Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport — still now not getting my passport

Respected Sir,
I have applied for my passport on 12/09/ 2012 in Kolkata passport office and Police Enquiry has been done on December, 2012. However I didn't receive any updates on this till date.I am not finding any status in online enquiry site.Could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. Application details are given below :-

Passport file File Number : CA2F[protected]
Passport Applied Date : 12/09/2012
Passport Office : Kolkata
Police verification completed : 12/2012
Name of applicant : Subhankar Bhunia
Date of Birth : - 15/06/1991

It is been 7 months since this application processed. How much time taken for NEW PASSPORT.
Thanks in advance for your time and for doing needful.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  34 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

passport — passport not get

From: [protected]@hotmail.com
> To: grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in
> CC: [protected]@mea.gov.in
> Subject: passport
> Date: Thu, 6 Mar 2008 23:09:14 +0530
> Grievance Reference No : N[protected]THN / 22 Mar 2008
> File Ref.Number : N01466207
> Applicant's Name : RAFIQUE AHMED MUNIR AHMED JADDI
> Application Date : 11/14/2007
> City : thane
> Status : Police Report has not been received.
> GRIEVANCE :sir
> apply for passport on[protected]
> police clearance has been done on[protected]
> till date.[protected]> near about 6 mounths not get any responce. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULL, THANKS
we apply for six passport of our family
> mobile [protected]
> i was send email on 06-03 08. but not even reply me on email or mobile yet.please do the needfull.
thanks.

regional passport office.hyd — issuing passport delay

sir iam applied for the passport last 3 monthes back. my file no is HYDA02338308, My aplied dated 13- march 2008. i have compleated my present address police enquiry&perminent adress police enquiry. but till date i dont recive my passport.web site is not working for see my apliction status .kindly iam asking you please consider on my request

Thanking yo sir
A.Swamy
File no:A023383
aplication dated:13-march 2008

passport — not receiving passport

dear sir/mam

i applied one paasport on[protected].but there is no inqary at my home.so kindly do something on it as soon as poosible.

thanks & regards
vikram

passport — still not receive my passport

Dear sir,
iam applied for the passport on 13-march, 2008. my present&perminent address police enquirey is also compleated but still now iam not recived my passport.my file no:A023383, aplied dated 13-03-08.kindly asking you .please consider on my request.



Thanking you sir
swamy Asiniparthy
file no: HYDA02338308
APLI DT:13-03-08
ADVERTISEMENT

not have name — NOT GIVEN MY PASSPORT

SIR I HAVE END MY PASSPORT ON[protected] .BUT MY PASSPORT HAS NOT COME PLESE END MY PASSPORT

FILE NUMBER-LKOS00022308
KEY NUMBER-[protected]

Passport — Passport Yet Not recieved

To, Date- Sept, 16, 2008
Passport Officer
Patna

Subject: Complain about not receiving the passport.

Dear Sir
I applied for my passport in the month of Feb 2007 through Travel Corporation of India, Maurya Hotel, Patna.
I already had my police enquiry in the month of July-Auguest 2007. After that there is no communication from my Police Station / passport office.
I spoke to Travel Corporation People, they told me that my CBI enquiry is pending.
It is now more than 1 years, and i am still waiting for my passport.

My File Number: AO14036.Year-2007

Please do the needful
Thanks and Best Regards

Anand Vishal
Annpurna Kirana & Departmental Store
Mahavir Tola, Ara
Bhojpur Bihar
Mobile - [protected]

passport — Not Receiving Passport

To, Date- Sept, 16, 2008
Passport Officer
Patna

Subject: Complain about not receiving the passport.

Dear Sir
I applied for my passport in the month of Feb 2007 through Travel Corporation of India, Maurya Hotel, Patna.
I already had my police enquiry in the month of July-Auguest 2007. After that there is no communication from my Police Station / passport office.
I spoke to Travel Corporation People, they told me that my CBI enquiry is pending.
It is now more than 1 years, and i am still waiting for my passport.

My File Number: AO14036.Year-2007

Please do the needful
Thanks and Best Regards

Anand Vishal
Annpurna Kirana & Departmental Store
Mahavir Tola, Ara
Bhojpur Bihar
Mobile - [protected]

passport — not receiving passport

I HAVE ALREADY SUBMITTED NOC & OTHER DOCUMENTS .BUT I RECEVED LETTER FOR NOC PLEASE RECHECK THANKS
ADVERTISEMENT

passport — not receiving

dear sir/madam i have applied my passport in district collector office on salem 26/12/2007 and key number(Z404735) but the coimbatore-salem police verification has been completed but still i didnot received that so kindly issue me as soon as possible.

