ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Pancard — i did not receive my pan card

respected sir/madam,
i am Shubham Dogra s/o Vasdev Dogra had applied for pan-card on 11-June-2012. But i didn't receive the pan-card till now. Acknowledgement Number: [protected]. My date of birth is 31-July-1994 ,and my home address is as follow
SHUBHAM DOGRA s/o VASDEV DOGRA,
VILLAGE : SEHJOWAL,
P.O : GARHDIWALA ,
TES : DASUYA,
DIST : HOSHIARPUR,
STATE : PUNJAB.
PIN : 144207

PLEASE SEND THE PAN CARD SOON.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (2)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Pancard — did not get pan card

I did not got my pancard & i had applied on[protected] my application SR. NO is[protected], processing fee coupon no is[protected]

Pancard — DON'T RECEIVE THE PAN CARD

I applied one PAN card.PAN card has been dispatched on 19-AUG-2008 by overnite Express ltd. courier vide airway bill no [protected].But till now didn't recieve.
PAN NO. =AXUPP8069P
ACK. NO.= [protected]

My Address.
1135 GALI NO. 12,
VIJAY PARK
MOUJPUR
DELHI-110053

Phone: [protected].

Pancard — for receive my pan card

i am a student of tezpur university(assam), india.i submitted an application for pancard on 06/06/2008.
but i do not found the pancard .processing fee coupn nnumber 02737372.
application serial no.[protected].

so i request u kindly grant my application and take the necessary action.





your faithfully..
Md.saiful islam
ADVERTISEMENT

Pancard — did not receive pan card

sir,
i have applied for my pan card 0n 25/7/2008
and i didnot recieve my pancard .and i enquired about the status and found the details as below
Track PAN Card
PAN Card Details
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number 28590025
PAN Number AXXPP0137D
Applicant Name RAJENDER PULI
Despatch Date 30/08/08 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details HYD-POST
Status Details

please help me in this regard

Pan card — i am did receive my pan card

dear sir

as per your nam i fill the pan card application and send it with u along with dd, but till i am not reachive my pan card

my pan card application details:

name : yuvaraj krishnaswamy

date : i am not having exect date but i post on before
one month

address : 317/14, kunnathur pudur & post, SS kulam via,
coimbatore-641107, tamil nadu, india

referance : BSNl phone bill ( JULY MONTH)
BSNL number :[protected]

kindly follow my above information please tell me my pan card details @ status, send my email address

my email address : [protected]@in.com
: [protected]@yahoo.com

with regards

k.yuvaraj

[protected]

Pancard — i will not received my pan card

dear sir,
i have applied for pancard on 2/09/2008 but still i will not recevied the card its very importent for me right now. i want the card someone helf me in this application no[protected],
cupon no[protected], my ph no[protected] & my date of birth-01/08/1982, driving licence no-24494/07 c87v69.before 3 weeks also i have registred the complaint.

Pancard — due to i not receive your pan card

sir i apply to pancard in 29/10/2008 and my processing no is[protected] but you not send till same date so i request to you please send my pancard thanks

Pan card — didn't get my pancard

I have not received my pan card till now, submitted 20.01.09, with application no.[protected] processing fee coupon no.[protected]. kindly delivered my pancard as soon as possible
received PAN Card but not looks authentic. Pls guide me to know its authenticity ...

Pancard — Not recive my pan card

I have not receive my PAN card

Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 6 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.

Details are given below
coupon number :[protected]
Pancard number : AXLPM5018N

Pancard — non received my pan card

dear sir,
i am bipin sinha from jharia( jharkhand).sir i have issued a pan card privious month june dated-11.06.09.but sir, till date i have don't received my pan card. my pan card application number are[protected] and processing fee coupan number[protected]. so sir kindly request as soon as urgent deliverd to my pan card in my office.

address:-
mangalam marketings( aircel office)
sabji patti main road jharia
dist- dhanbad
state:- jharkhand
pin- 828111
ph no.2240008
mob no-[protected], [protected]
Dear Sir,

Your PAN card was dispatched on July 7, 2012 through speed post (EM[protected]IN). PAN card has been returned undeliverd with reason 'address insufficient'.

Kindly verify your complete address to [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

Regards,
CRM Team
NSDL
I don't receive PAN Card
Dear sir,
I am Girdhar Sahoo s/o Vishnu ram sahoo had applied for PAN card on 05.09.2012, but i didn't receive the PAN card till now.Acknowledgment No. [protected] Date of birth 07 Oct 1992, and my Home Address is as follow
H.No. 84, ward 16 Village & post TEDESARA
Dist Rajnandgaon
State Chhattisgarh
Pin Code 491441
please send my PAN card by post but here no courier service
Recently I have applied for pancard my I have filled all the details correctly but there is a small mistake is done wrong ly the web site shows succes BT not COMPLEATED my money debited but not applied pancard please refund my amount or solve my issue
Pancard
Temporary tokencode ;[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Pancard Clubs
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    16%
    Complaints
    421
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    69
    Pancard Clubs Phone
    +91 22 6662 2666
    Pancard Clubs Address
    111-113, Kaliyandas Udyog Bhavan, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT