[Resolved]  Pan Card — not received pan card

respected sir/madam,
I would like to inform you that I have not receive my pan card . your company send my pan card by overnite express courier company . courier service company send my pan card at wrong address .my acknowledgement no is [protected] . please made and send my pan card at correct address . I will be very thankful to you if your company send my pan card again
yours obediently
veer singh

i have fiulled the form on 17/06/08, i have been told that i will get the pan after fifteen days, it is almost one month now but i hjave not recieved till. please i need it very badly, as my payment is pending. my coupen no.[protected]. i stay in goa and i have fiiled the form in franchise office which is in margao-goa.

My self Niraj Kumar and had applied for PAN Card, my acknowledgement num is [protected]. But up to till, I have not received mu PAN Card.

On NSDL website, the status is showing as below,
Your PAN card has been dispatched on 26-Mar-2008 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

So please take this matter on urgent basis and inform me through mail.

My Address is as below,

Niraj Kumar
S/o Sri Lal Babu Prasad (Teacher)
Rajendra Nagar, Ward No.-2
Tumadiya Tola, Raxaul,
E.Champaran (Bihar)
Pin-845305.

Niraj Kumar

Im Meher Kranthi A my pan number is AKWPA9516H, I applied it in the month of January 2008 but i have not recived my PAN card till date. Request you to follow-up on it as early as possible.

Meher.
I am SELVAKUMAR, I apply for pan card on11.6.2008 my processing fee coupon number[protected]. but i cannt received my pan card.
sir i"m ravi jayaswal, i"m not receive to my pan card
i filled the application form last two month ago. sir my pan application no. is[protected] sir please check the application form and provide me the pan card...
name - ravi jayaswal
father name - mr. ram asrey jayaswal
address - vill / post - ramganj, dist - sultanpur, u.p.
landmark - near hanuman mandir
application no[protected]
mobile no. - [protected]

I have not received my pan card.
Application Number[protected]
Fee Coupen Number[protected]
Date of Receipt[protected], Trivandrum, Kerala

My Contact Number - [protected]
i inform to my pan card not received. i apply before six month. so i requested to you please redespetch pan card at my home address and contact me my acknowledgment no-[protected]. and my contact no-[protected]. so plz send my pan card for business purpose.

please confirm and inform to me

Gayatri
D/o Virender Singh
D.o.b 14.07.1985

My Name is Ashok Kumar and I have recieved my PAN Number as AALPE2088D throught Email .. but I am having difficulties in reciving my card in the given address is ther anyways that I can expect the card to be resend this with proper details about the dispatch details through SMS to my Mobile number so that I can track it with the local Post Office .

Ashok
Mobiel Number : [protected]
rear sir
i have nat ricived pan card.
application no[protected]
coopan no [protected]
pan card plesse chek my pan cardno bvsps9l
My PAN No. is - AJWPK6766G
I have submitted the application (no.[protected] on dated 20.02.08.
My PAN Service Center code is[protected].
The status is showing "despatched" while checking on line but till date I have not received it. Pl. arrange to send my PAN Card.

Ashwani Kumar
I have not recieved my pan card because of postal problem through courier.
Application #[protected]
Coupon #[protected]
Same is dispatched on 25/04/08
Form submitted at Goa office
Saurabh Singh
i want to look my pancard status..
I have applied for PAN Card and same was delivered on 22 july 2008 by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. courier vide airway csf no.[protected] But, till date i have not received it please do the needfull for the same

I HAVE RECD.PAND CARD NO.AMDPA1549B, BUT NOT RECD. OUT THE PAN CARD IN THE MENTIONED ADDRESS IN THE APPLICATION FORM.

FROM
SUNDEEP AGARWAL
I have applied for PAN Card .Application Form SR No.[protected] and payment deposited, Date of Receipt:3/8/07 .We have received PAN Card no.AVPPK0552M Dated 25.8.07, but PAN Card not received. Plz confirm when and where PAN Card sent.
dear all,
I am Dushyant Singh and I had applied for Pan card on 10-Jan-2008, with below details:
Application Sr. No.[protected]
Fee Coupon No.[protected]

I had not received my Pan card till now, I had done complaint through e-mail many times but no reply.
Please help me out and issue my Pan card as soon as possible.
Looking forward for your prompt action.

Dushyant
hi
Mai surjeet singh mera pan card mujhe nahi mila hai, mera pura name- Surjeet Singh S/O Shri- Janardan Singh, Date of Birth[protected], Address- H. No.- 588, Dayal Nagar, Sarai Khawaja, Faridabad Hai.
plz agar mera pan card ban gaya hai. To aap ise mere Office ke Address par bej de - United Ink & Varnish Co. Pvt. Ltd. A-199, Okhla Indurstrial Area, Phase - I, New Delhi. 110020.

your, s turly
Surjeet Singh
my name is rameshbabu eggoni .i applied pancard 0n[protected] at ongole, my application is no:[protected].but i didnot recieved my pancard, may i know the reason, why it takes long time
I have applied for PAN Card since 23th.Jan.2008 through Form No.[protected], coupon No.[protected] and the same was despatched to me on the 25th.March.2008, but I could not recieved the PAN Card.Later on I submitted CSF Form No.[protected] to claim my PAN Card on the 13th.June.2008.My PAN card No. is AZTPK0011D.
Please kindly send me my PAN Card as soon as ppossible, I urgently needed it.
Thanking You.
Yours Faithfully
Lambor Khongwet

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information