Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport Office Jaipur — Pending Status of Passport

Application Date :10/24/2008
Status :Police Report has not been received.
File Ref.Number : W02503108
Applicant's Name : MAHIPAL SINGH
Application Date : 10/24/2008
City : JPR
Status : Police Report has not been received.

GRIEVANCE :I have applied passport for myself & My wife her File Reference No is W02503008 which is already processed & I have received her passport on 15th January 09 .

But My File Reference No is W02503108, its status is police report has not been received.

Which were send together .

As per My police station they siad that they have already send the seprate Verification reports of both to DSP SB Alwar please ask them.

What i have to do please let me know.

And please do needfull

MAHIPAL SINGH

Mobile-[protected].

Vill & Post - Kathuwas, Teh- Behror, Distt- Alwar .
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i didnt rcv my passport apply date 23.10.08 form no.442355
Respected sir, my passport have not recieved. file number is A 000518.
My file no is w200286 my police inquiry is also done but till the date i did not got my passport.
and the status is shwon on net is police inquiry is not recived tillllllll
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi myself suresh kumar from pali marwar. I have applied for passport on[protected] and when i saw passport status then it show (we did not received police report) already police has sent the report so please tell me what to do for passport i can not every week from pali marwar to jaipur
i want to know status of my passport. my application no is A010915/2008
respected sir, i had applied for passport in 23 july 2008 FILE NO.- A047081 but when inquiry came i was in banglore because i got selected for M.B.A. programme and i was unable to come to my hometown. for this, i have submitted 2 p.p.f. form on jaipur counter along with my banglore address on 22nd of oct. but inquiry didn't came then i again sent the p.p.f. form banglore through the registery but inquiry didn't came.again on 6th of march i have submitted the p.p.f. form along with my banglore address on jaipur counter and they told me that within 10-12 days inquiry will b come in banglore but still inquiry not came.i want to know that what are you doing..? plzz sir, i am a M.B.A. student i have taken loan for this and i have to go industry tour for training in the and of april and i have 2 submit my passport before 18th of april.
plz sir its a request plz.. take a action... i really need it.i am saying to u frenckly if you want something then i l pay but plzz... its a question of my future...? plz sir.
thankyou.
TARUN JAIN.
dear sir
i want to know my present passport status.
i have not got it yet .my file number is JPRZ00189508
regards
sir,
my self mukesh khemka from E-230 bank colony murlipura scheme sikar road jaipur rajasthan india -302013 i was apply for a passport on 25th march 2009 and on 26th April 2009 my police verification was completed but after 16 day til today than i was call on Sp office no. is[protected] for getting status of my application they was told my that we have not receive police verification report can u tell me that how much day processor in a passport application and there was no responce on any help line no. of jaipur office.
I have not received my passport vide file no. JPRA 01161509, Key no. [protected]; Dated 20/03/2009
dear
respected sir i had applied for 3 (three) passport on 8-5-2009 but still i didnt received any pollice enquiry my file refrence no. is w100725, w100726, w100727, so plz sir can u tell me how much time i have to wait for police enquiry...and i had appiled from chittorgarh post office
respected sir,
i had applied for passport in 19 MARCH 2009 FILE NO.- A011410 my police inquiry is also done but till the date i did not got my passport and the status is shwon on net is "Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined" So please tell us waht is the status of my passport.
plz sir its a request plz.. take a action... i really need it.i am saying to u frenckly if you want something then i l pay but plzz... its a question of my future...? plz sir.
thankyou.

ROOP CHAND SONI
[protected]
My name is ashok kumar sharma. My father's name is radhe shyam shama. Ilive in gangapur city, district sawai madhopur. My date of birth is[protected].I am a lecture, I gave my application 8 month's ago.police verification was also complete 4 months ago, but, I did not got my passport till now.My adress ashok kumar sharma karamchari colony near hanuman temple udai road gangapur city dist sawai madhopur pin 322201.
This application form was summited by an agent. So i dont know my passport file number, I want to know why i am not getting my passport. please you give me my passport. and give reason why my passport is delaying.
THANKS
sir
this is deepesh pathsariya
i have applied for passport at jaipur RPO in February 2009
my police investigation is done at local police station
than from my district headquarter
still when i chek my status it says "POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED"
i am very much upset sir
even if they don, t send its their mistake
why i am getting punished for it
please help me and make their job done
thank you
my passport file no is JPRA00768709
MY contact no is [protected]
Dear Sir,
I submit my sister passport application form on 13/07/2009.File no. JPRM00461509 that was renewal passport. But till now we cant get any inquiry. My contact no. [protected]
plese sent me my passport imedetly

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Passport Office Jaipur
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    55%
    Complaints
    96
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    53
    Passport Office Jaipur Phone
    +91 14 1270 2515
    +91 14 1271 0884
    Passport Office Jaipur Address
    J-14, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jhalana Doongri, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT