Passport Office - Delhi — Delay in getting passport

 
12 Reviews
India
 sarabjeet singh
my name is mr sarabjeet singha and i applied for a passport in 15 march my file no is-z005199now nov is going on and i didnt reach my passport yet kindly send my passport on my address as soon as possible i am very thankful to u
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I applied for my passport on 10 sep 2007, but still my case is pending. The status shows that my case is under study.My application no. is "A302521". Those who applied on the same day have got there passport.Please tell me whats the exact status of my application.
I HAVE LOST MY PASSPORT AND I HAVE NO PHOTO COPY OF MY PASSPORT PLESE GIVE MAIL TO MY E MAIL ID , MY PASSPORT NO. SO I CAN GIVE COMPAINT TO POLICE.
I had also submitted my passport papers at Asaf ali road in the month of fisrt week of Nov07 I had also not received my passport yet i had to travel for my further studies please try to release my passport as soon as possible
Hi (W[protected]
my brother pawan kumar passport is not received. when i am check status then see passport police verification is not received. and SP office said that i have send all passport file. plz check my problem. give solution.
My name is sandeep kumar i apply passport on[protected] file no- is Z162615 from gurgaon . i want to that when i got my passport police verification also cleared.



Thans & Regards
Sandeep kumar
From,
Gurusamy Prabhu,
SIEMENS Limited,
Plot No-6A, Sector-18,
Maruthi Industrial Area,
Gurgaon-120015, Haryana.
PH: [protected]
Email id: [email protected]

TO,
Regional Passport Officer,
Regional Passport Office,
Chandigarh.

Respected Sir/Madam,
Sub: Application Form Missing for issue of Passport
(File no-Z902083/06)
Please refer to my application form dated 06/11/2006,
File no-Z902083/06 transferred from Regional Passport office -Tiruchirapalli- Tamilnadu on 26/10/2007 to Regional Passport Office-Chandigarh Due to working under the jurisdiction of the Regional Passport Office Chandigarh as mentioned in your letter dated 26/10/2007.
As per your request, I contact the Regional Passport Office-Chandigarh along with my working address proof on 04/12/2007. The Public Relationship Officer at Chandigarh informed me that, you are working with SIEMENS Limited at Gurgaon in Haryana State which is under the jurisdiction of Regional Passport Office-New Delhi. So we have forwarded your application form to the Regional Passport Office-New Delhi on 03/12/2007.
While contacting the Regional Passport Office-New Delhi twice (Date-03/01/08 & 04/02/08) still they have not received my application form. I thought it might be missing while transferring my application form. So please look forward in this matter to get my Passport at the earliest.
Herewith I am attaching all the necessary documents for your kind reference and waiting for your replay positively.

Thanking You,


your's faithfully Gurusamy Prabhu
Respected sir,



With reference subject to the matter I Had Applied new passport on 05 feb-2008 file no z031053 3month ago but still it will not come and all formalities has been completed status shown in website police report clear on 06 mar-08 and document under process.

You are requested please solve my problem passport is too necessary for us please take some action immediately.

Thank you

Shiv singh
Prime Honda
Ansal plaza Main Link Road
Vaishali
Ditt- Ghaziabad
Dear sir,
i have applied forthe passpoert in February 6th 2008, my status now shows that police verfication cleared and application under process. since one month the same status is shown. i got a job opprtunity abroad and if my passport delayed sir, my job will be canceled and wil be given to someone else. please, this is a humble request you to help me to get through.
i hope u will do the needful from your side.
my verfication no is A004767.
pls look into this matter serously. pls
regards
lathika ([protected])
Hi,

It's been more than 1 year that i haven't received my passport.

File number: BLYW11003307. this file has been transfered to Delhi from bareilly. i gave permanent address of bareilly and after digesting more that 1000 rs the police gave wrong information and it has been somehow delayed. i am really dissatisfied. it is an urgency and even after so long time it is not done.

Please reply to atleast this mail.

Thanks in advance,

Madhu Singh
Ph: [protected]
My passport is issued from Tiruchirapalli passport office in 2004, now i am in chennai, my Thanjavur address is there in passport, how can i change my chennai address in passport. pls. help me

Passport Office - Delhi — Wrong spellings of my surname

Despite several requests over email, no action has been taken to correct spellings of my surname in my passport No. G8597864 of 17.7.08, whereas I correctly mentioned in the application. Passport Office has mentioned my surname is 'SANGEER' instead of 'SANGER'.

Necessary action may please be taken without any more delay please.

Best wishes,

Promila Sanger

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    103
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    phone
    +91 11 2616 6292
    +91 11 2619 2409
    location
    Hudco Trikoot-3, Bhikaji Cama Place, R.K.Puram, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    Passport Office - Delhi - Delay in getting passport