Reliance Money Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 30, 2025
Complaints 348

File a complaint to Reliance Money

Having problems with Reliance Money?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Money customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Money reviews & complaints page 12

swati.verma
Mar 5, 2014

Address: Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh

This is a complain against a problem.i m continuosly trying to log into
my reliancemoney trading account.But it is showing that client has been
locked and contact administrater. Why this problem is happening.Is this
any technical issue or it has been locked by the authorities.And if it
is done so, then why is reliancemoney doing this kind of things with
their customers.
Please help me out in solving my problem regarding locking of my account.(Locking the client).
And help me out in knowing why is it written Client is locked, although i
m typing the correct password and customer id.I m unable to log into my
account, and my money has got stuck in
it.please help me regarding this problem soon

giri1525
    Nov 28, 2013

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Hi main Ghorpade Girish maine chandigarh ke sector 37/c Relaince security ke office hade MANISH GUPTA (mob. No. [protected] ) se 2 police li thi police no. 50120846 Ghorpade girish swarup 50134780 jyoti ghorpade our us har police ke satha .1/2 gm ka gold coin tha mere sath nikale hua sabhiko ye coin diya lekin muzhe nahi diya Jabhi puchta hun to muzhe bahana bana ta hain ke abhi aya nahi, wapas chla gaya, wagere wagere Usne mere sath 420 ki hain yesa muzhe lagta hain esliye aap muzhe coin dilaye our us manish gupta ke khilap sakta karwahi kare Froad admi Manish Gupta (branch head) (mob. No. [protected] ) Relaince security Sectore 37 c Chandigarh. [protected] Ghorpade Girish (Mob. [protected])

sumit sehdev
      from Moga, Punjab
      Sep 30, 2013

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab

Respected sir, With due respect I M/s Jagdambay Jewellers, New Market Qadian(143516) Agent code- A1I795920, Terminal Id- DQBA, Agent id- 403 want to request that i am working as your regular agent since last 2 year's, About two months back a company employee named Mr. MUNISH from jalandhar visited my office and asked me to submit following documents 1- Pan Card copy 2- Last 3 year's income tax returns 3- Copy of registration of the shop with local authority 4- Photo of owner 5- Bank account details and bankers confidential report from one bank At that time he asked that RBI needs those documents so I submitted all the above stated documents to him. Started the month of september when I login my user Id for some payments i received a message " INACTIVE ACCOUNT" at the same time i contacted to Mr Munish he didn't gave me any satisfactory response. Then i contacted Head office call center contact number they said me to contact with punjab area head office contact number but all invain. they didn't attend my any calls. then again I contacted delhi head office employee they said your's documents have not been submitted yet so your's user id is closed for next ten days. Now my problem is that if your's company employee named Mr MUNISH from jalandhar (M-[protected], [protected]) took all those documents two months ago and didn't submitted them to the concerned authorities then what is my fault in it. now 2nd time again i gave him all the documents. I live in a small town. once if any customer returns back from my office he will never again come to me. I am facing a great lose everyday as my business is newly established. Please guide me further as soon as possible. With Regards M/s Jagdambay Jewellers New Market Qadian-143516 M-[protected] O[protected]
      Reliance Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

p_kadam
        Mar 17, 2013

Limit Card

On 28 th March, When I was greeted with Limit Card option, otherwise I could not access my demat a/c .So, I opted for Plan PR - 500. I first time traded and bought & Sold SAIL equities.

My client code is R00058528 and Demat A/C is [protected]

I have called 2-3 times in customer care and personally visited Borivali office for the complaint, the complaint is sent to the designated department as I have been told. My complaint no is 2198578 and Request no. is 2248805.

I transferred Rs. 3000 in my a/c and bought 31 shares of SAIL for Rs. 2398.80 and after adjustment of taxes and brokerage the total amount comes to Rs. 2943.21 and my Running A/c balance was Rs.56.78.

Later, by next day my running a/c balance shown me -1526.22. I called customer care, they told me that by mistake 1526.22 is being deducted instead of Rs. 500 for limit card, (difference of Rs.1026.22 as shown in ledger + Rs. 56.78 my previous balance) and it would be corrected within 7 working days. No action is being taken till now. on 6th april 2009 I sold 31 shares of SAIL for Rs. 107.60 per share for total Rs. 3335.80. After taxes adjusted to Rs.3331.13 from which Rs. 1526.22 and later Rs. 4 is being deducted and final running balance is Rs. 1804.91 is available. Which is wrong.

many times i called and had issue with sachin sanadi but he didnt reply.sachin sanadi was cluster manager in reliance money and now he is working with bajaj finserv .

I had a meeting with your Cluster Manager Sachin Sanadi & mailed at 'customer.[protected]@reliancemoney.co.in' & 'customer.[protected]@reliancemoney.co.in' mentioning your system’s bug & complaint my issue several times. Instead of rewarding or appreciating for my support; I got only bad response from your department.

Already you can see the ledger statement. I had too many times conversation (one of your department BHAVESH DAND) with your department regarding the same issue. Still there is no solution, no proper response no feedback, no calls & no mails from your side.

till now they didnt responed me .

My desired legal transactions details are:

03/06/2008 00 ByICICI BANK REL SEC LTD CLIENT MARGIN A Cr 0809/BR/14003/66956 10, 000.00 10, 000.00

Stock Transfer for Settlement No. for Settlement No N/2008104 1

03/06/2008 00 ToNSE CLIENT CONTROL A/C Cr 0809/ST/N104/1 8, 130.85 1, 869.15

'[protected]' 69422

04/06/2008 00 ByICICI BANK REL SEC LTD CLIENT MARGIN A Cr 0809/BR/14003/69422 10, 000.00 11, 869.15

Stock Transfer for Settlement No. for Settlement No N/2008105 1

04/06/2008 00 ToNSE CLIENT CONTROL A/C Cr 0809/ST/N105/1 11, 666.21 202.94

'[protected]' 73771

06/06/2008 00 ByICICI BANK REL SEC LTD CLIENT MARGIN A Cr 0809/BR/14003/73771 10, 000.00 10, 202.94

Stock Transfer for Settlement No. for Settlement No N/2008107 1

06/06/2008 00 ToNSE CLIENT CONTROL A/C Cr 0809/ST/N107/1 9, 720.50 482.44

Stock Transfer for Settlement No. for Settlement No N/2008110 1

11/06/2008 00 ByNSE CLIENT CONTROL A/C Cr 0809/ST/N110/1 12, 652.37 12, 134.81

Stock Transfer for Settlement No. for Settlement No N/2008111 1

12/06/2008 00 ByNSE CLIENT CONTROL A/C Cr 0809/ST/N111/1 8, 288.45 15, 574.26

Undesired Transaction deducted from my account by your system’s bug are:

Being LimitCardCharges 728060

10/06/2008 00 ToCLIENT MARGIN A/C Dr 0809/JV/JVU/[protected].00 17.56

Being LimitCardCharges 728061

10/06/2008 00 ToCLIENT MARGIN A/C Dr 0809/JV/JVU/[protected].00 517.56

Being LimitCardCharges 765546

12/06/2008 00 ToCLIENT MARGIN A/C Cr 0809/JV/JVU/765546 2, 500.00 9, 634.81

Being LimitCardCharges 765547

12/06/2008 00 ToCLIENT MARGIN A/C Cr 0809/JV/JVU/[protected].00 9, 134.81

Being LimitCardCharges 765548

12/06/2008 00 ToCLIENT MARGIN A/C Cr 0809/JV/JVU/765548 1, 350.00 7, 784.81

Being LimitCardCharges 765549

12/06/2008 00 ToCLIENT MARGIN A/C Cr 0809/JV/JVU/[protected].00 7, 285.81

Suggest me what to do and how can I recover my money. i want to take legal action against him.

Thank You

Swami Antas Anand
          Sep 1, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

i got call from [protected] and [protected] for reliance offer loan against reliance money multiplier policy at 0% rate of interest...
          they offer me loan of Rs.500000/- and they want i paid first 10% amount of said loan amount that is 50000/- Rs. so today on 31st august 2012 they send their doc. boy for collecting cheque and document from me at my place.. i gave him post dated cheque drown on 2nd Sep2012 but i have doubt about their scheme... if it is fraud then i will stop payment from my bank... so please tell me truth about this offer ...anybody getting loan from this scheme ..or any reliance life insurance personel clarify it...

Anil Dhupe
          Pune.27

Atul Chadha
            Aug 18, 2012

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

Hi Wismore,
            Today (18th Aug, 2012) I have received call from [protected].
            1) They have told me that, I will get Rs. 2,00,000 to Rs. 10,00,000 loan at just 0% Rate of Interest. I sounds good to me.
            2) But I am a person who first seeks information and then invest.
            3) I searched on the google and landed on complaint FORUM.
            4) Now I am aware about the FRAUD.

VERY VERY THANKFUL FOR INFORMATION

Atul Chadha
            + 91 [protected],
            Chandigarh

Personal — so sad to leave AirCell! its not supporting me...

I need two connection to talk frquently with my friend and family in 20p ... But first i connected with my family and after some days, i want to connect with my friend, so i called custamer care number and asked for it .... They said once u set the number you cant edit it.... [i need two number to connect in my card in 20p].)........
            please call rates
            dqwd

reliance money(SIP0 — NON RECEIVED of any document

me manish kumar singh, given one SIP to navneet parmar , and DD of rs. 500/- in favour of reliance money, but after 6 month also i have not receive any document from company side. this is really a bad impression of the company on customer. so i request to reliance money staff please do something and send me details of the same.

Reliance — Reliance is Scam

Reliance is Scam,

Reliance is providing worst services in Delhi NCR. Consumers are facing many problems. They have worst Customer Care Center. Whenever you call to customer care center then they will say you that, Sorry sir our system on updation, and we can not help you rite now. If you are calling at 1:00 then they will tell you that plz call after 1 hr. Who will wait for 1 hr in night.

Reliance deduct you balance unnecessary they have many tips of earning money from customers, like they activate caller tune without telling you, they activate some songs services. If the customer already have a multimedia mobile then why will he/she activate the radio services on mobile. He already have inbuilt FM radio (Free service) in mobile then why he/she will pay for radio service. But Reliance Activate like these services on consumer's mobile and they unnecessary charged for it.

One more thing you submit you Original documents when you purchase the SIM but they change you ID proofs.

Here I would request to mobile users India not to use Reliance Services (GSM/CDMA)

I would request to Reliance Mr. Ambani, Please Change The Customer Care center and hire Another one. Because the current Customer care center is like hell. They never listen customer.

Hi All,

Today I also received (28th August, 2012) call from +91 [protected].
            1) They told me that Reliance offering you loan against policy. Also they given calculations like: If i want a loan of 200000/- then I have to invest 20000/- in reliance scheme. Reliance will give me 2lacs out of which 180000/- I have to repay in next 10 years. on 11th year, Reliance will transfer entire policy document on my name. Till the time policy will be hypothicated to Reliance.

I am not sure about this call. Please update me if anybody know about the same.

Prashant Kulkarni
            Mobile: +91 [protected].
            Hi All,

Today I also received (30th August, 2012) call from [protected]
            1) They told me that Reliance offering you loan against policy. Also they given calculations like: If i want a loan of 200000/- then I have to invest 20000/- in reliance scheme. Reliance will give me 2lacs out of which 180000/- I have to repay in next 10 years. on 11th year, Reliance will transfer entire policy document on my name. Till the time policy will be hypothicated to Reliance.

I am not sure about this call. Please update me if anybody know about the same.

Mohd shabbir
            Mobile: +91 [protected].
            i also got call from same no. and i given post dated cheque of 50000/- and documents to doc.boy of reliance but i have doubt about this scheme so please any body tell me truth about this loan against policy..'Reliance money multiplier' or otherwise i will stop payment from my bank...

Anil Dhupe
            Pune-27
            I got the call today (26 oct, 2012) and they said they are belongs to icici and one call addressed to reliance.

they have demanded 50, 000 cheque at the time of registration and then they have to do the process of 500000 rs loan (0% interest).

I asked them to meet me personally and they said they will come at my office and do the needful however nobody came yet.

May be its Fraud

More info:
            Call from ICICI prude.:[protected]

Please be aware, and dont pay anything, if they are willing to give us money then why do they take money from us?
            hello,
            i received this type of call from reliance several times, but i ignored it all the time. today also i received a call from reliance offering me zero percent loan. one thing i cant understand, now a days two wheelers are also not available on 0% loan, how can anyone provide us big money without interest. the money lander must not be fool nor me. so i donot trust this type of call/emails.
            hello
            i also received call today from reliance on my bsnl landline
            saying 0% loan on 10 lack Rs. with 1 lack of policy for 10 years
            and after 10 years 1 lack wl be back.
            saying its offer for reliance anniversary. and only for two days.
            i m in need of loan bt doubting this might be fraud call.
            please anybody can tell me details ?

akshay from pune
            I also Got a call[protected]

For Zero percent personal loan from 2 lakh to 10 lakh ..
            on query:
            1..What is profit of company : Reliance is going to open bank and want customer
            2..they will open policy from 1 installment which you have to give them in advance .
            3..after 35 days loan will section

...I think its also similar case

:) I Suggested them deduct 1st installment from my loan and provide a rest of money as loan .

Dear akshay

DONT GO UNTILL FIRST YOU GET ALL AMOUNT IN AS LOAN .

Santosh
            Hi Friends,
            I also received call today similar to what you guys wrote.
            1) Loan amount from 3 - 50 lacs.
            2) 10% of loan amount will have to be paid as premium of money multiplier insurance policy.
            3) if loan amount is 10 lac for 10 years then policy value will be 1 lac for next 10 years.

I got suspicious because i asked these guys to mail be brochure or anything from reliance to authenticate that they are calling from reliance and everything should be in black & white.
            The person name Rajbir singh[protected] told me he cant mail me that because of technical problems in mail server, i asked him hook me to a local office in Indore where i can discuss this in person to any individual; he replied kiddishly this scheme is not told to local offices you will directly deal with company.
            i got it that's its either a big scam / forgery kind of.

I am still waiting for any mail/brochure from this gentleman. I know he cant send it because he dont have it.
            Only thing which can make us to put on confidence on them is they asks to write check on name
            "Relience insurance", how fraud account allowed to create check from reputed company, other thing
            is that they are not allowing to go to their office and pay at their office which prooves their fraud
            I also Got a call -[protected]

For Zero percent personal loan from 3 lakh to 10 lakh ..
            on query:
            1..What is profit of company : Reliance is going to open bank and want customer
            2..they will open policy from 1 installment which you have to give them in advance .
            3..after 35 days loan will section

...I think its also similar fraud case

:) I Suggested them deduct 1st installment from my loan and provide a rest of money as loan .

b soni
            I too get an call from +91 [protected] (Delhi Aircel Number) (Female Voice impressive) and stating that she is from Reliance loan dept. & Reliance provide the loan in 0% interest.
            She told me that Reliance offering you loan against policy. Also they given calculations like: If i want a loan of 500000/- then I have to invest 50000/- in reliance scheme. Reliance will give me 5 lacs out of which 450000/- I have to repay in next 10 years. On 11th year, Reliance will transfer entire policy document on my name. Till the time policy will be hypothecated to Reliance.
            Please provide your feed back.
            Nilen
            Pune
            BEST THING IS TO CONTACT RELIANCE ON rlife.[protected]@relianceada.com.
            I sent mail.
            Awaiting for reply
            You also do.

ASHOK
            To introduce, I am working as an Executive Engineer for Goa PWD sitting in Margao Goa.
            On Monday 8th April 2013 I got a call from one Mr Nitin Agarwal regarding personal Loan from Reliance at Zero percent Interest to be paid in 10 years against a policy to be taken from Reliance.He then transferred the phone to My Nitin Mehra and he explained me the scheme.He told me that the first yearly premium has to be paid in advance and then thereafter it can be on monthly basis. The phone number which Mr Mehra gave to me was [protected]. He also told me what documents are to be submitted.Hence I am in a confusion. He said the loan will be sanctioned in 35 days.
            Hence just to verify the authenticity of the above talk I am approaching to you. Please inform me whether it is authentic and shall I go ahead.
            Sicerely
            ASHOK NAGVENKAR
            Please do not fall victim to such lavish schemes. I was also called by such representatives from RLICL form several different mob. nos.
            But before investing in such a policy, I found that you get only your policy but you will not get any LOAN @ 0% against the investment.
            So beware, its a fake racket.

R.D.Sonar
            I received call from [protected] on 22 Apr 2013 and offered me 0% interest personal loan on Reliance Policy.

These guys will start your insurance policy first, which you can cancel within first 30 days for full refund. They will also tell you that all information related to 0% personal loan will be mentioned in the insurance policy document, but it will not be there as no such scheme exists. Then you will try to cancel but it too late as you receive the insurance document too late.

These people are smart they will make sure you will not get insurance document within 30 days so you will not be able to cancel and get refund.

Do fall to these kind of crap calls. Nobody in the world will do Charity business.
            i got call from mr abid socalled reliance insurance company he told me to submit check of rs 40000 forty thousand and you will take 400000 four lac within 35 days as car loan, as a professional business man i got shock such this fishy loan after reading this article about fraud loan scam i thankful to google team from i aware such this calls thanks again

showkat ahmad baba
            prop. baba solar agency
            srinagar kashmir
            =91-[protected]
            Hi Everybody,
            Sad to say that even I have fallen for this fraud. I also contacted Reliance Customer care to cancel my policy an refund the amount but they say it is over the freelook period so cant cancel.

If possible, with all the members that have faced this problem & duped of their money, I am planning to approach the media for the same. Please let me know if you are in for the same and bring together all for the good cause.

I am from Pune.
            my email id is :- shrey.[protected]@gmail.com

Let me know if we can do something for the same.

hi all
            iam Antarjeet singh from pune i also had invested in this scheme on 7th march as i needed the money for my sisters wedding i gave them 65000 rs by cheque they gave me the transfer date of 11th may but sill didnt got any money .
            i have all the recording of the call that we had done to them and they called me. and a new scheme the told me loan at 5% interest rate few days back .
            i have applied for cancellation by they are telling me that the money will not refunded as it is my mistake to believe on reliance company. both the local officer and call canter officer are accepting that such fraud is going on but they are not taking any legal action on these people, just they are termination these people from job. wats the big deal in that.
            on 10th i got a call from Reliance home loan department delhi that may loan process is completed and the money will be trasnsfered to my account by 11th may evening just i have to sign a completion form and send it to them (sameer.rel.[protected]@gmail.com) ada group is RELIANCE ADA GROUP as i told them that i am not able to mail them sooner they told me that any one who can access to internet can sign and mail them which means false sign can do to complete the process.
            today i called the rlic about the cancellation process they told me that they have kept my policy in force as i have signed the document to continue the policy with rlic but i didnt sign any thing.
            so i request all the above to come together and should complain about this to consumer forum and IRDA .
            i have a leave on 13th may and i am going to consumer forum any body wants to contact me please call me on

Antarjeet singh
            aundh pune
            i had invested in this 65thousand on 7th march 2013 and they were in contact with me till 30th april and then after there phone is out of service. they gave me the transfer date of 11 th may. the policy was made by AB Captial delhi. now i have given an application to RLIC for refund but they are telling that they will not refund as the time line is completed and i have to continue with the policy.
            on 10th may i got a call from Reliance home loan dept that my loan document is completed and i just have to sign a completion form and mail to as this will comferm that i will not cancel the policy after i get my loan. as i already cancelled it. they told that they will transfer the money by evening of 11th may to my account.
            i told them it is impossible form me to sign and mail them the document, they told any one who can access to internet can mail the form the sign may or mayn't match with the original.
            some days back i got a call from reliance that they are providing a loan at 5% interest and same scheme i have this calls recording too.
            i have all the voice recording in my mobile as proof to stand on my word. there are some ways to bring justice as i have figured out by CONSUMER FORUM and IRDA so i request you all above to come together to fight against such fraud. some details iam giving you that might help you all.
            on 13th iam going to consumer forum to complain about this in consumer forum
            details

1. Rajiv Varma : [protected], [protected]
            2. neha: [protected]
            3. rohit : [protected]
            4. sagar : [protected]
            address RLIC, 54c/1 rama road, near blue haven banquet hall, kirti nagar, new dekhi 15.

may this information will be useful too
            antarjeet singh
            aundh pune
            I m also getting the same ofers from hdfc and reliance company on 0% loan upto 2000000.should i proceed for the loan for ten years.
            the call is coming from noida, ncr.
            kindly tell me how should i teach them the lesson .so that they canot do with anybody .

yogendra chaturvedi
            Hello All,

I got the call today claiming the same above story.

I would like to Thanks every one for psoting your views/experience and making me aware to avoid furher damage to my funds.

Sanjay from Thane
            Got similar phone call for 0% Interst loan and verification call in next 15 minute.

* first call is from: [protected]
            * second (verification) call (after 15 min) is from: [protected]

I have asked same question to both of them and got different answer. so this is fake for sure.

Ask them till when this scheme is valid for me?
            Why no brochure?
            What document i can see before giving the cheque?
            When i will get loan approval number?
            I need 1 week to think. Why you are so eager to get my document in one or two days?
            Keep asking them such queries and you will definately hear different answer form both the parties. They may even get angry and speak loudly when they sence you not believing them.

Please be caucious.
            Hi friends
            Fst of all thanks to all of you for creating so much awareness.
            I too got a call in d name of reliance life office n they offered me a 0 % loan .I found the scheme very lucrative n I was almost ready.they asked to buy an insurance policy fst.n i did not doubt them coz I thot they want secuRity but when i was making the cheqUe i thoT i should reconfirm n i found this complaint forum.awareness was just a click away ...then i checked their numbers on truecaller n they were local numbers of hyderabad n they told me that they are calling from noida...the case was clear to me...then everything was in front of me that on D real website of reliance dosnt show any such scheme...it was all d brandname which makEs us trust them but it was just a name
            Guys plEase beware of such people
            N There are lot of sources u can FiNd it out
            I would like to Put dat dualogue of crime patrol a tv pgram
            SATTARK RAHE SaJjag rahe
            same type of offered by So called "HDFC BANK" From channuaght Palace delhi;I visited my nera branch(vasia road east mumbai) & enquired the same the concern officer deny such type of offer.still when i recall me for the he convince me that such information is not provided by branch office as they are calling from HEAD OFFICE delhi for the payment of TAX they(HDFC BANK) need to prove the same.Numbers are[protected]/[protected] she told her name Anjali. Also I got call from Reliance capatle services which offer me Rs 20 LAkhs with ZERO PERCENTAGE loan.Their numbers are[protected] & his name is Ashok Jain from relaince captial which hold Sr. manager at their
            These are fraud nos. [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] offering zero percent loan to public. Grab money for paying nothing. Be aware please.
            31 Comments

mahipal99
              Jul 14, 2012

Address: Rajasthan

i am mahipal singh from jaipur reliance finance ek chore hai marksheet finance ke naam pe isne sonu giri naam ke aadmi ke bank sbi me 5000 jama karwaye mujh se aur mera loan nahi karwaya is chore ne . aur apne phone band kar diye sab is se bach ke rahna me police complaint karunga iski . iski email id hai"Reliance Finance" <doc.[protected]@asia.com> esi kisi bhi email id wale ko paise mat do sab chore hai .

mayurkher
                May 24, 2012

I have an account with Reliance Securities . I already settled all my dues & gave written application for closing the account in the month of Jan 2012. They assured me that it will be closed within 48 hrs. But still account is not closed by them inspite of completing all porcedures regarding same. & Till Now i m getting my DP account stsement with monthly Charges. Now they are insiting me to clar the dues then & then only they will close the account.
                Though it was there mistake they ask me to pay for the last 5 months dp account Charges. which is not at all acceptable.Why should i Pay for their mistakes?? I will suggest all of you to not register with Reliace Securities for Stock Trading. It is worst experience . Their charges for transactions are also very high compared to other trading companies.
                Now I want to make complaint in Consumer court.
                PLease provide the details for doing same.

& please do not register youself with reliance Securities for Trading services.

Mayur Kher

vivek desai
                  Jul 25, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Mr. Vivek shantaram Desai
                  A 101, Brahma Niwas,
                  Off eastern Exp. Hiway,
                  Mulund East. Mumbai 400081
                  MOB- [protected]
                  Resd.[protected]
                  Sub. Fraud signature of my son on reliance money multiplier policy.
                  After continues phone call from reliance life insurance I had insured myself for money multiplier plan of reliance for terms of 10 years and annual premium of 30,000 Rs. Policy no.[protected]n 18thth of Jan 2011. After 2 days I got phone call from IRDA . they conformed my name and policy particular. once they conformed they (Mr.Ankush Jain IR 78532), told me that to promote this scheme they had chosen my name and to know what benefit I got ,I should contact Mr. Vikram Bhatia of Reliance , his phone no. [protected]. I contacted Mr. Vikram Bhatia. He conform my name, and policy number and told me Irda has propose three scheme for me. If I deposit Rs. 20000/50000/90000 to reliance life time they will give me Rs 100,000/200,000/300,000 on the next financial year and that they are doing to me as they had chosen me . I was really surprised and asked him how reliance can do that?.He said reliance want to save incomtax and same benefit they will give me. Since it is a big company I felt for it. I gave him cheque of 90,000 on 24th Jan 2011. After two days representative from reliance (Mr. Sachine) contacted me and told me to send particular of my son. I asked him why but he said if I put your sons name in the policy he will also get benefit . I sent particular of my son.
                  On 3rd of feb.2011 I received one policy of my 30,000 Rs per year. (policy no.[protected].On 8th of feb.2011 I received another policy of reliance multiplier of Rs, 90,000 per year which Had not asked for. ON that policy I found name of policy holder is on my name and name of life Assured is on my sons name .(Mr. Pitesh Vivek Desai). I found in the policy even his signature was fraud signed in it. I immediately contacted Mr. sachine from reliance and asked him for my sons fraud signature. He told me they do this with every policy. I was not satisfied with his answer and on next day(9th of Feb. 2011) I send E-Mail to reliance customer care stating fraud signature of my son in the policy. MY son can not sign because he is studying abroad last 2 year. There is no question of his signing and signature is fraud. I want compensation for 'stress ans inconvenience'.
                  On 10th of Feb. I received phone from reliance customer care, I had explained them of fraud signature. I told them to take action against those involved. I gave them phone numbers of those persons involved. They told me they will definatly do inquiry and take action against those involved and I will get my money back.it will take some time to do inquiry. Next day I received E mail from Reliance customer care saying am I happy with what telephonic talks with reliance representative.That was a conformation of my complaint.
                  I was waiting for their inquiry to complete. I waited for 3 month but there was no reply from their end. So I e-mailed them again on May first week. On 15th of may I received phone call form reliance customer care (Mr. Vishnu) and he said to send written request to their ghatkoper office as well as to their main office. I did so and on 23rd of may I received their registered complaint no. (complaint no. [protected] / 1 for policy no 18387506 and complaint no. [protected]/1 for policy no[protected]. After few days I received another E-mail stating to send my sons authorized signature proof. I sent his passport Xerox on 25th of june.2011. I could not send before as their ghatkoper office was shifting from 15th june to 25th June ,finally I send through their ghatkoper office.
                  For few days they did not reply so I again sent E mail to them stating please do inquiry as early as possible. But regret to say that on July 20th I received mail from them which state that –Any changes to your policy can be made only during free look period which is within 15 days of receiving policy document. we regret to inform you that your request has come to us beyond stipulated freelook period we are unable with your request for changes in your policy.
                  I am fighting here for fraud signature of my son in the policy as my son is not in india and he can not signed. Also I had complaint to them immediately after I received my policy without any delays. I received even answer also from them.Yesterday I wrote to them I will police complaint for fraud signature if not solved my complaint and punish those persons who are involved.
                  Dear sir please guide me how can I go about it,.
                  I will be really grateful to you if you assist me in getting justice.
                  Hope for best

Vivek shantaram desai

kushal desai
                    Jul 21, 2011

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I am following up since 1 month for this issue of wrong trade in my DMAT account.

Infact the trade is 6 months old but have started following up since 1 month. Infact they should have came up for the same issue.

Now they say that the issue is due to faulty selection from online system. I had sufficient quantity of shares in my dmat account and the same was bought automatically by system. Is this my problem??????????????

I would also appreciate if this was told earlier or communicated well in advance.

At the time of account opening people come and tell blah...blah.... from their end and while rendering services its the real test of the magnitude. But I am afraid this is not the kind of service which is expected from people in service industry.

Do they assume that this is the only account we have or operate.??? We have other accounts but we dont face such problems or the problems get resolved instantly. This is not the kind of response we receive from people of service industry.

This is all dramatic....... poor service by a reputed company... that is all we can say.

Kushal Desai

Ratnadeep Gaur
                      May 29, 2011

I have an demat account with Reliance money.

Sicne day one I have operated this account by making a call , I have never made transaction through internet banking.

In this account company has charged (limit card) charges repeatedly. I have sent a mail for clarification but unfortunately no response I have received from company side.

I have not close this account because I have equity shares which are below purchase price.

so please help me in getting solution.

Detail is as under.

PAN NO - AMXPG5120A
                      DEMAT AC ID - BHGA009E
                      AC NO - misplaced ( but above information is enough to get my account no)

Bharti Ratnadeep Gaur

archanakhare
                        May 23, 2011

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I Client Name:Archana Khare, Cliant Code:A00098031,Demat Account:[protected] a registered client of Reliance Money. The company advertised an scheme as-Plus Multiplier which is a product that offers approximately 10 times exposure in cash segment, 8 times in stock futures and 15 times in index futures. After my request for Super Multiplier they advised me to change my account from Limit Card to % Brokerage. I changed that but they sanctioned only PLUS MULTIPLIER and giving me 10 times exposure on cash only and not 8 times & 15 times exposure on Stock and Index Future respectively. So it is clear that R-Money is not fulfilling its commitments and trying to be fool their customers.That is a fraud against consumers and they wasted my two months that's why the company is liable to pay a sum of Rs.500000.00 as compensation to me for my time, mental and wealth loss.

bharatpanchal
                          May 3, 2011

one day one relaince advisor call me up n advise me to buy reliance money multiplier plan ... he has maild me the benfits of policy which are as followd :

we are please to inform you that reliance life insurance has launched
                          a advertising product through which company is providing lots of
                          benefits to the client.

The concerned benefits are as follows................

You need to provide 30000 rupees for 5 years.
                          After 5 years company would provide you total 2.40 lac rupees.

Apart from that you will get Agent commission for two years within 65 days.

we are also providing mediclaim for rupees 4.90 lacs for the 4 members
                          of the family 25 years. and a life insurance of rupees 3 lacs for 100
                          years.

Apart from that there would be a 80(c) and 10(10)(d) tax benefits.

but wen i got the policy documents i came to no that life insurance of rupess 200000 only n they had told me 300000... n afterward wen i called him to he was like its promotional product for selected customer so we will send u the others documents after 15 day... but after 2 months i havnt received any documnets yet .... n i called customer care n ask him is this policy provide all this benfits... he said nno sir this benfits is not for this policy ......so b aware of this kind of call ...
                          nw i wanted take action agains them so plz help me out.........
                          Dear Mr. Panchal,

We are sorry to hear of your experience. Please write in to us at rlife.[protected]@relianceada.com with the details of your policy and the exact nature of your concern to enable us to assist you with the same

- Reliance Life Insurance

Omvir Dagar
                            Mar 31, 2011

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

I, Omvir Dagar, had applied for 350 shares of NHPC at the time of its IPO on 10.08.2009, online on Reliance Money. Transaction ID was 181227, Application No. 23560074, IPO Name - NHPC Limited, Exchange Confirmation No. [protected]. The amount of Rs. 12600/- was deducted from my account. I was not alloted any share in the IPO, however no refund of Rs. 12600/- was ever given to me. So i request you to please look into the matter. If the issue is not under your capacity, you are requested to forward it to the concerned person. I had contacted Reliance money (Client ID[protected] several times and they replied that i have to contact Karvy (The registrar of the issue).
                            I sent email to karvy on 25.10.2010. Now more than 5 months have passed again but no response to my problem.
                            Please help me. My contact No. is [protected]
                            Thanking you in anticipation of your cooperation in solving my problem.

bhavuk
                              Feb 7, 2011

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

My name is seema goyal i have an account in reliance money.On 1st Feb 2011 i have transferred Rs. 50000 my NEFT. The bank has done there work infront of me in 5 min but it is getting delayed by reliance money. When i call the local number of reliance money branch,agra they keep on saying today we will do it. But till now the money is not been credited in my account. This is very pathetic and i feel why i had opened my account in reliance money.

kailash51
                                Nov 25, 2010

I submitted my redemption request for folio [protected] on 6th November 2010. Reliance MF informed me on 11th November that they have processed redemption and sending proceeds by RTGS to my registered bank account. Again on 12th they wrote that they have sent redemtion cheque by SreeTirupati Courier consignment 2121. But on tracking Courier said "Sorry no records". On lodging a complaint with Reliance MF, Karvy and Tirupati Courier, nothing happened even upto 24th November. On further enquiry with Rel MF, I was told by telephone that my matter will be settled by 30th November 2010. Is it the way Mutual Funds Industry or more supposedly top MF as they advertise, works? How to arrest this wrongful use of investors funds for weeks or months? Any regulations against this menace?

Further today 24.11.2010, when my office contacted Reliance Mutual Fund, Delhi, they washed their hands by saying, we have already sent the redemption cheque by courier. But they did not provide any lead fat which branch of Tirupati Courier office they have posted the cheque. Tirupati Courier Office created cyclic problem by asking, provide the branch where Reliance posted the cheque or they can't help even if their consignment number and date of posting are provided. It looks, Reliance plays the game to use investor money as float! Or is it serious callousness as there is no pressure from market?
                                Simita Mishra
                                nothing else may be expected from reliance stable.

rupesh0107
                                  Nov 19, 2010

Hi, this is my compliant against Reliance money trading account provider. I have my wife trading account (JAKO0081) at ‘Senapati Bapat Road’ branch. We are holding this trading account last 1 year. But on Monday I observed that one transaction has done on this account without our notice and because of this transaction it made me Rs. 10500 rupees loss.
                                  Last 2 days I am following these local coordinators RM, dealer and main branch head. But they did not properly coordinating me or telling me who did this transaction. This entry details are as below

Exchange Segment NEST Order Number User Id Account Id Trading Symbol Order Type Request Id Buy/Sell Product Type Validity Total Qty Pending Qty Disclosed Qty Price Trigger Price Average Price Traded Qty Status Rejection Reason Nest Update Time Exchange Order No Exchange Time Stamp Instrument Name Order Gen Type Order Source Modified By User Good Till Date
                                  NFO 1.01E+14 70010712 J00053401 NIFTY10NOV6300PE LIMIT 1 BUY NRML DAY 50 0 0 0 0 309.95 50 complete -- 16/11/2010 15:22:11 2.01E+15 -- OPTIDX -- TWS -- --
                                  Could you please help me, what will I do? And guide me to resolve this issue.

Rupesh Kodilkar

Even i had the same issue. Some one from the Rel Sec, made a transaction to my account and sold few shares from my DMAT account, without even informing. And once i checked with the customer care, they just routed my call from one person to another person, and i landed with no justification. I am planning to take this issue further to SEBI or other related authority. And i will close my all transaction with Reliance.

If any one knows where to make a legal complaint please let us know.

lifeline29
                                    Oct 28, 2010

This is a complain against a problem.i m continuosly trying to log into my reliancemoney trading account.But it is showing that client has been locked and contact administrater. Why this problem is happening.Is this any technical issue or it has been locked by the authorities.And if it is done so,then why is reliancemoney doing this kind of things with their customers.
                                    Please help me out in solving my problem regarding locking of my account.(Locking the client).
                                    And help me out in knowing why is it written Client is locked,although i m typing the correct password and customer id.I m unable to log into my account from the last two months,and my money has got stuck in it.please help me regarding this problem soon
                                    plz help me out, if anybody knows the solution for the same, u can mail me at [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    I am facing exactly same problem.. Its says to contact admin. but where and how to contact him..its so frustrating..Please let me know if you were able to resolve the isssue

bhowal
                                      Sep 14, 2010

I am using Reliance Money for share trading. Earlier there use to be a very usefull tool Portfolio detail, where one could know the details of stock holdings most importantly cost/price at which it was purchased. This report use to help decide current situation of the stock, based on which one can decide to sell/buy etc.

Since last one year this facility is absent and there is no other way to know it as well. I have raised several complaints with RelianceMoney but of no avail.

Please look into this and help get the report service re-activated.

Shankar

kamlesh81
                                        from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                        Aug 21, 2010

Address: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh

this is kamlesh soni writting to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the papar work done from my company Reliance money where i worked for near about 2years, i sent my provident fund clearance document to PF office mumbai by couriar. I was told that it takes about 6 months to get the money but till today it is more than 6 months and nothing has been credited to my account.
                                        therefore i request you to look into the matter .
                                        looking forward to your cooperation.

kamlesh soni
                                        emp id [protected]
                                        my pf no - DL/24754/34514
                                        Mobile-[protected]

IBM - Daksh — PF not Recived

this is Rajiv Srivastava writting to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the papar work done from my company IBM-DAKSH where i worked for near about 3yrs, i submitted my provident fund clearance document to PF office Gurgaon. I was told that it takes about 60 days to get the money but till today it is more than 80 days and nothing has been credited to my account.

Rajiv Srivastava
                                        emp id in IBM was-70149

IBM Daksh — Promotions

new Slogan for IBM Daksh Business Process pvt ltd

IBM Daksh... Nothing but any thing can happen
                                        this is Gurmeet singh khera writting to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the papar work done from my company IBM-DAKSH where i worked for near about 2 years, i sent my provident fund clearance document to PF office Gurgaon by hand. I was told that it takes about 60 days to get the money but till today it is more than 3 and half monthss and nothing has been credited to my account.

gurmeet singh khera
                                        emp id in IBM was-109187

IBM Daksh — Provident Fund not received

I applied for PF way back in the month of june however i haven't received anything till now having said that i was told that it takes 3 months.I have no idea what to do.
                                        I am planning to sue the company.

Susheel
                                        Emp Id:70379