[Resolved]  Reliance Smart GSM Prepaid Service (Bihar) — poor service

I use Reliance Smart GSM pre-paid service (Bihar). Whenever i try calling 401 to recharge and 402 to know my balance i am told that due to some technical problem my request can not be granted. this causes a lot of inconvenience.
Please look into the matter.
Shweta Bharti
Patna

The customer Care Executive,
Reliance Smart GSM services

No doubt the GPRS service that you are providing on GSM mobile set is working perfectly. But the real problem is its slow speed compared to the broadband internet speed. I need fast internet connection. Therefore, I shall not use your internet services from month of march or till you are upgrading your GPRS service near about to the broadband internet service at the same price.

thanks,

NIRAJ CHANDRA SRIVASTWA
PLACE- CHAPRA(BIHAR)
my mobile number is [protected], my complaine is requirment of total incoming & outgoing calls
reports, with charging date and call times total things .required only for month of 01/01/2009 to 31/01/2009

vivek kumar
Sir, my mobile no. is [protected] registard to My mother Smt. Sima Singh
I want to deactivate some Value added (FAP) service which is activated on my mobile but Reliance Smart Custoner Care don't deactivate it. how can I do.
MERE YAHA PAR (PARSAUNI) KA NETWORK JO (SITAMARHI) JILA ME AATA HAI.TAWAR JAB SE CHALU HUA HAI TAB SE SAHI DHANG SE KAM NAHI KARTA HAI JABKI AIRWES ME TAWAR KI DURI 3.5 KM HAI. TAWAR SE (WEST-SAUTH) ME MERA GAW PARTA HAI (KANHAULI GAJPATI) POST OFFICE KE PASS.KUYE KE SAMNE.
AASA KARTA HU KI MERA PARESANI DUR HO JAYEGA.
THANKS YOU.
MURARI JHA [[protected]]
KANHAULI GUJPATI
PARSAUNI
SITAMARHI 843325
BIHAR INDIA
pura network kharab hai.
call karo to phone on rahne ke baabzood bolta hai mobile switch off hai.
msg send karte hai to msg 2 din ke baad pahuch hai.isse accha to kabutar hai.
isme jaldi hi sudhar hona chahiye nahi to company bhitar chala jayega.
Your GSM service is very very poor at Motilal Nehru National Institute side. Here 4000 students are there, you must provide good in these zones..
Your GSM service is very very poor at Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad side. Here 4000 students are there, you must provide good services in these zones..
I HAD RECHARGED WITH TOP UP OF 111 ON 19 FEB 2009 (THURSDAY) EVENING STILL MY PHONE IS NOT RECHARGED WHY? HELP ME OUT
I HAD RECHARGED WITH TOP UP OF 111 ON 19 FEB 2009 (THURSDAY) EVENING STILL MY PHONE IS NOT RECHARGED WHY? HELP ME OUT MY BOBILE NO. IS [protected].
i want to now about my power is not there or not my mobile no :- [protected]

Here is lots of Call drops in Reliance GSM Networks in Bihar & Jharkahnd circle.
Call is not being connected, 5 to 10 attempt required for a call and within a second call drops.

And this is the chronic issue for Smart GSM Service.

Very poor support from customer care. Call never connected with them(CC), i[censored] want any resolution of query, you need to dialed CC Con number hundred of times but always it says busy.

Moreover i tried to contact through Reliance website also, when i try to submit my complaint it showing an error and close the window.

What need to maintain such fake things when they are non o[censored]se. If any body correct communication details of Reliance Communication pls provide me. i will be very grateful for this help.

I am writing this with very hope and being sure that whoever will be reading this mail,

will understand the pain of customer who are having trust at Reliance SMART GSM Services.//Thanks

Rgds,
Anil
My self Rajkali singh i m Reliance Smart GSM ([protected]) is using more then 3 year I have facing network problem more then 6 month when Some body call to me he is saying that customer is out converge in where in my Residence (A-13 Nirmal estate Misroad Bhopal (M.P )
i am customer of bihar circle right now iam in roaming at indore(m.p.) my complaint is i cannot make out going calls because when imake a call received by other side then after 1second call is disconnected, i have given complain to both customer care i. e. bihar & m.p. but no one resolved my poblem.
i have given complaimt 72 hours ago.
kjdfbgjvkmnvm, b
I am santosh from Munger, Bihar, Pincode 811201, From last 4-6 Month in my town, I suffering from Tower Problem Daily, It is common problem in my town. All smart user of my town will be suffering with this problems. so we not able to talk with my naber/ friends in my local town. another problem is that from february 2009 we can not talk with my Relative residing at Ludhiyana (Punjab). But we talk them From Another Co mobile ie Tata indicom, Airtel, Vergin, Aircel, Idea, Vodafone, this problem is Only with Smart Mobile, My mobile no is [protected]. we suggest you cheke your instrument & local man which is engaged in providing service in my town, because my town is suffering Power/ Electricity problem and some staff is working Tower generator which is attached with tower is sell Petroll or Diesel and Tower has no power then we suffering tower/ network problwm. so cheke it and solve problem. If you not solve then i and my naber/friends, left your service and convert other co which is available in my town/.thanks.

Reliance gsm service bihar — failure in sending messages

this is to bring to your notice that whenever i try to send a message from my cell no [protected], a caption 'please check operator service' appears and a deduction from my account is made. inspite of my several complaints till date this problem has not been eradicated.

smart gsm service ,bihar — poor service

I AM NIKHIL JHA having Mno [protected] ( a smart gsm prepaid) from Madhubani BIHAR.I m running lot of problems regarding your poor network service.My location isat KAPSIA CHOWK few metersinwes direction in Madhubani .

Problem increased in last few months.
Shweta Ji, Apana number to bata dijiya. Taki hum aap se dosti kar sake.
My family is using three smart connections since long. I am also user of the smart connection since last six months and am staying in Sultanganj, Ashok Rajpath, Patna area. The signal in the area is very weak especially from 4 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Moreover, the signal in the other areas like Sabzibagh etc. is also very weak.

I am tired of this problem and am thinking to switch over to another provider to be able to communicate with each others during the emergency times.
I had procurred a SIM (phone no. [protected]) from Patna. After 15 days the same got deactivated.There is only the facility of incoming SMS. No outgoing/incoming calls is possible.Customer service no ([protected]) is always busy. pls resolve the issue ASAP