[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — PF withdrawal

Please provide me the PF Acc statement at the earliest.

My details are followed...

PF A/C NO: MH/46459/13111
Previous employer : Reliance Communication Ltd.

BR//
Amitava Mukhopadhyay
No (17)
Yes (15)

PF Transfer process to UAN / Current Employer and A/C Statement as on date.

Please provide me the PF Acc. statement as on date at the earliest.
I would also request you to guide me how to transfer my PF & Pension to my current employer.

My details are as under...

PF A/C NO: MH/46459/20026355
Previous employer : Reliance Communications
Employee code :20026355
Email Id :- [protected]@gmail.com
Contact No. [protected]
Kindly help to get the UAN No...
asper given information here:

EPF No[protected]
Employee Code[protected]
Circle - Bihar
Name - Bindhyachal Kr Singh
Sub: PF withdrawl

My self Thanseel A.S I have worked with Reliance Communications Ltd From 2014 to 2016 (Trivandrum) . Employee code is 35033975. Kindly help me withdrawal of my PF

Thanseel Abdul Salam
PF No: MH/47615/22322
Emp: 35033975
Previous employer : Reliance Communication Ltd.
Mobile Number : [protected]
Hey, Did you manage to get PF then please guide, any contact number or email where I can check. Thanks

I have worked with reliance communications ltd from September 2008 till April 2012.

I have requested for my PF withdrawal but haven't received any reply from the company

Kindly guide as to how can I withdraw my PF amount.

Employee ID : 20036671
PF number: MH/46459/20036671
Email : zubin.joshua.[protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information