Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 3294

File a complaint to Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Having problems with Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] reviews & complaints page 133

RAFIK DALVANI
Feb 10, 2011

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

I, Chetan Vaghela was working in George Maintenance Service Pvt Ltd in Jamnagar and was placed at ICICI Bank Ltd at Khodiyar colony Branch on contract.

I had left job on[protected]. I have send the PF withdrawal form to my company. I am calling them very frequently now as there is no response from them. They are not answering anything now.

I am helpless as no one is hearing me. My PF no is MH/38839/10428.

MY PHONE NO IS +[protected].

George Maintenance Service Pvt Ltd, Mumbai:[protected], Fax[protected], mail : [protected]@gmspltd.com, [protected]@gmspltd.com

I, Ponraj was working in Preethi Kitchen appliances (p) Ltd .at Chennai

I had left job on 14-11.2011. I have send the PF withdrawal form to my company. I am calling them very frequently now as there is no response from them. They are not answering anything now.

I am helpless as no one is hearing me. My PF no is TN/23794/5364.

MY PHONE NO IS +91 [protected].

mail : [protected]@rocketmail.com

satish.cse
    Feb 9, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

My Name :Satish Kumar Vaddadi
    PF Num: MH/93041/4282

My previous company (Bank of America, Hyderabad) submitted my PF withdrawal form in Oct 20, 2010.
    They said it will be processed in 2 months. Its already 4th month. but till now.. no response.
    They had given phone numbers which are of no use. Always in engage mode.. or lift and cut.

[protected] / 28692604

pratap brajesh
      Feb 8, 2011

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Sir, i have given my a/c to pf office is [protected] but instead of crediting in my account they send it to a/c [protected]. I reported many times bt unable 2 satisfied me. Neither they are giving my ammount nor they contacted me. What should i have to do
      SIR, I HAVE APPLY FOR WIDHDRAW MY PF IN AUGUST 2010 IN SUBMISSION OF WIDHDRAWL FORMS ACCOUNT GROUP NO. 23 . BUT FROM FIVE MONTHS I HAVE NOT GET MY PF. MY A/C TO PF OFFICE IS WBCA[protected] MY NEW EMPLOY CODE IS 10002684.MY OLD EMPLOY CODE IS 16046. MY BANK AC NO. IS[protected] IN CANARA BANK.MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.com.my mobile no. is [protected]. I REPORTED MANY TIMES BT UNABLE 2 SATISFIED ME .NEITHER THEY ARE GIVING MY AMMOUNT NOR THEY CONTACTED ME . WHAT SHOULD I HAVE TO DO PLZ HELP ME...

I would requist to you i have submmited my PF form to Genus Consultant Ltd for my pf clearance. but i have not receive the pf till now after many folloup with Genius & PF office WB.

Kindly suggest for the same.

My Detail is below mentioned
      Name : Suresh Singh
      PF No. : WB/PRB/[protected]
      Tel : +[protected]
      I would requist to you i have submmited my PF form to Genus Consultant Ltd . but i have not receive 2nd chakes the pf till now after many folloup with Genius & PF office WB.
      my name is Dinesh Kumar Sharma
      PF NO:37708
      tel:
      This is P.Sreekanth from Hyderabad, My pf a/c no is WB/CAL/0042008/000/0000035 and i applied for withdraw on 25/05/2012. And today on 15/06/12 i got message from epfo that my file has been rejected. I already submitted personal in kolkatta in pf office. At that time i asked them everything is correct or not. Management said all forms are correct and i will get in 60days. Sir i beg you, i already spend 5000 and came to apply my clams, For that small amount i cant spend amount and come again. Please kindly understand my problem and solve it as soon as possible. My company name is HOFFMAN FASHIONS PVT LTD117b, Muktaram Babu Street, Muktaram Babu Street Kolkata, West Bengal 700007 CONTACT NO :[protected]. My name is P.SREEKANTH, CELL NO : [protected]
      SIR, I HAVE APPLY FOR WIDHDRAW MY PF IN DECEMBER 2010 IN SUBMISSION OF WIDHDRAWL FORMS. BUT FROM 2 & HALF YEAR I HAVE NOT GET MY PF. MY A/C TO PF OFFICE IS WB/CAL/0000336/00A/0000860. MY BANK AC NO. IS [protected] IN STATE BANK OF INDIA .MY EMAIL ID IS subhashis.[protected]@gmail.com. my mobile no. is [protected]. I REPORTED MANY TIMES BT UNABLE 2 SATISFIED ME .NEITHER THEY ARE GIVING MY AMMOUNT NOR THEY CONTACTED ME . WHAT SHOULD I HAVE TO DO PLZ HELP ME...
      This is to inform you, that We are Unable to Link My Aaadhhar No[protected] is above UAN in EPFO,
      Show the system of EPFP (Aadhaar authentication failed. AADHAAR number, Name, DOB or Gender mismatch with registered data.)
      But My all details is match & all ready My Aadhaar no is Link all government office ( Bank, Income tax, Pan, LPG.Mobile provider etc.even the old Systems of EPFO is Linked My aadhaar No & SMS receive that you your aadhaar is link epfo successful.
      But after centralize systems of EPFO the problem is created.
      I therefor request you to, kindly solve my above problem or suggest me, what i do .