NIDA — Not getting my passport till now.

Respected Sir, I had applied for passport on tatkal basis on 25/08/2008 and its file Reference number BPL_A020099/08 but till now i didnt get my passport, i need it urgently.Kindly request you please issue my lpassport as early as possible.
Thanking you
Nida Hasan file no.A020099
My application number is A/363914 not yet received my passport
my file no LKOZ004375
ADVERTISEMENT

passport — not receiving the passport

TO,
REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE HYDERABAD,

I AM KANCHI ANAND KUMAR, I APPLIED FOR PASSPORT FOR MY GRAND MOTHER ON 17-MAR-2009. THERE WAS A POLICE CHECK ON MAY MONTH BUT TILL I NOT RECEIVED MY GRAND MOTHER'S PASSPORT. I REQUEST TO ISSUE MY GRAND MOTHER PASSPORT IMMEDIATE .

FILE NO : A012037 NAME : SARASWATI JHITRI .. PLACE .HYDERABAD

passport — FOR THE DETAIL OF MY PASSPORT

SIR I AM MEHAL SINGH, I HAVE APPLIED MY PASSPORT ON 24/4/08 ... THE FILE NO OF THE PASSPORT IS~~ Z 325090 .. PLZ TELL ME WHY I HAVE NOT RECIEVE IT . I SHALL BE VERY THANKFULL TO YOU FOR THIS .

WITH REGARDS.

MEHAL SINGH

passport — not receiving of the passport

sir, i had applied for my passport on 27/05/2009 and finished the enquiry of my presence in the given adress had been completed,yet i didnt recieved my passport.I checked my enquiry status,the information given is to contact the RPO.I went to the passport office at S'BAD two times but i didnt get the accurate information.Sir,please i have to apply for my abroad examinations,kindly grant my passport or give the the information about it
Dear sir,
iam applied for the passport on 28.05.2009. my present&perminent address police enquirey is also compleated but still now iam not recived my passport.my file no:D006233, .kindly asking you .please consider on my request.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
I have applied for the passport on19.08.09, with the my wife on the same date. My wife received her passport on 12.10.09. I checked the status of my passport on the website www.passport.gov.in. passport no. H7188378 alloted on my name, it was despatched on 22.10.09. but still from 3 month I not received my passport. I phoned, faxed and email to PRO but no avail. Please help me.

details are below:
Passport NoH7188378
Ref No- DLH F[protected]
Application Date- 19.08.09
Despatch Date- 22.10.09
despatched through registration No-221335

Please take necessary action.

Thanking You,

Regards

Naveen Sharma

passport — not receiving of passport

This is a complaint for the issuance of my Passport (File N.LKO-A[protected]. I had applied my passport in 20-7-09 at Passport office Lucknow.A police inquiry and the L.I.U. inquiry was conducted, and its all clear, but could not get my passport till date...SIR I REALY NEED IT I HAVE TO APPLY FOR MY JOB SO PLEASE SEND
To,
Passport Officer
Lucknow

Subject: Complain about not receiving the passport.

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I applied for my passport in the month of May 2009.
I already had my police enquiry and CBI enquary in month of July 2009. After that there is no communication from passport office.

It is now going to approx. 1 years, and i am still waiting for my passport.

Now Status is showing --It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time .

My File Number: A110124 Year 2009

Please do the needful help and guide me as soon as possible.
Thanking You

Best Regards

Optom. Aditya Tripathi
Vill/ Post - Inhauna
Distt-Raibarely
Uttar Pradesh
Mobile - [protected]
To, date- 17april2010
passport officer
new delhi

subject:-complain about not receving the passport

Dear sir
I applied my passport in the month of dec 2009 through passport office, pitampura .I am enquir from internet &my passport despatched by post on[protected] vide postal registation number 028669

so, thanks&best regard
kishor kumar
file no-DLH ZO78426.
A-94 PKT-00 SEC -2 ROHINI
AVANTIKA NEW DELHI -85
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    77%
    Complaints
    470
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    360
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    ADVERTISEMENT