I have applied reliance power IPO.My application No.45284127

till date i have not received refund order. So plz look in to the matter

and send it at your earliest.

dear sir, I have applied reliance power IPO.My application No.52135081, and i got it 17 no of shares .but my problem is that i have not yet received my refund amount Rs.89440.00, due changes in my savings account no.

sir, i kindly request you to please credit my refund in my account no.[protected]ICICI Bank)

I realy thanksful to you if you will provide me the details of your further sending refund amount to above maintaioned account no.

Thks....Vipin Gupta.

Reliance Power Ltd — refund order not cleared

Earlier Bank Account of ABN-AMRO Bank a/c no 797076 closed and new Bank account of Dena Bank a/c no 7873 opened &registered in demat account.But the refund order no. 2936630 was sent as per old closed bank a/c of Rs.18995/- chq no.344073 dt 01/02/08 of HDFC Bank.
Plus chq given with Share application no.55386621 for 25875/-of ABN-AMRO BANK of a/c no 771413, the refund amount can also be refunded in THE ABOVE MENTIONED ABN-AMRO A/C .
This thing was email on internet to RPO but again the old cosed bank a/c no 797076 was mentioned in the refund amount cheq.and when deposited in Present a/c the refund amount cheq. was returned.
I request to do the needful & clear .

I have Applied for 225 Shares of Reliance Power Ltd on
18.01.2008 Vide Ch No 743061 Drawn on ICICI Bank Ltd Powai Branch Vide
Saving A.c No[protected] for Rs 25875/-

I have Recd Alloment of 17 Shares And 10 bonus Shares on 11.June 2008
Through No 3493104 02998195 IN [protected]

I have Not Recd Refund Rs. 18565/- Till date

My Cleint ID Is 35124792

Attaching the scan copy of Allotment letter and scan copy of ICICI
bank Stastement when the cheque was cleared from my account and ICICI
Bank Demat Statement and application form copy for your reference.

You are requested to look in to the matter and send us the refund as
soon as possible

Simmi Jain

My Mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com