Shiv Chandra Kumar Singh
      ​Mob-[protected]​
      ​UAN[protected]
      Aadhaar_[protected]​
      Employees Provident Fund Organisation
      Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan
      24 Bellilious Road, 6th Floor,
      Howrah West Bengal – 711101

SUB: P. P. O. NO. WB / HLO / 00076173

Enclosed please find attached my Jevan Pramaan Certificate. Here, I am informing you that I have received my Pension Rs. 2111/= has been Credited into my Bank Account on 03.05.2017 and after that I am not receiving my Pension till date. Look at this matter and do the needful please. Awaiting for your response. Your co-operation will be highly appreciated.

Priyadarshi Ghosal

( M ) +91 [protected]

Bank's Detail: UNITED BANK OF INDIA, KONNAGAR BRANCH

A/C. NO.[protected] IFSC CODE : - UTBI0KOAW55 )

P.S. Done my Jeevan Pramaan Pensioner Registration dt. 03.08.2017 thru' UNITED BANK OF INDIA, KONNAGAR BRANCH A/C. NO.[protected] IFSC CODE : - UTBI0KOAW55 )

jai_m_04
        Feb 7, 2011

Address: Patiala, Punjab

I (Jaivinder Kumar) had worked at Swift Fundamental Research & Education Society, Gaggarsarai, Rajpura from November 2008 to September 2009. During this period my Employer deduct a amount Rs 660 per month from my salary against my EPF Account No. PB/CHD/30997/42, but on 02/09/2009 my employer give me the cheque of salary for the month of August along with the salary of those two days of September saying that we are not more interested to get work by you. Before this They never told or intimate me for this type of action. So it became a very embarrasing situation for me since I belongs to Uttar Pradesh and not any relative was there. So I came back to my Home at U.P. (Muzaffarnagar) after that I send my EPF refund application form in the month of December 2009 to my Employer but they dont forward it to EPF Office after persue many times. At last they send it on 25/03/2010, but due to unknown reason I am still awaiting my EPF amount. Now the Authorities of my said employer don't pick my Telephone.
        Now you are requested to please register my complaint against my Employer as well as EPF Department at Chandigarh.

Jaivinder Kumar

skhan013
          Feb 3, 2011

the employees for EPO, when we call them to take any information, 1st of all they won't pick the call, if they pick also they won't give the proper response & they will disconnect the line....
          Transfer/Withdrawal:
          Usage of RTI can solve your problem.
          1) White paper with detailed query of status of application for PF number (from to respected sir format)
          2) 10 rupees postal order
          3) Post to address
          Public information officer, EPFO, place where PF account maintained
          See the response in 30 days and the government officer in charge of your application has to give reason with justification/answer and it will stand as a proof with valid authorized signature from a government officer.
          Please write query in clear ad legible manner. If there, enclose the copy of PF withdrawal or transfer application with your RTI application.
          Government officials will not give blunt replies for your RTI. You can see the accountable person for delay has to give an answer within 30 days and has to do his duty without fail. If not, he will be fined for each day delay in providing information.
          Lot of success stories are there in usage of RTI in all government organizations since 2005…
          Please send application to Central Public Information Officer of nearest Provident Fund office with postal order of Rs.10.
          How to file RTI: Steps:
          http://www.myfaridabad.in/forum/guide-how-to-file-a-rti-application-t115.html
          After your success, share the information with others to avoid corrupt free and a good nation to our future generations.
          Sample RTI Questions
          http://www.rtination.com/rti-applications/19-provident-fund-epf/1994-reasons-for...

Template of RTI for PF delay
          Downloaded from http://www.rtiindia.org, Complete Community Portal
          for Right to Information.

THE RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT 2005
          APPLICATION FOR OBTAINING INFORMATION - Speed post AD
          Date,
          Place.

From,

CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER
          Office of Provident Fund Commissioner,
          Employees Provident Fund Organisation,

1. Name of the Applicant:
          [PF a/c No._____________]
          2. Full Address:
          3. Particulars of information required
          As per enclosed list
          4. I enclose herewith Indian Postal Order No.____________ dated
          ______for Rs.10/- favouring “_______ OF EPFO” as application fee.
          5. Information sought by me is required by speed post. Kindly rush
          the same. I am an Indian citizen.
          Date: ________
          Encls: 3 Signature of Applicant
          Downloaded from http://www.rtiindia.org, Complete Community Portal
          for Right to Information.
          List of Information required by
          _______, photocopy of which is enclosed herewith.
          2. Please supply me ledger extract of my PF a/c from inception to
          date of your reply, duly certified by you or the competent authority.
          3. I be informed details of action so far taken by your office for
          recovering arrears of employers’ contribution in my account and the
          result of such action. If no action is taken, I should be informed
          reasons thereof and names, designation and place of present posting
          of officers responsible for the same.
          4. I be kept informed of progress and action taken against
          employer/s by your office for recovery of arrears of their contribution
          to my P.F. a/c on calendar quarterly basis from _______
          5. Please inform me period prescribed by your office for full
          settlement of P.F. dues of the employee and action prescribed for not
          settling claim in prescribed time limit.
          6. I be intimated details of First Appellate Authority under RTI Act
          2005 with detailed postal and email address etc.

