[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Cheating

Address:South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I received a message from reliance that Teri Meri Meri Teri callertune will be renewed at Rs 10/mnth but they deducted Rs 15 for callertune charges. I called customer care but they dont refund my Rs 5. Customer care executive told me that callertune charges is Rs.15 and disconnect tha line again and again.
Please take action as soon as possible..

Name : Md Irfan Mahfooz
Mob No : [protected]
E-mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

RELIANCE GSM REDUCED MY BALANCE FROM 43 RS TO 21 PAISA WITHOUT ANY USAGE.
ITS ONLY CALLED CHEATING WITH CUSTOMERS.
network problem and no clear voice
This company continues to cheat its Customers by deducting money for the Mobile services not selected by the Customers. The amount of cheating is so big - you can hear these complaints when you go to any Reliance Franchisee centre. I had complained to TRAI, but they are silent – for obvious reasons. Therefore, I advice the Consumers to keep away from Reliance Mobile.
i bought three phones in cug connection but i am crying from feb, mar that i have to pay for cug then what is the use to take cug connection
but company is not bothered
i believe the service part reliance is worst.
i don't know why anil is paying so high salaries when they can not improve these type of small problem of customer in 4 to 5 months.
"your friend has dedicated a mantra to you. to listen dedication dial tol free 5646415.no call charges..."
This was the message ,I got from reliance.and then i made a call to that number,after it Rs.30 has been taken from my balance.when i enquired the customer care,they replied that i have activated a PACK which costs Rs.30.and its not refundable.i asked them ,why do they send me wrong information,and also the message does not have any information about the pack.
they do not respond well?
your friend has dedicated a mantra to you. to listen dedication dial tol free 5646415.no call charges..."
This was the message, I got from reliance.and then i made a call to that number, after it Rs.30 has been taken from my balance.when i enquired the customer care, they replied that i have activated a PACK which costs Rs.30.and its not refundable.i asked them, why do they send me wrong information, and also the message does not have any information about the pack.
they do not respond well?

same here...can any body help??
same here guys..they activated mantra pack on my num.without my information..and nw when i m trying to talk to customer care, they r nt taking my call...i wana deactivate this ...plz help me if anybody knw this...

My Mob No is [protected], I checked my unbill amount in soft copy which is forwaded by ur department and it found there is huge mistakes in all like...
1.They included Ril to Ril charges, but as per the 425 Rs plan it should be deduct frm my final bill amount.

2. Add SMS charges but although I have a SMS pack of 60 Rs.but technically it should not be cost to me up to 1000 SMS.

So plz take corrective action against all these rubbish things and try to make our belive on your servise constant.

A.S.Chaudhari
Baddi (H.P)
I am having problem in my realince membership card.
I had purchase 2 sim card one [protected] & other [protected]
0n 01 Nov-09 my card status shows Sim reg failed. and i had went to yr store located at Kshitij Building, Next to Raymond's Show Room, Mira-Bhyandar Rd., Miraroad(E) M-401107 Dist Thane , they had charged me Rs. 200 for Sim replacement. when i demand for receipt they didnot provide.

again on 20 nov 09 by sim card status for [protected] shows Sim Reg. failed.

i cannot understand why my sim card reg. failed or every 15day i have u pay rs 200,

I had visited yr website is shows Free of cost , they why store charges rs, 200,

pls refund the same..................Rs. 200 X 2 sim = Rs 400/-
Complaint- i am prepaid customer of Reliance GSM service having tarrif plan of 1 rupees for 3 minute. yesterday i had read the new plan of 0.20/min for 1 month with Rupees 77 top up. that i requested reliance local franchise. he taken the money and told that my plan will change shortly. i got the message for 77 rupees plan change. but till now its not started. when i contacted Reliance customer care they told me that i can't do this change as i am in tarrif plan of 1rupees/3min. i requested him to get me connected to their his higher authority but but he told me that they are not available. kindly change the tarrif or return my money. They should have given full information in advance.
could u plz tell me if anyhow the channel partner of the reliance communications surrenders.what will happen if stock pending. is company liable to take back the stock from the channel partner? plz tell me the exact answer of this querry.
My name is VIVEK KUMAR and my mobile number is [protected].I had recently called Reliance Mobile's customer care to register a complaint against the poor quality of services they were providing to me.Every call attempted was successful either after half an hour or sometimes i couldn't complete my call yet my mobile balance was reduced without my call getting connected.So i called Rcare for assistance.But surprisingly they reduced the currency in my mobile for calling Rcare.The customer care number of all mobile service providers is toll free as is the case with Reliance Mobile but i was charged wrongfully.I had a chat with the representative of Rcare(Reliance Mobile Customer care) but to no avail.The first representative hung up my phone after i asked him to lodge a complaint for the improper currency deduction from my mobile.Then i called them again.This time a representative named Karthik picked up my call and hung the phone after saying sorry.Both the times my balance was again reduced.Thus i plead to the government to stop this fraudulent act with common people like us and penalize Reliance Mobile heavily so that it does not commit this mistake of cheating people in the future.This act of fraud has left me in irritation and mental trauma.Hoping for a positive reply.
VIVEK KUMAR.
this is my second complain, after the first one my service provider contact me and said that my complain was observed and short-out. but they told me lie and the deduction of rs.5/day is still happening ON MY NO. [protected]. now i have no idea to what to do.
i had one reliance net connect u s b card and got one offer that if you recharge with 220 then you can use the net for one month free i had done the recharge and now after the 4 th day it has got disconnected and it was a cheating which i faced .
This is very true. The representatives and the floor supervisor do not even know proper spoken Hindi forget spoken English.

Reliance Mobile — Using Vulgar language

Reliance service user of mobile no [protected], gave me a phone call at around 6:14 am and used abusive language and vulgar language which cannot be accepted at any condition. Kindly tell me the way how to lodge a legal complain against him.How can i take legal measures. Do i need to approach police? Kindly guide me or please forward this complain to the legal authorities so that proper action can be taken against him.

Sincerely Yours,

Arjun Tamang
Muliabari, Digboi, Assam
I WAS USING RELIANCE PREPAID 799 UNLIMITED PLAN. IN APRIL RELIANCE POSTPAID CUSTOMER CARE GAVE ME A SPECIAL OFFER OF 225 PLAN. THEY TOLD ME I CAN AVAIL UNLIMITED LOCAL/STD ONNET CALLING AND OFFNET 400MINUITS CALLING PER MONTH WITH 400 FREE SMS/MONTH. SO I FILLED A APPLICATION FORM ALONG WITH 1COPY PHOTO & EPIC CARD & ADDRESS PROFF DOCUMENTS AND ONE EXECUTIVE PERSON COLLECT IT FROM MY HOME ON 15TH APRIL. ON 28TH MAY GOT SMS THAT I SUCCESSFULLY SWITCHED OVER TO RELIANCE PREPAID TO POSTPAID. AND THAT GUY CONFIRM ME ON 1ST MAY THAT MY 225PLAN ACTIVATED SUCCESSFULLY. BUT TODAY, 5TH MAY'2012 I GOT ANOTHER SMS FROM RELIANCE SERVICE THAT MY USAGE IS Rs.821.65 AND ITS TOO HIGH FOR PLAN199 SO PLEASE PAY THE AMOUNT TO ENJOY THE UNINTERUPED SERVICE. I SENT A MAIL TO RELIANCE NODAL OFFICER AND SWITCHED OFF THE SIM NO. [protected].
PLEASE HELP ME AND TAKE SOME ACTION AGAINST SUCH CHEATINH.
SOMA
My mobile number is [protected].
I wanted to activate 29 gprs pack by dailing *777*29#. Before dailng this ussd code I confirmed this ussd code by customer care executive. But my gprs pack is not activated yet. Then I called customer care he(parveen) took my complain and told me to wait 48 hrs for their feedback. After 48 hrs there was no feedback then I called customer care again. Customer care execute (Mosmee) told me that you have activated night pact by easy recharge and disconnect my call. I call many time customer care but there is no proper response by them and they always disconnect my call. I[censored] want to confirm this ussd code then call customer care or reliance dealer help line and ask how to activate 29 gprs pack then they told you the same process.

Name : Md Irfan Mahfooz
Mdn No : [protected]
E-mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCom Care

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information