[Resolved]  Pan Card — not received pan card

respected sir/madam,
I would like to inform you that I have not receive my pan card . your company send my pan card by overnite express courier company . courier service company send my pan card at wrong address .my acknowledgement no is [protected] . please made and send my pan card at correct address . I will be very thankful to you if your company send my pan card again
yours obediently
veer singh

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Last month i have filled an application for pan card, the tracking status shows that it was dilevered on 23rd july 2010, but i have still not received my pan card. please guide me how can i get my PAN card. the Acknowledge no of my PAN card is : [protected].
PAN card: BHZPP2653K
Courier company: Overnite express Ltd.
Bill no: [protected]

Please track my PAN card and try to delivered it on my address. My contact no is: [protected]
NOT YET RECEIVED PAN CARD. ACKNOWLEDGE NO. [protected]

NAME: RAMKRISHNA MODOK
MODOK LANE,
P.O.KRISHNAGAR,
DIST.NADIA. PIN-741 101
WEST BENGAL
hye
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number [protected]
PAN Number CXIPS6285G
Applicant Name ABHAY SINGH
Status CARD DESPATCHED

Despatch Date [protected]:00:00.0
Despatch Details DEL-SPD-II
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (DELHI)
Consignment No. EQ[protected]IN
Status Details -

this above mantion detail of my pan card bt we cant recived that plz give me confermation where is that . thanks
Myself Bhupesh Belagali has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 25 aug 2010 by courier vide airway bill no. [protected] , i have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;

Bhupesh Belagali
B.D.A flats lf 17/6
B.T.M.layout
Bangalore -76
ph:[protected]

If your have made your application thru NSDL then kindly provide your 15 digit Acknowledgment number to track the status of your PAN card.

For further details your may call us at[protected]TIN CALL CENTRE) or email us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in

CRM-NSDL
Pan card
not received pan card

I havd applied for Pan card for last three years, till now we have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. but i know my pan no.status :-AGFPD9373E.

P.L.DEWANGAN

MOB.[protected]
i have not recieve my pan card.my aplication no. is[protected] processing coupon no. is[protected].i have despached on 3rd August 2010 and pan no. AKXPV1374P but not delivered to us till date. pls take response as soon as possible.

ASHU VADHARA
(M) [protected]
E-mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
my name shiddika trannum coupon no[protected] may address D-54 sector 15 noida pin 301201 u.p.
pan card d not received yet.

shiddika trannum

I have applied the pan card in 13 august 2010, i have seen my pan card number( AZEPB9559N ) in the site and first they stated the pan card has been dispatched from 'expressit logistic' on 25th august and i enquired in 'expressit logistics' about it on 29th august 2010,they told it has been returned to pune,how come they can returned it so soon without calling to my cell number i dint understood.. today when i checked again in the site (https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/tan/servlet/PanStatusTrack) the status is Your PAN card has been returned undelivered to NSDL on 01-Sep-2010. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee not available'. The same will be re-dispatched shortly.. But i have not received my pan card.
so plz enquiry this matter, My pan card send through post ,and kindly sent my pan card to this address as given below.
My Pan Card No: AZEPB9559N
Address:
BHUPESH BELAGALI
B.D.A FLATS LF 17/6
B.T.M LAYOUT 2nd STAGE
BANGALORE-560076
KARNATAKA
MOBILE:+91-[protected]
i don't receive my mother's pan card (RAJ RANI) still today, i applied for that in april,2010 which is undelivered to me , acknowledgement no. is [protected] please find where is my pan card please contact me on my mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com
I not received my pan card within 15 days up.

VEENA RANI — NOT RECD PAN CARD

we have applied PAN CARD within 10 days . Our coupon No.[protected]. Till date we have not recd PAN CARD.

PLEASE CONFIRM THE PAN NO & DESPATCH THE PAN CARD IMMEDIATELY

THANJING YOU,

VEENA RANI.
my name is chandsab shaikh application form no[protected] date of receipt 27/07/2010 and also my sisiter pan card is not recieved app no[protected]
date of receipt 27/07/2010 i have given ration card and election for identity for issue of pan but yet not received . pls do this as soon as possible almost 3 months are gone

As per First flight couriers status is showing my PAN card was dispatched on 17 Sep 2010 to Nagesh, Vizanagaram instead of me(Butchi Raju Mamidipaka)
Your Consignment Number : ZB4152544
Not yet received the PAN Card.
So Kindly check once & send to orginal Address.

M.Butchi Raju
DEAR SIR
WE HAVE PAN NO AEJPJ6206Q BUT WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED
ANY PAN CARD SO WE SUBMITTED APPLICATION FOR ISSUE
OF MY PANCARD THROUGH NSDL DATED 11 DEC 2008
ACKNOWLEDGMENT NUMBER IS [protected] BUT TILL NOW
WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY PAN CARD WE SAW IN WEB SITE OF NSDL THEY DID NOT SHOW ANY QURIES
PLEASE HELP ME
RAJESH JAIN

Your application has not ben processed as Proof of Address (POA) was not submitted alongwith application form.

Request you to submite POA with the TN-FC where you had made the application.

For any issues kindly wrie to us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

CRM Team
NSDL
my name is chillara harish i have submitted mypan card application in augest bt i don'received my pan card till now so plz send my pan card nd other information is send to my num [protected]
jtjtjtjtttttttttttttttttttttt

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information