Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Reliance Money — Transferred amount not reflected

Hi,

Today afternoon[protected], I transferred Rs.1,00,000 from my ICICI Account to reliance money account.
I did this through Funds Transfer option in www.reliancemoney.com
It said ‘Funds Transfer Successful’ and the money got debited from my ICICI account.
But the money is still not credited to my demat account.
I sent a mail to customer care email id. But no response.

Regards,
Vijayalakshmi.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Reliance Money — reliance money- bad service

This was wht i entered in reliance money website query form.. No reply yet. Bad service. ADAG bad service really.
[protected][protected][protected][protected]-----Urgent. Application No.[protected]. I am an employee of Reliance Industries, BKC. Mr Mahesh (Mobile No. [protected])from Reliance Money had insisted me to open Demat Account & promised that the account will be opened in maximum 20 days time. I filled the application form & gave him Indian Overseas Bank cheque no. 894196 dated 19/12/07 amounting to Rs 500/-. I have still not received any feedback either through courier or from him. I tried contacting Mahesh several times but he says its in process. Now that I call him atleast once a day for opening account on urgent basis, he doesn’t pick my calls anymore or someone else picks up on his behalf & tells me that he is in a meeting n will call back later & that later never came. There is a limit to everything. The executives of Reliance Money cannot work like this. I wish to take serious action against him. I have also spoken to Mr. Nimesh (Mobile No. [protected]) & he mentioned he will get back to me this morning. I guess Reliance Money executives have an habit of frustrating clients by not calling. When I checked my application number to view the current status, it shows "No data available". Application No.[protected]. I want to apply for Reliance Power IPO. Pls help. This is urgent. Just because I applied for opening demat account in Reliance money, I have not opened anywhere else for demat account.
I want my account opened in 2 days so that i can apply for reliance power ipo. I don’t want to get suffered or incur loss if your so-called executives are careless.

I am sorry for being harsh. It’s nothing but only frustration. Please revert back at the earliest. I hope to get reply on this atleast.

Thanks,
Mansi Shah
I am facing the same problem, I transferred the money through my ICICI bank account , money is debited from my account , but it is not reflecting in my reliance money account.
Please suggest what to do regarding this.

Gaurav.
Same problem here..after clicking on Pay after logging into icici account thru Reliuance money, the site just crashed and showed some JSP coding language. The money got deducted from icici, never got credited into Reliance Money a/c.
So, anyone having idea or previous experience of resolving this ? is it a relaince money problem of icici problem ? both are worse in name of customer service, but whose problem is it actually ? Coz I was logged into icici when doing the transfer, right ? So, the problem should be on icici side..
Issue is resolved. the money did come to my reliance money a/c after 2 days. but worst part is
1. No one picks up phone at 39886000 numbers
2. no response from customer support or griveance..not even acknowledgement that it is being looked into or plz wait for 3 days, etc.

So, you can imagine whts going to happen if something more serious happens..like funds misaapropriation or charges..absolutely no support from relmoney.. so best thing is to walk away.. from such a company...
Same problem with me too..after clicking on Pay at ICICI, site JSP coding language. The money got deducted from icici, and not come to Rmoney a/c. I am still following up with Rmoney branch office. But they are not able to track the transaction. And the blame game has started. They are saying that a file come to Rmoney everyday 11 am and 3 pm but two days passed stilll I am in the dark.
After Fund Transfer, "Funds Transfer Successful" message ... unfortunately one has to click on "Click Here to Complete the Transaction" Link in order to reflect it in Trading account.

Reliance Money — reliance money - debited 500 rs but account not opened even after eight months

reliance money- bad service

This was wht i entered in reliance money website query form.. No reply yet. Bad service. ADAG bad service really.

This also refers my complaint here posted on[protected] by me

[protected][protected][protected][protected]----Urgent. Application No.[protected]. I am an employee of Reliance Industries, BKC. Mr Mahesh (Mobile No. [protected])from Reliance Money had insisted me to open Demat Account & promised that the account will be opened in maximum 20 days time. I filled the application form & gave him Indian Overseas Bank cheque no. 894196 dated 19/12/07 amounting to Rs 500/-. I have still not received any feedback either through courier or from him. I tried contacting Mahesh several times but he says its in process. Now that I call him atleast once a day for opening account on urgent basis, he doesn’t pick my calls anymore or someone else picks up on his behalf & tells me that he is in a meeting n will call back later & that later never came. There is a limit to everything. The executives of Reliance Money cannot work like this. I wish to take serious action against him. I have also spoken to Mr. Nimesh (Mobile No. [protected]) & he mentioned he will get back to me this morning. I guess Reliance Money executives have an habit of frustrating clients by not calling. When I checked my application number to view the current status, it shows "No data available". Application No.[protected].

