[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card not receive

pan card still not received and not able to check the status online. Please sent my pan card on my postal address. Name- Manojkumar kripashankar mishra . no[protected] . please sent me the details on my mail id -ssy.[protected]@gmail.com.

Hi Sir

I have not receive my pan card at my addres yet now. I have applied it i year.
My aplla no.[protected]
coupon no.[protected]
status card dispatched

I had applied for Pan Card on NSDL website, my ref.no.is [protected].

On NSDL website, the status is showing as in Process.

Pls.look into it & issue me the PAN Card at the earliest.

sohan singh parmar
sir i have not recieved my pancard yet... i have applied on 26th of july 2008..
and it was supposed to reach within 15 working days..

my application form no. 913970
my coupon no.[protected]
APPLICATION NO.[protected]
COUPON NO. 26336893
PAN NO. BCIPK6026R
DESPATCH DATE 28/07/08
r/sir
i have not received my pan card
my receipt number is...[protected]
pls reply me as soon as possible
I am submitting all pepar for pan card but my pan card not reciv please give me suggetion.
pan no-AAEPQ5067B
I SUKANTA DHAR applied for a Pan card th;UTI pan service centre at Kolkata, my application no[protected] and coupon no.[protected] dated 22/10/2008, but till date no pan card receive by me
please inform my Pan No. and send the card at an erliest

Sukanta
my name is gadade birudev sopanrao and my pan card form submited date is 10 june 2008 but not recive my pan card, so please chake your office and contact me my number is [protected] .. thank you
DEAR SIR/MAM

MY PAN CARD (AOAPD2060F) has been dispatched on 24-april-2008 having bill no.ZB8410652, But i did not get that till now.My permanent address is in non services location so kindly sent it to my communication address (Amardeep singh, Reliance Communication ltd, Near bal krishna vidya mandir, delhi road, mangupura moradabad)

PAN Card — Not receive the PAN Card

I am Debashis Nayak, I had applied for a PAN card on October month. When I enquired about my application status I have informed that the card had been dispatched to me on 13oct 2009 by post and the number of card is AHUPN-2315A but till date i have not received .Please solve my problem soon.
Please send my Pan card on my address-
Debashis Nayak
C/o- Kar & Kar Consultancy
P.O- Sharma Chhak, Talcher
Dist- Angul
Pin- 759100
Please send me immediately. And send me message on my Email address.
Your Faithfully
Debashis Nayak.
I am Sucharu Malini Nayak, I had applied for a PAN card on October month. When I enquired about my application status I have informed that the card had been dispatched to me on 13 October 2009 by post and the number of card is AHUPN-2349G but till date i have not received.Please solve my problem soon.Please send my Pan card on My Address-
Sucharu Malini Nayak
C/o-Kar & Kar consultancy,
P.O- Sharma Chhak, Talcher
Dist- Angul
pin-759100
Please send me immediately. And send me message on my Email address.

Yours Faithfully
Sucharu Malini Nayak.
i have not receieve my pan card
My cupon no[protected]
Consignment no:-EA[protected]IN
Pan card no:-AAQFA145IM

The web is showing you have send my pan card through speed post in date of 04/06/09 but stil i dont get the my pan card pl resolved it
my mobile no:[protected]
Pan Card Not Recevied

As my pan card was despatched on 1-july-2009 your courier services but not yet recevied,
details are below.
Application No-[protected]
Bill No-- [protected]
Pan No-AJBPT2175P
Applicant Name- Raj Kumar Tanwar
Status-Despatched[protected]
BY Courier

For Any Other Quert OR Information
Contact-[protected]
home adress--
Raj Kumar tanwar S/o Sh. Rattan lal tanwar
H.No. A/22 near DESU office mahipal pur New Delhi 110037

Please do need full as soon as posible
and send me mail as further
I had submit my pan card form on 4 feb, 09...But didn't receive any card from ur side...Plz check ur registered list of asseses & & issue me my PAN Card...My Coupon No. is[protected] & Application no is[protected].

my pan no. is AMIPC1550F . my pan card has not been received by me because no communication has been done by corrier agency. please redispaches my pan card . i have need urgent basis. please send me urgently . my cell no. [protected]
Hi My name is tulika sharma , my pan card procesing fee coupon number is [protected]. i have not receive my pan card. form submitted on 5 of oct.
Sanjeev kumar appaled Pan Card, but still date Pan Card not received. So please send as early as possible in my Residence address. My Pan Card detailed under here.

Aknow Number [protected]
Pan Number BAQPK9895N
Status card despatched
Desp. date 22-JULY-2008
SANJEEV KUMAR
Rasidence add.
375, Village Gharoli
Mayur vihar Phase - III
Delhi - 110096
Near masjid
So kindly dispatch in that address.

Thanking You Sir,
Yoursfaithfully,
Sanjeev Kumar

I Amit Kumar applied for a Pan card NSDL at Delhi, my application no [protected] and My pan no is BLSPK7945J but till date no pan card receive by me because there is no courier facility in my town so please re sent my pan card through Speed Post as Same Address as soon as possible.
Highly request you to pls Speed Post to My Pan Card. My mobile no. +91-[protected] & +91-[protected]
I am not recived Pan Card till date . I Applied Form Which application No.[protected] . so please confirm me our E-mail .

Dalbir singh
s/o Tripal singh

Date of Birth :[protected]

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information