[Resolved]  Postpaid — itemised bill

i have post paid card mob no is [protected].i received your last month bill Oct 2008 but in this bill roaming charges very high.so i require itemised bill for own checking.
so please send my bill month of Oct 2008 on my email id for bill payment.
with regards & thanks
sohan Chakkarwar

Postpaid — poor service

Beherapc @ hotmail.com
Beherapc @ yahoo.com

It is a matter of regret and great solace for
expressing my bitter experience regarding the
worst service and custormer care being
maintained by AIRTEL as a mobile operator in Orissa .
I have been humiliated by the Airtel customer care
people several times in stead of my repeated request
to rectify the man made negligence by your people
on the other hand they never hesitate to blame
customers.Though i have made my payment in time
my NO [protected] is being barred for outgoing calls
several times . You may contact the persons Mr vinod
Prasad Market Head, Chinmayee Mam, mr Raju who has
helped me a lot The cheque box is not cleared for
a month together in stead blaming me several times.
After several request i have been offered for free
talk times which i refused to avail.Unless U
take any further action i will not pay the next due
until it is resolved or u may disconnect my line for
ever to get rid of such type of negligence.
hi sie please send me itemised bill summary each month to my phone
please do kindly enhance our credit limit. we have not informed that there is something called credit limit in post paid connection by the executive. we are facing continous problems. nos are getting deactivated without proir information. Pleade do provide proper service and dont have any hidden payments. i want you to increase the credit limit as 5000 for all the following nos. We are a group of companies and we would be benefited if you do that.
these are the nos:

Venkat,
Lse Groups.

Postpaid — Bills

I deepak Bhatnagar having Mobile No[protected], This no was activated on 23 April 2008, why iwas charge from 3rd April, after so many complant you have not taken an pain to solve the problem . I am using vodaphone for 10 year but ther is was no problem, but in Matrix problem from very First day, God knows when it will solve
Deepak Bhatnagar

Postpaid — can't call on 25230770

I cannot make call to the above mentioned which happens to be my mother's residence in mumbai. Every time I dail I get the message saying this facility is not available on your telephone. Is there any error in my airtel connection. I can make calls any where in india and aboard but not this number 25230770.
please see to the matter urgently.e

Postpaid — Online bill payment registration

I have received a message from Vodafone to call 111 for get password after registering my no for online bill payment. But neither 111 nor [protected] was help me to get the password.
Kindly help me to get the password to log on for online bill payment

Postpaid — no reprieve

I talked to one of your executives called Anmol and then to your supervisor Dev on 27th August to deactivate my no.[protected].and I was assured that it will be deactiavated within 48 hrs but still i am getting bills for that no.and my main reason to surrender that no. was this only that you people don't sort out customer's problem.but after my repeated requests and complaints my no. is yet not deactivated and i am still getting the bills.Then I on 28th I talked to your executives Sabir ali, Ashish, Ashok, sShailendra regarding this problem and I was assured to get a call back within 24 hrs but still I did not receive any calls from you people .So now I am compelled to sue your company in court.I will wait for your call till 5th of this month after that I am free to resort to whatever suits me best.My alternate no. is [protected].

Postpaid — bill

I have not received my mobile bill but i am getting sms from you daily.Why don't you send me the bill every time i am having the problem then i will have to fight with your employees.
So please send me the bill.I don't want it on my mail because i don't surf daily.
Pls. send my itemised bill of no. [protected] for month nov.2008
With regards & thanks
Nilesh Sawant, Kandiwali, Mumbai

Postpaid — postpaid bill details

Need monthly bill copy

I would like to have my monthly bill copy to my mail address for the number # [protected]

Kindly do the needfull.

Rgds,
T.Ramesh

Postpaid — Incorrect Bill with respect of 9999908917

This is to state that I have a Vodafone connection [protected] under 222Talk Plan. A bill has been dispatch on my address 139, North Avenue, New Delhi-01 that I have made a conversation upto 20 minutes on Telephone No.- 56789 on 3rd December, 2008 which is totally false. I have not made any such calls on the above said number.
Please do the needful at the earliest otherwise I will not pay the charges and I will surrender the connection.
Pls. send my itemised bill of no. [protected] for 6 months.
Muthu
Iam using CUG from Idia, first month we got extra bill of Rs.2000, for these amount no one giving right answer from Idia phone. services is very bad

Postpaid — Security Adjustment

Please adjuest my airtel postpaid security Rs. 500.00 with my mobile bill no.[protected] dated 06 June 2009 Security deposit with you vide reciept no. 10216 dt. 23.04.2007. I have submited the orignal reciept to Airtel Officer Mr. Nitin Sharma (Mob. [protected]) Muzaffarnagar U.P. India on dated 14.05.09.

Please do the need full.

Anurag Gautam
Mobile No. [protected]
Mercator Healthcare Limited
Near Old Tehsil
Bara Bazar,
Budhana Muzaffarnagar
U.P. India
Pin- 251309
Need monthly bill copy

I would like to have my monthly bill copy to my mail address for the number # [protected]

Kindly do the needfull.

Rgds,
praveen kr mishra

Postpaid — Wrong Bill of vodafone presented to my account

Dear Madam sir,

I have my account with icici bank shivajinagar, pune account no.[protected]

I have been billed for the following and the same has been debited from my savings account. I do not owe vodafone any bills.

Bill no.[protected] vodafone bill dated 14/07/09 Rs. 1, 111.00

Bill no.[protected] vodafone bill dated 15/07/09 Rs. 1, 111.00

Bill no.[protected] vodafone bill dated 15/07/09 Rs. 444.00

Kindly look into the matter at the earliest.

--
Daniel

postpaid — My airtel service is unregistered

My Mobile No. [protected]'s Unbilled amount I have paid. But My incoming & outgoing Service has been deactivated. I request to you that Please activate My Mobile services.

Seraj Ahmad Khan

Kindly send itemised bill for my mobile no.[protected] for a period of 2 months.

V.Ananthakrishnan

Postpaid — complaint against the non closure of no 964241177

I have contacted in the customer care at Guntur on 21/10/2009, and requested for disconnection of the services.
Mr Rafat ali working in Guntur has not taken the letter and said to submit the application in the month November 2009 for closure.. He says that the balance amount if any will to be adjusted against the advance rent of Rs 300/- paid by me. again i have submitted my application for closure on 17/11/2009.

Though i have cleared all dues . But i have received again the bill of Rs 447/- in the month ofNov 2009.
it is not understood why the connectionwas disconnected so far .
Where is the status of my application .Any misuse of numbers is done by the above said oficials . No one is answering in the customer care properly. They said connetion was closed .But bills are coming . who is responsible for the lapses . Fix responsibility to the concerned immediately.
and intimate the same

prasad

Postpaid — 9958665817

the billing of my phone is not as per the plan explained and provided to me. I took the jackpot postpaid plan of airtel on 12-8-08, a form was given to me which clearly states that 500 min of calls are free per month but now only 350 calls r given free to me and when I call up at 121 they confirm that only 350 calls r free.

How can u change the plans details without intimating the customer and without our approval. I am enclosing the scanned copy of the form and the the plan detail that I received in sep 2008.I am sorry the photo box is not able to accomoidate the size of the document. so I'm sending u a mail seprately on airtelindia.com