[Resolved]  Provident Fund Office, Bangalore, Karnataka — PF Amount not Credited

Address:Karnataka

I am Deepak Kumar was working for Dell Company. My PF account number is KB/BN/24960/30321. I have received your letter which stated that two cheque (Amount 40,375/- & 11,544/-) has been settled on
20-Jan-2010.

The PF office has returned my PF withdrawal application stating that they have issued two cheques to my bank directly -
1. Rs 40375 dated 20 Jan 2010
2. Rs 11544 dated 20 Jan 2010

While Rs 11544 has been directly credited to my bank account on 26 Jan 2010 (reference number as 24022010 Bangalore Cheque Collection 899) but the other cheque of Rs 40375 has not been credited to my account yet. I have checked my account details & also enquired from my bank.

Thus the cheque of Rs 40375 is still untraceable. Please let me known the status of the other cheque & please provide me the cheque number so that I can take followup with my bank.

Please response me.

Deepak Kumar
No (1)

I am G.Thangaraj. i have already submitted, withdrawl amount form to pf office. So Pls let me know the status of my PF amount.

For your information my PF No is as follows:
KN/BN/26417/416

Yogesh
My pf documents were subimitted in the pf office in the month of march but i am still waiting for my pf amount
For your info my pf account number is
KN/BN/24960/32239 sir please help me finding when my money will be credited

I m satish Kumar .My employer MCML Systems Pvt.Ltd.Has submitted my PF withdrawn Form in February 2008. and my PF no is 25658/81.

I m attaching the submitted acknowdgement wit it . please do something as soon as possible.

My PF Account No is: ssw 2825
women and child development department

I would like to withdraw the amount from p.f.account and I also request to send my office official balance sheet since it was not recieved you since last two years.So Pls let me know the status of my PF amount.
Pls do needful as soon as possible.

email:dl.[protected]@gmail.com.
Hai,
My PF No. is KN/WF/45106/058 I submited my complete application and sent my Previous organisation M/s. BATS (Bangalore Airport T Service Pvt. Ltd., ) No, 418 5th cross HBR layout 1st stage 2nd block Bangalore-560043, KN/WF/450106/058. Still I did'nt get by PF Amount.

Please help me and update me the status of the refund of PF Amount

Rgds,
Ramesh

I am the employee of Nik-Nish Retail ltd, having regaistered office at 11, middle ton row, kolkata : 71. I am working here since last four years. and our P.F.contributions are getting deducted every month from our salary. but it is a matter of deep regret that till date not only me but none of the employee has received any contribution slip/deposit slip from where we may know our updated deposited amount in p.f.

so it is my earnest request before your kind honour to please look into the matter and take initiative to solve our problems.

with thanks & regards

PALASH ADHIKARY
P.F.A/C NO.KN/BN/34849/204
My p.f. account number is "KN/14115/423, and recenty i applied for the withdrawl . Let me know it's status, as i want the amount very urgent to meet my medical expenditure. awaiting ur reply by return mail

I worked for a private organization in Bangalore for the period 1998 to 2000. In the salary slips they have not mentioned my PF account number. Also, the company was taken over by some other company few years back. Hence I am not able to trace my EPF account number to withdraw the amount. May I know how to go ahead in this regard? My mobile # is[protected]. If I give the company name, can PF department can check and let me know my account number?

Yogesh.
sir, this s justin working in bhutan as a teacher.last year, i had worked in jain international school, bangalore from june 2007-apr 2008.there i applied for pf in my salary.when i resigned and came i filled the pf amount form and given to the office people.they told to deposit and send to pf office within 6 months.still now i didnt get any postive response.i called so many times in office and they told that submitted the pf application in pf office.but no money is deposited in my accont from bank of maharastra.i dont want to make any complaint about them.i just want to know about my status with ur kind perusal.
Name : Vaibhav Patil.
PF No. KN[protected]
CONTACT NO. 91+[protected]
EMAIL ID : [protected]@rediffmail.com

Dear Sir/ Maam

I was working with Flexible Automation System Pvt.Ltd in pune location.I have Completed my all formalities regarding PF. But still i have not recieved my Provident Fund. Related to my PF i called up Banglore PF office on[protected], 22214901, 22214961, 22216596, 22238033 but no one attended me properly. My call travelled from section 7 then reception and last one was to PRO.
I spoke all of them, but they did not solve my queries. So please forward my problem to concern desk and let me know when I am going to get my Provident Fund.

