSR

Book — no delivery of speed post till today

reciept number EP[protected]N.The above number is the number of speedpost envelope which was sent from india on 6th october to the address to Mr Harjinder pal 2512 columbine lane burlington north carolina 27215 USA.and i hav not yet got it.its important and a costly book.
i send the documents from ludhiana to delhi in favou of"ISTD, DIPLOMA NEW DELHI on 24 nov 09 but till now they have not been recieved so please giev me the confirmation when it would be received by them.

Thanks & Regards
Preeti Gupta
LUDHIANA
PUNJAB
ADVERTISEMENT
sir, i had posted the NHMCT noida on 15th feb. from indore(M.P) tilak nagar postoffice and not reached till yet.
Its a verry imp. and time limit documents kindly track and deliver at proper place timely and intimate me on my mail or mob. [protected]
[protected]-------SHIVAM SONI F-3 RAVINDRA NAGAR OLD PALASIA INDORE(m.p)
I have speed posted on 19th March 2010 to Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar and it has not delivered yet.The reference no. is SPED[protected].
pls let me know abt the status details of my speed post with speedpost no.ET[protected]IN.I would like to know whether my package has reached the destination or not!
I made Speed Post Parcel for Kolkata on 26.04.2010 but it has not been delivered till 29.04.2010 8.00PM
While booking they assured that it will be delivered on 28.04.2010 positively.
Booking No: SPFK[protected]TN.
I have tried to track the above but no information.


Rgds


UMESH KEJRIWAL
C/O BUILD MART INDIA
114/19, OUTER RING ROAD
BANGALORE - 560043
MO:[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    13%
    Complaints
    3774
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    506
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    ADVERTISEMENT