[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — PF withdrawal

Dear Sir/Madam,
Please provide me the PF Acc statement at the earliest.

My details are followed...

PF A/C NO: MH/46459/13111
Previous employer : Reliance Communication Ltd.


BR//
Amitava Mukhopadhyay
Was this information helpful?
No (16)
Yes (12)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Sir,

I was an employee of Reliance Communication.Ihad joined on 5/09/2005 and left the organisation
on 15/09/2007.I have submitted all the required documents (PF related).still now I am not getting
any reimburshment(PF) from Reliance Communication.
So, please took up the matter and do the needfull.
For your information the concern person of Reliance who deals PF related service is Mr Krishna M Pasi, and his contact no is [protected]and seated at Fotune Tower 7th floor.BBSR.
My E/code is 20015473 so was my PF a/c no.

Regards
Ashis Banerjee
[protected]
PF withdrawal
Dear Sir/Madam,
Please provide me the PF Acc statement at the earliest.

My details are followed...

PF A/C NO: MH/VASI/008056/2141
Previous employer : Reliance Communication Ltd
Employe code :27608466

Reliance — Pf withdrawal

PF number DL/31881/774-- CHEQUE IS SUPPOSE TO BE SENT . rEQUEST SUBMITTED IN THE MONTH OF OCTOBER.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL

REGARDS

Reliance Comm. — P.F Payment

Dear sir,

I summit my PF form in reliance rhrs C schme last march 2011.Any one not help me in HR department Mr Promod ,Vinod sir not pick my phone. So What i am doing. Please give me help.

My E Code CWSEBDE02965
sir
I am sudhir sharma from ambala. i was sale executive in reliance dth. I joined on nov 2007 and left in sep 2008. Here sir i left my job due to some personal issues. But when i tried to claim my pf they said u should give us one month notice. Can i withdrawal my pf now...Please help me..


regards
sudhir sharma
[protected]@gmail.com
ambala
Dear Sir,

My name is Noor Mohammed. i was employee in Reliance from Dec-2007 to Nov-2008. i have requested transfer my PF amount from old account to New account. but it not happen. after 4 years i applied for with draw the pf amount on 5/12/2012 . today is 13/2/2013. still my PF amount is not deposited to my bank account .kindly check do the needfull.

Personal details:
Name : Noor Mohammed,
Employ code : VAPS 21002,
PF Account no :MH/VASHI/118056/11948,
Mobile no : [protected].
hi, i am sumit kumar, i was worked with reliance communication from dec 2007 to may 2011. My emp code was 20031110.pls confirm my pf account no on my email: [protected]@gmail.com
My self Sumit Rohilla.I have worked with Reliance Communications Ltd From 6th Sept 2007 to 31st July 2014.Employee code is 35014248.I have submitted my PF Withdrawal form at Chandigarh IT Park office on 6th Oct 2014 to Paramjit Rana.Despite continuous follow up with HR Deptt, they never been given any satisfactory reply.
I need the amount for urgent operations.Pl help me to withdrawal the PF.

Name- Sumit Rohilla
EC[protected]
DOJ[protected]
DOL[protected]
Dear Sir,

I (emp code[protected] had worked with reliance communications from Dec-2007 to May-2008. After the same i had applied for withdrawing my PF twice but till time i have not got any information on same. I would request to kindly advice what shall be done from my end now.

regards
Arvind K.
[protected]@gmail.com
PF Withdraw,

Dear sir,

My name is Sushen Tupe Employee of Reliance Next Link PVT LTD. I had submitted PF withdraw form in May 2014. I receive half amount of PF. But still i am not getting full amount.
My PF No:MH/46585/23505931. Please let me know what is the status of my PF.

My details are;

Name:Sushen Tupe
Cont:[protected]
E Mail:[protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear Sir,
Myself Debashish Bose. I joined Reliance Communication on 29/01/2014.I left the organisation on 06/12/2014.My enployee no[protected]. My PF no is-MH/46459/20051054. Kindly, provide me the details to my personal email id that how to apply PF online.
My personal mail id as follows- debashishbose151.[protected]@gmail.com

Regards,
Debashish Bose
Dear Sir/Madam,
Please provide me the PF Acc statement at the earliest.

My details are:
PF A/C NO: MH/46459/20012644
Previous employer : Reliance Communication Ltd.
email: [protected]@gmail.com

Best regards,
Rajesh Mehta
Hi,

My name is Sumit. i was employee in Reliance from Oct-2008 to Jun-2009. After the same i had applied for withdrawing my PF multiple time but i have not got any information on same from RCOM. I would request to kindly advice what shall be done from my end now. I am not sure whether the given PF number is correct or not.

Employeed Code : 20037396
Location : Mumbai circle
PF Number : MH/46459/EC20037396
Hi

I am ex employee of reliance ADA and left the organisation on 31st October 2008. The EPF withdrawal is still pending but I have no contact point to request for.

Ravindra Bose
Employee Id: 35020773
Reference No: UP[protected]

regards
Ravindra Bose
[protected]
Vatsalya Ajit Sreivastava's reply, Mar 20, 2019
i Am EPFO Consultant i can help u get your money
Call-9335224812
Sub: PF withdrawl

My self Vivek Shankar. I have worked with Reliance Communications Ltd From Feb 2010 to Jan 2011 (
Patna). Employee code is 20041128. Kindly provide me my PF Ac no.

Vivek Shankar
Emp: 20041128
Previous employer : Reliance Communication Ltd.
email: [protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir
I am mahipal choudhary I could working in reliance communication in[protected] to[protected] I am send pf form in 1 year ho gya but not respond yet
Emp.code.MH/46459/20052001
Dear Sir/Madam,
Please provide me the my PF money & i was applied this last year

My details are followed...

PF A/C NO: MH/46459/20049695
Emp: 20049695
Previous employer : Reliance Communication Ltd.
Email ID : manjunath.[protected]@gmail.com

Regards
Manjunath Honakeri
[protected]
Mac Rose's reply, Oct 15, 2020
Hi Manjunath Honakeri

Can u Help Me With The Mail Id For the Pf to whom Should Send

Mukesh Sadashivan

Previous employer : Reliance Communication Ltd.

Previous employer : RBPO
Sir/Madam,

I had worked past 15 years in reliance communication PVT/LTD as FEO in chennai, when i tried to take back my pf i couldn't, can any one give solution to my problem?

Name: P.Anbarasu,

Emp code: ZZ0004737,

EPS no: MH/211244/4434

mail id :[protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir/madam

I have worked in reliance industries for 1 year in jamnagar division.please help me with pf settlement as soon as possible

Name:- Patel Chiragkumar
Emp code:[protected]
Pf account no:-MH/BAN/15436/10069561

Email id:- [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir / Mam

Dear Sir,
I undersigned have served two stint with Reliance, my Employee ID during Reliance InfoComm was[protected] PF Number unknown to me ) and during 2nd Stint with Reliance Communications it was[protected] MH/46459/[protected], i wish to withdraw my PF amount from both my previous stints with reliance, My Current UAN is
[protected] kindly suggest the procedure and formalities to withdraw EPF

My Email is Santtosh.[protected]@gmail.com
Cell No is [protected], [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Reliance Communications
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    59%
    Complaints
    22830
    Pending
    373
    Resolved
    12593
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information