Today i.e. on 20th July 2008, when I am dialing Mr Mahesh /Nimesh of Reliance Money, their numbers are disconnected.
My cheque for Rs 500/- is also cleared in the bank.
I understand how ADAG is growing by taking people’s money this way.
Reliance Money is now better than it was 1 year ago. Although people register their complans here but many o[censored]s forget to mention when their money is refunded. On 1 st August 2008 I I transferred Rs 37800 to reliance money through my ICICI bank account, money is debited from my account, but it is not reflecting in my reliance money account. Then I posted 2 mails to customer.[protected]@reliancemoney.co.in and customer.[protected]@reliancemoney.co.in. On 2 August they called me and said that the money is already in reliancemoney and will be shown on 4 the August. Waiting for 4th august for a better luck.
I am a reliancemoney customer for 8 months. The only problem with them is that sometimes there will be short delivery while buying and they will give you shares after 4 days if the share price is down OR will refund you with buying price if the share price is up. So ur always a looser in this case with reliance money . This happened to me 2 times. But the loss of Rs 500 is always comensated for the brokerage+Service tax+Stamp duty. For example it costs RS 110 to buy share amount of Rs. 1, 00, 000 in RM while in ICICIdirect it costs RS 970.
Same problem here...
moreover there is no support from reliance money ppl they just leave the customer hanging...

I think there must be some legal way to tackle this issue...only then reliance money will try to improve.

Actually this is the same case with all anil ambani group comapanies be it mobile phone bills, be it broadband connections or be it trading a/c.
ON THE ONSET A WARNING TO ALL RELIANCEMONEY CLIENTS

IF YOU HAVE SIGNED A TRIPARTITE AGREEMENT AND MANDATE THE RELIACEMONEY PEOPLE CAN ACCESS YOUR ACCOUNT WITHOUT YOUR CONSENT OR KNOWLEDGE

I AM A VICTIM OF A FRAUD WHEN MY SHARES WERE SOLD WITHOUT MY CONSENT OR KNOWLEDGE FROM MY DEMAT ACCOUNT ON 16 FEB 2009

THE PAYOUT CAME ON 17 FEB 2009

THE MONEY WAS TRANSFERRED TO ANOTHER INDIAINFOLINE FAKE ACCOUNT BY DOING F&O CROSS TRADE WITH THAT ACCOUNT

WE LEARNT OF THIS ON 19 FEB 2009 WHEN I GOT A PHONE FROM RELIANCEMONEY MUMBAI TELLING ME TO MAKE UP THE LOSSES. MIND WELL THE CALL WAS TO TELL ME TO MAKE UP THE LOSSES. THIS HAS HAPPENED WHEN MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN DORMANT FOR ABOUT 6/8 MONTHS

THERE ARE FOUR MORE SIMILAR CASES BESIDES ME AND WE ARE IN A GROUP

WE HAVE BEEN RUNNING ABOUT IN CIRCLES AND RELIANCEMONEY IS NOT TAKING ANY RESPONSIBILITY
THAY ARE PASSING IT ON TO THE SUBBROKER

PLEASE BEWARE THAT THERE IS A MASTER TOKEN WITH SUBBROKER WHICH WILL OVERRIDE THE SECURITY TOKEN OF THE CLIENT.
ANY INDISCRIMINATE USE OF THIS WILL CREATE HAVOC TO YOUR ACCOUNT

ONE POSSIBLE SOLUTION IS TO CANCEL THE MANDATE AND TRIPARTITE AGREEMENT AND GO FOR A BIPARTITE AGREEMENT

THUS THE SUB BROKER WILL BE REMOVED FROM THE CHAIN AND YOU WILL DEAL DIRECTLY WITH RELIANCEMONEY. THIS WILL ALSO REDUCE THE BROKERAGE LOAD SLIGHTLY. ONLY THING IS THAT YOU WILL BE ABLE TO OPERATE DIRECTLY ON THE INTERNET OR THROU THEIR
KIOSK. BUT AT LEAST THERE WILL BE SOME SECURITY. THERE IS STILL NO GURANTEE THAT RELIANCEMONEY WILL NOT MEDDLE WITH YOUR ACCOUNT EVEN THEN

PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD
Hi All,

I transferred 12K from My ICICI accoun to Relaince Money on 13/12/2009.
Till now Money is not reflecting in My Reliance Money Account.

I sent 2 Mails to Reliance Money mail Ids.

Till now, there is no response.

Please suggest what to do??

-Ganesh
dear all ... YOU SHOULD NOT CLOSE THE WINDOW immediately after it says transaction successful... it will take some time to go to next page which says "click here to close window".only then you have to close the window... then funds will be transferred immediately...
Any way in 2 or 3 days your funds will always come even if you do it wrong.
Hi,

Today afternoon[protected]I transferred Rs.200, 000 from my SBI Account to reliance money account.
I did this through Funds Transfer option in www.reliancemoney.com
It said ‘Funds Transfer Successful’ and the money got debited from my SBi Account
But the money is still not credited to my demat account.
I sent a mail to customer care email id. But no response.

Regards,
Hitesh Modi
Dear sir

my name is miteshkumar dinkarrai Mahyavanshi

my acount in vapi(gujarat) branch

i have no any transaction doing since last 2 years

and i have lost my ID Letter so my Account ID how can i coo;ect

pls help me

Regards,

mitesh mob. [protected]
email - [protected]@rediffmail.com
sir i have received sms that i have won 750000gbp in espn circular anniversary promo please give details through voice call

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    317
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    132
    Reliance Money Phone
    +91 44 3025 4749
    +91 44 3025 4750
    +91 44 3025 4758
    Reliance Money Address
    No 6 Reliance House, Opposite Sastri Bhavan, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034