VRL Logistics / VRL Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 11, 2026
Complaints 1265

File a complaint to VRL Logistics / VRL Group

Having problems with VRL Logistics / VRL Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

VRL Logistics / VRL Group reviews & complaints(1265)

Q
qwer789
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
Feb 11, 2026

Product are broken

Address: Belighata kolkata

The goods I ordered were given in logistics in vrl But that's all the stuff that came to me. He was a noble one. It's torn. It's broken. And along with it, it's completely broken. Until which also says that. Even though the handling of the electric is like a light and decoration, it is still broken. Tell me who's going to make up for it....
Address: IRRUKATTUKOTTAI SRIPERBUDUR

We booing for material send to vrl but they are take two day then now booking how we can mangae urgent materials...
mady11
from Guwahati, Assam
Oct 27, 2025

Truck booking fraud

Address: Boragaon.Guwahati

I was looking for trucks to supply stones on IndiaMART portal.And after that I got a message from a man who is pretending to be an employee of VRL logistics his name is Abhishek Mishra, and he is working in Guwahati Garchuk branch.After discussion he sent me trucks details along with driver no.I talk to the driver for confirmation and also visited the branch but due to holiday no one is available but a security personnel saind that that man...
Raghunandana A
May 19, 2025
This thread was updated on May 19, 2025

Boxes reached the destination in open condition

Address: Raghunandana, NTTF Electronics city bangalore

Consignment number [protected], the study materials are sent to NTTF vellore centre. while collecting the same in your office the boxes are in the open conditions. kindly check and come back to us...
MOHAMMED QURRAM PASHA
May 1, 2024
Sep 2, 2024
This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2024

Delay in Shipment Transit

We have booked our shipment on 23rd April 2024 Tracking no [protected], It has been sent to Varur TPT from Gangavathi TPT, on 24th April, it has been more than 6 days there is no movement of our shipment
Kindly escalate the issue and make faster delivery...
harsh092
from Ahmednagar, Maharashtra
Mar 16, 2024
Sep 2, 2024

Lr number 1081226823

Address: ahmednagar

Every time whenever we book any parcel from delhin to ahmednagar
all our parcel take minimum time period of 20 days
the reason is in sambhajinagar parcel kept for a long time like for more than 5-8 days and after that its takes again 2-3 days to get delivered
we thought that we will get parcel on time while working with vrl but we are very unsatisfied with the service of vrl...
ParveenAgg
from Gurugram, Haryana
Mar 14, 2024
Sep 2, 2024

Parcel Booked for Pickup & Delivery not Picked-Up & Not Refund My money back.

Address: VRL Logistic, Delhi-110006 Office

Parcel Booked for Pickup & Delivery not Picked-Up

Parcel Booking Date : 29-Feb-2024
Booked at : VRL Logistic, Delhi-110006 office, (Amount paid Rs. 1200/-)

after booking Parcel and paid the Loding Slip amount of Rs. 1200/-
they are not arrange any Pick-Up from Consigner & also when I call to VRL Delhi Office for Update My Booking status they are for not...
rohit.eng.22
Feb 20, 2024
Sep 2, 2024

Package not delivering : even no one giving status

Address: nalagarh himachal Pradesh

There is a package booked through vrl from delhi to nalagarh (himachal) on 14/02/2024.
But till now didnt getting any information regarding the same. Even no one is giving right answer from the transport.
customer care number not working, even no one replying on mails....
santoshapc
Feb 12, 2024
Sep 2, 2024

Consignment # 9016487838

Address: Vibha Fashion Designer Studio , Chennai

I have been following up with VRL logistics for a consignment send from Coimbatore to Chennai -Door delivery . No one is owing the same & giving a response . need some one to help me to get my material
The Material was booked on 7/2/2024 via Consignment # [protected] from Coimbatore to Chennai....
kijayabhaskar
Feb 7, 2024
Sep 2, 2024

LR No 10679990856 Not tracing and material not received

One of my supplier is booked material from Mumbai to Nandyal.
The consignment number is mentioned above in the subject line.
The given LR number is not tracable.
The Nandyal VRL persons are helpless in providing the information of the non-tracable material status.

Being a 5k crore turnover organization, it is shameless to have the non-tracable Consignments.

