[Resolved]  Passport Office Jaipur — complaint against dispatch of Passport

I am Gajendra Singh has applied for pass port on[protected] at Jaipur passport office. my file reference no. is A[protected]. i have submitted all the required information and documents, but after sometime i got a letter from your side that i have not furnished some information . in reply of that letter i have submitted once again all the infromation and documents as required by you and police varification was also done. but still i have not got my passport yet. so kindly let me know that wether any further information is required by you or there is any other problem.
Gajendra Singh
RWPL, Barmer.

this is sumit gupta.
i had applied my passport on 1st july 2008.
approx. 3 and half months before
my passport file no. is jpr-Z[protected]
now my company is sending me china i am facing passport problem.
plz solve my problem as soon as possible.
the status showing for my passport is like this from last 10 days
It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time .

plz solve my problem as soon as possible.

My DOB in my passport which is shown at internet passport status is mismatch from my application.

My original DOB in application is 20/01/1985 but in internet passport status that is 20/01/1980 which is wrong.Kindly do the needful on urgent basis. Because the issue date of passpore will 07/11/2008...

sumit jain
File no:-w237340

This is to bring to your knowledge that i got marrried on 11/12/08 with tanuja jain s/o sugan chand jain DOB[protected] R/O near of chamtkar mandir sawaimadhopur has been kidnapped by her family and i suspact that they would want to make her passport to be sent her to netherlands.
Hence request you not to issue passport to the above mationed.
sir send my application my name ravi aseri from churu application no.w110140
so thanks
i havent received my passport whose reference no. is "jpr-A[protected]" after one month...

Passport Office Jaipur
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Passport Office Jaipur Phone
    +91 14 1270 2515
    +91 14 1271 0884
    Passport Office Jaipur Address
    J-14, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jhalana Doongri, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302051
    View all Passport Office Jaipur contact information