[Resolved]  SBI Call Letter — I have not yet received call letter by post

As According to SBI online application details, exam are going to be 6th july 08 but i got examination date 13 july 08 by mail . I want to conform whether this information is correct. Examination date is changed. And i havenot yet received call letter by post to my address

I (Tulasi devi) applied Clerical recruitment in Associate Banks of SBI. This Exam to be held in[protected]. i receive my Registration No., Examination roll No.& place of examination through my mail Send by you (sbi)l. "Call letter has been dispacted. If you do not receive you call letter, you may collect the duplicate call letter at the address given in the advertisement." this comment is also shown in my mail but I don't receive my call letter till today and also i am searching for my call letter in my E-mail but that is not found.
So i request you to please send my call letter to my email ID ([protected]@yahoo.com.
My Details registration No. 27772, Examination roll No. [protected]

Thanking you sir,
please send my callletter
Name:MUKESH BHARDWAJ
Reg No.1106772
Branch code no:707
PLZ send my admit card n the name of centre for exam as soon as possible through email.
My Email ID:[protected]@yahoo.coM
MUKESH BHARDWAJ
i hav'nt got letter so i reqest you send my call letter
I havenot yet received call letter by post
As According to SBI online application details, exam are going to be 8th Nov 09 but I got examination date 8th Nov 09 by massege . I want to conform whether this information is correct. I havenot yet received call letter by post to my address
Name:SANDEEP KRISHNIA
Reg No.2378302

Password:899ZLNBC
PLZ send my admit card n the name of centre for exam as soon as possible through email.
My Email ID:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Thanks you
sandeep krishnia
hi sir/madam
i have not received my data as call letter or other information
so i very worried about this please kindly send hurry my data or information
thank's, please give me a SMS of confiramtion of this complaints

my cell no is : +[protected]

I have not received the examination admit card and also not aware the exact date of my exam. All other (in my locality) have received.My code is 7YPNMU44. kINDLY PLS DO THE NEEDFUL.
I havenot yet received call letter by post.pls give me reply how i give exam, my email id is - [protected]@yahoo.com
I, Kamaljit Kaur from Dhanbad, Sir. I got the SMS from SBI on 22/10/09 and examination date 22/11/2009 at 1.45 PM. But at the end of the message they have mentioned that the call letter has been dispatched…got that sms on 22nd of Oct… till date I have not received the call letter.
My registration id is 4120820
Address:- C/o Gurumukh Singh, GM’s Office, Tata Steel Ltd., Post: Jamadoba, Dist: Dhanbad (Jharkhand) Pin: 828112, my mobile no-[protected]
I have not received tyhe call letter yet So please sir, send me my Call letter my Registration ID is 2945005.

Address
Sujit Parida
At- Somnathpur.
Po- Ankul
Dist- Angul
State- Orissa
Sir i have not recd call letter by post I also tried on ur site, but i do not found any link regarding same. please suggest any remedy for that. thank you.
Sir i have not receive the message of my exam related topics.
My detail are as follow
Name IFTEKHAR HUSSAIN
Registration Number 2305160
Password H2Z9MZE5

Please send my detail as fast as possible.
For that I am always thankfull to SBI.
Sir I want to give the exam.
Please Do It For Your Student.
sir/madom,
i have not my admit card/call letter plz send my admit card/call letter on my id
sir i am miss sabita kumari behera. i have not got my call letter of sbi clerical exam yet through mail. in the mean time i have seen others call letter in their mail address.please consider it quickly and send me my call letter to my mail address.for which i shall remain grateful to you.

yours
sabita kumari behera
sir i am miss sabita kumari behera. i have not got my call letter of sbi clerical exam yet through mail. in the mean time i have seen others call letter in their mail address.please consider it quickly and send me my call letter to my mail address.for which i shall remain grateful to you.

yours
sabita kumari behera

Till today, i haven't received Call Letter.
However the Exam Date is 19-Nov-09.

So, you are requested to please do the needfull...

Vikram Kumar
i havenot yet recived call letter please send my call letter on my email address
my Mob.No.[protected].
i am form orissa applying for the clerical post in sbi but i have not yet recived my call letter for the written exam iam not found the call letter in net and their is no message in my email id.PLZ send my admit card n the name of centre for exam as soon as possible through email.
Yours Faithfully
Biswajit Barik

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information