[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — online registration not accessible

I have been trying to get online registration for appointment from Saturday last, ie., 07 june till date 12 june 08, 1045 hrs. I am not being given date and time of appointment, so as to process my re-issue appication. All contact by telephone is being "blocked", whether by day or night.
Please advise action, as the officials are turning back those who approach them with filled up application form.

Colonel(retd) M.V.Rao

File Reference Number (HYD-Z[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available.
MY NAME IS AJAY I APPLIED PASSPORT ON 27/12/2010.ALL VERIFICATIONS COMPLETED YET STAUS NOT SHOWN THE MSG IS SHOWN ABOVE.I REPORTED PAST ONCE
i have applied for a passport in the last 6 months ago i. e Nov 3rd. police cheqing also over in the last 5 months please sir tell me, what happen my passport ?
my file no, Z 752823.

THANKING U SIR,
shaik majaharuddin
respected sir
i m uv .Durgaprasad i applied my passport Bangalore in 2008 when i m staying in Bangalore . later i moved to A.P i changed my applications to Bangalore -Hyderabad (head quarter) . here i goat police verification in 2009 but still now i m not got any information . THIS is my FILE NO :BNGA00961308 given by bangalore passport office given
THE REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE
SECUNDERABAD

i have applied for the passport on[protected]and my reference no hyda00190411. The police enquiry was not received till now.please tell my details as soon as possible.

thanking you sir,

yours faithfully,
salma begum.
the hyderabad passport office .

Sub :- complain why you not dispatch my wife passport,

i just married i go to another country . my wife applied for the passport in tatkal 2/5/2011 with police verification certificate . sir why you not dispatch the passport on goven date now 10 days more then given date my wife file no is hydao29969-11, Swathi narwadeplease do the nead ful i believe in
your work please dispatch its very urgent for me.

Amol gharde
Amol

Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — passport

i applied for passport on 16/6/2010..i did not received my pass port till now and police verification is not done .send me the details to my mail [protected]@gmail.com
HYDERABAD

Sub: Passport status is not available

I have applied for a passport and completed my inquiry on 18-05-11. But my online status is as "File Reference Number (HYD-Z[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available".But it is as "Station HYDERABAD last updated on[protected]" on the online site. Can I know about my status.My file number is Z507438/11.Please reply me.
Yours Faithfully,
T.Rohini
I am a Senior Citizen, applied my passport for renewal on 31st January 2011, Police enquiry wasdone on April 11th2011, but so far the status online shows as Police Report not received.
I am really worried.

File No : R003119

I applied my passport in the year 2010 March, it was issueds on Sep 2010, but there my date of birth was wrongly mentioned instead of[protected] it was mentioned as[protected].
In the month of March 2011, I paid 1000 rupees for correction fine and given a fresh application too, but till now i didn't received my passport, there is no change on my online status also.

Kindly do the needful.
Sasikala
hi

Sir, my file reference no:Z[protected] i have applied my passport at[protected]and i have done my enquiry but still my passport is nor recieved. my status is ( application has been tranferd to policy section see the PRO ), last 5days back i have submited 1more Personal Paticular Form in the hyd passport offce. but still my status is not changed. please do the process and send me the my passport earlyyyyy...
this is younus patel mohammed applied to passport on[protected]file no:HYDH[protected] STILL police verification is not done after three months also what to do

The Regional Passport Office,
Kummaraguda,
Secunderabad – 500 003
(Andhra Pradesh State)

Sub : Request for releasing of my passport ASAP.
Ref : 1) Passport applied in the month of[protected]
2) Police verification has been done in the month of[protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

This is with reference to the above subject. I regret to inform you that till
today neither received my passport nor any communication from your office.
In this connection, kindly refer the below mentioned status which has been
down loaded from your website for your ready reference and further needful
action from your end.

File No :
Z154361
Year Of an Application : 2010
Name :
GALIPELLI SRINIVAS
Father Name :
G BHOOMAIAH
Special Branch No :
RCZ94635/2010
Zone/Field :
CENTRAL

OutWard No :

Serial Number :

I request you to kindly let us know the status of dispatch of my passport as soon
as possible.

CLEAR

(GALIPELLI SRINIVAS)
Email : [protected]@yahoo.com
Cell No.[protected] / [protected]
indias number one waste passport office is secundrabad passport office my passport is applied in february 2nd 2011 but i am not received my passport already i enqueried in sec passport but they are not answered tome waste fellows passport officer is nancy stupid fellows indian government is waste government they are not answered to the people once again i hate india but i am also indian already i got the job but i am not going to other country my passport is not came so my job is also gone
i mohammed samim khan have applied for the renewal of my passport since 26 april 2011.my file number is HYDROO418611.up to now my passport still not arrived and every now and then i am checking on line my status but no status has been posted...
The passport officer,
Hyderabad

Sir, I have applied passport at e-seva, khairatabad on 15the, October, 2011. file no. hydh03735511. I was surprised to see that, status view showing that wrong file no. or information.

hence I request thee authorities to please let me know thee status of my application.
subhashini
email. [protected]@gmail.com

I have applied a passport brg. docut no. C[protected] at tirupathi office in january 11. showing remark in sab with 3 photos has to be submit with full front view. photos are handover last 3 months before, after that it was again submited on 01.12.11 with que serial no.248. till the remark was showing with same. What i have to do for solving this problem can u pls. suggest me.

yours faithfully,
Syed Noor Mohammed.
I, Kotha Chander Goud S/o Kotha Shankaraiah bearing file no. W670819/11 and my wife Kotha Rani bearing file no. W670820 dated[protected] haven't recieved any police verification yet and the cyberabad website shows that the file has not been received from RPO, Hyderabad. Kindly take this matter into notice and take this matter seriously.

Greetings!

*Application Date:[protected]*

Please find the attached screenshot of the status for the *File No:
HYD-H[protected]*

Application has submitted on 6th May 2011, after this PP Forms has been
missed by RPO, Hyderabad 3 times.
I have submitted by get the appointment and wasting the times as this is
the negligence of the RPO.

After 6 months, i got police verification and completed in Nov-2011.

After this from SB Police department of Nizamabad police report has been
sent to Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad with refence of *outward number
and date: 2157 04-Nov-2011*

Even after 1 month also RPO status is showing as *"Police report has not
been received".*

When shall i expect for my wife passport.

Ikramuddin...

We have applied passport on jan -11 at tirupathi bearing file no. C[protected] . After six months need 3 photos with front face and the same was submit under 'Q' from morning 5 o clock to afternoon 3. again it was submit 01.12.2011 with file no. 248. even though the remark was showing with same status. How this problem can solve.
SECUNDERABAD.

Sub: Mis-spell in the printing of my passport

I received my passport recently but in that my name is printed as MALLAPU RAGHAVENDRA PAVAN KUMKAR REDDY instead of MALLAPU RAGHAVENDRA PAVAN KUMAR REDDY i.e., K printed extra in the KUMAR. So, can u please suggest me what I need to do. How much time will take. Can I apply for it in Online.

Thanking you Sir,

yours faithfully,
MALLAPU RAGHAVENDRA PAVAN KUMAR REDDY

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information