[Resolved]  Provident Fund Office, Bangalore, Karnataka — PF Amount not Credited

Address: Karnataka

I am Deepak Kumar was working for Dell Company. My PF account number is KB/BN/24960/30321. I have received your letter which stated that two cheque (Amount 40,375/- & 11,544/-) has been settled on
20-Jan-2010.

The PF office has returned my PF withdrawal application stating that they have issued two cheques to my bank directly -
1. Rs 40375 dated 20 Jan 2010
2. Rs 11544 dated 20 Jan 2010

While Rs 11544 has been directly credited to my bank account on 26 Jan 2010 (reference number as 24022010 Bangalore Cheque Collection 899) but the other cheque of Rs 40375 has not been credited to my account yet. I have checked my account details & also enquired from my bank.

Thus the cheque of Rs 40375 is still untraceable. Please let me known the status of the other cheque & please provide me the cheque number so that I can take followup with my bank.

Please response me.

Deepak Kumar
No (1)

733 Comments

I have already submitted, withdrawl amount form to pf office. So Pls let me know the status of my PF amount.

For your information my PF No is as follows:

KN/42372/051

uday.n
my email id: [protected]@hotmail.com
We would like to know our PF balance aganist my account number
KN/ WF/ 45496/1251 and my wife's ( Menakadevi Markandan) account number
KN/ WF/ 45496/1250. We also would like to know our starting month and the last month of our PF amount was credited in PF office. Our employer nane is The International School Bangalore, Near Dommasandra, Sarjapur- Whitefield Road. Now we work in other organization.
Please send the details to our email id [protected]@rediffmail.com or [protected]@yahoo.co.in
We would like to know our PF balance aganist my account number
KN/ WF/ 45496/1251 and my wife's ( Menakadevi Markandan) account number
KN/ WF/ 45496/1250. We also would like to know our starting month and the last month our PF amount was credited in PF office. Our employer nane is The International School Bangalore, Near Dommasandra, Sarjapur- Whitefield Road. Now we work in other organization.
Please send the details to our email id [protected]@rediffmail.com or [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Name : mitul a.patel
PF No. KN/24169/882
CONTACT NO. 91+[protected]
EMAIL ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Dear Sir/ Maam

I was working with Base corporation ltd company in puneBanglor location. I was resigned on 1staugust 2007, & i have Completed my all formalities regarding PF. But still i have not recieved my Provident Fund balance . I spoke all of them, but they did not solve my queries. So please forward my problem to concern desk and let me know when I am going to get my Provident Fund.

Thanks in Advance

mitul
my pf account number is KN/16034/751, I want to know the status of my pf
SIR PLEASE SUGGESTED FOR WHERE I HAVE TO COMPLAINT, BUT NOW DAYS THEY NOT GIVEN SALARY SINCE 2 TO 3 MONTHS. I srinivasbabu working in KHB as computer operator cum Maintenance A/c since 15 year but they giving salary by contact basis but i done work is all connected to Government of Karnataka (KHB) nature of work preparing monthly maintenance bill for allottee, collecting cheque from allottee, three month once Government releasing fund for repayment of HUDCO Loan to KHB i am only going for bill submitting to housing Department, teasury and i was signed to receiving the crores of amount from teasury and the same remitted to bank
Hi Sir,

The employer has submit by PF witdrwable form to the PF office which is Begur Road, Bangalore . It has passed about 60 days of time and i have not yet got my PF credited to my bank which i have provided with bank details of crossed check .

PF Number : KN/35567/042

Please let me know the status of the PF widthdrable and when this would happne.

with regards,
Saravana Babu

I have already submitted the with drawl amount form to PF form 5 months ago. So Please let me know the status of my PF amount.

MY PF ACCOUNT NO : KN / BN / 34272 / 90075

email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Chaitanya

I had worked for Apollo distillieries ltd. from 23/10/03 to 06/04/07 i would like to know whether my P.F form has been submitted and i want to know my status of my account.My Account is KN / 35569
i want to know the status of my pf account number is KN/16034/751
release my pf amount bearing the pf no as KN /25482/17769 SOON AS PER MY NEED ASSESSMENT AND MY FATHER'S ILLNESS

with regards
girija sankar dash
sb-06
sridev vihar,
patrapada, bhubaneswar
pin 751019
mob no-[protected], [protected]

with due respect, Adecco Flexione workforce solution have been submitted my PF Form to the Regional Provident Fund Commissioner's office 2nd Floor, CMC Building, Begur Road, Bommanahally,
Hosur Road, Bommasandra, Bangalore 560 068. on 12/02/2009 and my PF No is KN/BN/34272/25935. but i could not get any status of my PF a/c.When, I checked out my PF status on internet, then I came to know my PF form was not submitted in respective PF office, But i have recept of respective office.So please send me the status .

Arun Panchal
PF.No.-KN/BN/34272/25935
Mobile-[protected]
I have already submitted, withdrawl amount form to pf office 6 monts ago. So Pls let me know the status of my PF amount.pls

For your information my PF No is as follows:

KN/25539/6135

My PF Account No is: KN/25539/6135

I have already submitted, withdrawl amount form to pf office 3 monts ago. So Pls let me know the status of my PF amount.
Pls do needful as soon as possible.

gayathri.[protected]@tatatel.co.in

my pf :KN/25539/6135
I have already submitted, withdrawl amount form to pf office 3 monts ago. So Pls let me know the status of my PF amount.
Pls do needful as soon as possible

gayathri.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
I have submitted all the necessary documents vide acknowledgement No. KN /16471 /3749
dtd 8.04.2009.

Please let us know the status of the disbursement.
With Regards'

N. Ambica
Hi my name is gopal, my pf no: KN/BN/18848/327, how to get pf from employees, they are no to sign
on my pf form, they are not aggree plz tell me how to get my pf, and how much amount in their
hi.. my name is malatesh N K and my EPF Account no KN/25749/308

My PF Account No is: KN/25749/308
employment no :HS/BG322

Pls do needful as soon as possible.

My PF Number is -KN[protected]

I was the employee of M/S Primus Retail Pvt. Ltd. I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms along with other necessary details to my previous company and the same has been deposited at the PF Dept. on 6th of April 2009 .

But till date i have not received the money in my account.

Plz. update the Status to me.

Thanx & Regds,
Swapan Nandy

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information