Date: Applicant’s Signature

arun arora
            Feb 2, 2011

I have reached to a level of frustration.
            I have been continuously writing to Regional PF commissioner Pune with my queries. I have sent registered letter, but till today I have not received a single reply.

Nature of my compalint:
            I worked with the company called Dukes Retreat Pvt. Ltd. at Lonavala from August 1994 to October 1996, bearing the PF no. MH/31017/***
            I changed my company in November 1996 to The President Hotel, Mumbai (Piem hotels, Taj Group) bearing PF no. MH/15593/**** and applied for my previous PF transfer. The transfer did not happen till July 2005 i.e even in 9years, when I left the company.
            From August 2005 till July 2010, I worked for the company Nyati Hotels and Resorts Pvt. Ltd bearing PF no. MH/34395/**and had applied for previous PF transfer from account MH/15593/**** ( including that of MH/31017/*** ). The last PF slip that I got pertains till 2007-08 where the transfer has not yet happened.

As a citizen of India, is it not my right under the Right to Information Act to know, as to what is the cause of this delay in the transfer. It is my hard earned money and this kind of lop sided trreatment does not keep my confidence instilled in the PF department that the money is safe and that I should continue transferring my previous accounts to the next one.

Isn't it Government's treacherous laws towards its own citizens. First make PF mandatory, then do not let the citizen know of the updated status ( PF slips are generally 3 year behind - eg. in the year 2010-11 slips with updated status till 2008-09 may get disbursed), do not respond to their queries. I do not understand, why the governement should take responsibility of something which they cannot handle.

I request this forum to please help me.

thanks,

Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Pune — Non Payment of PF amount due and Family pension

I had submited application for PF withdrawal and Family Pention in the year 2007.

1 PF Account No: MH / 3501/10686 ( old)
            2.PF Account No: MH / 30998/411 ( New)

Last three years I am contineously following with Reginal PF office Pune and visited several times to PF office.However I have not been paid PF amount and Family pention due to me.

R.L.DESAI.
            Date:02.02.2010
            very horrible to see this poor response from government officials..

Hannes Visser
              Feb 1, 2011

My wife, Erica Visser has been awaiting the pay out of the NBC provident fund that was set in place for the Private Security Industry. Her last contribution was in Feb. 2008 and untill now still awaiting receipt of funds paid. She contributed from Secuforce Security CC And Sinuku Security PtyLtd. In the mean time NBC was taken over by ABSA, since September 2009 the documentation required was submitted more than once. Since then she was send back and forth, promises made to reply and resolve the matter, to no avail. Please advise us on what we can do, as we are tired of running up and down, and we don't get any concrete answers. Any assistance will be appreciated.
              Hi my name is faranaaz jumat i have applied for my provident fund 3 months ago, i was told it would take 3 to 4 weeks its been 3 months now and i still haven't received anyhing yet.Please advise on this.
              Hi i've been working for a company from 2008 till 2010.Well i have received the provident fund but how will i know all of the money was payed out and where can i get the info from.thanks
              My comment on the issue is that we request FSB to intervene in this regard cos it is not only this client Complaining and many client out there working for Security Companies need to move from this Absa fund to Funds of their choises but eventually not allowed as told by employers not to due to the fact that they wont get any ratings on the next Tenders if not Participating with this Fund. According to my understatnding is that the law (Fais) allows memebrs to exersize their options for superior benefits and got full rights to do so. but why should this happen. FSB were are your responsibilities in this situation.
              My name is Linkie Mpiatona, the younger sister of the late Alexandra Mpiatona, who passedaway on the 05/06/2010.
              We have been waiting for one year five months for our beloved brothers's PF to be paid out, we are now tired of running up and down. We just want to know what is the problem, please advise us on what we ca do.
              My name is Aletta du Preez from EMPANGENI KZN.My husband Herman CC du Preez paased away on 28/11/2007..The week after his death I visisted his employer-CRG Security in Empangeni who assisted me to obtain and complete ALL the forms.I e mailed the forms to NBC, CRG E MAILED AND FAXED ALL the signed, witnessed etc form to NBC.In the beginning of 2008 I contacted on a WEEKLY basis NBC, TWO (2) different ladies, Cleopatra and Nellie, enquiring about the provident fund, .1st they said they received no documents-? how possible, completed forms and affidavits were faxed and e mailed from 2 different businesses and email and fax numbers etc.Once again the forms were submitted and confirmed by their claims office that they have received all the forms but I am too late for the board meeting as they only sit once a month and if not enough claims only every 2nd month !!! Then thet wanted a clear Id document as mine was not clear.Then I lost my temper and told them what to do with that money !!!Cleopatra told me she will follow up and contact me.She had my cell numbers, my office number, my home number, my e mail address.Needless to say I am still waiting.Today by shear coincidence I decided to follow up, only to find out that NBC handed over all their PFS to ABSA !WHAT A JOKE.I have been phoning since 11.01am this morning-22/11/2011, held on for ages, left numerous messages and still no response or answers.Now I am asking myself, is it because I am white ????.You tell me .Will someone take the time to read my complaint and contact me ??[protected] ext 215 work tel;[protected] or [protected] cell no's;[protected]@ahsgroup.co.za- email address
              24 Hours later-no response-no comment-typical of the new south africa !!!
              my name is isaac i have applied for pf this year april 2012 and im still taken from pillar to post and no one seeem to be bothering to give me the rigtht answers of how can i get my money and i think fund is a fake, please help.
              Hi my contract was terminated and I applied for provident fund, as im still waiting for payout what will happen if get another job in another company or in the previous one. Is it possible to get my lump sum or what? How long is the waiting period? I've been waiting for so long. From Siyabonga Phakathi ( [protected] )
              Has anyone received any feedback with regards to their payouts?
              9 Comments

Bindass2k10
                Feb 1, 2011

My name is Vishal Sharma an X-Employee of Dell International who has processed my PF (Provident Fund). Initially, I had submitted an application using a particular Savings Account. During the process (Which was Time Consuming) I had closed my account with a specific Bank in India. When doing so, I had resubmitted a new Re-Authorization form to inform the Provident Fund Office (Bangalore) of this new development. Almost after 8 months of waiting.. my re-authorization request was returned as rejected and I was informed that the account was credited. I have verified this information with the bank and the account does not reflect this information or with the new account details provided in the re-authorization form. I have been provided contact numbers (mentioned below) but I am not able to get a live person to address any of my queries for the past 1 month. I am really concerned and feel I am being neglected or deprived of my rights as a Indian Citizen. Please advise on what can be done at this point of time. I am interested in submitting a complaint, so that this type of thing can be brought forward and addressed to the consumers satisfaction.

PF Office Bangalore

Sincerely,

Vishal Sharma

gowrilaxmi n
                  Feb 1, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
                  Sector3, Charkop Market,
                  Charkop, Kandivali ( West )
                  Mumbai-400 067.

Dear Sir/ Madam

Kindly provide me proper status of my PF details:

Name :- GOWRILAXMI N

PF Number:-MH/35679/38188.

You received my PF form on 11 June, 2010.

My old Employee ID is 116649. my new emp. Id is 279311.

GOWRILAXMI N
                  The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
                  Sector3, Charkop Market,
                  Charkop, Kandivali ( West )
                  Mumbai-400 067.

Dear Sir/ Madam

Kindly provide me proper status of my PF details:

Name :- Keith Rozario

PF Number:-TN/MAS/35679/34656.

You received my PF form on February, 2011.

My old Employee ID is 177253. my new emp. Id is 277253.
                  Keith Rozario

sandeep.verma
                    Jan 31, 2011

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I want to say that i was employed in Punjab Alkalies & Chemicals Ltd, located at Nangal- Ropar. I left the organisation in Nov-2010 and shifted to some other state. My Provident Fund Account number is PN/9900/01567. May i know the amount which at presently is deposited in my account. The same may please be mailed to me on my e-mail id: [protected]@rediffmail.com.

Sandeep Verma
                    i want to say that i was employed in HFCL INFOTEL Ltd, located at Bayhinda Punjab . I left the organisation in[protected] and shifted to some other Company. My Provident Fund Account number is pbchd[protected]. May i know the amount which at presently is deposited in my account. The same may please be mailed to me on my e-mail id: Mandeep.[protected]@myconnect.co.in
                    I was employed in Punjab chemicals &crop protection ltd Distt- mohali, located in dera bassi distt- mohali . I have applied for P F withdrawaI. I left the organisation in Sep-2010 and shifted to some other state. May i know the amount which at presently is deposited in my account. The same may please be mailed to me on my e-mail id: harvinder.[protected]@gmail.com

Harvinder saini

sanjaykrdas4u
                      Jan 31, 2011

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have been trying to get my final settlement of PF Account for a long time since now,
                      but nobody seems to help me in anyway. Hereby I ask for help as a last resort.

My name is Sanjay Kumar Das, I had shifted form Agra to Jaipur in 2004 due to change in job.
                      Thereby I had requested to transfer my funds from the Agra PF Account (UP-15116/130) to my
                      new Jaipur PF Account (RJ-8798/338) accordingly, 30 July 2004.(Scan-Copy Attached)

In year 2005, I requested EPFO Jaipur to close my account and pay me thefinal settlement
                      to my Savings Bank Account - A/C No [protected] (State Bank of India), 25 August 2005.
                      I went personally to the Office of EPFO Jaipur to confirm the amount of transfer from my previous
                      Agra PF Account, which was then an amount of Rs.1,68,838/- transferred on 24 August 2004.

I waited long for the money and the final settlement, then in April 2006, I recieved two separate payments
                      (Scan-Copy Attached) First stating towards "Withdrawl Benefit Accumulation" an amount of Rs. 10,824/-
                      Second Stating towards "Final / Partly settlement of P.F. Accumulations" an amount of Rs. 22,282/-

Which I found out that it was only the payment of P.F. Accumulations during my tenure of job at Jaipur.
                      till date the rest of the money that was transfered from my Agra PF Account on 24.08.2004
                      of an amount of Rs.1,68,838/- never came till date.

It is 31st Jan 2011 and I am still waiting for the final amount to reach me,
                      I request your kind intervention in this matter and please help me.

Sanjay Kumar Das

adinas
                        from Bapatla, Andhra Pradesh
                        Jan 29, 2011

Sub: - Amount difference while transferred the EPF A/c – Reg
                        Ref:- 1) EPF No: AP/6091/243
                        2) Guntur Office letter R.O/GNT/40209/55/AG-111-4/90/707
                        Dated:27.07.2006
                        3)EPFIGMS Reg.No: ROHBD/E/2010/05359

This is bring to your kind notice that my PF accumulations transferred from Hyderabad to Guntur. Due to at the time of leaving from my previous organization, my account was transferred from Hyderabad EPF to Guntur EPF office,(from AP/6091/243 to AP/40209/55) but the closing balance amount was difference, the details are as follows.

Against Form -23 Closing Balance (Employee) Cl.Balance(Employer)
                        2003 - 04 27195.00 7938.00
                        Hyd.EPF Office was Transferred(An-K) 24857.00 7255.00
                        Difference amount 2338.00 683.00

The total difference is 3021.00 (Rs.Three thousand and twenty one only).

In this connection I wrote to PF Greivance cell, they are replied me and as advised some of the documents required. Then immediately I have filled form -13 and the concerned documents sent to on06.01.11
                        Sri M.Narayanappa
                        The Employee’s Provident Fund Organization
                        No.3-4-763, Barkatpur Chaman,
                        HYDERABAD.

But they are no reply me. I have several letters wrote to Hyd office from 2006 on wards, but till to-date the difference amount not cleared.

Hence, I request you to kindly see my complaint, and settele this matter.
                        The difference amount with an interest credit to my present EPF kadapa account.(AP/20817/2943).

Your early action will be much appreciated in this regard.

Yours truly,

(A.SRINIVASA RAO)
                        C/o K.Vengalareddy, H.No-45-24-K25/3,
                        Sri Krishna Colony, Near Ashok Nagar,Kurnool-5
                        Email:[protected]@yahoomail.com
                        Cell:[protected]
                        for your ready reference here with encl: 1.Form-13(Original), 2) Form-23,3)Annexure –K, 4) Guntur Office Letter JPG files.
                        I think your action will be favour to me.

please the see my complaint as early as possible.

RAJ55777
                          Jan 28, 2011

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

Sub:- delay pension disbursement

Ref: PF:.No. AP/4347/12 , FORM dated 28/01/2011 at HYDERABAD

With deep regret and grief i have to inform you that till date the subject grievance is not been redressed to my satisfaction.

i further like to reiterate that i was visited concerned pf office in BARKATPURA HYDERABAD no body given appropriate answer, i was running pillar to post to locate the concerned officer and when ever i go there the concerned officer was not available ( on leave or other duties etc).

This is my money and you are a guardian to my money but not the owner, it my observation that you are neglecting the very basic cause of your office, if you do not redress the same, immediately, i shall be forced to approach finance ministry or any other appropriate body for seeking the justice.

The above is for you immediate attention and needful action please.

RAJIV KUMAR
                          RESPECTED SIR,
                          SRI M NARAYANAPPA RPF (1)

SIR I RAJIV KUMAR MY PF ACCOUNT NO IS AP/4347/12. I HAVE SUBMITTED FOR REIMBURSEMENT ON[protected]. SIR UNTIL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVE THE MONEY. SIR THAT MONEY IS VERY IMPOTENT FOR ME. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL THAT FILE IS IN DEPARTMENT OF 19/4 ( WITH RAVINDRA NAIDU). ALL READY I HAVE VISIT THE PF OFFICE MORE THAN 100 OF TIMES BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE PLEASE HELP ME SIR...........

RAJIV KUMAR
                          PF COMPLAINT
                          RESPECTED SIR,
                          PF DEPARTMENT

I RANJITH CHINGAPURATH MY PF ACCOUNT NO IS DL/31881/27174. I WAS WORKED WITH RELIANCE COMMUNICATION, I HAVE SUBMITTED FOR REIMBURSEMENT ON[protected]. I RESIGNED FROM THE ORGANISATION ON MARCH 2011 AND HR PEOPLE TOLD ME TO SUBMIT THE PF FORM ON MAY 2011, BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE MONEY.

