Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport Office — passport not yet received

Dear Sir,
I pankaj baldava has applied for my son khushal baldava's passport in january 2008 bearing file number HYDC00116308 but i didnt received my son's passport till Date.
Hence i request you to process my son's passport as soon as possible and do the needful.

Thanking you,
Pankaj Baldava.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

dear sir,
I pavan kumar baldava has applied for passport in january 2008 bearing file number A003948/08 and police verification had been done on 12/2/2008 but i didnt received my passport till Date.
Hence i request you to process my passport as soon as possible and do the needful.

Thanking you,
Pavan Kumar Baldava.
I have applied for passport in the month of March 2008, despite several writen requests & reminders through mails I have not received my passport till date, due to which I have to cancel my two foreign trips.

This type of service is not expected from your department, where it is taking so much time.

MY application No. is W[protected].

Regards
Ajay Bisht
Branch Manager
ICICI BANK LTD
[protected]
i get applied for my passport on 16/04/2008 but not yet received it, in net it refelects that it will get delivered shortly
passport not yet received
Dear Sir,
I OM BAHADUR has applied for my son MANISH THAPA's passport in Feb 2009 bearing file number F003598 but i didnt received my son's passport till Date.
Hence i request you to process my son's passport as soon as possible and do the needful.
ADVERTISEMENT
i have applied for a passport on 29th -07 -2008 wide receite no.Z036752 IN SHAKARPUR, DELHI OFFICE.but till today i didnot receive my passport.
every time when i chequ my passport status show that your passport is under prepration or now show that its under way.
sir there is no reply on telephone .
plz do the needful and process this as soon as possible .
thanks
anil kumar gupta
Dear Sir,
I have applied for passport on 22th of june 2009 in general quota . till now i have not received my passport. i have applied in guwahiti passport office. Form submission number is guwa01428209.
Sir i require my passport as early as possible for applying job abroad but due to my passport i m not able to do anything. pls kindly asked the passport office to delivery my passport as soon as possible.
Thanking you.

Yours
sincerely

N.Devendra Singh.
Sir

i have applied the passport past 3 month. i have no received my passport till date, due to which i have to cance my many foreign trip.

Pls. Constrate this issue

My Application no. A029565 dt. 22.06.2009
I have submitted my passport application form on 10th july 2009. Yet i have not received my passport not even the police verification has been done..please do something.I urgently need my passport.as i ll go for higher study.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
I have applied for passport on 27th of may 2009 in general quota . till now i have not received my passport. i have applied in kolkata passport office. file number is F007222 and key no is [protected]
Sir i require my passport as early as possible . pls kindly look the matter as soon as possible.
Thanking you.

Yours
sincerely
sir,
my name is Gulam Mohiuddin ali khan
my file no is w26155109
i have submitted my passport on 6th of october 2009.
my enquiry is over. and the status shows me that you are passport has granted and it will dispatch on[protected]
but 17 days will be over but i did not recived my passport please verify and issue my passport immediatly
regarding gulam mohiuddin ali khan
sir,
my name is Gulam Mohiuddin ali khan
my file no is w26155109
i have submitted my passport on 6th of october 2009.
my enquiry is over. and the status shows me that you are passport has granted and it will dispatch on[protected]
but 17 days will be over but i did not recived my passport please verify and issue my passport immediatly
regarding gulam mohiuddin ali khan
Sir,

I had applied for passport on 11.03.10.Police verfication have been completed but still in the passport website status is in process its almost 2 month.Kindly let me know when it will be dispacthed.
ADVERTISEMENT
i had applied for passport on 14.07.2010.Police verfication have been completed but still in the passport website status is in process&not dispatched from almost 3months.Kindly let me know when it will be dispacthed.& iam going to write gre & toefl k.iam worried abt that, while checking my status.and the next year gre pattern is changing totally, so please kindly iam requesting you to issue my passport
please...take some action & change my status please.
Name: R. Prabu
File Ref no: Z156073
Mobile no: [protected]

I have applied the passport (normal scheme) on 28-Sep-2010 & i got police enquiry on december.
But till now i didn't received my passport. I have checked the status in http://passport.tn.nic.in/status_enquiry.asp. But the result is "Incorrect file no".
Regarding my passport i have sent 10 mails to grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in & [protected]@tn.nic.in. But there is no response. I need the passport urgently. Please do the needful action as soon as possible.

Please let me know whether i will get my passport or not?

Regards,
Prabu
Dear Sir :

I had submitted my son's passport form for renewal along with all necessary documents required on 20 April 2011 vide file no. DLH - Z[protected]
The police enquiry was done within 2 months. But After that the status of the application is coming Police enquiry cleared , Passport under process.
This status is there for last 10 months & we are still awaiting the passport. I have lodged many complaints thru emails to
Passport Grievence cell also but all in vain. We have lost our Decemeber holidays now it is time of summer vacation which we are going to loose.
All the telephone complaint nos. given on the site for complaint never connect.
If somebody can really help us please do that, I will be thankful.

Best Regards/ M.P.Singh
Mobile - [protected]
Respected sir,
I'm Sudheer Moodadla.I' ve already applied the passport at DPO in Warangal on 14-Feb-12. On June 24th Police verification was completed but till now I' ve not yet received my passport. When i was calling to the passport enquiry no. same status IVR says since 2 months "Police verification report is under review at regional passport office". Due to delay in receiving the passport I've missed the job opportunity in Saudi Arabia MOH.
please send my passport immediately without any delay so that i can reapply for the job this month end.
Thanking you sir
My passport file no: HY05Z[protected]
Cell No: [protected]
Applied date : 14/02/2012
Name: Sudheer Moodadla
Father's Name: Krishna Murthy Moodadla
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT