[Resolved]  Reliance Internet Data card — Speed is very very poor !!

The internet conncetion is very poor here (In UP, Allahabad, AAIDU college). And no body is helping me in any way. I have filed complaints many times at many places but no body is responding. My phone number is [protected]. I have really very much dissatisfied with their service. Please help me at ur earliest possible. ok.

The internet conncetion is very poor here in Asansol, West Bengal and no body is helping me in any way. I have filed complaints many times at the local Web Wold. But no body is responding. Even they have adviced me to close my Net Connection. My phone number is [protected]. I have really very much dissatisfied with their service.
if i insert card, pc modems are not supporting

plz... i want to down load drivers

Reliance Data Card — Very poor network and connection speed

I have taken a Reliance Data card on 1st of April 2008. For the first week the data card was giving me high connectivity speed and network coverage. From 11th of April 2008, I have been facing very poor connectivity speed and poor network. I had complained to the Customer Care Department of Reliance Communications but they could not resolve the problem. I have escalated the matter to their senior authority ever since 26th of April, but they didn't even have the courtesy to respond to my mails. They even refused to meet me and make some excuses when I try to reach them on phone. I received a mail from the customer care department that this issue will continue and I might face the same problem in the future also. The senior management to whom these points were escalated didn't bother to contact me or give me an appoinment. This is going on for the past one month. They are also refusing to take back my data card and refund the price I paid for it.

If they cannot provide the service then they should take back my data card and return the entire amount that I paid to them. I have even complained against the Nodal Officer in Kolkata, but no action has been taken so far. I have the Complaint numbers and supporting documents to prove my point that, I will be facing the same problem in the future as well and no communication from the higher department.

Apart from returning the entire amount to me for the data card that I have purchased, I also would like to be compensated for the inconvinience caused to me by them, as it has affected my work as well as the senior officials didn't take any action.

I would Like to lodge a case against Reliance Communication for not providing me with the desired connectivity, harrasing me for the past one month and demand an compensation for the inconvinience caused to me. As mentioned earlier, I have all the complaint numbers and the supporting documents to prove my point.

Abhisekh Mitra
I Purchased Reliance Internet Data card 50 days back ..got two months free internet access .now as two month is going to complete i want to change my plan as my internet uses is very rare ..plz help me out where to request ..mail me at reshmi.[protected]@gmail.com or can call me on [protected]
Speed is very very poor !!
The internet conncetion is very poor here (In UP, Fatehpur). And no body is helping me in any way. My phone number is [protected]. I have really very much dissatisfied with their service. Please help me at ur earliest possible. ok.
My phone no is [protected] AND ID[protected]
many complaints lodged on phone but no action has been taken so far. Internet is not working, so depute your staff immediately otherwise i will be compelled to file a case in the consumer court
an open letter to Anil Ambani of ADGA group...!!!

being a internet service provider your data card speed u have promise to give is not fulfilled ... i got only 220.1 kbps speed which is way too slow for browsing even... so i am requesting you to maintained and increased the internet speed to your customers..
we as a customer have so many option to choose from the market... we trust your company will do justice in fulfilling the customers desire ...

pliz look at this issue seriously ... and increase the speed...!!!

thank you..!!!

Reliance Data Card — very bad speed

It is really very bad experience with RELIANCE DATA CARD. they provide a free data card but charge advance rent for 12 months but the reality is customer did not get proper service n speed for 12 hrs.
very bad speed and the speed goes and come and the internet explore can not open the page of orkut
I have taken a Reliance Data card. For the first week the data card was giving me high connectivity speed and network coverage. but after few days, I have been facing very poor connectivity speed and poor network.
i receive speed of only 5-14Kbps.reliance cheat me and everyone.please help me
I SAY RELIANCE ONLY CONSIDER THE MONEY NOT CUSTOMER SERVICE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY WORST.

U CAN SEE THE FOLLOWING MESSAGES.
REMINDER - 1

REGARDS,
KOSALRAM.J

Note: Forwarded message attached
-- Original Message --
To: "netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com"
Cc: [protected]@yahoo.com
Subject: SERVER DOWN AND NET ACCESS PROBLEM- REG SERIOUS, SERIOUS PLEASE SEE.

J.KOSALRAM

CONGRATULATIONS! FOR YOUR INTERNET SERVICES IN INDIA.

MY RELIANCE NET CONECT NO : [protected]
NAME : J.KOSALRAM
PLACE : N.PUDUPATTI.
NEAREST UR SERVICE CITY: NAMAKKAL

PLEASE UNDERSTOOD THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS AND TAKE ACTION IF IT IS POSSIBLE.

1. I HAVE FACED THE SERVER DOWN PROBLEM LOT MANY TIMES WITH IN A DAY. THIS PROBLEM WAS HAPPENED TEN DAYS BEFORE. DURING THE START UP TIME OF CONECTION ACTIVATION, THERE IS NO PROBLEM WAS FACED.

2.I CANNOT ACCESS THE NETWORK PROPPERLY AND ALSO THE PAGE WAS DISPLAYED NOT PROPPERLY, SOME TIMES IT WILL TAKE MORE TIME ( MAX 15 TO 20 MINTS) DUE TO INSUFFICIENT BOOST UP FROM THE NET ( THAT IS BYTES PER SECOND IS VERY VERY LOW)

BEFORE I GOT A CONNECTION FROM RELIANCE, I HAD ASKING YOUR SERVICE PEOPLE IN LOCAL FOR SPEED AND OTHER SERVICING RELATED ISSUES. UNFORTUNATELY, THEY WERE TOLD US EVERYTHING FINE AND WELL. I AM ALSO BELEIVE THEM DUE TO RELIANCE IS A BROAD NETWORK IN INDIA.

AFTER I GOT THE CONECTION AND MY CONTINUOUS USAGE ON EVERYDAY LIFE I HAD FACED LOT OF PROBLEMS, LIKE ABOVE...

LOT MANY TIMES I HAD COMPLAINED TO MY NEAREST LOCAL SERVICE PROVIDER OF RELIANCE BUT THA ACTION FROM THEM HAS FAILED, EVERYTIME THEY WERE INFORMED SERVER DOWN AND IT WILL SHORTOUT IMMEDIATELY. WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THIS? SEE THE UNDERLINED THE SENTENCES.

CAN U ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTION.

1. WHY THOSE PEOPLES HAD been GIVEN THE FALSE MESSAGE?

2. IS THIS THE WAY OF CUSTOMER RELATIONS AND TROUBLE FREE SERVICE?

3. I[censored]R SERVICE LIKE THIS HOW CAN U MANAGE ALL OVER INDIA ( EITHER U MIGHT MANAGE THE SERVICE ALL OVER INDIA LIKE THIS AM I RIGHT?)

4.EVERYMONTH I HAVE TO PAY Rs 1750 ( I[censored]R SERVICES LIKE
THIS, HOW COULD I WILL PAY MY BILL FOR THE CONSEQUENCE OF MONTH)

5.U HAD MAINTAINED THE SERVICES WITH TROUBLE BUT U
CAN ASK THE BILL FOR EVERYMONTH. IS IT RIGHT?
UNFORTUNATELY I HAD NOT PAID ON TIME AS PER YOUR SYSTEM
CUTOFF OUR INTERNET CONNECTION.

U R BEING DONE A WELL AND GOOD JOB BUT I AM A FOOL, AM I RIGHT?

FIRST TIME I HAD SEND THE RETURN MESSAGE TO U, SO THAT ONLY I ASKED 5 QUESTIONS. LOT MANY MORE I HAVE. MY MAIN MISTAKE IS NOT YET RAISE THE COMPLAINT THROUGH RETURN MESSAGE. EVERYTIME JUST I TALK TO HIM BY PHONE ONLY.

UNDERSTAND PLEASE----

IF YOU ARE NOT ABLE TO SOLVE THE PROBLEMS SHORTLY. PLEASE SIMPLY SEND THE MAIL TO ME REG UR INABILITY THEN I WILL CHANGE THE SERVICE PROVIDER.

I CANNOT LIVE WITH YOUR POOR SERVICES. PLEASE ANSWER THE ABOVE QUESTIONS PROPPERLY. DON'T GIVE THE ANSWERS LIKE BELOW
A) YOUR QUERRY ACCEPTED AND IT WILL SOLVE SHORTLY. I AM NOT WAITING AND ACCEPT THIS TYPE OF INFORMATIONS FROM YOU.

MUST BE SOLVE PROPPERLY AND DO THE NEEDFUL.

I WANT ACTION, I DONT WANT ANY REASON.

PLEASE TAKE THIS INFORMATION AS POSITIVE AND SOLVE IMMEDIATELY. DON'T THINK ABOUT NEGATIVE.

I AM SORRY, IF MY MESSAGE IS HURT YOU BUT I DON'T KNOW WHERE IS THE WAY?

THANKING YOU, HAVE AGREAT DAY. I EXPECT THE POSITIVE INFORMATION FROM U.

REGARDS,

J.KOSALRAM
MOB:[protected].
NOTE : I HAD ATTACHED YOUR NET HOME DATA of RELIANCE PERFORMANCE. PLEASE SEE THOSE FIGURES.
I DON'T KNOW, WHEATHER I HAD SEND THESE MESSAGE TO U CORRECT OR NOT. IF THIS MAIL ID ALONG WITH THIS MESSAGE IS NOT RELEVANT O[censored], PLEASE SEND THE REAL HELPFUL TEAM ID IN YOUR RELIANCE NETWORK TO ME.

J.KOSALRAM
The internet conncetion is not acultly very poor but it worst and i am not getting the words to say i think that the Reliance only wants to make money any how they do not care the customers and not care them and money is only for them. i[censored] are providing this type of bad performance than how we say to other to purchase the Reliance data card...itz bad...pleace take quick action on the matter .

My name is mohammad hussain sheikh and my contact no is [protected] we are paying money to you we only saying please to you...so ..take quick action on each action and improve your speed performance...

that all,
thanks,
mohammad...
i recently purchased reliance net-connect after goinh through all the other options i thought this would be fine because reliance here in asansol has a very big network for a long period of time but i am sorry to say that the internet serveice is really poor there is noway the broadband speed that was promised to me
please look into the matter as soon as possible because its getting a very bad name and until the service improves i would not recomment anyone to go for this service

i also would appreciate a reply on this issue as to why we are not getting the promised service here in asansol

Reliance Data Card — Speed is very poor

I have purchased the Reliance broadband+ data card more than 2 weeks ago. i am continuously getting a very bad speed. i have registered a complaint still no body is looking out for that.
reliance data card is 3rd class data card
reliance netconnect broadband+ very poor service.
my mobile no.[protected]
MY MODEM NUMBER IS [protected] MY MODEM SPEED FOR LAST 2 MONTHS ARE GOOD BUT FOR LAST 28 DAYS THE MODEM SPEED IS VERY LOW AND DOWN LOAD SPEED IS LESS THAN 5 KB PER SECOND AND THE MODEM WAS NOT CONNECTING IN BROADBAND PLUS MODE I HAVE MADE COMPLAINT AND THE COMPLAINT NUMBER IS[protected] STILL THER IS NO IMPROVEMENT KINDLY RECTIFY THE PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE CALLME IN THIS NUMBER [protected]
The internet conncetion is very poor here (In chennai). And no body is helping me in any way. I have filed complaints many times at many places but no body is responding. My phone number is [protected]. I have really very much dissatisfied with their service. Please help me at ur earliest possible. ok.