RANJITH CHINGAPURATH
                          Complaint against Vapi PF office

Dear Sir, / Madam,
                          I am the Joined the company (Sinic Electronics Pvt. Ltd. Corp. Office in Dhule(MH) 05/02/2005 to 09/05/2009. has submitted the PF form on 2nd Aug, 2009 in Company office. My pf account number is GJ/45488/862 and also got the receipt of submitting the required documents. and I have send the Latter for Vapi PF office 16.10.2011 by Post Registered .But I have not got my pf yet since 2 Years. Normal procedure to get the PF is of 3 months but I have not got PF amount yet. I need help for the same.

You can contact me at +91-[protected] or email me at [protected]@rediffmail.com

Shrikishan Ahirwar,
                          Bhopal(m.p.)

My Company Infotech Omax Ltd has submitted the form for transfer my PF money to my bank account. Form submitted on MARCH 2011, My PF account number is HR/GGN/25595/964, but I did not received my provident fund money. Its already 10 months and online it tells "Your claim is UNDER PROCESS".

Hence i request you to look into the matter and help me in getting my amount.

ANURAG CHAUDHARY

My Company Sumathi Corporate Facility Management and Services Pvt.Ltd has submitted the form for transfer my PF money to my bank account. Form submitted on MARCH 2012, My PF account number is AP/KP/54413/1227, but I did not received my provident fund money. Its already 6 months and online it tells "Your claim is UNDER PROCESS".

Hence i request you to look into the matter and help me in getting my amount.

ANURAG CHAUDHARY

vincekapoor
                            Jan 28, 2011

My provident fund deducted and acumelted from my service with MERCER HUMAN RESOURCES CONSULTING GURGAON PF A/C NO. DL/28128/52 WAS NOT TRANSFERED TO MY NEXT EMPLOYER GOOGLE INDIA PVT LTD HYDERABAD TO MY A/C NO. AP/47688/826 inspite of submitting papers to the department on 30th dec 2006.It is regretted that even after 5years and submission of papers by my employers twice the money is not transfered to my a/c.It is requesred that immediate action is taken in this regard under advice to me.

Parul kapoor

pradeep rana
                              Jan 28, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/Mam,
                              Its been more than 2 months that i have complaint twice for the epfo new delhi
                              that i have summited my form to them and my PF no is:DL/20852/249.Now
                              i have not got any information from them how many years it will take to clear
                              my funds its ur money only still we have to strugle a lot,please look into this matter
                              and please do the needfull.
                              Thank u,
                              Pradeep Rana

panchalgv
                                Jan 27, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Respected Sir, I undersined Mr. Gajanan V. Panchal. PF A/c No. MH/167/009612 (this has been closed down on May. 2004, due to VRS) residing at 106, Anand Dham, Suryanagar, Vitawa, Thane-Belapur Road,Thane 400605 has Withdrawn the 90% of balance amount from my said P.F Account for the purchase of the said flat on 20th December, 1999 for that purpose. I had submitted all the required document to you which also consist of my origional copies of Housing Agreement and related documents. Now,the above mentioned procedure is over and I am facing some dificulties regarding the payment of Tax for the said flat without those origional documents submitted to you. Hence, I request you to return all the origional copies pf my Housing Agreement and related documents to me. I am ready to give all the xerox copies of those documents instead of the origional copies. Plese, kindly consider my application anddo the needful as early as possible. thanking you, Gajanan v. Panchal. tel.[protected], Mob-[protected]
                                Regional Provident Fund Commossioner Office Bandra Mumbai

Location: Thane, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, India

panchalgv on Jan 27, 2011

Requirement of Original Copies of Housing Agreement & related documents,
                                Respected Sir, I undersined Mr. Gajanan V. Panchal. PF A/c No. MH/167/009612 (this has been closed down on May. 2004, due to VRS) residing at 106, Anand Dham, Suryanagar, Vitawa, Thane-Belapur Road, Thane 400605 has Withdrawn the 90% of balance amount from my said P.F Account for the purchase of the said flat on 20th December, 1999 for that purpose. I had submitted all the required document to you which also consist of my origional copies of Housing Agreement and related documents. Now, the above mentioned procedure is over and I am facing some dificulties regarding the payment of Tax for the said flat without those origional documents submitted to you. Hence, I request you to return all the origional copies pf my Housing Agreement and related documents to me. I am ready to give all the xerox copies of those documents instead of the origional copies. Plese, kindly consider my application anddo the needful as early as possible. thanking you, Gajanan v. Panchal. tel.[protected], Mob-[protected]

mpimputkar1977
                                  Jan 27, 2011

I was working in Price Waterhouse (PF Account Number WB/10406/OPF/ 93001) from August 11, 2003 to May 27, 2008. I left the services of the above organization and joined Deloitte AERS Pvt. Limited Hyderabad from June 9, 2008 (AP/HY/51073/000948).

