Passport Office - Ghaziabad — Delay

 
60 Reviews
India
 SURESH CHAND
Passport Office - Ghaziabad

Subject: Delay

Dear Sir,

My Name is Suresh Chand. Belong to Distt. Mathura (UP). I have applied for my passport on 10/01/2005 vide file reference no. A[protected]. But till now I have not got my passport from the passport office. I have already submitted a fresh passport application form in the Ghaziabad office. All the Police enquiry etc. had already been completed in the year 2005 itself. You are hereby requested to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Thanks & Regards

Suresh Chand
[protected]

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2014] Passport Office Ghaziabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  59 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir,

My Name is Abhishek Agarwal. I am a chartered accountant by profession. I have applied for my passport on 13/04/2005 vide file no. GZBZ3203 77. But till now I have not got my passport from the passport office. The massege that is flagged on the web site of passport office is "Furnish fresh EAP(1) form with declarations duly signed." I have already submitted a fresh passport application form in the Ghaziabad office, but still the massege is same. All the Police enquiry etc. had already been completed in the year 2005 itself. You are hereby requested to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Thanks & Regards

CA. Abhishek Agarwal
[protected]
plz tell me what are thre documentrs required for applyint the passport
sir my passort A015039 applied 8 months ago all enquries have been done but not despatched till now on checking i-net shoing continously will despatched in one week from two months kindly despatch imdtly it will be highly appreaciated
thanking for yor good coopraion

your sincirly Saddam
vill po -Khudda
Distt -muzaffaenagar (uP)
I have applied for fresh passport vide application No.845961 on 22 sep 2007 with requisite fee of Rs. 1000/paid vide Demand Draft No 399622 Dated 21 Sep 2007 drawn on Canara bank.
Till date I have received no information on the status of my application.
Please intimate the progress on my application.
Thanks
John Jain S/O shri Harsh Kumar jain
4 Mini MIG Friend's Colony
New Shahganj
Agra (UP) 282010
Mob: [protected]
i have applied my passport no. z161076 &Z161075 many months ago.bt i have not yet get it.please take an action.
I want Make My PAN Card or Passport .PLS tell me What's Documents Attch this file & What's the Complete Processor. My cell Number is [protected]. i put up at Ghaziabad (UP).
My daughter has been asked by PRO, Ghaziabad to submit Bonafide certificate from Educational Institution where she has studied. May i know the form of Bonafide certificate/ or matter to be written or process to get the bonafide certificate (on judicial stamp paper along with matter) which is acceptable to PRO.
N N Jha
vasundhara, Ghaziabad
email id [email protected]
Dear Sir,

My Name is Anuj singhal. I am an engineering student. I have applied for my passport on 25/01/2008 vide file no. GZBA003599. But till now I have not got my passport from the passport office. The massege that is flagged on the web site of passport office is "Furnish fresh EAP(1) form with declarations duly signed." All the Police enquiry etc. had already been completed in the year 2008 itself. You are hereby requested to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Thanks & Regards

Er. Anuj Singhal
S/O Shri Ajay Kumar,
196-Radhika Vihar,
Sonkh Road,
Near Water Tank,
Mathura.
Mob.:-[protected]
Res.:-[protected]
To: <[email protected]>
Cc: "[email protected]"
Subject: Regarding delay in passport
Date: Friday, June 23, 2006 12:29 AM

To
The passport office
Ghaziabad.





Sir
i have submitted my application form for passport on 19/9/07 with a draft having no.730587 but there is no response from your authority. i am also came Ghaziabad office and then they told me to fill up a form as PP form and i have submitted such PP form. but there is no response again. Sir i am a student of Chartered Accountants course so you can understand it, s not possible for me come again and again. sir please help me its really urgent for me. my file no. is "1083"
i am hoping for a better response from you.
thank you
Applicant
Chandrashekhar singh tomar
johra bagh rambagh, Agra
[email protected]
My Name is Mohammad Imran Ansari. I am a Cameraman in News Channel. I applied for my passport on 31/01/2008, and my passport file no. A004426 But till now I have not got my passport any information on internet. " I have already submitted a fresh passport application form in the Ghaziabad office, but still the response is same. All the Police enquiry etc. had already been completed on 13/02/08 and 19/04/08 itself. You are hereby requested to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Thanks & Regards

Mohammad Imran Ansari
Cameraman
(News Channel)
Mob: [protected]
sir there is some problem in my status with file ref no gzba01905508 applied on 19/05/2008 . when i checked for status on 26 may it is showing wrong reference no and it is updated upto 21 may .plz do necessary help
thanking you
rajeev kumar
Dear Sir
My Name is Malik Jamal khan I have applied for my passport on 13/12/2006 vide file no. A017965 . But till now I have not got my passport from the passport office. The message that is flagged on the web site - http://passport.nic.in when i check the status is the following:

"Contact PRO for details"

You are hereby requested to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Thanks
Malik Jamal Khan
Mob: [protected]
email: [email protected]
I HAVE NOT RECIEVE MY PASSPORT TILL TODAY PLEASE SEND IT URGENTLY.
NAME:GARIMA SURANA
ID:Z000265
Dear Sir,
I have applied for my passport on 10 July 2006 and all enquiries and formalities regarding the passport were completed in august 2006.
My status on ur site shows Passport has been prepared on 18 June 2007 but it has not yet been recieved. My file reference no is F[protected].Sir i have made several enquiries in ur office but no result. Please kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
Thanks
Ashish Kumar
dear Sir
My name is yogesh Kumar i am a manager by ProffessionI have applied for my Passport on 11/03/08 According to this my Passport should reach to me till today but there is no responce on the internet written that my police enquiry is incomplete but the polismen ready to take the guarantee for complete it 2 monthas Back could you please do me a favour my REF No. Is A-009588/2008 Please do it Needful



Regards
Yogesh Kumar Siyana (Bulandshahr)
dear Sir
My name is yogesh Kumar i am a manager by ProffessionI have applied for my Passport on 11/03/08 According to this my Passport should reach to me till today but there is no responce on the internet written that my police enquiry is incomplete but the polismen ready to take the guarantee for complete it 2 monthas Back could you please do me a favour my REF No. Is A-009588/2008 Please do it Needful



Regards
Yogesh Kumar Siyana (Bulandshahr)
[protected]
My Name is sehba shabih. i am a house wife. I applied for my emergensy passport on 11/07/2008, and my passport file no. A027457 But till now I have not got my passport any information on internet. " I have already submitted my documents in the Ghaziabad office, but still the response is same. All the Police enquiry etc. had already been completed . please send the informition what is the reason for late.
hi i m cool dude
have applied for fresh passport vide application No.845961 on 22 sep 2007 with requisite fee of Rs. 1000/paid vide Demand Draft No 399622 Dated 21 Sep 2007 drawn on Canara bank.
Till date I have received no information on the status of my application.
Please intimate the progress on my application.
Thanks
John Jain S/O shri Harsh Kumar jain
4 Mini MIG Friend's Colony
New Shahganj
Agra (UP) 282010
Mob: [protected]
My Name is Jaskirat Singh. I have applied for my passport on 15/12/06 vide file no. GZBZ001457. But till now I have not got my passport from the passport office. The massege that is flagged on the web site of passport office is "police report awaited".i personally visited the passport office on 20th jan 08 and met the officer concerned, he assured me on recieving police report ur passport will be issued immediately. All the Police enquiry etc. had already been completed itself. You are hereby requested to kindly look into the matter and do the needful as im dire need of passport for my job oppurtunities.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    166
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    phone
    +91 12 0270 1211
    +91 12 0270 0320
    location
    CGO Complex-1, Hapur Road, Hapur Chungi, Kamala Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201002
    Passport Office - Ghaziabad - Delay