My pan card application no.[protected]
and coupon no.[protected]
i have not received my pan card till now it is going to be one and half year plz act accordingly
and coupon no.[protected]
i have not received my pan card till now it is going to be one and half year plz act accordingly
With regards I would inform you that i have lost pan Card. Now i need pan card so, how to procedure for new pan cad, please guide to for above subject. I Hope you will co operate with me. i attached to my pan card no & Name
Smt. Damyantiben Mansinhbhai Chaudhari
Pan Cadr No ADOPC 8287 C ( Surat)
With regards I would inform you that i have lost pan Card. Now i need pan card so, how to procedure for new pan cad, please guide to for above subject. I Hope you will co operate with me. i attached to my pan card no & Name
Smt. Damyantiben Mansinhbhai Chaudhari
Pan Cadr No ADOPC 8287 C ( Surat)
may name is Yadav Navneet Kumar, My father name is parasnath
I Live in Badlapur, if my pan has made so then send my aknoledgemet number, my Date of Birth[protected]
We, SRI DEVI ENTERPRISES, have applied for PAC CARD on 24.12.2008 vide our Form 49A Appln No:[protected] and coupon Number :[protected] . Till date we have not received the PAN CARD. As we have requireed very urgently. Kindly inform the status of the PAN CARD.
R P Murali
We, SRI DEVI ENTERPRISES, have applied for PAC CARD on 24.12.2008 vide our Form 49A Appln No:[protected] and coupon Number :[protected] . Till date we have not received the PAN CARD. As we have requireed very urgently. Kindly inform the status of the PAN CARD.
R P Murali
i have received pan card... but i want pancard number
Sub : Issue of Duplicate PAN Card
Application No. :[protected]
Despatch Dt. : 10/12/08
Coupon No. : 30201764
PAN No. : AWTPS5782J
Name : PRAKASH CHANDRA SHARMA
Till date I have not received my PAN CARD.
Please look into this matter and do the needful.
Thanking and best regards
P.C.SHARMA
Application No. :[protected]
Despatch Dt. : 10/12/08
Coupon No. : 30201764
PAN No. : AWTPS5782J
Name : PRAKASH CHANDRA SHARMA
Till date I have not received my PAN CARD.
Please look into this matter and do the needful.
Thanking and best regards
P.C.SHARMA
i did not receive my pancard
YOUR PAN DETAILS
PAN :
AJCPA9907B
FIRST NAME :
MOHD
SURNAME :
ASHIF
JURISDICTION :
LKN/W/43/4
plz sent my pan card on my address----mohd.ashif s/o mohd yaseen
mohalla banjara chhoti bazar gopamau distt. hardoi (up)
PAN :
AJCPA9907B
FIRST NAME :
MOHD
SURNAME :
ASHIF
JURISDICTION :
LKN/W/43/4
plz sent my pan card on my address----mohd.ashif s/o mohd yaseen
mohalla banjara chhoti bazar gopamau distt. hardoi (up)
SERVICE NOT FAST
subject-not recieved pan card
Sir/madam,
With due respectfully I beg to say that my name is Santosh Kumar Singh &
I had applied for a pan card on[protected]. My application No[protected]. and my coupon No is[protected]When I inquired about my application status I am informed that the card had been dispatched to me on[protected] by post and the card number is CAAPS6390F but tilldate I have not received. Because
pan card have not reached my permanent address.
Sir/madam,
With due respectfully I beg to say that my name is Santosh Kumar Singh &
I had applied for a pan card on[protected]. My application No[protected]. and my coupon No is[protected]When I inquired about my application status I am informed that the card had been dispatched to me on[protected] by post and the card number is CAAPS6390F but tilldate I have not received. Because
pan card have not reached my permanent address.
On the month of jan i had applied for pan card but i have not yet recieved my pan card coupon no.[protected].i got a msg. from ur side that ur pan no. is AZYPP3802A & despached on 27/01/09, but i didn't recieved my pan card. Plz sir do something send the Pan card ASAP on my address as per application form.
thanking you,
On the month of jan i had applied for pan card but i have not yet recieved my pan card coupon no.[protected].i got a msg. from ur side that ur pan no. is AZYPP3802A & despached on 27/01/09, but i didn't recieved my pan card. Plz sir do something send the Pan card ASAP on my address as per application form.
thanking you,
I have not recevied my pan card and I got message that your Pan card has been dispatced this is my
SR NO.[protected] and COUPON NUMBER[protected]and PAN CARD NO-CECPS8553Q.
Rakesh kumar singh
Mob.No-[protected]
I have not recevied my pan card and I got message that your Pan card has been dispatced this is my
SR NO.[protected] and COUPON NUMBER[protected]and PAN CARD NO-CECPS8553Q.
Rakesh kumar singh
Mob.No-[protected]
since i apply pan card Ihas not receive pan card almost 2 month plz sent it i thank for this
Dear sir since i apply pan card Ihas not receive pan card almost 2 month plz sent it i thank for this
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY DAUGHTER ( MISS ADITYAA SAHU) NAME PAN CARD.WHICH COUPON
NUMBER IS[protected] ON 14, FEB, 2009.PLEASE KINDLY TELL ME STATUS OF MY DAUGHTER PAN CARD
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY DAUGHTER (MISS ADITYAA SAHU) NAME PAN CARD ON DATED OF 14, FEB, 2009.WHICH COUPON NUMBER IS[protected] TILL UPTO DATE I HAVE NOT RECIEVED .I HAVE SUBMITTED PAN CARD FORM ON DATED OF 14, FEB, 2009.KINDLY TELL ME STATUS OF MY DAUGHTER PAN CARD
my name is santosh kumar panday
s/o subhash chandar panday
ADD raja mohalla kacchey baba marg gonda
ser no 20636683
cupon no[protected]
plez send my pan card detail and pan no
santosh kumar panday
gonda
my name is santosh kumar panday
s/o subhash chandar panday
ADD raja mohalla kacchey baba marg gonda
ser no 20636683
cupon no[protected]
plez send my pan card detail and pan no
santosh kumar panday
gonda
My PAN CARD ACKNOWLEDGE NO. : [protected]
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON 13 FEB 2009
PLS KINDLY TELL MY STATUS OF PAN CARD.
THANK YOU
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON 13 FEB 2009
PLS KINDLY TELL MY STATUS OF PAN CARD.
THANK YOU
name rajeev srivastava
add patel nagar ead gah road gonda
sr no[protected]
cupon[protected]
id voter card
plz send pan card detial
name rajeev srivastava
add patel nagar ead gah road gonda
sr no[protected]
cupon[protected]
id voter card
plz send pan card detial
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
18%
+91 11 2374 1286
+91 11 2374 1282
Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
I have applied for a new PAN card. One and a half months has passed, still i haven't received my pan card.