Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar — Reg:My Result not declared till now.

Respected Sir,

My name is Praveen Thakre. I am MCA (LE) student of distance learning from punjab technical university I have given my 5st sem exam(MCA) in Mar 2008 and result had been declare but my result not declare till now.
My roll number is 62709004
My college code is 709.
My college name is SVS College Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh, have not got result of my exam. I have not even got detailed marked sheet of my Fifth semester exam. Despite repeated attempts to get my results from your university via phone and other methods, I am not able to get my results and detailed marksheet. I am not able to get admission in any further advance courses nor I am able to get any job. It is spoiling my career. These is second time I am complaining for this. Please help me for this matter.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  23 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Panjab Technical University — Reg: Result not Declared till now

Respected Sir,

My name is Praveen Thakre. I am MCA (LE) student of distance learning from punjab technical university i have given my 5st sem exam(MCA) in Mar 2008 and result had been declare but my result not declare till now.
My roll number is 62709004
My college code is 709.
My college name is SVS College Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh, have not got result of my exam. I have not even got detailed marked sheet of my Fifth semester exam. Despite repeated attempts to get my results from your university via phone and other methods, I am not able to get my results and detailed marksheet. I am not able to get admission in any further advance courses nor I am able to get any job. It is spoiling my career.
Dear Sir,

I am Amar Pal resident of Village Nagawan P.O. Baragoan Tehsil Nariangarh Distt. Ambala. Sir, I am doing MCA through Distance Learning Mode. from your study Center Zirkpur. But My Result of Ist semester is not Declare till now.

Sir, My Roll No. is[protected] cource Name MCA.

You are requested to please confirm regarding my result.

thanks & regard
This university is totally useless.. As per my understanding this university must be Dissolve
ADVERTISEMENT
Regarding : Result of My Daughter

Respected Sir,

My Daughter name is Dawinder Kaur. She is student of Bsc(IT) distance learning from punjab technical university through LALLY INFOSYS. Result for SEM 3rd year MO6 Subject P1_E : A0309, 5th SEM year MO7 subject P4_E : A0310 and 6th SEM year SO7 subject P3_E L: A0322 and P4_E : A0313.and her result have not been declared till to date.I have also sent emails to Dr.Rajneesh Arora, Vice Chancellor and Shri RPS Bedi, Dean Distance education Department, But no response.
Her roll number is [protected]

She has also cleared 1st SEM of MCA and 2nd SEM partly, during 2008. At that time she has been informed by LALLY INFOSYS that your above results has not been declared so far. She has studied four years but she has no degree/diploma after wasting four years. Now she is free from last one year and her carrier has spoiled who is responsible for this.Nobody is hearing her voice she has visited so many times to University as well as LALLY INFOSYS.
Respected sir, I'am Sunny kumar Paswan student of I.I.T.T COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, POJEWAL 1st semester and my branch ECE. I have submitted my all documents which are required at the time of addmission but now the college management is saying that your document are not present in the college due to which i am unable to get my PTU roll no. I have complaint to the principal he say me to go to the vice principal he will handle it. But the vice principal say me that you to go the person whom you have submitted the document. I go to mrs Renu gill in whose hand i see my document last time at the time of getting attested xerox copy by the principal.But instead taking responsiblity she say me that you got to the administration dept. But they are saying that your document are not here. And now they are blaming me that i have not submitted the document. I have the reciept on which the prove of submittion is present. I have the whole reciept of my college fee, bonafied paper, identity card and the attested document.
And also the provisinol admit card which should not issued without the the checking of document.
Please sir help me it is my career's question.
Respected sir, I am ajay Rao from faridabd, I want to know when you are declare MCA -LEET(3rd sem) result.
PTU uni. is the worst university in the whole world.It should be shut down as early as possible to secure the future of coming generation.Its only aim is to earn more as more money by exploiting the careers of its students.
Respected Sir,
I am jayant narang student of punjab technical university jalandhar of distance education studying at learning centre web univ south extension part -1.i gave my 4th semester exam september 2008 of Computer system architecture in which i was wrongly marked absent in dat particular exam after declaration of result i was told by director of web univ mr sood that i've cleared my exam but vtill now a date the result hasn't been updated on website of ptu ptudep.org my roll no is 62732004... and now i am told by the same concerned person that he cant help regarding this issue and i need to give my exam again n i hav my exams next month n hav very less period for preperation.i can also provide sheet no of paper as proof as this happned to be a couple of times earlier also so to be on a safer note i used to note sheet no of every exam i gave then ownwards.the sheet no of that paper is 307745.plz sir i requests u to take some strict action against these guys as there playing with India's future as we r indian students..so now it depends on u...how u proceed and take strict action against them. V ice is regional center and web univ south ex-2 is learning center code 0732
thnx
Dear sir/ mam

My roll no is[protected].i am july 2008 batch student.
sir i gave exam of 1st sem but i didn't clear the paper of quantitative techniques paper.after that i aplly for rechecking but again it is not clear.after that i have only one solution to reappear in exam so i apply for reappearence and i give my reappear exam on 16 sep 2009 and i got result of 2 feb 2010 and on that result, there is ABSENT written. my exam centre of reapperence is IILM, faridabad border.
please sir i want to show your concern regarding this..
thanks
SORRY FOR AGAIN DISTURB YOU BUT I DIDN'T MENTION MY LEARNING CENTRE

MY LEARNING CENTRE IS "RAI BUSINESS SCHOO, A 41, MATURA ROAD, (DELHI CAMPUS), NEW DELHI"

Punjab Technical University-Distance Education — RESULT NOT DECLARED

Dear Sir,

I am doing MBA thru distance mode through PTU. My reappear exams for semester-3rd,sep-2009 result not decalred by PTU till date. My name also show uncomplete on PTU site.
I am student of PTU's distance education program(DEP). I gave reappear exam of 5th semester of MCA(LE) in March 2009. But I have not got result till yet yet.

My roll no is :[protected]
Learning center: Genius Informatics, South Ex., New Delhi
Contact No.: [protected]
Respected,
I give my BCA 6 semester Reappear exam in march 2010, result declared on 1 June 2010 but i don't get my result yet.
If i ask to my college on this meter, they have a common answer "Tomorrow we will provide you your result. OK thanks".

Now tell me what can i do?

Roll No: 62739012
Learning center: Florence Polytechnic Pitampura
Contact No: [protected]

punjab technical university jalandhar — not declared my result

i have done Bsc in fashion technology from punjab tecnical university through distance education and successfully complited my sex semester but i did not get my results in 4th semester till today..........
Dear sir,


As I am student of MCA-LE roll [protected], sem 3rd, I was given exame sept 2010
but my result is still not out,

please do to show my result


regards

Md jhangir alam ansari
m [protected]
I am also student of MCA-LE roll[protected],

sem 3rd, I gave exam on Sept 2010.

but my result is still not out,

I am very worried because all of my friend get their results and next exam time is also come close e.g March 2011.



please do to show my result asap.

Your Faithfully,
Jaspreet Kaur.
PTU really sucks.Its really a fake worst university ever. Pls never ever join Punjab technical university.
even i dint get my results at all... :( my career is completely gone due to this f... university.
PTU...Stands for Punjab technical University or may be "A FIRM WHO BELIEVES IN MONEY ONLY" because i believe their real motive is to just get the hard earn money out of the Student's Pocket.Earlier the fee for Special exam was 500 which last year they raised to 1000 now as per the Average it should have 1500 but its 5000 now.

And this is not the end. Now they have started a new system called "Challenge Evaluation" In which they ask Student to pay 2500 Bucks more so that their exam will be check again and Apparently Result never change.

If PTU Management is Reading this.. Plz guys just think about this... . Student have already Paid more then Enough in College Fee. They are not from Ambani's Family.

I know this is not going to make any difference on PTU but i hope you guys will think about this.
To
The MrDean Respected Sir,
I have taken admission in 2006 in Bsc HMCTT My roll is[protected]. I have given first semester exam with second sem but waiting for
my result for sem 1 yet. For this purpose I went to the university and got the information that I ahave reappear in one paper I gave reappear again but now they are telling that I have to give all the papers except that one paper of sem 1. Kindly help me in this regard. Right now I am working as Head chef in Hilton phuket arcadia resort & spa in Thialand and my mobile no. is +[protected] and email ID is chandandas.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com.[protected]. My promotion is pending due to that. Kindly help me to get my result.
Regards
Chandan Das
Hilton phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa In Thailand
hello sir my name is Deepak
m doing MBA frm RIMT - maharaja aggrasen engg. college mandi gobindgarh
my 4th semester result of MBA was declared on 9th august...in which we have to appeared in 5 exams...wen m try to login only 4 exams r shown in my login acc. and 5th exam is nt showing only internal assesment is shown...m passed in all the 4 subjects
but when i was went to college on 11 of august, , , , , , my name is not mentioned in gazette
sirf its very hard fr to me to go to college daily as i m frm nangal dam
plz sir its a request to u, , , , , , , plz do smthng fr me
my roll no. is [protected]
MBA 4th
Deepal kumar
RIMT maharaja aggarsen engg. college

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Punjab Technical University
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    198
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    86
    Punjab Technical University Address
    4th Floor, Almas Plaza, Near Nmdc, Humayun Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT