Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Sahara India — company not return our money

My self is Chander hass sharma s/o Mohan lal Sharma
application No[protected]
account no- [protected]
code no[protected]
cadre-15
we deposit in Patiala branch, code 2592 under Sahara Swarna Yojna (opt-A) Rs 100004
on Dated[protected] according to this yojna after three year(due date[protected] we are able to withdraw this amount with intrest.we have already submitted documents acoording to company requirement . i shall be highly obliged if you help me to refund this amount.thank you

contact no-[protected]
email-id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  27 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

yes, i agree. SAHARA INDIA IS THE WORST FINANCIAL INSTITUTION, I KNOW
myself manjit kaur from amritsar.
application No[protected]
control number - [protected]

we have deposited rupees ten thousand only in ludhiana branch dated[protected] under sahara rajat yojna. i have sent request letter to ludhiana branch manager mr chaturwedi for transfering my account to amritsar branch. i had sent this request three to four months ago but still i could not get my account transfered last month when i talked to ludhiana branch they told me that my account has been sent for refund. neither i have got any refund nor transferred yet. i need my money back. please tell me the way so that i can get rid of harrasment.
my e mail id is [protected]@hotmail.com
SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR
BRANCH[protected] SILPARA, KOLKATA, WB, INDIA
MYSELF MAHESH GUPTA
I HAVE BEEN ASKING FOR MY MONEY FROM LAST 1.5 YEARS...
MY AMT HAS BEEN MATURED LAST 2 YEARS AGO
BUT I AM NOT GETING IT...
PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER
SAHARA IS THE MOST UNRELIABLE AND ETHICLESS COMPANY PLAYING WITH THE HARD EARNED MONEY OF CRORES OF INDIANS.
WE NEED TO FIGHT THEIR MISCHIE[censored]NITEDLY
I think Sahara is most unreliable and unprofessional. They are expert in consuming peoples' hard earned money.
Ajay Chandra Das's reply, Aug 27, 2018
did you find any way to get the refund. if yes. then kindly help me
My self is kishori raman sachan s/o v.d.sachan
1. Receipt No[protected]
Control no- [protected] dated 23/04/2003
And my wife smt. sarita sachan w/o k.r.sachan
2. Receipt no[protected] dated 28/03/2007
Control no. [protected]
3. Applicatio no 7503 dated 23/07/03
Account no. [protected]
4. Receipt no. [protected] dated 20/12/2006 multi plus

Sir, Above maintion the some plane was run at your NAGDA branch and on dated 13/05/2008 all four planes are transfer to your GARH (GAZIABAD) code 2037 as per nagda branch but at garh 2037 branch no any detail / documents received as per branch.we like to continue the plans.
i shall be highly obliged if you help me.thank you, contact no [protected]
I took sahara swarna yojana(b) and (c) in 2003.I was not offered any flats.I have been trying to get my money back since april'08.the manager is treating me like a criminal.I keep appling with lots of document as proof of my genuine requirement of money whatever he wanted but still he is satisfied. Now he is behaving very rudely with me.Till 24.02.09 I have not received my money.I have never experienced such a humiliation and harrashment from any financial institution.
I took sahara swarna yojana(b) and (c) in 2003.I was not offered any flats.I have been trying to get my money back since april'08.the manager is treating me like a criminal.I keep appling with lots of document as proof of my genuine requirement of money whatever he wanted but still he is not satisfied. Now he is behaving very rudely with me.Till 24.02.09 I have not received my money.I have never experienced such a humiliation and harrashment from any financial institution.

multiplus — refund of money

I SUBMIT THE APPLICATION FOR REFUND OF MULTI PLUS.
BUT AS PER SAHARA MANAGER MR. PANDY DELHI THEY WILL RELEASE MY PAYMENT VERY SOON BUT I HEARD THIS FROM LAST THREE MONTH.
MY ACCOUNT NO; [protected] & [protected]
I deposited the following amounts in SAHARA SWARNA YOJNA (Opt. A) under the details below:

Receipt No. [protected] dated 21.06.2005 for Rs.1, 00, 000.00 (Conl. No. [protected]) in the name of Rakesh Razdan.

First Receipt No. [protected] dated 31.12.2003 for Rs.10, 000.00 (Contl. No.[protected] in the name of my son-in-law Rakesh Razdan. Under this, a monthly sum of Rs.10, 000.00 was deposited for next 9 months making a total of Rs.1, 00, 000.00.

I have had no response till now.
It looks that Sahara is cheating all the customers.
Guys we need to action on this urgently
Hi,

After reading the above mentioned complains related to Sahara Swarnt/Rajat Yojna, i have noticed one thing that grievances are related to refund and transfer of accounts.
I would like to say only one thing that I've faced several grivances of public towards the investment refund problems and specially about the above scheme of M/s Sahara India. But, after analyzing the process and detail of account it has cleared that such accounts has opened at specified branch of the company and party has changed the address (district, state level) and they had forget to transfer thier account to related transfered location. In such case the refund application which required to be submitted in realted branch couldn't be done and in such situation investor use to ask through email/fax/tele-con about the status of such accounts. But they forget that bank has right to keep secret the status of any account. You may try it any nationalise bank also, ask to them about status of any account through fax/email/tele-con they will never tell u the balance etc. whenever u don't use to be present at branch with related documents which certify that the queried account is yours. Ya..i know some private bank like icici bank etc use to tell the balance through customer care telephone but remember that they also ask about the indentification/secret code before answering your query.
So, don't worry the payment is not being delayed by M/s Sahara India and company is in very strong financial situtaion but no any company could break the norms (as above). So, try to contact on your related branch (where u had opened your account) and then your problem could be solved.
I m Neeraj Pandey, I GOT MY MONEY WITH INTEREST AND SAHARA IS READY TO PAY COMPENSATION (PL SEE LINK) The Sahara had tried to purchase me at any cost. I assure you that I will fight for justice to millions like you and me who have invested with sahara. Let us unite you may contact me at nine eight seven one zero zero zero eight zero one. also at ny mail address n70_pandey at yahoo dot com. COME AND JOIN HANDS AGAINST THIS[protected]

http://www.gurgaonscoop.com/story/2009/9/22/23753/8956.

sahra bank — wrongly behave n use abuse lanuage to me and dnt have manners

Dear sir,


I am the customer of sahara bank which is in n.i.t 1 Faridabad and i opened my account 3 years ago and when i gone to sahara bank regarding withdrwal my account then thay use abuse lanuage to me and they dnt have manners how to talk to the customers and i said am going to take legal action to your company then he said if you have a power then you can do. Today am going to court and i register complaint against your company ASAP.If you dnt know how to talk with the customers then plz close your dukan and your all staff are uneducated.I hope you do something and do the needful.

thanks.

Regards
Ricky Sukhija
[protected]

Sahara India — use abusive language

Dear Sir,

I am the customer of Sahara bank which is in n.i.t 1 Faridabad and i opened my account 3 years ago and when i gone to Sahara bank regarding withdrawal my account then they use abuse language to me and they don’t have manners how to talk to the customers and i said am going to take legal action to your company then he said if you have a power then you can do. Today am going to court and i register complaint against your company ASAP.If you don’t know how to talk with the customers then plz close your dukan and your all staff are uneducated. I hope you do something and do the needful.

Thanks.
महोदय,

आपकी समस्या को देखकर ये स्पष्ट है कि आपके साथ व्यावहारिक समस्या हुयी है और आप उस से आहत भी हैं. लेकिन एक बात सुझाव के तौर पर कहना चाहूँगा कि प्रायः हरेक संस्थान में कुछ अच्छे लोग भी होते हैं और कुछ तनाव के कारण बुरा व्यवहार कर बैठते हैं जाने-अनजाने में जो एक मानव-व्यवहार ही कहा जा सकता है.

मेरे सुझाव से आपको ऐसे कर्मचारियों के विरुद्ध उनके अधिकारी के समक्ष उपस्थित होकर बात करनी चाहिए और अपने समस्या का निराकरण के लिए कहा जाना चाहिए. जहां तक विधिक-सहायता कि बात है, ये आप भी जानते हैं कि हरेक न्यायलय में लंबित मुकदमो कि लम्बी फेहरिश्त है और हरेक मुक़दमे के निस्तारण में काफी लम्बा समय लगता है. ग्राहक को अपने पैसे का अविलम्ब वापसी का कारण यह होता है कि वह उस पैसे का सदुपयोग कर सके और नयायालय कि वर्तमान स्थिति को देखते हुए मैं आपको ये बात तो जरुर बता सकता हूँ कि आपके मामले को निपटाने में न्यायलय को कम से कम ३-४ साल जरुर लगेंगे और अंततः फैसला यही होना है कि आपको आपका पैसा बैंक से वापस हो जायेगा और शायद विधिक-कार्यवाही में जो पैसा खर्च हुआ है उसकी "जायज" रकम वापस मिलेगी. लेकिन जरा सोचिये कि वो पैसा ३-४ साल उसी बैंक में रहा और उसका लाभ अपरोक्ष रूप से बैंक को ही मिला आपके पास वही आया जो आपको ३-४ साल पहले मिलना था.

अतः आपको सुझाव देना चाहूँगा कि आप सम्बन्धी कार्यालय के अधिकारी से मिलें और मिलकर अपनी समस्या पर सादगी से बात करें. आज के वर्तमान परिस्थिति में तनाव के कारण आक्रोश और अव्यवहारिक होना आम रूप से देखा जा रहा है लेकिन व्यक्ति को उस में उलझने से बेहतर है कि अपने लाभ और उद्देश्य को प्राथमिकता देते हुए बीच का रास्ता निकालने का प्रयास करे.

आर के पाण्डेय 'राज'
लखनऊ
sir ;
1. i want to kwnow the present rate of intrest in shahara multi plus deposit schem .
2. i deposit Rs. 10000 in april 2008 in above schem, now what will be the matured amount after 2 year 6month, or 3 year etc.

Sahara India — TDS money

sir,
i have sahara a housing sceam [protected] rajesh khandelwal.sahara india cut my tds 3500 and till they not give my tds money.
so kindly clear my money.
Receipt No. [protected] dated 2/12/2003 & application no.[protected] of Smt. Sharda Kadyan, who deposited one lacs rupees as a registration fees (S.I.C.C.L), F.A Code :- 501216 & 501005.

Sahara India — To get amount invested in Golden 7 scheme

I have invested Rs. 2400/- in Golden 7 scheme in Sahara India. Details are as follows:
Name; Pramod Kumar Sinha
Account No. [protected]
Dt. of commencement of scheme; 23.09.1995

How can I got my invested money with interest.
contect me

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    10%
    Complaints
    1787
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    174
    Sahara India Pariwar Phone
    +91 52 2233 1408 [Sahara Prime City]
    +91 22 3966 4100 [Sahara Mutual Fund]
    +91 52 2233 7777 [Sahara Life Insurance]
    Sahara India Pariwar Address
    Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226024