Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Samsung E250 — to trace my lost samsung mobile

sir i have lost my samsung e 250 mobile on 17/12/2008 with my sim card.now i have take duplicate sim whichs no is [protected] my phones imie no was [protected] pls help me sir .my last used no was [protected] in that mobile.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Samsung E250 — Not working in US

I bought a Samsung 250 cell phone in India which is a Tri-Band phone but still its not working in US. When I insert any US SIM, phone automatically switches off and switches on repeatedly.
sir,

I am dinesh, i have lost my samsung mobile on 2/01/2009 at 6 pm at Kilpaulk medical college bus stop while traveling in the bus. my mobile details are given below.


Name: Samsung
model:E840
IMEI:[protected]

Please trace out my mobile sir...



Thank you

Samsung E250 — NON WORKING OF CELL PHONE

Dear Sir,
I had purchased a cell phone make Samsung Model E250 worth Rs. 5100.00 vide reciept no. 1605 dated 14/04/2008 from M/S Dinesh Communications. Opp. Vaish Mahilla Mahavidalya, Jhajjar Road, Rohtak. Since purchased it did not function properly hence complaint was lodged with dealer. I was directed to contact M/s Super Services, authorised Samsung Service centre, Green Road, Rohtak Despite being visited several times to your authorised servicecentre my cell phone could not be repaired properly & I told that there is a manufacturing defect in it. It is therefore requested to kindly get my cell phone replaced as it is under the guarantee period.

I request you to kindly take the action otherwise I will go for consumer court.

Hoping for favourable reply.

Gulshan
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
sir i have lost my samsung SGH-E 250 mobile on 20/05/2009 with my sim card who's number is [protected] and i dont know my phones imie no, pls help me sir .my last used no was [protected] in that mobile.pls track my mobile sir...M waiting 4 ur response sir.
hello sir,

my name is mukund, i have lost my samsung SGH-E 250 mobile on 20/05/2009 with my sim card who's number is [protected]. also gprs is activated on my mobile and my other mobile details are given below

Name: Samsung
model:SGH-E250
IMEI:[protected].

My last used no was [protected] in that mobile.pls trace my mobile sir...M waiting 4 ur response sir.
My Samsung SGH e250 was stolen last night. It was about a month old and had a SIM (no. [protected]) in it. It also had a 2 GB MicroSD card. I had not activated my MobileTracker. Is there any way I can track down the person who is using it at the moment?

Do let me know, for which I shall be eternally obliged.

Thanks,
Hriday
Dear Sir,

I have lost my samsung e 250 mobile with my sim card no [protected].
my phones imie no was [protected]
pls help me sir .my last used no was 27698756, [protected] in that mobile.
Regards
balesh shetty
I have lost my mobile...Please find my mobile...
to trace my lost samsung mobile...

My name: Pooja Sachin Gavhane
Address: Shivneri, Sector 15, vashi.
Phone model: Samsung E250
Make: Samsung
Last used No.: [protected]
E-mail for communication: pooja.[protected]@ril.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com
Missed date: 22-Sept-2009
IMEI No.: [protected]/6
my name is rahul, i have lost my samsung Star GT-S5233 mobile on 21/10/2009 with my sim card who's number is [protected]. also gprs is activated on my mobile pls help me sir to finding my mobile phone plzzz

Name: Samsung
model:star gt-s5233
IMEI:[protected]
Hey this site is very helpful for me. Samsung E250 is the best phone. all services are very good. thanks for sharing nice site.

http://www.mobilephonebatteries.org/
my name is pravin dandgavhal, i have lost my samsung corby text mobile on 14/03/2010 with my sim card who's number is [protected].

Name: Samsung
model:star gt-s5233
IMEI:[protected][]'
sir,
my samsung mobile has less on the park
[protected]

sir please trace and imei number block

mo.[protected]
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
Imei no.[protected]

E250 — lost my mobile

Dear Sir,

We lost our E250 Mobile last 15days back, We set the mobil track option active.

Today i received one message as follow:

IMEI:[protected] /0
from : [protected]

Please as per above deatil send us users entire details with a address.

Regards,
Ravindra Amballa
Mobile No. [protected]
Land Line:[protected]
i lost my samsung BT 5310. IMEI NO IS [protected].SO PLS BLOCK MY MOBILE.

[protected]@yahoo.com
COMPANY: SAMSUNG
MODEL :BT5310
IMEI NO :[protected]
PLS PLS BLOCK MY IMEI NO.[protected]..PLS PLS...MY MAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.com
I lost my samsung metro 3310i model mobile phone which has IMEI No : [protected]. Please find it and inform to this number +[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Samsung India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    13987
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9719
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT