Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 18954

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 918

pramod k nayar
May 9, 2009

We purchased a samsung refrigerator from PCH, Masab Tank, model RT 31 GV SS 1XTL in March 2007. In March 2008 the compressor had to be replaced.
Now again in May 2009 the compressor has blown.
The central customer support does not respond to calls, the technician comes late, and and then says comprewssor replacement is not his job. the service center Matrix does not have a compressor and says it will take 5 days.
This is the worst service I have ever had and am suing them.

Samsung Refrigerator — heavy compressor sound

sir, we are already subimittedyou a complaint, i.e. we have purchased samsung refridgerator three months back and now its compressoris not working properly. please kindly come and guide us.

Samsung Refrigerator — Poor Service

I have purchased a sumsung Refrigrator in 5th Feb 06.But I am not Satisfied in sumsung Service center Service.Many time lodge a complaint in Naraina Service Center but not take necessary action.my complaint no is [protected].so i requested please take necessary action.

Your truly,
Dinesh Kumar
[protected],
We had bought new samsung refrigrator on begining of 2005. In first few months it starts giving less coolong problem. That time refrigrator was in warranty so samsung repersentative came and resolved our problem. After two years cooling problem started again but due to winter season the refrigrator was not much in use. Now in the month of April/May 09 we logged complaint to respective samsung dealer Verma Electronincs of Nabha(Punjab). The complaint was not attended for four days. Again the complaint was made to dealer but after two days serviceman came and not resolve the problem. We are also making regular complaints to Samsung customer care number[protected] for the last ten days. Till date the complaint remains unattended. Our faith regarding the samsung has been shaken. In our family we have more than 20 appliances of samsung. Now it has come to our notice that service facility of samsung is VERY VERY POOR.

Samsung — Absolutely bad customer service

This is with reference to BP No.[protected]/Transaction no.[protected].
I registered the complaint on 10th Jul, regarding display problems. One of your engineers first visited on 14th Jul. However I wasn't satisfied with his resolution (the display was still erratic), hence logged a call again the following day. I was informed another engineer will visit in a day or two, along with "default deflection values in setup menu". However, the engineer only visited on 23rd Jul, but all he did was adjust some settings, only promising to return back on 27th Jul.
What concerns me is the callous attitude of your engineers. They promise a service visit in "a day or two", but do it after a week. Everytime they provide an explanation that they are on "tours", which is not my problem. The local service centre hardly ever picks up the phone.
However, what I am really unhappy about is the way they treat your customers, to avoid their service calls. Everytime the engineers tried to convince me that there is no problem, its normal for the display to be erratic, implying I have no knowledge of television viewing (in a sense asking me to compromise with whatever I have). I have checked the exact same model in a Samsung showroom, and the difference is highly noticeable. And now they have (kind of) given me an ultimatum that whatever they do on the next visit is going to be final (then wether or not am I satisfied with the resolution, there's nothing else I could do).
Hence I would request your kind attention into this matter, and would appreciate if you could escalate this matter to the concerned. Its absolutely improper of your engineers to force a resolution to me irrespective of my satisfaction, and be advised my next step, in case o[censored]nsatisfactory resolution, would be a request for replacement. I hope the local service centre is at least advised, if not reprimanded, that they should provide basically what they have been setup for - CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Samsung — Poor service for refrigerator

This is with regard to my long standing complaint for my 500 ltr Samsung fridge. The complaint number is [protected]. My first complaint was attended on 3 feb 2010 during which the service staff changed the fridge compressor, though subsequent events cast a doubt on whether the change was required at all. They even did not return our original compressor before charging the full amount for the new.

Soon after this there was some water leakage in the fridge, then again the service staff visited which pointed to the problem of gas leakage which has now been refilled atleast 4 times. Without knowing what was exactly wrong, the technician then sent my fridge to the service centre where it stayed for more than a week, for the reason of condenser cleaning. Though they told us that it will be delivered back next day, they kept saying that the fridge is on testing and they won't take a chance this time. But all was in vain, because when it came back, it didn't work for a single day as there was no proper cooling yet. To give a reason, they said that a part has been short circuited which has to be replaced. They made an effort to do this but the result was again a failure.

Thereafter they made a preposterous claim that we live in a high voltage area. When we countered that our older BPL fridge, and also our 10-year old Samsung fridge have been working with no problems till recently, and that this is a locality of 1000 odd urban homes, they changed their reason, and said it was a capacitor issue. When we asked them to replace the capacitor, they said they are going to arrange this from their central warehouse. They took another 3 days, during which time our calls to Samsung call-center went unresponded, even though we stated that this was hugely urgent. Finally, two days ago, a different engineer visited, and he still didn't bring the new capacitor, and instead made some direct and temporary arrangement. When this too did not work out, they asked to send the fridge back to their workshop. This is the final straw of testing our patience and sending this complaint.

We have been using Samsung products for too long a time. Besides the fridge, we have a LCD TV, two A/cs, a microwave, and never before our service requests have been dealt with so gross incompetence, and absolutely no knowledge of a component basics. I used to think Samsung has a better service network than others, but this specific Indirapuram, Ghaziabad branch has turned service into something of a blame-game on non-existent reasons, and an absolute disregard to customer helplessness, seeing that this complaint is two months old.

The names of the staff who has been involved during the last two months are - Pankaj, Rishi, Dinesh, Aneesh, Harsh, Amit

For any other details, please call me on my mobile [protected], or at my home[protected].

Nidhi Mittal
Surya Nagar, Ghaziabad
We had cooling problem in the fridge, hence lodged a service call on samsung customer care. The people who attend the service initially said there is problem in gas as so they loaded the same and left.. but the cooling levels didnt improve, when called again they said the compressor needs a replacement and we agreed and they replaced the same collecting the amount. After doing all this the cooling system didnt improve and now they are not able to judge out the problem and are insisting us to send the fridge at their service station to find out the issue in which im not comfortable and trusting these people anymore.

Sushil
    from Anand, Gujarat
    May 8, 2009

we purchased a samsung semi automatic washing machine (7200) in 2005 at mumbai, it was in good condition, at present we are living in bhatinda (punjab). the machine got break down i complaine in local service center they came after 3 days of complaint and checked the machine gone back after analysing the problum(Timer damaged). Again came afetr five days with local sapre part but didnt informed us that it is local and fieetd us by saying he part is genune. after satrting the machine my wife wife shown them the problum again. then i saked them to show the part there was no any identification, correlation or marking on the part.
    we complained to service center head and asked them to bring the original part and fit it, that time they said we dont have original part pl log the comalint to toll free number. so many times we loged the complaints but no hearing.
    It is already 2 months over to that perticular incidence we are not knowing wt to do can any one suggest us please...
    From last 8 -10 days, i had registered my complain in the samsung office situated in padri, raipur, c.g.
    but my complain was not entertained by anyone...they gives excuse like, its a season time and we dont have sufficient staff and all this stuffs...atlast, they paid attention to my complain and took the machine to workshop for repair and said that they will deliver it to me after 2 days...but its more than 4 days, they are not responding...i am fed up from this product...i must say, that one should not buy the product from this company as its after sales service is WORST

For Past three months I compalin for washing machine nano 6.5 kgs, not working properly to the dealar AG & Co Ambur Vellore district some one from your service centre came and told one parts is not functioning I will replace the same after two months another service man came he told that machine is ok no problem with parts the surface washing machine kept is tiles pls put stand it will be ok on his advice i put a stand even than the machine is not working properly also inform to you that the prodent i bought in july 2009.pls take action other wise i go to court and it will affect your brand in the market.

Anang Vishnu
      May 8, 2009

I had purchased a Samsung double door Frost free refrigerator in Dec'2007 from Ghaziabad(UP) from a shop named Columbia sales.The detail are as below

Date of Purchase:19.12.07
      Capacity :230Litres (Double Door)
      Model :RT 23 RNBS1/XTZ
      Serial No.:02934ZAPC00600H
      Dealer :Columbia sales, Ghaziabad

From the very first few month of purchase it had a problem of improper cooling .Problem was reported to the company some repair was done but again the problem surfaced in next month which was reported to the company with arequest to replace the machine which was not heard and again a repair was done
      third time again the same problem occured within 10 days and onsite repair was done .
      Within 3-4 months of purchase my refrigerator was repaired for 4 times on which i asked the root problem of this on whioch i got no satisfactory reply. i was told by the company that refrigerator can not be replaced. Again the same problem has occured my refrigertor is at service station.
      Within a span of 1.4 years of purchase 4-5 times same problem has occured and company says that since your refrigeratior is out of warranty it cannot be replaced .
      Now i am feeling cheated by samsung people and left with no option but to go consumer court.

dr indra bhalla
        from Nawanshahr, Punjab
        May 8, 2009

i bought samsung split air conditioner model ASI8NA/2009 last friday that is on 1st may 2009 from punjab radios railway road sirhind, but since then i have not got the air conditioner installed properly at my clinic, the person which the dealer sent did not show any interest in installing it properly but rather hastened the installation, as per his promise the mechanic has not come yet to do the remaining work as per his promise and he had also not kept the out door unit of the air conditioner properly, its just lying on the roof.
        so i would like to bring this to the notice of the company and i will be thankful if samsung looks in the matter at the earliest...so that we can trust the samusng in future also.
        thanks in advance
        dr.(mrs) indra bhalla
        dr.mohit bhalla
        c/o indra clinic railway road sirhind ( punjab)
        cell numbers : +[protected], +[protected]

Basheer Ahmed S
          from Guruvayur, Kerala
          May 7, 2009

We logged a complaint in Samsung service in Thrissur, Kerala on 7/03/2009. But the call did not resolve till this day.And no reply from Service center. We got updation only if we contact them only.Bu till this date they did not give correct reply.Service Center Details:
          PRIME SERVICES
          TC 29/393,
          THIRUVAMBADI ROAD,
          NEAR POONKUNNAM RLY STATION,
          THRISSUR-680022

Call Invoice No: 3567

Basheer Ahmed S
          I have booked a service call, on 16-05-09 to your samsung service center in pondicherry, still now they haven't sent a engineer for service. The person who picks the call did not responding to us. He said that service of samsung will be available only after 6:30 PM. Kindly help me get samsung service as early as possible.
          I bought a 21" samsung color telivision cb-21e4 from samung showroom at kota rajasthan. In june 2003 but tv is very painfull for our family eyes since we bought it.We complaintd after 2-3days of purchasing to the kota dealer but they not provide any service till & not coprated.

In 5-2-10 minutes to contnue see/watching programe at minimume contrast&brightnes it creates teares &heavy headsche. By this all my family not see this tv it damaged my son, wife&my self also.

kindly solve this problem.
          r.k.reddiwal
          t3/38, c /anupratap colony rawatbhata via kota(rajasthan)-323307
          [protected], [protected]

Pratibha Meena
            May 7, 2009

I bought this mobile on 11 th May'08 and got a one year warranty. Now, it's display is not working and it's still in warranty. The nearest service centre operator is saying that they don't have the part to be exchanged. From last 2 weeks, they are saying the same thing. Moreover they don't have a registration system whereby I can prove that I lodged the complaint in the warranty. My phone's warranty is about to over now.

Please convey the same to the relevent centre.
            Nearest Service centre : Janus Electronics, VASUNDHARA, Gzbd.

K.ASHOK PHILLIPS
              May 6, 2009

AS MY SAMSUNG BIOSLEEP AIR CONDITIONER MODEL NO AS18FKXXTL WHICH I BOUGHT IT ON 21 APRIL 2008 AT BAJAJ ELECTRONICS PUNJAGUTTA WAS GIVING TROUBLE, I CALLED THE CUSTOMER CARE NO 30308282 ON 02/05/09 AND REGISTERED A COMPLAINT. SO THE CUSTOMER CARE EXE TOLD ME THAT MY COMPLAINT ([protected]) WILL BE ATTENDED ONLY ON 04/05/09 AS 03/05/09 HAPPENED TO BE SUNDAY, HE HAS TAKEN ALL MY DETAILS LIKE MY PHONE NO, ADDRESS, MAIL ID, E.T.C.
              ON SUNDAY I.E 03/05/09 SOME PEOPLE CAME TO MY HOME OUT OF SUDDEN SURPRICE CLAIMING TO BE TECHNICIANS FROM SAMSUNG. AS THEY WERE NOT EXPECTED AND ONLY WOMEN FOLK WERE THERE AT HOME THEY ASKED THEM TO COME ONLY ON MONDAY AS PER THE APPOINTTED TIME, SO THEY LEFT THE PLACE.
              NOW AS IT IS WEDNESDAY NOBODY HAD TURNED UP THOUGH I WAS MAKING MY COMPLAINT REGISTERED ATLEAST TWICE SINCE MONDAY. WILL SAMSUNG START CARING FOR CUSTOMERS COMPLAINTS.

Murtuza Lokhandwala
                May 6, 2009

We have purchased Slipt A/C 1.5 ton from M/s M.A.Ethirajulu Naidu, 18, Evening Bazaar Chennai which were installed in Nov 2008 in our house. The A/cs were put to use from 23 Jan 2009.
                A/c had a manufacturing defect which they serveiced in the month of Jan 2009.

Again the problem started in the month of April 10th for which complain was made and the service people took the A/c to their work shop and brought back after a weeks time to check all the problem. But after re installing the A/c still didnot have any kind of cooling so they once again came for servicing. but the service personel could not correctly Identify what was the problem.
                Hence we demanded to replace the piece for which the complain is pending for 20 days.
                we have not been using the A/c for 1 month in this summer season and after making so many calls and so much mental pressure.
                please do the needful to get our A/c replaced.

From,
                Y L Murtuza
                30 Ayyappa Chetty Street,
                Chennai 600 001.
                Ph :[protected]

Randhir Singh Gill
                  from Moga, Punjab
                  May 6, 2009

I have purchased an air conditioner model no AS10 UTANXTL serial no[protected] from samsung dealer Electrowave, manimajra on 1/5/2009. Same day i have got it installed at my office. on installing we have noted it's fan blade for outdoor unit has been broken. same day I had made a complaint wide call no.[protected] dated 1/5/2009.I have registered my product wide BP no. [protected] on samsung customer care website. Daily I am making 2-3 calls at customer care no.[protected] and they said that your complaint has been forwarded to service agency climax india.I have contacted a number of times to climax india at their phone no [protected] but all in vain. But till date there is not any appropriate action to resolve the complaint. I am being harassed by samsung service care. It is my request to you to help me and justify the matter.

Subhash Duggal
                    from Jind, Haryana
                    May 5, 2009

I have booked a complaint regarding my window ac the samsung engineers said the gas is to be charged they took my ac and on 05 may they bougt back with gas filled the body was full of dust no one in the service centrte bothered to clean the ac before despatch i have even seen spider nets it was patathic. No engineer accompanied my ac it was sent throug an auto wala whos duty is to carry the machine if this quality of service Samsung authorised service centre provides then they must review their quality service system .it is a lesson learnt even a local guy can charge the gas and I am sure he must have cleaned the ac to my satisfaction .

AJAY SURESH KUMAR TOLANI
                      May 5, 2009

Sir/Mam
                      Have to face problem in ac cooling the ac is nt working properly.. many times i had a regard with the samsung service center in bilaspur but always they mis guid us & not talking properly. always mis guid us m using samsung from last 7 year i have 3 store & all of dem i used samsung ac...

i made a complaint on date[protected] but since no solution for us..plz do urgent atention on it another i will go to consumer court & broke our relationship...

Regard
                      Ajay Tolani
                      Bilaspur

Prasad Basutkar
                        May 5, 2009

Hi All
                        Dont send any money to account number mentioned or any other account number mention below i[censored] get any mail like that i got which i pasted below please please dont send any money, these people totally fraud

Dear Applicant,

Ref: “SAMSUNG” Direct Recruitments offer.

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been
                        selected for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list
                        for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company
                        offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective
                        department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project
                        you have worked on according to that you have been selected in
                        Company. The Company is dealing in Electronics manufacturing business
                        in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new plants in
                        Delhi, Bangalore and Pune.

Your interview will held at Company Corporate office on – 15th May
                        2009 at 11.30 in Delhi .

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the
                        selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage.
                        You will come to Company corporate office in Delhi. Your offer latter
                        with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of
                        interview. The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for
                        this post 30, 000/- to 2, 00, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and
                        other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix
                        by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to come with
                        photo-copies of all required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
                        1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
                        2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
                        3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
                        4) Two Passport Size Photograph

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of
                        Company HRD. Department. for Rs. 5, 250/- through any [ICICI BANK]ranch
                        from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO [protected] -
                        Name of Mr. Abhishek Jain. This is refundable interview security. Your
                        offer latter with Air tickets will be send to your Home Address by
                        courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security
                        deposited in ICICI BANK. Company will pay all the expenditure to you
                        at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job
                        profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in
                        your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch very shortly after
                        receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in ICICI BANK. We wish
                        you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.

The last date of security deposited in bank - 04/05/2009 – Monday.

You have to give the information after deposited the security money in
                        bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID: -
                        [protected]@dr.com. Your Latter with supporting documents will be
                        dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd. Your
                        security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and
                        arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging, traveling
                        and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per bills. The
                        candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned
                        by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or friends,
                        the Company will arrange all facilities only for female candidate.

For any info kindly mail to :-
                        [protected]@dr.com

SAMSUNG Technologies India Ltd.
                        A – 276, Phase – II,
                        Industrial Area, Noida. (U.P]
                        Contact No. – [protected]
                        May 20, 2017
                        Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Apr 12, 2017
                        Samsung India Customer Care's response
                        This is in reference to your email / letter dated 12.04.2016 wherein you had enquired about the fake email / SMS received by your good selves in the name of Samsung.
                        In this regard we would like to inform you that Samsung is not connected with such activities in any manner.
                        Further any response to such communications where personal details are being sought could result in access and misuse of your personal identity/ information.
                        In some instances they may try to convince and allure you to deposit cash (may be once and / or on repeated occasions) in certain specified bank(s).
                        They may also call upon you to visit links and/or provide your communication address and/or contact details to release the non-existent prizes.
                        We hereby inform and caution you, that you should not be acting upon such fraudulent and misleading communications, which are being solely sent with the intent to cheat and defraud you.
                        You may kindly note that any person who deals with such fraudulent entities shall be doing so at his own risk and that Samsung shall not be responsible and liable for any loss or damages and/or consequences arising there from.
                        You may also kindly note that we have already published caution notice on our website to give information with respect to such activities to the public at large.
                        In the event of you being allured to release any amount or information about yourself, the same is done at your own cost and peril.
                        Customer Experience
                        Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

Vilva Sabarikanth
                          May 5, 2009

Hello All,

See the following Offer Letter which has been sent from [protected]@dr.com. This is a new kind of fraud which has been started now in India... BEWARE...

FYI...
                          Dear Applicant,

selected for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list
                          for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company
                          offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective
                          department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project
                          you have worked on according to that you have been selected in
                          Company. The Company is dealing in Electronics manufacturing business
                          in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new plants in
                          Delhi, Bangalore and Pune.

Your interview will held at Company Corporate office on – 15th May
                          2009 at 11.30 in Delhi .

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the
                          selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage.
                          You will come to Company corporate office in Delhi. Your offer latter
                          with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of
                          interview. The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for
                          this post 30, 000/- to 2, 00, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and
                          other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix
                          by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to come with
                          photo-copies of all required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
                          1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
                          2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
                          3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
                          4) Two Passport Size Photograph

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of
                          Company HRD. Department. for Rs. 5, 250/- through any [ICICI BANK]ranch
                          from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO [protected] -
                          Name of Mr. Abhishek Jain. This is refundable interview security. Your
                          offer latter with Air tickets will be send to your Home Address by
                          courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security
                          deposited in ICICI BANK. Company will pay all the expenditure to you
                          at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job
                          profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in
                          your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch very shortly after
                          receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in ICICI BANK. We wish
                          you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.

The last date of security deposited in bank - 04/05/2009 – Monday.

You have to give the information after deposited the security money in
                          bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID: -
                          [protected]@dr.com. Your Latter with supporting documents will be
                          dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd. Your
                          security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and
                          arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging, traveling
                          and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per bills. The
                          candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned
                          by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or friends,
                          the Company will arrange all facilities only for female candidate.

For any info kindly mail to :-
                          [protected]@dr.com

SAMSUNG Technologies India Ltd.
                          A – 276, Phase – II,
                          Industrial Area, Noida. (U.P]
                          Contact No. – [protected]
                          May 13, 2017
                          Apr 12, 2017
                          Samsung India Customer Care's response
                          This is in reference to your email / letter dated 12.04.2016 wherein you had enquired about the fake email / SMS received by your good selves in the name of Samsung.
                          In this regard we would like to inform you that Samsung is not connected with such activities in any manner.
                          Further any response to such communications where personal details are being sought could result in access and misuse of your personal identity/ information.
                          In some instances they may try to convince and allure you to deposit cash (may be once and / or on repeated occasions) in certain specified bank(s).
                          They may also call upon you to visit links and/or provide your communication address and/or contact details to release the non-existent prizes.
                          We hereby inform and caution you, that you should not be acting upon such fraudulent and misleading communications, which are being solely sent with the intent to cheat and defraud you.
                          You may kindly note that any person who deals with such fraudulent entities shall be doing so at his own risk and that Samsung shall not be responsible and liable for any loss or damages and/or consequences arising there from.
                          You may also kindly note that we have already published caution notice on our website to give information with respect to such activities to the public at large.
                          In the event of you being allured to release any amount or information about yourself, the same is done at your own cost and peril.
                          Customer Experience
                          Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

Vilva Sabarikanth
                            May 5, 2009

Fraud in the Offer Letter

Hello All,

See the following Offer Letter which has been sent from [protected]@dr.com. This is a new kind of fraud which has been started now in India... BEWARE...

FYI...
                            Dear Applicant,

selected for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates...
                            9 other people found this review helpful
                            9 found this helpful
                            Pooja Mugrai
                            May 5, 2009

On 24th April I filed a complaint regarding my Samsung AC (Complaint No [protected]).

Up till now our complaint has not been attended. Whenever we call customer care, we just get one reply that engineer will come to replcae the part within one hour.

Samsung AC — charging processing fees on credit payment

i pawan kumar sharma purchased a samsung AC from kbm electronics, 1/32, vikas marg, laxminagar, delhi-92 ph[protected] on 27/04/08.they gave me a price of rs.15200.they gave me the bill but when i gave my scb credit card for payment they charged me rs.150 approx 1.5% of the amount after talking to owner mohi-[protected].i argued with the owner for this amount but he told no we r to charge processing fee of 2% but i m charging only 1.5%.again the changed my invoice .they are doing cheating and mis guiding customer .this is a bad exprerience regarding credit card payment .pls look after the matter and take the action agianst the comp like this .

with regards
                            pawan sharma

Samsung AC — Samsung AC & There services suck

I bought Samsung AC model no-18QBHDC 17th April 2005, and within a period of 15 days it went for repair.Since then its gone for repair over twice every year.We've spent more than 5000 other than the servicing charges to the company, forget the financial losses its given us too much mental torture as we have to call 100 times before an engineer turns up, for over weeks we get false promises from the company that the engineer is on his way but no one turns up.Other than that the engineers are incompetent & dont do the complete work.Today an engineer turned up charged us Rs 1000 for a part of the compressor which was not working, when we objected as the compressor is under warrenty he claimed that that particular part was not under warrenty, so we had to pay...but its just been 4 hours since the engineer has left & the AC is again not working.Dont know if anything will happen after my submitting the complaint here, but anyone who reads it should know that Samsung AC sucks...I'll try my level best to sue them for giving us so much of mental agony.

Samsung — AC COMPLAINT NOT ATTENDED

COMPLAINT NO [protected] OF 29.4.2008 NOT ATTENDED TILL 3.5.2008 4.25 P.M INSPITE OF REPEATED REMINDERS ON PHON E[protected]

Samsung Split A/C — Faulty A/C, not attending of complaint!

It is very true that the customer care department of Samsung is in a pretty pathetic condition. My A/C has been with M/s.Shrinath Electronics, Ahmedabad for more than a month & I hope to get it back after this summer. The best part in this whole excercise is that you have to keep calling them every day to know the progress, if any. All one hears from them, is they will be calling you very soon. GOD only knows when the day will be coming. This has been a problematic piece from day one.

[protected](M)

Samsung AC — Sai Services Pathetic after sales service

Samsung's authorised service agent - Sai Services in Mumbai

There is no service at all. Thats the problem. They will call you but never send people for servicing the products. They are the most pathetic I have ever come across. Please do not get into contracts with this agent.

Samsung - please do the needful if you care about your reputation.

Samsung/airconditioner — No one to help please help

I brought one Samsung Air Conditioner(Split AC 1.5 tonn) From Bagga Trading Co. Market no 5 N.I .T Faridabad 121001 (Haryana) on 15/11/2008.Due to some resons we did not install that AC that time.Now in Month of March[protected] we call our dealer to install the AC and that AC is Install on[protected] bUt since installtion that AC is not Working properly we put a Compalint Againt this in our Samsung service center which has a Complaint number [protected].Since then we call serveral times at the Samsung service Center and Our delear for the solution for this problem but we are not getting any proper response. I am requesting you please look into the matter and help us.i will be very thank full to you for this.

thanks & regards
                            Naveen K Sharma

Samsung Aircondition — Not working properly-Poor customer service

I purchased a brand new air condition last April (23.04.2008). Not even one year completed. Now its not working properly. I purchased from Vijayasubbham Enterprises Kilpauk Chennai.

Recently I shifted my home. I gave the reinstalation work aslo to the same enterprise person. But the machine is not working from the day we shifted.For installation and checking they bought around 3 thousand rupees. I called them for complaint and they sent one person. He received some more thousand rupees and filled gas. But still it is not working. Now when I called them again they are saying you have to go to company service man and we are not incharge.

I am surprised whether an organisation like samsung is not able to organise its dealers and their after sales services. Dont they have control over their dealers or not incharge for the products sold through dealers. If so is this the goodwill they maintain. Or we should not go for samsung products from dealers. I am totally confused and irritated by the way they dealt me.

Even after giving money they asked and whenever they asked the product is not working even before one year is completed.

Will this complain reach Samsung customer service. I hope atleast then my problem will be solved. Else my advice to my friends, relations and know will be never opt for Samsung products.
                            The Regional Manager
                            Samsung

I purchased a Samsung Split A/C (1.5 ton) from Future Bazaar at Shipa Mall Indrapuram Ghaziabad dated 30/04/2008. On 12th April 2009 when I switched on the A/C there was no cooling. I called the customer care (Mr. Sidhartha) on 15/04/2009 (Complaint Number:[protected]) and the service people came same day, checked my A/C and told me that the A/C will be replaced because there is gas problem. After that I talked to the customer care executives (Lalit, Yogesh, Tigi 2times, Shweta, Parthiba, Anil, Gauirav) and their supervisors (Srijit and Satish) also for the same.The supervisor made me talk to the workshop incharge (Mr. Shailash).They all promised to resolve my problem with in a day but till know there is no response form them.
                            Same Problem faced in the month of october 2008.

We are going under a lot of harassment due to this ignorance.

Ashish Saxena

Samsung AC — New AC not working

On 19.03.09 we have purchased a 1.0 ton AC from Khosla Electronics, Kolkata. The first machine installed turned out to be defective and on complaint was immediately replaced by the Samsung Service engineers. After installation it was noted that the machine was making a rumbling noise and there was absolutely no cooling and again the company was called and after checking by the service engineers we were informed that there was some problem with the installation. After the AC was reinstalled, the noise was rectified but still there is no cooling. On 21.04.09 your service engineers again checked the machine but still the problem persists.

Manager Mr Subhankar Dutta, (Mobile – [protected]) was contacted who refused to help and was very rude. When he was asked to provide the telephone number of his boss, he refused to give. Shockingly I was informed that the same room which was cooled by a 12 year old Carrier I.0 ton AC (which was exchanged to purchase this NEW Samsung AC) was unfit for this room. To my shock the service engineers who were deputed to check the machine concluded after 10minutes of operating the machine that the machine was perfectly correct and there is no problem. We insisted that they operate the machine for at least 30 / 40 minutes to check the cooling effect, which they refused. They argued that it was our fault that we did not buy a 1.5 ton AC for the same room, which was previously cooled by a 1.0 ton AC.

