[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — fraud

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu

respected sir,
my phone number is [protected] in chennai region and is of reliance gsm. i got a information in service reply from reliance that i will get full talktime on rs. 74 recharge.. But i got only 0.01 in that recharge... I talked to your customer care representative mr. Mukteshwar Prasad.. He talked very rudely and did not help at all.. i just want rs. 74 balance in my cell and an apology call from mr. Mukteshwar Prasad..
Shubham agarwal
vit vellore (TN)

I recharge my cdma number [protected] by Rs 299 on 3 April 2011 . this plan gives free local calls reliance to reliance & 30 min/day for other network. On 5 April 2011 1:39 p.m I received a sms from Reliance that “ you have recd a free offer-200 min pm local calls to reliance mobile ,100 sms/day. Validity 5 mths. Reliance” after it my Rs 299 plan stopped working & company began to charge 50p / min for calling on other network. I complaint 4 times on 198 to stop this free offer and asked to give back my 299 plan.
Complaint no.[protected] [protected] 11:18 a.m
[protected] [protected] 8:23 p.m
[protected] [protected] 2:49 p.m
[protected] [protected] 9p.m
They told me that it is impossible to give back the plan because I recharged this offer but reality is that I didn’t recharge after 299.
WHY COMPANY IS TELLING A LIE? WHY THEY MADE A FRAUD. I WANT BACK MY PLAN OR MONEY
My name is Sharad gupta from meerut. in 16/06/2011 i have to take a reliance big dish TV.Its marketing "APPEO Marketing " and person name is Mr. Radheshyam Sharma Mob. No. is [protected]. mr. Radhesyam sharma take a 5000/- rs checque from our. They had to say me you have the connection of big tv then u have to get 3 months service pack free and installation charges free. but after that they have not to get 3 months service pack free.actually our connection is multiple connects and the copnay sale person at the time of the selliong his product they was say to me only you have to pay one connection charges which is rs. 225. but now company says to me you have to pay per connection 150/- rs.this is fraud with our. kindly our help.

Sharad Gupta
kindly do help us.

as i am a CDMA Reliance user of number ( +91 [protected])
yesterday (01/08/2011) as i spoke with customer care executive, he told that i was run out of message service, do recharge with 19 rupees, also he told if it active by self (renewal) u will be refund of the money

but, yesterday night again money was deducted from my account (19 rupees)

I want my 19 rupees back, also for this 19 rupees i spoke with nodal officer section ( one of customer care executive told its toll free) but it charged about 20 rupees

i want get back both 19+20 rupees to my account

also previously about 350+ rupees was deducted unnecessarily, i also want that

do needful to get back my money
I have purchased a RELIANCE Dongle. Since I have purchase this dongle, I kept on facing extremely low internet speed. In actual case I never got more than (speed 9-10 Kbps. Surprisingly you people are persistent on giving reasons than providing solution. I DONT NEED YOUR APOLOGIES. I NEED SOLUTION. because I know you people are not going to give me money..... We Knew It reliance broadband services are very big F..... Company..... I have Told Many Times That Please Solve...... Reliance Company is just cheating over the people and sell 9-10 kbps speed USP modem as 3.1 Mbps modem. It is high cheating record of this company. Please Alert people to avoid like this.
I faced this problem in NAGPUR, Poonam chamber Branch near SADAR, reliance web world
please contact me...
Hello Sir/Ma,am,

I brought a reliance 3G sim on 5th Feb and was offered 2.5 GB 3G internet and 83 rupees of promo balance after paying 200 rupees. I used some 500 MB with full 3G speed but from 13th/ 14th Feb the speed decreased drastically . It just goes to a maximum of 2 to 3 kBps (24 kbps) and even less than that. When i tried to contact Customer Care Executive they say that i don't have any 3G data pack activated on my number. They also said that there is no pack of RC 98 exists. I checked the same pack working for all customers, even the salesperson cross-checked with many numbers he sold with same RC 98.
The expiry date for the data is 6th march and i am not able to even use the internet with such slow speed.
Please do the necessary as early as possible as this is a fraudulency done by Reliance.

My number is [protected].
Alternate number is [protected].

For your reference :
Number of the dealer is : [protected].
Number of sales person of Reliance for Chandigarh, Lalit Sabharwal : [protected]
Moreover i also like to add that i sent 2 emails to the following email ids:
Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com,
[protected]@relianceada.com,
Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com

