RPO Chandigarh — Harassment of customers

 
10 Reviews
India
 HARPREET SINGH
i submitted my passport at 19 oct. 2007. my file ref. no. is Z57467207 . When i chacked my passport status. then not response from my file ref. no.
Pls. u'll chacked my problem and rectify it.
mobile no. - [protected]
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

RPO Chandigarh — Harassment of customers!

sir i applied my passport application on 1/10/2007 and policew verifcation has already done one month back but in status it is saying that police verification report has not recived . please do the needful i have to go abroad. please do it as soon as possible......
munish sareen
File Ref. No-A[protected]CHD
Name:PALLVI JAIN
Application Date :03/12/2007
Status :Please contact RPO to know status

Grievance :I PALLVI JAIN have completed all my formalities according to the passport. I have applied my passport on[protected] and i haven't recieved my passport till yet. i want to know what's the reason that i haven't recieved my passport till yet.I request you to give my passport as soon as possible and if you want to get some further details please contact on this no. [protected],[protected].

Regards
PALLVI JAIN
dear sir, my name is parkash kaur my passport number is A066958 .i wanna know about my passport .i couldnot get my passport from three months.i have completed all police enquiries about passport.i wanna know why my passport is not reached at my home .
NAME - SHAAN
D.O.B - 14/10/1985
Application Date : 14/11/2007
File Reference Number : C[protected]

I am apply my passport on14/11/2007. But my passport status showing "Application has been transferred to policy section, Please See the PRO" . Sir it's too long time. Sir please send police verification. I shall be very thankful to you for this .

Kind regards,
SHAAN
Email: shaan.[protected]@rediffmail.com
mob no: [protected], [protected]
I am apply my passport on14/11/2007. But my passport status showing "Application has been transferred to policy section, Please See the PRO" . Sir it's too long time. Sir please send police verification. I shall be very thankful to you for this . My contact no. is [protected], [protected].
Dear Sir.

I submitted my passport application 11 months back, but i don't get my passport or any information till date. i do visit to rpo office in chandigarh to know the status of my passport but RPO chandigarh not replying.so please assist me to get my passport as soon as possible.

thanks
sandeep bansal
14a/145 shivpuri mohalla
dhuri (distt. sangrur)
punjab-148024
mob:[protected]
email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Regional Passport Office
SCO 28-32, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh - 160 022.

.
To

Regional passport officer

Chandigarh

Sir .


I have deposited my passport for correction my wife name
Receipt no (R038345) and key no [protected] dated on 31-12-06. But
till date I dont received my passport back. Please see this matter.
Its urgent

Thanking You




Vivek jain

B-10-359 .
Chowk Hira Halwai
Ldh
SIR
my name is manpreet..and my file no is chdk00212010. i have submit my application on[protected]. after some day they issue a letter for resubmit form no 1.then i submit in passport office
but they not actioned on it.i have submit form three time. when i check status on internet.he show resubmit form no 1.sir i request you plese enquiry in office.why they didnt release new passport. i am very thankful to you.
Respected sir,
I applied my passport 2 years ago but i still haven't received it. My police enquiry was also complete. Then, I again reported your Regional Passport Office and on their request, I submiited a fee of 500 Rs again on[protected] with File No. CHD Z57183008.But still there is no response.
PLease look into the matter .
Vaibhav GUlati
Kurukshetra.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    RPO Chandigarh - Harassment of customers

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information