Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Samsung Mobile India — Complaint against the Samsung Mobile India

Respected Sir/Mam

I purchased a Samsung Mobile dated on 12/01/2009.Due to some technical problem I have to submit my mobile to Samsung Service Center C/O

Durga Electronics Services,
M-3 Ground Floor, Old DLF Colony,
Sec-14, Gurgaon. Ph :[protected].

on 20/06/2009.Till date, I didn't got any response regarding my mobile. They didn't provide any sort of satisfactory answer to me nor the company also. One an half month pass-out, they just do the mentally harassment.

Sir, it's my humble request to please take a strong step, so that no such problem raise in near future.

I send the reference number ( provided by Samsung Customer Care )[protected] as well as the attached receipt which I got from the service center as a proof of my statement.

Regards,

Ashwani Kumar
( [protected] )
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Jun 12, 2015

Complaint Status

Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  47 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Samsung--SCH-F679 — Complaint Against Service Station

Respected Sir,

Sir I m a user of smsung mobile.I have been facing a problem in my mobile.The Problem Is that it is not switching on.So i gave it in Samsung Service Station to repair it on 20/10/08 in Patna and i got a response that it will be repaired by 25th of that month.But when i called up your service station on 25th then i got the information that it had not been repaired till now call after 5 days.Then i called after 5 days then he told me another 5 days.Then on 15th of november i again go to your service station and then they told me to submit the papers of mobile.Just imagine after 1 month aprox.Then i have submited the papers of mobile and then they told me that i will get my mobile on 25th. Then i called up your Service station on 25th then again they told me that call after 10 days.Now i want to know that what is this..??? This is only the samsung company which requires 1 months to repair a mobile and that also not yet repaired.You all just cheat customers and nothing else.I can file a case against your company for fooling people.I just want to know whether my cell will repaire or not..??
Respected Sir,

Sir I m a user of samsung mobile.I have j600 mobile.There is a problem in my slider.I am from cuttack, orissa.I am not getting service since last week.my mobile number is [protected].please try to give me proper service.
Thanks

Samsung Mobile - Max CDMA — Mobile given for repairing but not recd.

Dear Sir,

I Vijay Kumar, had bought a new CDMA Samsung Mobile - MAX in August end, but after two months I found some serious fault in the product, though the mobile was in warranty period, I submitted the same to the Samsung Service Center - Beecham's Vision located at 31, MUnicipal Market, Connaught place, New Delhi-110001, now it is almost going to complete two months, I have yet not received my mobile, even after the enought follow up with the dealer and the company itself.

Requesting you to please help me in this matter.

Thanks
Vijay
ADVERTISEMENT

Samsung W339 — Service for this model is waste

I had been given complaint abt my new mobile to service center on 19th Jan...Unitll know they didn't given my mobile back. What i have to do

Samsung Mobile — set not working properly

sir i bought the in january 16, 2009 and its multi media is not suporting download im running 2 d service centre since march and my problem is not solved pls help me out my mob. no. is [protected] pls contact me
Dear Sir,
i am having samsung mobile phone. there is some problem in mike for last 40 days. i have been visited the ludhiana service centre for last 40 days three times. every time i have been told that mike is not available in stock and they also dont have any idea when it will be available.
need your intervention

Thanks
Varun jain
[protected]
Dear Sir,



I bought a new SAMSUNG mobile model SGH-J700i three months back. Unfortunately its ‘display’ was broken accidentally about
one and half month back. I went to your Authorized Service Centre named Super Communications run by Mr. Jaideep Mehta in my town, Moga – 142001, Punjab, India. I submitted my mobile to him to get it repaired.

Now more than a month has passed. The mobile is still with him. I visit him almost every day. Every time he says that he has talked to the Service Engineer in Delhi, but they are not sending the required ‘display’. I am visiting him again and again and he always makes a phone call in my presence to your ‘concerned’ people and your people promise to send the required ‘part’ next day but I am still making rounds of his shop.

It is the first time in my life that I have bought any SAMSUNG product. I have a very bad experience. I hope you will cooperate and help me.

Waiting for your reply.

Thank you.

SAMSUNG F679 — Display not working

We had purchased 8 nos of samsung CDMA mobile that is SCH- F679 but out of them six mobile display is not working & local dealer is not helping is not working in this matter.
My mobile IMEI no is --OF13C34C MAR2008
I too have a similar complaint.
In Rourkela, Orissa, India the attitude of the Authorized Service Center M/s Premier N Premier towards my case has not been of customer satisfaction. After inspecting my J210 mobile (complaint claim no. provided to me by the Service Center is WA [protected] dtd.02.9.09) they said the circuit was burnt due to overcharge and hence the set was not working. They wanted me to pay for the repairs although I went to them during the warranty period.

I argued that the adapter used for charging was ok and hence overcharge damage is illogical. I discussed with Samsung helpline[protected] who eventually took my complaint on 04.9.09 vide complaint no.[protected] but advised me to take up with the company.