After joining Deloitte AERS Pvt. Limited, I transferred the PF Accumulation from Price Waterhouse Officers Provident Fund to Regional Provident Fund – Hyderabad (AP/HY/51073/000948).

Amount Transferred from Price Waterhouse Officers PF Account to Hyderabad PF Account - around Rs. 297,314. The necessary Annexure-K was also submitted. After several follow up with your office I have been informed that the Transfer is not affected and the account is not credited.

Hence I hereby request you to credit the A/c AP/HY/51073/000948 and inform / intimate me at my permanent address once the same is done.

1. The above amount was paid to you vide Cheque Number 182108 - Chq dated 25.8.08 , Amt - Rs.297314/-
                                  2. The cheque was issued in favour of The Regional PF Commissioner, Hyderabad.
                                  3. Cheque was drawn on HDFC Bank, 2/5, Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020
                                  4. The cheque was encashed on October 1, 2008.

Please effect the Transfer and send me a statement of Account for the Account Number
                                  AP/HY/510073/000948. Please note that the credit is pending for more than 2 years and hence earliest action from your end is required.

Your Truly

MAHESH ARVIND PIMPUTKAR
                                  Flat Number 904, Bld No. B-2
                                  HARIGANGA SURVEY Number 129
                                  Opposite Alandi Road R.T.O.
                                  Yerwada, Pune 411 006
                                  Phone[protected]
                                  i got an sms on 22/04/2010 from TM-GODSGIFT and they send me "your number has got 450, 000 pounds in ongoing coca-cola int'l mobile draw UK, To Claim Send Details Via: cocacolaclaim.[protected]@live.com". Coca-Cola live mobile draw in uk so please conform me it is true or false.

kaku singh
                                    Jan 25, 2011

EPF Office Gurgaon

NO Status of the pf

My name is amit singh and my pf.no is HR/GGN/29826/00010

I submitted my pf from on.20 oct,2010 and i was told that i would get the mount in.45 working days or a max 3 month however I want hard of anything about the sane till date.
                                    I would request you to kindly look into teh matter and do the needful asap.

Amit

I applied for the PF amount in chennai-Royapetah office in 2005. I gave a bank account number which is a joint account number with my mother. I didnt know, they wouln't accept the joint account number. But EPF office told that they sent two cheques to my bank. But the bank confirmed that they didnt receive any cheques from PF office. After that i gave a new account number (Not a joint account number) for receiving the PF amount. I called and reminded them many times. I gave many letters to the responsible persons. But still I dont get the amount. Even i asked that person whether that amount could be tranferred to my new PF account. But they refused that. Please tell me what to do.

(PF account no : TN/9417/1734)

A.Karthikeyan
                                    I have submit my PF form 1 year ago but till now i don't receive my PF amount. So plz do needful or tell me the status of the same through my e mail.waiting for ur response soon.
                                    PF no. HR/9519/67

Anmol jain
                                    my fother PF Not Riciving my a/c My fother Name Jainath Puncham jaiswara
                                    My fother EPF
                                    This is Karthikeyan was worked in patni (Aril 2006 to Dec 2006 ) Emp ID : 42527 My PF number is - MH/18734/22409. I submitted the closure form five months back still i didnt get the amount, Please do the needful.
                                    I have not recieived the PF amount . My account number is DL16967/12014.

Please Help me

Arup Paul

I have not recieived the PF amount . My account number is MH/41081/13587.

Please Help me
                                    I have not recieived the PF amount . My account number is DL16967/12014.

Please Help me

Nilesh Shah

I have not recieived the PF amount . My account number is WB/2672.

Please Help me
                                    anoop saxena
                                    my pf ac no dl13960583 i submit pf form is new delhi ashok vihar june 2010 11 moth has gone my pf has not come is my acconat what my pf stata

I had applied for my PF settlement on Feb 12 2011, and it was showing in your website that your office has recieved the application on 11.5.2011and it is in process.
                                    as i know it takes hardly 45 to 60 days but i had already completed 70 days, plesae look in this matter. it is very urgent.

Prashant Sabat - MH/Ban/14638/00019793
                                    PF Amount not Received

EPF Office Hyderabad

NO Status of the pf

This is sabeer ali.s my pf account is AP/HYD 16328/5423

I have applied for my pf amount settlement it has gone more than 90 days. but still am not receiving my money why the pf office taking so much of careless and hesitated to give our money. to give our money how many days you will require it has gone more than 90 days. I am expecting my money soon if its come now which will be really useful to me because of this month ramadan festival to us. kindly send me my money as possible as earlier. i hope it will not take further delay.

I submitted my pf withdrawal form on16 June 2011 .My pf no is D L[protected] ,dsnhp[protected],RAJKUMAR still the claim is under process .I just want to confirm that when will i get my pf amount .Its already more than 8 months.I tried several time on phone but they re not responding.my mob no is [protected] .i will be happy if i get some information on phone.

Rajkumar

I have applied for PF with drawl on Oct-2010 till now i have not received the amount. so i have raised the EPFiGMS vide Registration with EPF India.

As per the new status The claim has been settled and the same has been returned from the bank vide dated 17/08/2011. Could you please let me know how can get the amount back.

As EPF peoples has not mentioned how to get the money.

Kindly help me how to get the amount. EPFiGMS vide Registration details given below.

Registration Number : SROWF/E/2012/01031
                                    Name : SAMPATH KUMARKURAPATI

Sampath.
                                    Dear Sir, My Pf A/c No.DL/31890/00/477 My PF Settlement Form is rejected, but I did not received the Letter of Rejection. Can I Submit another Application Form of PF. Regards, Rajkumar singh mob no. [protected].Lado Sarai New Delhi, -1100030. [protected]@gmail.com...
                                    Myself Chirag shah from pune has send had submitted my pf withdrawal form to PF office on 4thApril'15 and the same they received the form in 6th April'15...as per my courier track record...

On 28th I mailed them the status of my claim...they replied that they haven't received any docket...How can it be possible...???.though I cross verify with the courier company the status about my docket they replied they have already received on 6th April...
                                    So finally I mailed the complete details with consignment no to Pf RO...and asked them i[censored] haven't received ny docket so what is the second step...Can I send the Xerox copy of the same pf form, because originally filled up form I have already submitted to their office ...for that they r replying tht they haven't received nd I have only the xerox of the same form left with me...because ...I had communicated the same to past employer regarding this problem...so they replied we cant help out nor will give u any sign or signature...so I am left handicapped

Plz help me out for the same...Because I m really much worried and tensed about it...

For more clarification u can jst refer the below mail sended to them...for ur knowledge..

I think u will help me out for the Same...
                                    Because only one mail received that they haven't received ny docket after that they r not replying...after so many reminders..

I, Soma Majumder working in BSNL as Sr.TOA(G). I joined Assam Circle on 03.11.2003 and then I have transferred from Assam Circle to Calcutta Telephones on 30.10.2005. But till now the EPF balance in Assam Circle has yet not transferred to Calcutta Telephones. My EPF No of Assam Circle= AS-5007/11 and EPF a/c No in CTD= WB/CAL/40747/00B/243. It is a very long period that I am not getting the interest and as well as the principle amount. I contact several times with Assam Circle and they informed me that the amount has been transferred. But my Calcutta office inform me that they have not received the any amount. So, I requested to you kindly send me the Annexure"K" for that I can produce the same to Calcutta office for early settle the case.

Soma MAjumder
                                    Sr.TOA(G), CTD
                                    18 Comments

mukeshkumarsingh#123
                                      Jan 24, 2011

Shri V.N Sharma
                                      Addl. C.P.F.C
                                      Office of Additional Central P. F Commisioner,
                                      Delhi & Uttarakhand
                                      NEW DELHI
                                      Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan,
                                      8 th Floor, 28,Community Centre,
                                      Wazirpur Industrial Area,
                                      Delhi-110052.

Sub: Status of Claim for my EPF Account No. DL/8845/1155.

I have submitted my Provident Fund settlement form bearing EPF A/c No DL/8845/1155 on 25th November, 2010 at EPF Wazirpur, New Delhi Office, but till date I have not received my claimed amount.

Kindly check and let me know about the status of my claim.

With warm regards,

Mukesh Kumar Singh
                                      EPF A/c. No. DL/8845/1155
                                      Mob: [protected]
                                      E-mail: myself.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      Payment not received of my Employee Provident Fund Claim (EPF A/c. No. DL/32026/1915)

Shri V.N Sharma
                                      Addl. C.P.F.C
                                      Office of Additional Central P. F Commisioner,
                                      Delhi & Uttarakhand
                                      NEW DELHI
                                      Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan,
                                      8 th Floor, 28, Community Centre,
                                      Wazirpur Industrial Area,
                                      Delhi-110052.

Sub: Status of Claim for my EPF Account No. DL/32026/1915.

I have two times submitted my form Provident Fund statement form bearing EPF A/c No DL/32026/1915 on sending the date 18/03/2011 at EPF Wazirpur, New Delhi Office, but till date I have not received my claimed amount.

Kindly check and let me know about the status of my claim.

With warm regards,

Ravi Rajwal
                                      EPF A/c. No. DL/32026/1915
                                      Mob: [protected]
                                      E-mail: ravirajwal.[protected]@gmail.com

jigi shah
                                        Jan 22, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

with reference to the pf no: DL/27006/29,have submitted the required form and the document,but the provident fund had not cleared.i am requesting u to please clear my account.also if you can let me know what is the total amount due..

jigna vora
                                        Non Receipt of PF Money

My name is shagufta amin. I was working with i process compony.my employ no is-c32133 . I quit the organisation on September 10 may2010 . While quitting i had submitted all my necessary documents for withdrawl of PF. However it is almost six months now and i have not received... regards shagufta amin a/c no[protected] mob[protected], email-shagufta.[protected]@gmail.com