Even the customercare people also...
kishore234
Jan 6, 2024
Sep 2, 2024

No movement of parcel

We have booked a parcel in vrl from indore to dhalavaipuram (near madurai) on Dec 29th 2023 today 6th jan as of now no movement on the parcel and i have spoke with the vrl official in chennai madhavaram tpt from 3rd janurary simply they are saying today we wil send for the past 4 days, and they are particular about shifting there warehouse only not on client commitment . We have to deliver the goods to our client today but due to VRL mistake...
Radha rexin
May 4, 2023

Missing of one bundle off 8 bundles

Address: D.Radha rexin center,Kalavi chetty Street, Chintadripet, Chennai-02

India autohood Gaya (Bihar) supplied us Bill No.1164, dated-13/1/23, 8 bundles CCF value-96, 821.83 rupees
Your WAY BILL NO.[protected], dated-13/1/23, from GAYA to Chennai Mount Road branch

Goods taken delivery VRL invoice no.[protected], dated-23/1/23

Received only 7 bundles, one bundle found shortage
Many reminders given to your Chennai mount road branch

Please take...
Aiswarya Udai
Apr 25, 2023
Sep 2, 2024

After 15 days also Not received parcel

This is from Anu Tex coimbatore.
Our parcel booked from before 2 weeks and not reached coimbatore till today
While tracking it's showing in-transit in Salem for long day
Estimated delivery date is already exceeded
I need parcel on emergency basis
Kindly help to get my parcel without delay as it's emergency delivery

Tracking I'd:
Brij Industries
Sep 24, 2022
Sep 2, 2024

Delay in delivery also demanding more money after paid bilty

Address: Brij Industries 86/3/1 & 86/3/2 Road No. 07, Mundka Industrial Area, West Delhi-110041

Dear VRL

I am very disappoint from your service . VRL is the Brand in logistics company customer can blindly trust VRL. But now a days its become a Headache for the customer. I had booked to Consignment from DELHI MUNDKA VRL TO RANCHI & BOKARO JH. Both consignment booked for door delivery & all payment done in advance after that Both VRL Branches Hold my Consignment for 10 days. In Ranchi their no any reason for holding my...
Vinod61079
Aug 24, 2022
Sep 2, 2024

Online toll free number fraud

Address: Coimbatore

We were tracking our consignment LRno.[protected] which showed reached salem on 20th but till 22nd was not despatched to coimbatore. So we tried to contact salem office as per Google search. Since no response from the provided number we tried another number written tollfree [protected] which was given in comments.He responded immediately introducing himself as VRL staff and inquired all the details. Then after sometime he called back and informed...
veeresh69889771
Jul 11, 2022
Sep 2, 2024

Delivery charges

Address: hubballi

Vrl logistic charges 260 rs while booking. when it was recived, again vrl logistic charges 30rs. can you explain what is 30 rs (miscellaneous + hamali ).

did you mentioned in terms and condition again charging extra rs while reciving.?

or 260 RS is includes every think na while booking ?

and what is miscellaneous 20rs you charging?...
Vj SiD
Jun 26, 2022
Sep 2, 2024

Miscellaneous scam

Address: Bangalore office b gandhinagar

Parcel was fully paid at start point but still charging "miscellaneous" at the destination. This is nothing but a scam. Please top management look into the matter.

Save your company...
Metalacoustic Aditya
Apr 4, 2022
Sep 2, 2024

Additional charges, parcel not delivered even after 8 days of pickup.

Address: VRL cargo Movers and packers Balkum, Old agra road, Thane, Mumbai- 421302

I opted for VRL cargo movers and packers to shift my things from Kalyan, Maharashtra to Rohini, Delhi. Vijay is he person I was in contact with. They took my parcel on 27th March 2022. I showed to delivery man that this parcel weighs 30kg in total. The quote was it will be 65Rs per kg of weight and that amounted to Rs1950. I made partial payment of Rs1500 at time of pickup. The VRL person Vijay called after 2 days and said that parcel weighs...
sak30
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Mar 14, 2022
Sep 2, 2024

Non Delivery of parcel (money fraud)

MR. Vaibhav (mob no- [protected]) sent parcel of 500 soaps to me via VRL Logistics courier (AWB no- [protected]) on 09.12.2021 from Dehradun to Muzaffarpur. The parcel reached Muzaffarpur office on 16.12.2021. when I contacted my local vrl officials in December, they refused to give parcel saying- they will deliver by January as they have some procedures to do before delivery. i waited whole Jan for the parcel to be delivered. whole feb. still...
L&G ads Marketing Team
Dec 4, 2021
Aug 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 28, 2023

Taking more hamali charges un officially with demanding

Address: 163 rr gardens vijayawada 9030372335

we have been booking parcels from agra to vijayawada regularly with no of parcels on every time. for example
1. LR NO : [protected]
Total Charges while booing at agra : Rs.2104
total charge while delivery at vijayawada : Rs.2150 ( we taken On Autonagar only not even in Pantakaluva road branch)
unoffical hamali charges : Rs.150
2. [protected]
bill amount : Rs.1822
bill paid...