[Resolved]  NSDL TIN / PAN Card — PAN card not received

HI
I applied for the reprint of PAN card last year in Nov. I made the online payment but when I check through SMS it says it have been delivered on 24 of nov 2007 but when I called to customer care executive they told it has been delivered on 25 of Jan.
They are making clear about it.

Please help me
My aknowlegement # is [protected]
site where i made this transaction is www.tin-nsdl.com

Subhash
Yes (2)

I have applied for pan card in the Sept 2008. I have received acknowledgement slip, mentioned that PAN Card is despatched on 2nd oct 2008.
My acknowledgement No. is [protected]. My PAN Card No. received. is CAKPS8840Q. But till date I have not received PAN Card. I have enquired in POST Office also. Pl. advise me.
Swaminath Sukale
i had applied for the pan on dated 15.10.08, processing fee coupon no[protected] at Bhubaneswar, orissa.And in the month of November BBSR office told me that a pancard issed with your name on dated 24.10.08 with pan no-CBBPS5382M. But i have not received that pan card .Again in the month of December Bhubaneswar office told me that you send a application about this matter to Headoffice Mumbai.So that i have sent a letter to Mumbai H O and there is no respond from there side .And from 20.01.09 i am staying at Chennai .So plz plz plz issue a pan card in my Chennai address.
Parmanent address --------At-Raipur, po-Deulahat, Dist-Balasore, Orissa pin-756036 Mailing address[protected]Room no 29, Vasanta Mansion, no-30, Dr Besant Road, Royapettha, Chennai-600014 Date---29.01.2009
I have already sent the application for the pan card in the month of dec2008 but till date it has not been received.My address
Near water tank Road, Descent tailar . kabnur..[protected] Ack NO. Pl, z send my pan card
my ack.no---[protected], pan---AOEPA3064L, Applied to ----ITD, HYDERABAD BRANCH.
I am Pawan Kumar Gupta. I have Applied for My pancard. my Application no. is[protected] and Coupon no. is 28573159 on the date 29 of aug 2008. I did't get my pan card. according to status my pancard no.is APLPG9004J.
so send me my pan card on my address(Pawan Kumar Gupta S/o Mr. S.V.Gupta katghar govind nagar A/2 h.no.104 bank colony moradabad 244001 uttar pradesh).

Pls do it needfully

my Acknowledgment Number is [protected]
yet, i am not recieved any reply from ur sides
I mate with an accident in New Delhi last year on 25 th Dec 2008; during which I lost my PAN CARD.
My PAN No is AKNPG7081L. I want replacement of my PAN card.

Let me know the procedure as well as documents needs to be submitted to get my PAN card.

Mahesh Gaikwad
I received the Pan Card in the year of 2006. But the Date of Birth mentioned in the Pan Card was wrong (Year not matching). Already i applied through online. But i didn't get any response. So please do the needful.

M. Siva Sankar Rao

My Processing fee coupon number is[protected].His CSF no is[protected] dated Sep 24, 2008 . my name is GAVASKAR DIRISAM So far we have not received the PAN Card.We approached the above said office they said address verification document not received I gave them required document on 2007 but same problem is remain .When he once received his pan card then what is the problem in address verification document I don’t understand
We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the PAN card. If I got your fax no. I can fax all the documents required by you .
GAVASKAR DIRISAM
I applied for PAN card on 10 JAN 2009 in FORT UTI TSL. And they told me within 10 days our Pan number will be generate on NET and within 15 days it will be dispatch on our address but till now i am not able to see my PAN card generate number. On site it is demanding 15 digit Acknowledgement number and i donot have our acknowledgement number .I have my fees coupen number and application number with me. How can i check the status of my form the net. Our Application No:[protected] and Fees coupen Number :[protected] dt 10th Jan 2009. at Fort Office Mumbai 400001.

This is V.Krishna Prasad.I applied for PanCard in December month 1st week, 2008. My Pancard No is AZIPP7538H. Date of Despatch 15/12/2008. Still now 31 st Jan 2009 I did not receive my Pancard. Kindly send my pancard.
i have not acknowledgement sms and card so kindly inform me it takes 20/11/2008.
i applied for the pan card in sep 2008 and did not received the pan card yet last 31/01/2009.i applied which acknowledgment no is [protected] and my pan card no is BDSPK7606Q.I check in the NSDL website the massage is wrong information kindly advice what i should do my address is
RAJ KUMAR
s/o SAYAMNANDAN SINGH
M.NO 268
VILL-SHANKAR DIHH, PARBALPUR
POST-PARBALPUR
TALUKA-AKANGARSARAI
DIST-NALANDA, STATE-BIHAR
INDIA, PIN CODE-803114
i applied for the pan card in sep 2008 and did not received the pan card yet last 31/01/2009.i applied which acknowledgment no is [protected] and my pan card no is BDSPK7606Q.I check in the NSDL website the massage is wrong information kindly advice what i should do my address is
RAJ KUMAR
s/o SAYAMNANDAN SINGH
M.NO 268
VILL-SHANKAR DIHH, PARBALPUR
POST-PARBALPUR
TALUKA-AKANGARSARAI
DIST-NALANDA, STATE-BIHAR
INDIA, PIN CODE-803114
I have been applied for pan card but not yet receved. In the site shows that pan card has been sent fron 2 Aug 2008. My pan no is BCMPK1922J, CO. No is[protected]
My address is 257101sharestha apprtment Ext.1 shalimar garden sahibabad Ghagiabad UP (201005)
Please sent me it as soon as posible
mobile no is [protected]
I have not receive my pan card.kindly inform my pan card staus.
I, nagendra kumar tripathi, lost my pancard
my pan no. is AANPTO326K
what is the procedure of getting new pan card.
i want 2 know that i applied for my PAN account on[protected] &i have recived a sms on[protected] my PANapplication made vide ack.no.[protected] is it sent to my address?or not?

I already applied for PAN Card but when I am checking online it is stating that the same is despatched to me but I haven't received the same so far.

My acknowledge number # [protected]

Can you check and let me know where exactly it is and what is formalities to be done to resend the same to me

Soman
i applied for the pan card last 7th of jan 2009 and i did not recived the pan card yet.wich dispach on last 23rd jan 2009 i applied which Acknowledgment no is -[protected] and my pan no is-ADRPH9140C.i check in the NSDL website the massage is wrong information.kindly advice what i should do. my address is-
D159
ABUL FAZAL ENCLAVE
JAMIA NAGAR
OKHLA
NEW DELHI
PIN NO 110025
My permanent address is - VILL-KOLKHA
P.O-CHERKI
DIST-GAYA
BIHAR
INDIA. PIN- 824237

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information