[Resolved]  Passport Office Jaipur — passport status

sir i applied for my passport from last two month my passport file no is [protected] and my name is sultan ahmed s/o maqbool ahmed. so kindly tell me the status of my passport .

thanks & regaurds
sultan ahmed
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Respectable sir / madam,
My self Nagesh Tripathi, My passport File Reference Number: W[protected] & application Date was[protected], Sir I want to know what is the reason that I did not get my passport till today. Sir I have completed all requirements already, so what was the mistake? Sir please issue me my passport. I shell be highly thankful to you for it.
Thank you!

Yours….
Nagesh Tripathi
Respectable sir / madam,
My self Nagesh Tripathi, My passport File Reference Number: W[protected] & application Date was[protected], Sir I want to know what is the reason that I did not get my passport till today. Sir I have completed all requirements already, so what was the mistake? Sir please issue me my passport. I shell be highly thankful to you for it.
Thank you!

Yours….
Nagesh Tripathi
I have applied for my passport tatkal scheme on[protected]
At jaipur passport office my passport was ready on[protected]
But not dispatch my passport

My passport status -:
File Reference Number : JPR-A[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : GIRENDAR JANGIR
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
Passport was ready on[protected]

Girendar jangir
Mob -[protected]

my name is ratan singh and i applied ( file no- w[protected] for passport . but 6th has gone still i m waiting for passport . please give me feedback as soon as possible on below mail ID .

best regards
ratan singh
file no- w[protected]
applied date - 22/10/08
sir i applied for my passport on feb. 2008. my passport file no is W314228. my name is Jaigdish suthar s/o prabhulal suthar. so kindly tell me the status of my passport as soon as possible.
with reguards
Jagdish suthar
myself ratan singh file no w[protected] apply for passport in month of oct. `08 but still pending status showing on net enquiry, please send my passport urgently .
Respectable sir / madam,
My self suresh dudia, My passport File Reference Number: W[protected] & application Date was[protected], Sir I want to know what is the reason that I did not get my passport till today. Sir I have completed all requirements already and also status shows for more than 6 months-- that due to unavoidable reason it is not dispached, will be sent u in week.

Sir please issue me my passport. I shall be highly thankful to you for it.
Thank you!

Yours….
suresh dudia
i hv applied for passport via application no N00 5850/07 jpr dated 04/06/2007.Police verification has been complited.yet i didnt receive passport.pls give reply

I'm still not recive my passport and not even know about the status of it.

My passport details r as follows:-

Jyoti Rathore
D/o Rajindra singh shekhawat
D.O.B : 06/05/1984
Spouse name: Brijraj singh rathore

Kindly, help me to sort out the problem...

Jyoti Rathore

Passport Office Jaipur — Not issued passport even after 2 yrs of application

I have applied for passport in Feb-2006 with file no:JPRA01226606.Police verification completed.In status it is coming your application is transferred to policy section please contact PRO.What is the problem.

I visited several times to passport office but every time they will ask to fill PP forms and again send it for enquiry.
this letter is addressed to passport authority-jaipur. my name is nikhil jain. my enquiry code is w210471/07 am a resident of jodpur. i applied for renewal of my passport 6 months back. when i checked enquiry stsaus it showed "police enquiry pending". well even police enquiry came but my passport haven't. i request the authorities to please send my passport as soon as possible. it's been 6 months that am running after my passport. please make that fast.
date of birth-1st april 1991
mobile nos-[protected], [protected]
residence[protected]

my name is mohammed haroon chouhan,
applicant no:-0042648
old passport no. is A-4504623
Old passport file no. is 912398

I have applied for renewal of my passport, but till now i have not received my passport more than 7 months are over, on my last visit to passport office i was told that within 15 days you will receive your passport but sir till now i have not got my passport,
hence i request you to take regarded action and kindly post my passport as soon as possible,

my date of birth is wrong in my new passport (file no w-220287)

wrong date of birth is 4.11.2008

actual date of birth is 20.05.1963

how it can be corrected now tell me
it is a blunder mistake made by passport office Jaipur

thanx & regds

Ajay Gaur

I was happy to receive my passportafter renewal but next moment it turned into agony due to blunder mistakes in Date of birth i.e.4.11.2008 how it is possible that a male 45 years old is born on 4.11.2008.

I hope these mistakes will be taken care as soon as possible and a new passport will be sent to me without any additional cost as mistake is at your end.

My Full Name is: Ajay Kumar Gaur
File Number: JPR-w-220287/08
i have not received my passport so far therefore i could not be able to take advantage of recruitment in foreign countries. my application number is w070238 year 2007 from jaipur office. pl send the status & issue the passport urgently & oblige me.
I am mohammad tafweez imam my father name is ABDUS SATTAR from bihar i was apply my passport form on the date[protected] i was waiting very seriously please send my passport
all curriculam is fulfil.
Dear sir applied name LAKH SINGH s% SHAITAN SINGH file no. W34357 FORM NO 55797 VERIFICATION on 9-1-2009at Passport office Jaipur Rajasthan. Sir I have no information in FOUR year MONTHS please check my file and information me thanks
my self rajesh kumar sharma have applied my passport on 7.02.2009 by post office bharatpur, buy yet i have not recieve any reply from your sider and when i have open status file, found massage file no JPR-W[protected] is Incorrect file/Wrong File.Please help me and issue my passport as soon as possible, because i am still wait my new job.

Reagards,
rajes Kumar sharma
File No: JPR-W[protected]
Application Date - 07.02.09
Applicat Date Of Birth - 20.03.1986
My self rajesh kumar sharma. my file no is JPR-W060029 am a resident of BHARATPUR. i applied for my passport 4months back. when i checked enquiry stsaus it showed "police enquiry pending". well even police enquiry came and despatch is 2400 but my passport haven't. i request the authorities to please send my passport as soon as possible. it's been 6 months that am running after my passport. please make that fast.

Applicant Date of birth 20.03.1986
File no JPR-W060029
my file no. - JPR-A[protected]
I HAVE APPLIED BEFORE 7 MONTHS AGO BUT YET I HAVE NOT RECEVIED MY PASSPORT...PLZ DISPATCH MY PASSPORT SOON...

Passport Office Jaipur
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Passport Office Jaipur Phone
    +91 14 1270 2515
    +91 14 1271 0884
    Passport Office Jaipur Address
    J-14, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jhalana Doongri, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302051
    View all Passport Office Jaipur contact information