The last mail was sent on 28th feb but till now i have got no response from these frauds.
As an update to my above complaint i like to add that i have got a call from Reliance representative on Tuesday the 13th of March. He asked me about the complaint. As a resolution he asked me to wait for some time as to do the needful.
Then till now i haven't received a second call for the same.
Moreover i like to add that to save my 2 GB of 3G data i recharged my number with RC 100 that packs 100 MB of 3G data on 6th of March. But Reliance just deducted my 2GB data and add 100 MB to my account. That means for me No "Carry-over" was done.
Now i have used up that 100 MB and also some of my promo balance and even core balance while using the internet.
I want to ask Reliance is this the way they treat their customers? Reliance looted me of Rs.300.
Now i am just waiting for them to return my 3G data (more than 2GB) with 3G speed.
It is just obvious that Reliance has lost one of its customer who once upon a time used to praise Reliance and its data speed.
Now I go for tata docomo for next 6 months as I need 3G speed and lots of data for next 6 months.
I am still waiting for the deducted 3G balance. I got no call or message regarding the issue since a long ago.
Hi Shubham,

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare
Hi ,
on 5 August , reliance have deducted 40 rs for my without any reason. when i called them , they said we have raised a customer ticket for this . in the morning i got message that your request has been raised but my money is not refunded . they are making fool of me by telling that money has been already credited to your account. please help me . this is not Ist time they have deducted the money before also they did the same that too without reason.

Heena
ha ha ha ha so funnneeeeeeeeeee !!!
Reliance is forcing their unusual offers and charging money from main balance. customer care is unresponsive. i want my money back
my complain is that i recharged 79
rupees(night call) pack on-line on 8th jan and it was written their
validity is 30 days but on 22nd jan i got a massage from reliance that
my pack is finished i didn't see that and i was talking with someone
after sometime i saw my balance is finished it was around 16 rupees.
can you please help me for this. i m sending you as details

Rs. 79.00 Reliance Communications
08/01/2013 11:27:54 PM
Transaction ID: NGPAY[protected]
VISA Credit Card

Recharge Mobile
Mobile : [protected]
Operator transaction id : [protected]
Topup Amount : Rs.79

i want reply as soon as possible.

here is my complaint number details for which i am still waiting for
no1 help me till now

your complaint has been registered vide Service Request ID[protected]

i am still fear to recharge this amount because i know it will happen again.

please help me as soon as possible

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care
I am a customer of Reliance Prepaid Services. I had activated a night calling pack on 18th of August 2013. This pack has a validity of 7 days and 36000 seconds. I ran out of the 36000secs before the 1 week elapsed and hence instantly re-activated the pack. But I didn't get the benefits of the pack. On asking the customer care executive, he replied that since the older pack had not yet been expired, the new pack won't be activated till it expires. And now even though the pack's validity has expired, I still amn't getting the benefits of the re-activated pack. I tried contacting the customer care, but they switched off my ability to talk to the customer care executive on my sim. So I had to call them from my friend's sim. They replied to me saying that since I activated the pack in the older pack's validity period I won't be getting the benefits of the pack and they even refused to refund the amount that I wasted for the pack. I have been harrassed by them. They keep transferring my call from one person to another and at times leave me stranded on the call. Please register my case against them.

-A helpless person
I am a customer of Reliance Prepaid Services. I had activated a night calling pack on 18th of August 2013. This pack has a validity of 7 days and 36000 seconds. I ran out of the 36000secs before the 1 week elapsed and hence instantly re-activated the pack. But I didn't get the benefits of the pack. On asking the customer care executive, he replied that since the older pack had not yet been expired, the new pack won't be activated till it expires. And now even though the pack's validity has expired, I still amn't getting the benefits of the re-activated pack. I tried contacting the customer care, but they switched off my ability to talk to the customer care executive on my sim. So I had to call them from my friend's sim. They replied to me saying that since I activated the pack in the older pack's validity period I won't be getting the benefits of the pack and they even refused to refund the amount that I wasted for the pack. I have been harrassed by them. They keep transferring my call from one person to another and at times leave me stranded on the call. Please register my case against them.

-A helpless person
i recharged with 156 plan and got 1 GB data and used it in sometimes in dongle . the company lapsed my 1gb data ad 120 rs balance .when i called customer care they said you have utilized all data and further deduction is for over usage but when i called appellate authority they said it is for mobile only. but in message about the pack i was no told about something like this .Appellate authority says you should have checked this online and did nt give me anything .so please solve this problem asap
i was purchase handset authrized webworld leela bhawan patiala on sunday.that day exective were not giving bill and told me take tommorow.but regular 7-8 days they was giving bills.after 1 handset giving problem and i was handover handset to same outlet where it purchase as they told hair handset service center not avialable patiala.after few they were returning handset with reason water in handset.i was filled count case in consumer court.my lawyer sent notice your mumbai address mentioned on below mentioned in bill.But notice was also returned with wrong address.reason foe farud.1 not ready give bill.2date was wrong written on bill 3.handset model also wrong mentioned.now mention corporte address is wrong.
My reliance no is [protected]
yesterday i recharged with rs 175 (2g unlimited for 28 days ) but all my data was lapsed in one day only...

I tried contacting customer care but they didnt help ...

I want my unlimited (30gb) 2g data back for which I had paid.

Or else I have to switch to another network also recommend the same to my friends and relatives..

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information