[Resolved]  Pancard — Lost pan card

I have lost my pan card no BADPS 4146R.
Please re-issue me new pan card as soon as possible.

thanks and regards
Praveen Sharma

Pancard — pan card status

hi sir i siddiramulu peddi till not i recieved the pan card i want the status i wating further communications
Thanks Regards
siddiramulu peddi
Hi My name is Amit Kumar Mehta and i have lost my PAN CARD few days back. So, can you please tell me that ways to get my PAN CARD again.

Amit Kumar Mehta
I have lost my Pan Card which no.AIPPS-3974G.Please issue me new Pan Card as soon as possible.
Send PAN Card To my home Address as given below.

Didar Singh
52-53 Green Avenue
Model Town
Jalandhar 144003
Punjab

I lost my Pan card. please tell me how to re-issue it. I know my PAN number but don't have any photo copy. And I have to change my name in that also. Someone please guide me.

I lost my PAN Card.Card No. is AGIPC4302R. Will you please re-issue the card to mentioned address below.

Address:

Chandrakumar Thoppan,
No.11/6, Appavu Gramani 2nd Lane,
Mandaveli,
Chennai - 600028
No. [protected]

I have lost my PAN card, please let me know the process to reissue at the earliest.
PAN Number: AKQPJ7456B

Jagadeesh Reddy

I lost my pan card with number ABDPI0775L.Please issue me new Pan Card as soon as possible.
Send PAN Card To my office Address as given below.

Advinus therapeutics private limited
21 &22 phase II peenya industrial area.
banglore 560058
karnataka

I lost my PAN CARD ADMPT8545J Pl. reissue me pan card on following address

subhash todkar--cssd incharge
ruby hall clinic, 6th floor
cancer building, 40 sasoon road
pune-1
sir information of my pan card

Pancard — pan card number

Sir Ihave applied for pan card i want to know the number as soon as possible
my number is [protected]

Pancard — Not receiving pan card till date

Name - Rabin Das
Application no[protected]
Processing fee coupon no.[protected]
Proof of Identity - Black spot near left ear
Proof of address: 8th Bn NCC, Nagaon Assam-782001
Mobile no. [protected]

Spryance, Pune — Lost PAN Card

I have lost my PAN card. My PAN no is AGMPJ0180A.
Please re-issue me new PAN card as soon as possible.

Janardhan Jadhav
have lost by pan card. Pan Card No. is AHTPJ1977D
Please re-issue me new pan card as soon as possible.

Anuranjan kumar
my name is venkat reddy i have received sms on 10march, 2009.that
pan card was dispatched .and my ack no is [protected]
plz help me out
i had lost my pan card .pan no. is AJHPC3170F.Please guide me for re issue of PAN CARD as soon as possible.
i lost my pan card.and i dont remember my pan card no.
my phone no is [protected].
my Postal address C.R.I.PUMPS PVT LTD
A-305, RADHE KISSAN VILLA
N/R GOVINDWADAI
ISANPUR, A'BAD
I WNAT TO REISSUE PAN CARD.

THANK YOU
I Have Lost of My Pan Card .
PAN Card No. Is ADVPJ4428M

Date OF Birth 05/05/1975.

Pls Guide to How I Gate Duplicate Pan Card.

I lost my PAN Card, how to get new pan card.
My Pan card no: ALFPR 6737B

Ramachandra
MY FAN CARD NOT RECIEVED.
FAN CARD APPLICATION NUMBER:[protected].

PROCESSING FEE COUBON NUMBER:[protected]

CODE: 3TNV 224
I m Ankit gupta S/o Sh.J.R.Gupta & I have lost my pan card because my volet has been stolen so want my new pan card & my pan number is ANZPG1009R.
Send PAN CARD to my alternate address as given below;
Ankit gupta
9/38-b, bazar gali, vishwas nagar, shahdara, delhi-110032

Ankit gupta
[protected], [protected]

Pancard Clubs
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Pancard Clubs Phone
    +91 22 6662 2666
    Pancard Clubs Address
    111-113, Kaliyandas Udyog Bhavan, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Pancard Clubs contact information