My one year warranty expires today i.e. on 05.9.09 as I had purchased the set on 06.09.08 from Bhubaneswar.

I would request the Samsung authorities to look into my mobile set complaint and contact me at my email address. I hope Samsung will live up to its reputation.
I had puchased new mobile samsung beet m-3510 on 5th aug. 2009. I have complaint regarding the head phone. head phone is not working properly, since i have purchase the mobile phone. The sarvice center manager is also not help me they alwayas say that it is not aveilable at present. kindely do somthing.
Yours faithfull
Gourav

Samsung mobile J700i — Non receipt

I am Dr Tapas Kumar Kundu, who ordered a Samsung moIbile phone [ Code no- J700i] on 31.8.2009.] I talked with the customer care person[ continually requesting to get this offer ] who assured me that I will get this product by three weeks. More than one month has passed yet I have not received the product and surprisingly no customer care persons are picking the phone now.I have paid the bill by my credit card which has deducted the amount [total Rs-5498.00] on the next morning that is on 1.9.09. I donot know what to do. India today group suppose to be a prestigious group and when they are playing this type of fraud game with customer then whom to trust?
Dr.Tapas Kundu6
I PURCHASED OMNIA I900 FROM MUSTAFA CENTER, SINGAPORE.
I GOT PROBLEM IN MY MOBILE RELATING TO LOUDSPEAKER AND EARPIECE. IN BRIEF I COULDN’T HEAR OTHER PERSON DURING CALL BUT OTHER CAN HEAR ME.
OTHER THAN THIS I COULD EVEN NOT HEAR ANY SONG PLAYED, RING TONE, WARNING TONES, ETC.

I TOOK MY PHONE TO LUDHIANA MOBILE SERVICE CENTER (MOBILE CLINIC, NEAR SINGAR CINEMA)ON 6TH OF OCTOBER, 2009 BUT I WAS TOLD THAT IT’S LOUDSPEAKER IS DAMAGED AND LOUDSPEAKER MADE IN INDIA IS NOT COMPATIBLE WITH SINGAPORE MANUFACTURED MOBILE.

WHEN I TALKED TO CUSTOMER CARE I WAS GIVEN REFERENCE NO.-[protected], BUT NO SOLUTION. I WAS TOLD THAT CONCERNED PERSON WILL CALL YOU BUT AFTER LONG WAIT I MYSELF CALLED 30308282. SO I WAS GIVEN MOBILE NUMBER OF HEAD OF PUNJAB SERVICE CENTERS, BUT NO SOLUTION.
WHEN I CALLED HIM FOR SOLUTION HE TOLD HE WILL HELP, I ALSO CALLED MANAGER OF MOBILE CLINIC, LUDHIANA, SHE SAID SHE WILL TALK TO SENIOR.WANT TO KNOW ONE THING CAN’T A REPUTED INTERNATIONAL BRAND "SAMSUNG" HELP HIS CUSTOMER TO REPAIR MOBILE. I UNDERSTAND THAT DIFFERENT HAVE DIFFERENT CODING BUT CAN’T "SAMSUNG" ARRANGE A SMALL PART FOR HIS CUSTOMER.
I SPENT 1039 SINGAPORE DOLLOR (APPROX 34000 RUPPEE) FOR A MOBILE TO SUFFER INCONVENIENCE.

AND NOW IT IS ALMOST A MONTH AND I HAVE NO RESPONSE.

KINDLY HELP
I have recd a message from Idea that Dear customer Your Handset has invalid IMEI as per DoT directive IMEI handset wont work from 30 Nov09 across all networks.
Please reply immediately..which is my next steps...
piz chek my complain in asiyana mobile servics center



somesh pandey
dear sir/madam, i have given my samsung mobile model SCH F679 from last 6 months at ur servicing center at cuttack with job sheet no 298. in between they gave my set and told everything is rectified but i faced the same problem at that time and they took back the set and gave another job sheet no. 2655 and have informed me anything yet. the set is under warrenty.i request u to plz inform me the status of my as quick as possible. the job sheet contain the phone no. is always switched off
Respected Sir/Mam

I purchased a Samsung Mobile SCH-F679 a 6 – 7 months back.Due to some Keypad problem I have to submit my mobile to Samsung Mobile Service Center C/O

SPRIMON TECHNOLOGIES
Plot no-100, Saheed nagar,
Bhubaneswar-751007, ph-[protected],

On date[protected], they charging high amount of money, when my mobile handset in warranty period

My complain Serial No-011, The mobile is still with him

Sir, it's my humble request to please take a strong step

Regards,
Satya Narayan Sharma
M-[protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]