Under the circumstances we are absolutely helpless and clueless on how to get this problem solved. You are requested to kindly intervene and depute responsible person to solve the problem at the earliest.

Samsung — Samsung AC complaint not attended

On 21st April I filed a complaint regarding my Samsung window AC (Complaint No [protected]). On 23rd April, Samsung engineer came to my place and told that a part needs to be replaced. Since he didnt had the part at that time, he told us that he will be coming next day to replace the same.

Up till now our complaint has not been attended. Whenever we call customer care, we just get one reply that engineer will come to replcae the part within one hour.

Also this is not the first time we are not gettong this part replaced. Last year this same part was replaced thrice.
                            We purchased Samsung Split AC (Bio Sleep)about 1 months back and it was working fine until summer began!!!
                            There is NO cooling effect as the Compresser does not turn.!?? The customer care is just not upto the mark and can say it's pathetic. It took 5 working days for the technician...

Samsung AC — more than a month delay in service complaint no. 8401503428

I had lodged a request with Samsung service centre on 14 April 2009 for service of my 1.5T window AC. Service engineer came on 3rd May 2009 and took my AC to their service centre`for gas filling and replacing a capacitor. Till date the AC hasn't been delivered back to me duly repaired despite repeated reminders telephonically. Now I want my AC back duly repaired and would claim compensation from them for deliberate delay in service and causing me & my family immense discomfort.

Samsung / Airconditioner — Non responsiveness of service department

I purchased my Samsung 1.5 ton airconditioner sometime back. It worked fine but I soon discovered that water gets accumulated inside and started rusting the base of the airconditioner. When I contacted the service department of Samsung they send a technician who told me that the person who installed the airconditioner has forgot to put a duct beneath the airconditioner which helps in draining out the water which gets accumulated inside. He the fixed the problem and the airconditioner worked fine for sometime. Last time I called the Samsung for cleaning up my airconditioner, they send a technician who did clean the machine but again forgot to put in the "drain duct" which helps the drain the excess water which gets accumulated. He also took the samething away along with him.

I tried to explain Samsung about the problem but they are not responding to my request.

I see Samsung as one of those companies who are not at all responsive to the customers complaints.
                            I am very much disappoined to say that the After Sale Service response.I am realsing the reality of Samsung Company they only give stress on Sales not the after sales service.My window AC is not working from last 15 days.Complaint registered in local Samsung call centre B.P No[protected].Complaint Lodge on toll free no:[protected] days back.Till date no one responded. I would be greatful if my compaint could be solved within next 2 daysI had twice or thrice made a call to your service station but i didnt get any positive responce.

split a.c — no response , no one to take complaint

model no.s 218gr22 serial no.[protected] purchase date 17/5/07 less cooling 2 services due no one to take phone calls and complaints. keep giving new nos. im fed up please do needful contact no.[protected], 27223950

Samsung AC — Not Cooling

We have a 3 Nos. of which we want to take service for all of them these all are not giving the cooling.

Samsung Air Conditioner — NO COOLING SINCE PURCHASE

I bought one SAMSUNG Air Conditioner (Model AW18ZKCXTL) on 14.04.2009 vide Bill No. J154, dated 14.04.2009 from ARVEE SALES AGENCIES, J-15, Central Market, Lajpat Nagar - II, New Delhi -24, which is not COOLING since the date of its installation. I have made several complaints with the Agency, to which they convinced and agreed to replace the same within 10 days but till date no action has been taken. I used to daily call the sales agency (QMAR KHAN - [protected] / Akshey Gupta - [protected]) but receiving only assurances that they are in the process of replacement, they are not having the same model in their stock right now so & so... IN VIEW OF THIS I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE ARRANGE ISSUE TO ISSUE NECESSARY DIRECTION WITH REGARD TO REPLACEMENT OF THE AIR CONDITIONER - WITH REGARDS [[[[[ PREM CHAND, RESIDENT OF 93D, Vidyut Vihar, I.P.G.C.L. Colony, New Delhi 14 Mobile no. [protected]]]]]
                            Please refer to my above mail dated 02.06.2009. SINCE I HAVE BEEN RECEIVING ASSURANCES that my aforesaid SAMSUNG Air Conditioner (Model AW18ZKCXTL) purchased by me on 14.04.2009 vide Bill No. J154 from ARVEE SALES AGENCIES, J-15, Central Market, Lajpat Nagar - II, New Delhi -24, which is not giving COOLING / not working w.e.f.the date of its installation WILL BE REPLACED WITH NEW ONE, NOW I have received a call from Mr. Vinod Singh, Co-ordinator (phone[protected] on 02.06.2009 itself with an option that THE AFORESAID A/C WILL BE REPLACED WITH ONE STEP DOWN A/C (OF LESS COST), which is malafide, preposterous, untenable, misleading, cheating at this stage when approximatly 2 months have already been elapsed by receiving assurances and assurances only from your side. THUS IN VIEW OF KEEPING IMAGE, GOODWILL & REPUTATION OF THE SAMSUNG COMPANY, IT SHALL BE IN THE INTEREST OF SAMSUNG TO IMMEDIATELY TAKE NECEESARY STEPS AND REPLACE WITH NEW ONE OF SAME BRAND, AS SUMMER IS IN ITS FULL SWING, FAILING WHICH I SHALL BE CONSTRAINT TO APPROACH TRIBUNAL AT YOUR RISK, COST AND RESPONSIBILITY.
                            Even after pursuation, visits to the sale office, many phone calls etc. Yesterday, I had received a call from Mr. Vimal Singh,[protected] Samsung office stating that AS AGREED, A NEW AIR CONDITIONER OF SAME MODEL HAS BEEN ARRANGED BUT IT WILL TAKE AROUND FIVE MORE DAYS TO REPLACE THE SAME. In this connection, I would request you to consider the already lapsed period of 60 days ( two months) and the warm days my family is bearing. Since I had sold out my Cooler and passing the warm days only with the help of Ceiling Fans, I shall be grateful to you if the ARRANGED AIR CONDITIONER FOR REPLACEMENT may please be provided to me tomorrow or day after tomorrow, so that on Saturday / Sunday (being holidays), I could be able to install the same. (SAMSUNG - WILL COMPLETE FAMILY APPLIANCES)...
                            [[[[[ PREM CHAND, RESIDENT OF 93D, Vidyut Vihar, I.P.G.C.L. Colony, New Delhi 14 Mobile no. [protected]]]]]
                            Already 60 days have elapsed, even now five more days that too during so warming days... It should be replaced immediately... Please...
                            even i had the same problem, i bought the AC 15 days back, but no cooling at all...it gets worst during the day time when the heat is at its peak...i lodged the complaint the customer care but to no avail at all...i complained 5 days back but even till not phone call, no reply at all, no engineer has come at all, its rude behaviour towards customer after selling the product...its very ailing...

Air Conditioner — AMC not attended to

Over last a couple of weeks, the cooling has drastically decreased. We have lodged complaint over phone at the local customer care. But so far it is not attended to.
                            Please do the needful
                            Mrs. Padhi
                            I purchase a 2 r. window ac but it is not working from the date of purchase. i lodged complaint for the same. many engineers came from sec-14, gurgaon service centre.but they could not rectified the fault. i am very suffring for the same kindly help me
                            your air conditioner will recover soon.

Samsung — no response from customer care & dealer

hello sir

i purchased a samsung washing machine from eshwar electronics davanagere karnataka state on 14 th aug 2009, but nobody taking the responsibality of the demo either u r service centre OR dealer i am frustrating since from 14 th, your sevice engineer kumar mobile no:[protected] is the most irresponsible person dismiss him immediately & cancel u r dealership with eshwar electronics, help me
                            immediatly

naveen kumar
                            ph:[protected]

Samsung airconditioner — Samsung does not respond

I had purchased two ACs in March 2005. Since then I am running like a beggar after Samsung. I have never seen such a conduct of an international organization like Samsung. It is worst than a household company.

Since March 2005, both the ACs during the summer season, despite being serviced by the Samsung Engineers have gone to the Samsung authorized workshop once or twice after the service. The service dealers and service managers do not respond to the phone calls. They ask for money without even giving proper receipts. For the free replacement of parts which includes compressor which is covered under warranty, the service people refuse to give any paper or receipts. Next time when the AC develops a problem, the Service staff insist for paper which is never given by them.

The internal system of Samsung is so inefficient, ineffective that no one knows from top to bottom what is happening. I feel as if I have been cheated.

The phone numbers of the Samsung Corporate Office in Nehru Place are worst than a muncipality or a government office. No one picks up the phone. If someone picks up the operator connects to the General Manager Office but the bell keeps on running. Eventually the phone gets disconnected and one has to again fall in queue preying to god that operator would eventually pick up the phone.

Samsung spends so much of money on enticing the customer. Once the customer buys the product, then the customer runs after the company for service like a beggar.

I would never advice anyone to buy Samsung products.

Ashok Kumar

Samsung AC — Gas Leakage: No replacement: No reply

Dear Support,

I am writing this mail in utter dissappointment and in pain.

I bought the Window AC 1.5 ton from Samsung dealer Shiva AC Company..vasant vihar, new delhi on 3rd May 2009. On 27th august I complained about low cooling and noise problem. On 28th the service engineer visited and confirmed gas leakage.

I asked my dealer to look into the matter and get replacement done as this is BIG problem and that too in just 4 months. In return he said its a small probelm..it happens every day.. (rellay bad on samsung part if it happens every day). He said he will get back to me. Untilll monday no one called me back . I reached my dealer again and asked him what help he has done. he said "I will not do anything it is the company who will take care of the matter, It's the company who does the replacement and not dealer." I said the customer care says dealer will do tha replacement.
                            he said " ASK THEM TO GIVE U IN WRITING THAT DEALER WILL CHANGE THE AC..AND IF THEY DARE DO SO THEA ALSO TELL THEM THAT THEY HAVE TO BEAR THE CONSECUENCSUS." such a nice answer? such a nice dealer? I am applused to hear such a answer.

In the above mentioned case "How can you promise to survive 1+5 another year for compressor?"

Please look at the issue seriously and get back to me with the replacement. Also take care of such dealers as they are deteroiting your reputations.

Waiting for the positive answer at the earliest as my wife is seriously ill.

Nitin Jain
                            I have Purchase your Product Samsung AC
                            Iam Complaint you this compressor is not work
                            Complaint No. 30308282 /[protected]
                            Call registered BP No. [protected] on 18 Aug 2009.
                            Samsung Air Conditioner Complaints - poor service after sales
                            Review all Samsung Air Conditioner complaints

Samsung Air Conditioner
                            Posted:[protected] by Gurender pal [send email]

poor service after sales
                            Complaint Rating:
                            Company information:
                            Gurender Pal

i have purchased a split air conditioner 2.00 ton current year in may 2009 from ur Jam Sons Delhi dealer. and after some time it starts giving some problem, i informed u and that time it got repaired as there was the gas leakage PCB & Compressor problem. but now from last 1 month this problem occurs again and again i informed my local service center, but there was no response from that side.Then i ask ur dealer for same but no response.At last i got ur costumer care no.i.e.30308282 and i called them and they gave my compliant no [protected] but again nothing done..then after some days i again called them and ur executive commited me that it will be done today only but again there was no response. Now I would like to request u to remove the problem occured in my ac othrvse i"ii be enforced to knock the door of court.
                            Samsung Air Conditioner Complaints - poor service after sales
                            Review all Samsung Air Conditioner complaints

Samsung Air Conditioner
                            Posted:[protected] by Gurender pal [[protected]@gmail.com]

poor service after sales
                            Complaint Rating:
                            Company information:
                            Gurender Pal

i have purchased a split air conditioner 2.00 ton current year in may 2009 from ur Jam Sons Delhi dealer. and after some time it starts giving some problem, i informed u and that time it got repaired as there was the gas leakage PCB & Compressor problem. but now from last 1 month this problem occurs again and again i informed my local service center, but there was no response from that side.Then i ask ur dealer for same but no response.At last i got ur costumer care no.i.e.30308282 and i called them and they gave my compliant no [protected] but again nothing done..then after some days i again called them and ur executive commited me that it will be done today only but again there was no response. Now I would like to request u to remove the problem occured in my ac othrvse i"ii be enforced to knock the door of court.
                            Complain no. [protected] dt. 25/07/2009.
                            My window AC was not cooled properly.
                            Saveral times I remind my service center by telephone, [protected].
                            But no responce from service engineer.
                            Pl. take my matter seriously, and do the needfull action as early as possible.

RAJ KUMAR.
                            B-3372, PANIPAT REFINERY TOWNSHIP
                            PANIPAT, HARYANA.
                            Telephone: [protected] /[protected].

Samsung airconditioner — The AC didn't work after installation and they promised to replace it next day, they haven't done so far. wasting my time

Bought a Samsung Airconditioner from Nandilathu and it was a faulty one and they promised to replace it next day. They are asking us to wait.Whycan'nt they replace it immediatly

Samsung — service complaint

Good morning Sir
                            This side Ravinder kumar resident of 75, golden colony ph 2 birring Jalandhar cantt 144005, sir i have a cell phone of your company the model no is SGH J700, its warrant period was over, few days back i had got a problem with its upper keys which were not working , so i went to your service station at Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd 6 green park OPP. IDBI bank cool road Jalandhar on 27 th Dec 09, they told me that some part of it is damaged , it will be replace, so i told them to replace it , they give me back after 1 hour after the repair of the my mobile ph. and i had given the amount of RS 780/- as they told me. Then i demanded the receipt of Rs 780/- but the executive told me to come on 10 jan2010 to collect the receipt as our system is not working so i went on 16 jan to collect my bill , then they started searching their records to give me bill but they had not got the record. they asked me how much amount i had paid
                            and what was the fault which was reparied so i gave the information
                            them, they issued me the Cash receipt of RS 798.97 dated on 16-01-10and demanding Rs 20/- , i told them i will not pay this amount because u didnt tell me before, i know it was not a big amount but they had to tell me before, i have a doubt that if they repaired my phone really and changed the spare part , they deposited the amount of Rs 780/- in company s A/C. so Why did they have no records of my transcation (Rs 780). how they can give me the cash receipt of Rs 780/- dated on 16-01-10, so i think their is some problem, i think their was not fault in spare part for which they demanded Money from me.They collected money from me without changing any spare part to make benefit of their own, thats why they didnt give me receipt on that date. So please do equiry about it, i have very much trust on Samsung product, i have many Samsung Products but first time i have checked the service of company service station, i am not satisfied with it. It is India s No 1 company how its system were not working for so many days , no records had maintain, it broken my faith on the Samsung. So please check it out. Thanking you

Your s truly
                            Ravinder kumar
                            punjab

Samsung W/A.c — No Installation After Sales

i m peyush for delhi...

i purchase the samsung window A.C model no-18zkc on 28/03/2010 from BETTER DEAL ELECTORICS PVT. LTD from delhi......but till date threr is no enginner has come to instal the A.C...We called up number of times but every time we got reply IT WILL BE DONE TODAY however it is not done till date.We already took 2 half day leaves from office waiting for installation by the enginner.

SO WE ARE STILL WAITING.??????
                            i purchased a window ac 1.5t & 2*, but its compressor is not working effectively.
                            when first compressor start only for 5-6 minute & then compressor get stop for 20-25 minute.
                            the same procedure going on, i did not found any effective cooling, so pl. tell me how can be this problem rectified.

Samsung AC — ac not working

I have purchased samsung AC biosleep on 18/6/09 from Croma, Mumbai. As their is some problem in my AC for which i called customer service centre, complaint no : [protected] for which no action taken yet. And i m calling customer service reguraly but no proper response is given by them. So i want immediately to solve my problem.

Kirandeep.
                            i have complaint for my ac on 26th of march 2010 but still i have no solution no one visit .every one is refusing me...my complaint no is [protected]

Please sent my request No. [protected] so please sent Vasant Kunj Branch Office Nos.
                            This No. Wroung 40631234

Bijendra Singh
                            they are not responding to our complaints please take action at kakinada costumer care

Samsung AC — repair

we would like to inform you we had purchesed 55 ac 1 ton last year and now we fase some problum from 6 ac so you please send your service person to our site.mob no-[protected] ew alrady complaint by mobile and that complaint no is-[protected] but no body are visit till now.
                            BP No: [protected]...complaint attended by service technician on 15th april 2010 .Prblm with compressor.(In warrenty period).But the technician said that he is going on leave from 16th april 2010 to 3rd may for a marriage at his home, tafter that only the copressor will replace.

Samsung AC — No complaints entertained

I have made a complaint regarding my AC with samsung customer care on 24th april 2010.
                            They confirmed that it would be entertained maximum by Monday 26th April 2010.
                            But no one has turned up yet to my place & i had made atleast 20 calls to them but no one is giving me the correct response.
                            Kindly lookinto the same

Gaurav

A.c — Got very pathetic response from Samsung

Hi I am Pankaj Agarwal had taken a Air Conditioner in the month of Oct'2008 and now it is giving problem of non-cooling, when I had made the complaint for repairing a week before till date I had not got any satisfactory response.They are giving response that whenever they get the new compressor (which has to be repaired) then they will get it resolved.I thought that I had made a complaint of choosing Samsung and also want to know about the remuiresment cost for discomfort in the mean time.

Alt No.-[protected]/[protected]

Samsung/AC — PATHETIC AFTER SALES SERVICE

Hi I am Pankaj agarwal taken a AC in Oct'2008 and now I am facing problem in is and had made many complaints but not resolved.

My Last Complaint No.[protected] pending from last one week

I think I made mistake for choosing Samsung.

Do feel free to call-[protected]/[protected]

SAMSUNG/AIR CONDITIONER — no response regarding complaint

I had registered a complaint regarding my samsung AC on 27 April at Gaziabad service centre but inspite of daily calls to them no body has still contacted us. I have talked to them almost daily but no one has given a satisfactory answer.It is now becoming very painful.

Samsung — NOT ATTENDING MY COMPLAINT ON TIME AND SERVICE CENTRE MANAGER SAYING THAT WHY I AM LINGERING OVER ONE AIR CONDITIONER

Dear all,

here are the pasted copy of mails sent to samsung but no revert till yet, though i have received my air conditioner but not on the promised dates and service center manager Mr. Akhilesh saying that "why i am lingering over one air conditioner".

Kindly help as i have gone through a great level of humilation during this phase.

SNAPSHOT OF MAIL SENT:

Dear all,

This is heights of checking patience. I called up customer service Dehradun yesterday (31/05/2010) and they said that my AC has been repaired but they didn't bothered to give me a call on their own. When requested, they said that it will be delivered by 11 a.m of 01/06/2010 but its 5:48 p.m now of 01/06/2010 and these people are not bothered to send it and when i confirmed it from Mr. Akhilesh (Center Manager) he said that it is not mine duty to confirm all customers about their products being repaired or not. He even said that why i am LINGERING over one AC.

If you people are that much careless than kindly refund my money and take your ac back, i will rather purchase the same from any other company.

Excess of Humiliation and making customer irritating that is what i have got from Samsung.

Kindly look into the mater, as this is only one story, their must be number of complaints unattended nationwide.

Ashish Chhoker
                            I have launched a complaint through your help line no [protected] on approximately 17th of April regarding non working of my split A/C which was been attended by your engineer on 21/4/2010 call no:[protected], receipt no:5635.I was been informed that there was a gas leek because of which the A/C was not working properly .I have paid Rs1, 576 for the gas recharge after which the cooling was OK but a sudden noise along with water leak has started from the indoor unit i further complaint through your helpline no but my problem still exist i was simplee been told that this problem is not the part of your job & i should hire some private person who has some knowledge about installation of the unit .I would like to ask that what i am paying u people for u have charged me a labor charge of Rs441 just to tell me that this is not your job or u cant get the work done.i called up a private engineer who told me that the noise is because the compressor was not been vacuumed before the recharging of gas i am forwarding this mail so that my problem gets rectifier failing to which i would be bound to file a complaint in the consumer forum Dehradun.

Mayurkukrety
                            C/oMr O.P Kukrety
                            1 New Friends Colony
                            Ajabpur kala bypass rd ddun
                            [protected], [protected], [protected]

Samsung-Air-Conditioner — NO SERVICE AT ALL

HELLO SIR,

WE TOTALLY HAVE FIVE PRODUCTS OF SAMSUNG LIKE, REFRIGERATOR,DVD,MOBILE PHONE, MONITOR,AIR-CONDITIONER PLANNING TO BUY PRINTER,FAX,XEROX & SCAN------ BUT NOW UPSET & ALAS BY YOUR SERVICE PLANNING TO GO FOR EPSON.

BECAUSE, WE ARE UNHAPPY BY THE SERVICE GIVEN BY THE DEALER NAMED THERMO- ENGINEERING - METTUR ROAD ERODE (T.N), INDIA. REPEATEDLY WE CALLED HIM FOR SERVICE, BUT HE DID NOT TURN UP. WE BOUGHT OUR A/C 7 MONTHS BEFORE, HE DID NOT TURN UP EVEN ONCE. SO, WE EXPECT YOUR CO-OPERATION. SO, DO THE NEEDFUL.

THANK YOU,
                            RUPESH.M

Samsung — airconditioner

- Hide quoted text -

Greetings! You have excellent marketing and backed with sales team. But I am sorry to say that no service whatsoever available to your products. I have regesitered complaint online with transaction no.[protected] on 5th july and promptly got a reply informing me that the it will be taken care of with immediate effect. Its so pathetic after lapse of 12days none of support machienary contact me.

I would like to hear from you a product in service gets this kind of respons god knows without the warranty.

Taking leave with a hope that my issue will see the light of the day.

Srimanarayana

Samsung India — AC Mechanic not attending

After two days of contacting the Samsung Customer service, for repairing my new window Air Conditioner, nobody from Samsung has contacted me and there was no response from them. Every time I call the customer service, I am assured that the service engineer will turn up today. But it has not happened. I don't expect such service from Samsung India.

Please look forward into my matter.

Manu Martin
                            Even I'm facing the same problem. No engineer is turning up even after repeated calls being made to Samsung hotline..

Samsung A/C — complaint not attended

i have purchased an A/C almost 2 months ago and registered a complaint with samsung regarding the same on 02/07/2010 but till date the complaint is not been resolved and i am just getting assurances from them. i want to make a complaint. please tell me what to do.

Samsung — complaint not attended

I have lodged a complaint for non working of refrigerator on[protected].As on 19-7-10,it has yet to be atteneded.My complaint No is[protected].Company does not care for its costomers.
                            Myself Mohan kumar, having a samsung phone, i purchased a samsung phone, my phone was not working properly so i went to service centre which is located at ""Sai Enterprises UG-30 DIstrict center, i gave my phone to them for repair, they asked me to come in 15 days, but now this is around 45 days, they are not providing me full satisfaction, i am worried about my phone, please a strict action against them otherwise i will go to consumer court against Samsung, contact me at [protected] ...R-3/84 MOhan garden, Uttam nagar, i hope i will get a positive response thanx waiting for response
                            poor service very bad after sales

I have purchased a split air conditioner Ac 1.50 Ton on Date[protected] on ur

dealer:
                            VIVEK LIMITED
                            205 ph road,
                            purasawalkam
                            CHENNAI - 600007
                            PH NO : 42952200 .. 42952216

my compressor is not running i have GIVE A COMPLAINT ON[protected]
                            STILL NOW 1 PERSON ALSO NOT CALLED ME...& NOT CAME 2 ATTEND THE PROBLEM todat the date is[protected]

AFTER UR RECEIVING THIS COMPLAINT WITH IN 24 HOURS U SHOULD TAKE THE STEP OTHERWISE I WILL MAKE A BIG ISSUE & I WILL
                            GIVE A BIG ADD FOR UR IN MY FACEBOOK & ORKUT

my job no is :- 321526

my name johnny
                            my contac no is [protected] & [protected]
                            poor service very bad after sales

I have purchased a split air conditioner Ac 1.50 Ton on Date[protected] on ur

dealer:
                            VIVEK LIMITED
                            205 ph road,
                            purasawalkam
                            CHENNAI - 600007
                            PH NO : 42952200 .. 42952216

my compressor is not running i have GIVE A COMPLAINT ON[protected]
                            STILL NOW 1 PERSON ALSO NOT CALLED ME...& NOT CAME 2 ATTEND THE PROBLEM todat the date is[protected]

AFTER UR RECEIVING THIS COMPLAINT WITH IN 24 HOURS U SHOULD TAKE THE STEP OTHERWISE I WILL MAKE A BIG ISSUE & I WILL
                            GIVE A BIG ADD FOR UR IN MY FACEBOOK & ORKUT

my job no is :- 321526

my name johnny
                            my contac no is [protected] & [protected]

Samsung — Complaint not attended

I placed a complaint with Samsung customer care before a month and the reference number is [protected].

I keep on calling the customer care,service engineers and service managers. I am getting a templated response that the part is not yet arrived and it will be done next day. This is the response that i am getting for past 20 days.

For a courtesy also i didnt get any calls from samsung side to rectify my problem.

Can somebody look into this.

Prabhakaran G

SAMSUNG- Window Ac 1.5 tons — not attending problem (AC not working)

bp no. [protected]-- I had purchased a window AC of Samsung make in march 2010.The cooling was less right from the time it was installed .In July end the AC stopped working altogether.I informed the customer service centre.The AC was taken out for repairs after a few days.I was told that there is a problem in compressor,condendor and other parts as well. I therfore requested them for a replacement of the set as it was in a warranty period. But it has not been returned back till date. I have made repeated calls to the customer centre and written mails but I don't get replies from them.It has been about a month now and at times the opening in the wall (after removal of the ac) is a further nuisance during rains and storm.

samsung India air conditioner — Very poor response for complaints

samsung india complaint attending time is very poor. It tokk me 5 days to attend my complaint only and still my air conditioner is yet to get repaired. i don't know when it will get repaired.
                            Most pathetic problem is their customer care numbers are always busy. doesn't matter whenever you call it comes busy. i have lost more than 50 rupees only for filing complaint.
                            I bought a new 2 ton split AC on 4th month of this year. last week my had leakage on the accilating area. on the next day i givened the ompliant before Salem Samsung Service centre on 11/10/2010. My complliant No:27127. In the office they told that the mechnic would come on the day evening. But no one came. On the next day I made a phone call, but they replyed that definetly the mechnic would come on Tuesday. So, I did not go for my work on the hole day, But no one was came. They indirectly told me to give some money, then only they will sent the mechanic.
                            Hence i request you find out the irresponsable person in your office and advicesed them to sent a mechnic quickly. My cell No:[protected]. S.RAGURAMAN, ADVOCATE.
                            My name: Gaurav ([protected])

I purchased a Samsung split AC from their outlet in DLF Promenade Vasant Kunj. I had categorically requested for a company installation as I had no confidence on local players. The installation team came from Sai Aircon (Lakhan [protected]) and charged me 6000+ for additional piping. From day 1 I have been facing of water coming from the indoor unit - they came again once but could not fix the problem, they have now been giving me false promises for MORE THAN 6 MONTHS NOW. Complaints to samsung customer service number and the original dealer have also not had any response.

Does anyone know a contact in Samsung who can have this fixed.

Gaurav

Samsung AC — Pathetic Service from the Service dealer

This is with regards to the complaint no. [protected] registered with Samsung India for my Window A/C bought on 30/5/2009 bought under my hisbands name Mr.Mohsin Khan .

The A/C is out of the Service warranty period hence we were told tht we would be charged for the servicing which we agreed to and paid Rs.550/- for the same.On arriving the service engineer , cleaned our A/C by wet cleaning method i.e he took the A/C out and washed it in our bathroom .When he re-installed it , he realised that the water has entered the electronic touchpad of the A/C and hence the A/C stopped working completely .on questioning his way of cleaning,he commented that it happens all the time and took 1 hour in trying to repair the touchpad which was never damaged when we had calld samsung.The service engineer than started the A/C with the remote after much struggle and fled .

On calling Samsung service centre again the following week to complaint that there person has damaged our touchpad ,they refused to accept their mistake and asked us to pay for the touchpad .

They were cheap and rude and inspite of knowing that it was their fault resorted to cheap tactics like offering discount as it was their fault.

I did not get the touchpad changed from them as they refused to do it free of cost .Principally, we are not entitled to pay for it.

Then i called back the Samsung call centre to complaint against the dealer which they had alloted our complaint to bt even they started offering us discount on the part which is so wrong on their part .

I have everything from Samsung from the TV to my mobile ,but i regret it looking at their service.
                            I hope we get some justice through this forum.

Sharqa Khan

samsung AC split 1.5 ton — A/C not cooling

I brought samsung A/C[protected] at ahmedabad. They do the install that time was winter.
                            Last two month don't required a/c. last few day day's summer came when put on a/c colling not came.
                            I complain customer care last[protected]. After three day;s person came and he checked gas is not there
                            at compressar,he told tomorrow person came put the gas,

But three day's over nobody came and handle the complain.Allready I spock two tome customer care
                            he told today dafinetly solve the problem. But I weate no body come.

That type of service give to customer rest of your lable no sell to product,these think to be activ,

I give the one company see TATA SKY service.

My complain no is:-[protected]

Thank

surajit jana
                            me too passing through the same phase. very very irresponsible people from samsung. i think why ni had bought the product of samsung. no one attending the complaints, very very poor after sales service. i am planning for more strict actiopn against the company. my complaint for AC repair has not been attended yet since 16th of april 2011. stern action is required. i might move to court for the compensation . are we fools to buy your product when such after sales is there. FEEL LIKE U ALL FROM THE SO CALLED S A M S U N G. you people have no any feeling for the customers.

Samsung AC — MAINTENANCE OF AC

since last 4 days m callin samsung customer care centre for service of my AC.... nd they keep on telling me that our engineer will visit u as early as possible......no one is visit us..... they are making fool or us.....

PRASHANT BALONI
                            [protected],[protected]
                            B.Narendra [protected]

I bought a 2 ton AC

After purchasing it's not working properly.

Actually i want 2 hours, explain about this

But i dont have time so simply i writing here

1) Water leakage problem
                            2) No Cooling

2 times agents is came to our office and they did something ...? but still we face same problem.

first they said product replacement but now they did n't response to against my complaint .so many times we complaint ... and we request about this .

no response from their side .our complaint Number [protected].

Please take action immediately...

This last time to inform you about that problem .
                            if w don't have any call from your side with in 40 hours .we will approach consumer court.
                            I purchased my Samsung 1 ton airconditioner sometime back. It worked fine but after one session when i called samsung for wet servicing of my a/c one technician who was not trained named Aamir from ghaziabad came and clean the machine but he had not put the machine properly as my a/c started make noise. first sevicebeen done on 3.5.11 after that I called samsung customer care thrice on dated 4.5.11/ 5.5.11 but still I do not get any assistance for the same. I am totally not satisfied with the service of samsung service center. As samsung is a well known company. This is my advice to improve its after sale service...
                            Poor service maintenance company of Samsung in Saudi Arabia
                            I Sameh Saad resident in Saudi Arabia and I bought the air conditioner from Samsung and after 10 months of disruptions adjuster and requested maintenance technician and the detection of air conditioner and found that there is a piece disabled from the date of 5 5 2011 and to date has not been repairs at a temperature of 42 in the city of Riyadh was provided 6 Complaints have yet to be answered
                            i bought a 1.5 ton ac on 15 april nd it is not cooling since the very first day... i filed a cmplaint against in and people cam eto check but they were not able to resolve the problem... we asked for replacement but they refused and now they dont even respond to our complaint.. plz see to our complaint and take some or else i wud go to consumer court..

my complaint no. is-[protected] and my contact no. is-[protected]
                            name - vishal mukhi
                            i purchaced samsung ac(new) and they told there would free service for one year. i have registered a complaint for my service on 21/7/11and my complaint no. is 11g22022.till date no onehas attended my complaint .when i called the service centre(pondicherry) no proper response is comming. water liekage is there in the outdoor unit. so pls look in to thematter and do the needful to me.CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE IS VERY POOR.

MY CONTACT NUMBER [protected].
                            NAME: R.RAJA

Samsung AC — EXCHANGE FOR DEFAULT AC

I had purchased SAMSUNG AC model WRACAW-183WBE at Sargam Electronics, Prahalad Market, Patel Nagar, New Delhi on 23.05.2010 vide Invoice No. 740. For the past few days the Ac started non-functional. When we called the engineer he said it has to be repaired and the cost will be nearly five thousand and he also said that it is of no use getting repaired because from the day this Ac model has come to the market there is lot of complaint regarding not working properly and Ac has been exchanged. I request concerned authority to look into the matter and my Ac may be changed immediately or refund may be made.
                            N.Dwarakanath
                            H-292,
                            kali bari Marg,
                            New Delhi- 110 001
                            I had purchased SAMSUNG AC model WRACAW-183WBE at Sargam Electronics, Prahalad Market, Patel Nagar, New Delhi on 23.05.2010 vide Invoice No. 740. For the past few days the Ac started non-functional. When we called the engineer he said it has to be repaired and the cost will be nearly five thousand and he also said that it is of no use getting repaired because from the day this Ac model has come to the market there is lot of complaint regarding not working properly and Ac has been exchanged. I request concerned authority to look into the matter and my Ac may be changed immediately or refund may be made.
                            N.Dwarakanath
                            H-292,
                            kali bari Marg,
                            New Delhi- 110 001

Samsung — A.C

our a.c is not running better, so we want mechenic for a.c(samsung)
                            home[protected]
                            mobile[protected]

Samsung — Not Received Air Conditioner

I have purchase new one Air conditioner for my home. date of - 20.04.2011 and there are so many error found ( e.g.like larg of noice ) in the AC so, i have to complain that pl, change my AC but still date it is not received back ( till on - 01.05.2012 ) i already calling the service station in Vadodara ( Akota ) but they do not answering. My Complain No is - A[protected].
                            Please help & Kindly do the needful.
                            from

k.p.majeed
                            jazeera super market
                            name of owner mushabab mohammed gahathani
                            al ardha jizan saudi arabia

dear sirs
                            we bought 3 centrel air condition unit from your company sumsung jizan, we signed the contruct 3 months ago, they took months for ducting, and to bring the unit .atlast they fixed everything. now they are telling us the supley is not enough. we approched elactricity company . many days of trying they changed our transformer, the old ones capacit was 200. biecause of our request they brought and fixed new transformer having the capacity of 500 .now we are getting the supley of 220 volts at the units . your tecnition telling us that is not enough. they need 230 volts at the units . we apporoched your jizan office. but they are not giving any help . one mr waleed yamani national is incharge there.he says you bring the required suppley of 230 volts at the units . then only we can run the unite .
                            sir yours is a big international company . you have expirence here in saudiarabia also. hence we kindley request you to advice us that how can we solve this problem. your advice will be appricieated.
                            sir we are running a supermarket, you know the temprecture here in saudi, it is allmost 50.c nowadays. our products in the shop is getting dameged, so please help us to run these units as soon as possible.

K.P.Majeed

lost mobile tracing

Sir/Madam

I have lost my samsung Galaxy S duos S7562 on 5th august 2013

IT IS A DUAL SIM MOBILE

IMEI 1 - [protected]
                            IMEI 2 - [protected]

Please help me trace it back.......

Compressor Failed

Samsung Refrigerator Model No. RC 24 year 2009 Compressor Failed

shocks me

my laptop shocked me by pendrivr

remove add

sumsung galaxy grand neo 10000rs
                            79 Comments

Rakesh Kumar Mishra
                              May 5, 2009

I have purchsed 1 samsung L700 from Mobile store, Virar, Thane. A problem with display started only after 3 days. I went to their service centre at borivalli, Mumbai. They issued DOA certificate and my handset was replaced by the shop. The same problem arised 3-4 days back and I went to the same service centre for repair. but this time they are saying that the problem was due to external damage to the display therefore they will be charging for replacement of display . But this is to inform you that neither it was dropped nor there are signs of any external damage.

I asked him if I can get it confirmed from third party service centre about the damage they are telling that in that case they will cancell the warranty.

please help me in this regard
                              Please do brief me where i can get charged my Smasungx700 display.i searched at shops but they say they have no stock.pls give the detail..and the appoximate cost for the display.
                              Santhosh PAul
                              I have purchased Samsung SGH-L700 few months back and it was not working properly from the next week of purchase.I have given it to service centre for repairing, after repairing it worked only few weeks and now it is not charging . What to do now, please suggest me.
                              With regards.

PRATEEK PANDEY

vishal
                                May 5, 2009

I have purchased a flat Samsung 29 inch TV last year 21/02/08, Model name is 29Z30 from Raipur Electronics Pvt ltd in kolkata. After twenty days I feel that there is a sound problem in my set. The sound of the TV is not clear and it is making noisy effect. I made a complain to Samsung. One of the engineers has come and looks after my problem and tells me sound system is not working properly. I[censored] watch the TV on custom mode than it is ok. Other features of the TV like music, move etc, is not supporting the sound system but I consider all the features by the time of purchase of TV and he moves away without taking my consent. Again I made a complaint to Samsung the BP. No is [protected]. This time some other person has come and see the thing and admit the problem but he told me I have to consult with my company and after that I change the sound system that is not working properly. Now I have to wait another week and then the person has come and changes the speaker of the both side. After that also I was not convinced of my TV set because that problem lies same on those speakers also. Now they are saying you watch the TV on Custom mode only we can’t do anything. I have no choice and I used to watching the TV only in custom mode only. After some time in custom mode I found the same problem I made a complain in December or jan 2009 but they never revert me back. I am facing the problem from the beginning of the purchase of the TV, they people never realized what mental pressure I have to face with my family as because they are saying not to buy Samsung buy sony TV but I have not listen to them and I buy the Samsung and face this kind of problem now again I made a complaint to Samsung the Samsung people told me sir your purchase of tv is beyond one year so you have to pay for the service and if problem of parts as well. Then I told her I have made a complain of this problem before the one year expiry time, then she told me ok I will call u latter I am just looking my authority. Then she told me ok my engineer will visit to you and look after your problem. After a one month wait I don’t have have any call and no one has come to see the problem. I just want to state to consumer forum sir please look after my case and take necessary action against the Samsung service.
                                Purchaser name vishal
                                Mobile no. [protected].
                                samsung has to pay for this, in any way if posible to change the speaker again with any cost or if not change the set only because if the change of speaker doesnot help the improvement than may be the the problem lies on;y on tv set.

samsung service is responsible for the poor servise and poor communication, not replying to the customer problem

RAJENDRA S. NAGAONKAR
                                  from Karad, Maharashtra
                                  May 4, 2009

I HAVE TWO SAMSUNG TFT 19'' 943NWX MONITOR .BOTH MONITOR HAVE SAME DISPLAY PROBLEM . DISPLAY CONTINUESLY ON AND OFF. PLEASE RECTIFY PROBLEM.
                                  1) S/N MY19HMAQ511590 (MC-10) PURCHASE DATE[protected].
                                  2) S/N MY19HMAQ510965 (MC-08) PURCHASE DATE[protected].

PURCHASE FROM M/S MODERA ELECTRONICS
                                  4, AHMED MANSION,
                                  CHUNAM LANE, GRANT ROAD(E).
                                  MUMBAI-400 007.

19"TFT Monitor model 943NWX — DISPLAY PROBLEM

MY DESKTOP 19" TFT MONITOR HAVING NO DISPLAY.PLS ARRANGE TO SERVICE/REPAIR/REPLACEMENT. S/N OF MONITOR IS MY 19HMAQ633728. MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected] PATNA,BIHAR

Ashish Gupta
                                    May 4, 2009

Complaint No : [protected] Split AC gas filling defect. It's very sad to say that Samsung is unable fix a problem in 10 Days. i had lodged complaint on 24/04/2009. till 04/05/2009 12:00pm there is no reply at all. If samsung cant handle after sale service then they shud not sell products like a mass sale.
                                    In some way samsung is harrassing customer's. They are creating environment for them like no one will recommend buy of samsung product bcoz of poor quality and bad after sale service.
                                    My product purpose is completely failed if I cant use it on right time. Moreover, they have very careless staff. They even mislead their customers. i had given time to fix my split Ac, but no one come to fix. For last 10 days i have been waiting. I cant plan my day. Even after so many times call them, I hv been asked to wait for their phone call which never came.
                                    Improve ur service. my biggest suggestion to you.
                                    Can u compensate anyone for their time? patience? need?
                                    Pls do the needful.

Samsung — bad customer service and delay in refund

The concern authorities,

"if they exist"

i aniket dhondge purchased samsung mobile,
                                    model-SGX-j210
                                    serial no.-r9xq38317b
                                    got problem with its joystick so went to customer service centre and gave my handset to them here is the job sheet no. and other details.

job sheet no.- HHP-2368
                                    dated[protected]

and as they were not able to solve the problem so they promised me the refund.
                                    date of refund approval[protected].

and till the date i am just waiting for the cash to arrive and sick and tired of and frustrated with this kind of service.

It is hard to believe that companies are still doing business this way in the year 2008. Have you people (or your colleagues at SAMSUNG) ever heard of the concept of MVC (Most Valuable Customer). Just in case you aren't familiar with this approach, the MVC is the customer that you already have (i.e. me). Normally, these are the customers you don't want to lose. After all, research has revealed that it will cost you seven times as much to find a new customer as it does to keep an existing one (i.e. me). What about current "customer-centric" concepts such as One-to-One marketing? Or, have you ever heard of customer relationships management (CRM)?

but i am very sorry to say that i had my worst experience with samsung and have decided, not to buy any samsung products hence forth, & would advice the same to my friends and family

Samsung 1.5 Ton Split AC — DELAY IN AFTER SALE SERVICE

Complaint No : [protected] Split AC gas filling defect. It's very sad to say that Samsung is unable fix a problem in 14 Days. i had lodged complaint on 24/04/2009. till 07/05/2009 12:00pm there is no reply at all. If samsung cant handle after sale service then they shud not sell products like a mass sale.

In some way samsung is harrassing customer's. They are creating environment for them like no one will recommend buy of samsung product bcoz of poor quality and bad after sale service.

My product purpose is completely failed if I cant use it on right time. Moreover, they have very careless staff. They even mislead their customers. i had given time to fix my split Ac, but no one come to fix. For last 14 days i have been waiting. I cant plan my day. Even after so many times call them, I hv been asked to wait for their phone call which never came.

Improve ur service. my biggest suggestion to you.

Can u compensate anyone for their time? patience? need?

Pls do the needful.

Pls note that I have been promised by your engineers, Srvice centre Wazir pur Mr.jasmeet or something like that name, Mr Satish Sr. cust support executive that

My AC problem will be fixed today, today today. Topday is 7th may, election day off. So far problem not fixed. What kind of service is this. You people are more bad that our politicians.

Only assurances but no work at all.

Due to this I have to shift my and 50 day old child to his NANI’s house. I have been facing serious at my end.

Consumer forum, pls suggest me how to deal with issue? How can I get justice?

How can I be compensate?

If Samsung wants, I am ready to give htem back their product, I will have my refund back.

Samsung 1.5 Ton Split AC — False commitments

I was wanting to purchase a 1.5ton Samsung split A/c from E zone Kolkata located at E-mall Chittarnjan Avenue.
                                    I met the store manager Mr Deepak Seth who claimed to give me the cheapest price and claimed that if I get the same product from any recognised dealer cheaper than his quotation, he would refund me twice the difference.I finally checked for the same product and bought it at INR3000/- cheaper than E-zone.
                                    When I went with the bills and showed the diff to him, he refused to refund the difference.
                                    This is to highlight such incidents of cheating by E-zone managers.Future customers be aware and do not fall into the trap. I have all documentray evidence with me.
                                    Rgds
                                    Yasser
                                    Hi Yaser,

If your claimant is true you've taken the right step in putting it up on the net for alerting other consumers. India needs such consumerism..

Samsung — Delay in refund

Already got it repaired once and again submitted for repair to Samsung Service Centre vide Work order no MCB 2007 dated 09/Oct/2009.
                                    Model no S379.

Almost One month is elapsed, refund committed today and that too stating that it is reached the Kurla office and we need to collect and deliver it to you. But today when my person reached their office to collect the same, they have very casually put across that it will take another 15 days.

Absolute horrible handset and service.

Rajesh

amit bansal
                                      May 3, 2009

sir/madam
                                      this is to request that i have purchase a samsung window ac 1.5 tons from shyam electronics c-48/2 nathu colony nand nagri delhi-93 (ph[protected] bill no. 019 dated 28/05/08 model no. AWT - 18WKA.
                                      the above ac is under guarantee
                                      around ten days back while re starting the ac for the current season the ac stopped working i.e. stopped giving cool air.
                                      i have lodged a complaint with samsung call centre no, [protected] on[protected] at 9.50 am complaint no. "" [protected]"" the next day (30/04/2009) one tecnician came to visit my home and diagnosed the problem as leakage of gas ans gas has to be refilled, he promised to sent a pickup van to collect the ac on next day (01/05/2009) to take it to their service centre (sapphireservices, 9 printing press area, wazirpur, new delhi - 110035, ph. 27180001, 02, 03).
                                      the pickup never showed up.
                                      on repeated calling to the call centre and the service station numbers there was no response.
                                      finally after three hold ups of five minutes one man (2/5/2009, around 3.00pm) on phone (no.[protected] come up and politely declined to sent the pick up.
                                      on my persuation he transferred the phone to one ""Mr. Gagan"" one supposed to be senior.
                                      this Mr. gagan also declined to sent the pickup for atleast three to four days and further told me that if i can bring the ac to them then he may do the services, which is not possible for me.
                                      this man was also very impolite with me as if i am a begger.
                                      sir, this is to request that i am a family man with a daughter of five months, even after spending my hard earned money on a ac which is not working during 43-44 degree temperature what is the use of it.
                                      kinding look into the matter and oblige
                                      yours faithfully
                                      amit bansal
                                      21/23 east punjabi bagh new delhi-110026
                                      [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      hai to whom so it may concern by profession iam an lawyer i owe a lodge in tirupati (andhra pradesh).it has around 65 occupancies, one of my friend had suggested me to go for bio sleep ac, and as i belong to samsung familie, its good to have them .and then i bought 37 1 ton ac .today when the time is for service no body is responding properly.i thought its an mnc, but u as... any way u need money, to cell and somebody has to get cheated.and that was me fortunately