Thanks in Advance

Vaibhav Patil.
Subject: FW: Delay in getting Pf amount

Sent: Thursday, June 18, 2009 12:00 PM
To: '[protected]@dataone.in'; '[protected]@vsnl.net'
Subject: Delay in getting Pf amount

I have call a lot of time to pf off. But they did, t pick phone and if they pick phone then they didn’t provide any information .

With Regards
SATISH KUMAR

Sent: Thursday, June 18, 2009 11:07 AM
To: 'ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in.'
Subject: Delay in Getting PF amount

I m satish Kumar .My employer MCML Systems Pvt.Ltd.Has submitted my PF withdrawn Form in February 2008. and my PF no is 25658/81.
I m attaching the submitted acknowdgement wit it . please do something as soon as possible.

With Regards
SATISH KUMAR
Infotech Enterprises Ltd.
B-11, Sector-63
Noida-201307( INDIA)
T: 91-[protected]
E: [protected]@infotechsw.com
www.infotech-enterprises.com
I submitted my pf form on 01.07.08 still iam not received amount.
venkat

How can i know my account balance by online?

umesh B S
My PF Number : KN 26475/ 229

I was the employee of M/s. Cyberstar Infocom Pvt Ltd. I have submitted my PF withdrawl froms along with other necessary dcouments and details to my previous comany and the same has been submitted at the PF dept on 16/04/2009.

I have not received any amount in my account. Kindly let update the status of the same.

thanks and regards

Alan Mathew
I, Pamu Somaiah applied for the settlement of P.F. My PF No.is 25769/23. I have submitted my form19 &10C and 3A through my Ex Employer M/S.MECO TRONICS on 3-07-08.Almost one year is over still my PF settlement is not received . number of time personally visited your office and requested the staff concern to look into my PF but nothing is happining . Please look in to my case and favour me the early settlement of my PF.

PAMU SOMAIAH.

I am Nand KishorMishra worked with Bajaj allianze life insurance co.ltd on
rolls of teamlease.My PF no is (KN/35224/087534)& my
employee code is(101276).I have applied of my pension amount
with form of 10C to RPFC department on 13/11/2008.
Name Saurabh Mishra
A/c No. (KN/35224/087534)

H.no-681, 2nd floor, sunlight colony-2Ashram, ND_14
Company TeamLease Service (p) Ltd
As i have submitted PF form in OFFICE OF THE REGIONAL PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER, SUB ACCOUNTS OFFICE(SAO BOMMASANDRA, 2 ND FLOOR, C.M.C BUILDING, BEGUR ROAD, BOMMANAHALLI, BANGALORE-560068) ON 19 TH MAY 2009, MY PF NO IS KN/BN/19600/59601, I Want to know the Status of my ACCOUNT, PLS do the needfull.
PF withdraw form was submitted on last March 2009. So far didn't receive any information on that. Would request you to initiate my PF A/C NO KN34355/184.So Pls let me know the status of my PF amount.
Pls do needful as soon as possible.

Jyothi Prabhakumar

[protected]@rediffmail.com
This is my 2nd reminder, and my P.F., account number is "KN/14115/423, and applied for the withdrawl through my previous employer on 19th May 09. Let me know it's status, as i want the amount very urgent to meet my medical expenditure. awaiting ur reply by return mail.
Sirs,
I worked in Ascent Infoserve Pvt Ltd, Bangalore. I resigned during June 2008. I submitted PF withdrawal on 15th Oct 2008 in Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road office. My PF # is KN/23895/0036. Till date the amount has not got credited in my bank account.
Kindly check the status and reply to my mail id ASAP.

Rgds
Rajalakshmi N

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information