Dear sir/madam,
As many time even thousands times I sent complains but no attempt to listen and solve, I found Samsung mobile company totally deaf and blind and I found myself exploited and cheated from it. Your company is making big noises of advertisement and other flattering policy to sell mobile phones. I purchased a Samsung Mobile-model SCH W339, duo sim, just one year ago from JS Communication, Nehru Place, New Delhi. Since then I am facing same kind of problem-lock and not opening problem in the set. I lost money, physical torture and time in the name of its maintenance but quite unable till now. There are two problems mainly:
1) Most of the time it displays ‘phone locked contact service centers’ and when I unlock it from service centers it works maximum of 2/3 days and again locks automatically,
2) Sometimes it can’t open when it starts it displays as ‘Samsung’ after appears ‘TATA’ and it repeats for the whole time until I do not pick off the battery.
Without you give options to make it functional it, is better to declare failure the production of mobiles. Customers are shouting for operating the mobile and facing same problem with pain and trouble you do not response nor provide solution. I think Samsung mobile company is laughing at customer’s pain and troubles. Is this its established business? If this company is live not dead can you provide its solution and response as quickly as possible? I am tired of complaining, it is about to throw that coward set to rubbish dish, If you can help me email me once.
Regards,
Rajendra
Dear Sir/Madam,
I purchased a Samsung Mobile-model SCH W339, duo sim, just one year ago. Since then I am facing same kind of problem in the set. I lost money and time in the name of its maintenance but quite unable till now. There are two problems mainly:
1) Most of the time it displays ‘phone locked contact service centers’ and when I unlock it from service centers it works maximum of 2/3 days and again locks automatically,
2) Sometimes it can’t open when it starts it displays as ‘Samsung’ after appears ‘TATA’ and it repeats for the whole time until I do not pick off the battery.
Why it is happening so, I am being the slave of the mobile after I purchased. I lost money and waste time and have mental torture for the same problem. Last time I went Muzaffarpur ‘Climate Control Service Center, 3 days ago to unlock it, they unlocked and worked for 2 days but after then it locked again. Is there any permanent solution of this problem or it happens again and again. I am doubt whether the product of mobile from your company is totally failure in this region, if it is so better to stop selling other wise customers will be victim like me. For me what I should do to operate it again and if I unlock again will the problem repeat again and again.
I purchased the mobile from JS Communication, Nehru Place, New Delhi on Nov 20, 2008. Reply me as soon as possible;
Looking forward your quick response,
Regards,
Rajendra
E-mail; [protected]@yahoo.com
Phone; 0091 [protected]
My mobiles set ‘Samsung’ Duo model SCH W339 which I bought from Nehru place in Nov. 20, 2008 is not working, there is problem of lock and not opening. I showed this to various service centers but they do something and it works maximum of 3 days then it stops to work. Last time in Nov 18, 2009, I brought it to ‘Climate Control’ service center, Muzzafarpur, Bihar in which there was a problem of lock and the problem was settled by Mr Jawala ji resolved it but worked only for 3 days. After 3 days it couldn’t open and just displays Samsung and gives sound and repeats the same thing but never opens. I am using one TATA indicom CDMA rim in slot 1 and Airtel GSM sim in the second slot. First day it worked without disturbance but the second day it needed battery charge so I switch off it and charged it and when charge became full I switch on but there began problem. It starts to open displays ‘TATA’ and disappears itself and it repeats continuously until the battery works. This problem is not new, such happened in the past many times. I am tired off the phone diagnosis and its treatment. What can I do? I have spent lots of money time and mental torture for a long time. I think to buy Samsung mobile is a curse; it is torture and waste of wealth, time and mental disorder. Plz reply me what do you suggest bring it again which will work only for 2/3 days again. Hoping your quick responses. Its warranty period passed away from Nov 20.
Regards,
Rajendra

Nov. 29, 2009
Dear Sir,
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
Transaction no. is [protected]
The above are numbers you send me after I complained you about the unlock and not opening problem in my samsung duo SCH W339 mobile which I bought from Delhi, Nehru place, JS Communication in Nov. 20, 2008. But you wrote; to repot for not satisfaction or for new product-it is impossible to send message because it is not allowed access to fill the form-serial no, address, phone no etc can't be filled and in such situation how can I report you?
My problem is mobile lock and not opening (switch on), you simply replied me saying welcome to Samsung with a number of transaction every time. Your word of welcome and transaction do not help me solve the problem. Until you develop software and order the service centers how my problem be solved. This is a big question why this mobile produced and came in market which is of no use more than a toy mobile. Tell me clearly will it unlock permanently and there will be no problem in opening if I bring it to service center? I am tired of bringing and meeting the technicians. Money, time and mental torturer is of no value in front of this coward mobile. I think it was bad day I went Samsung store and think to buy Samsung mobile. Inform me can you help me or you are helpless. Please do not send word of sympathy mere.
Looking forward your positive assistance,
Regards,
Rajendra

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Samsung India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    16440
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9765
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT