[Resolved]  SBI Recruitment of Clerks — online application sbi having faulty system

online application is available for Rs. 250/-. For submitting the same I myself is trying it online, but invain due to server error at State Bank of India end. Last date for submitting the same is very near. It is harrassment for all those lakhs of candidates who have already paid the fees of Rs. 250 to state bank but it is not possible for them to submit the application online to them because of server fault at their end. Please look into the matter urgently as the last date for the same is very nearing.

I, paid my application fees of Rs. 250/- but now i am applying online form it will intered in the form but this is not accepting to u r server, please check and kind do need full sir.

(Nirmala)

I paid application fee 250/- now i am applying online but there is a error for online submitting pl solve the problem give the solution return back my email

Error message sql server error "80040e014"

Thanking you sir,

Murali

SBI — recruitment of clerk online

my self durvesh kumar .i submit the online application form of the post of clerk, from very long time, but its not submitted.

SBI — SBI RECRUITMENT OF CLERKS

For the last 5 days, me and my wife have been trying to submit application forms for SBI clerical recruitment online. However our efforts were upto no avail. We came to know about some technical problems affecting the SBI server. Our deposit journal nos. are[protected] and[protected] respectively for the sum of Rs. 250 each with branch code no. 7440 under the name (1) Mrs. Sanglakpam Shantibala Devi and (2) Mr. Falguna Koijam. Deposit city is Imphal. My cell number is [protected]. Kindly help us.
I, paid my application fees of Rs. 250/- but now i am applying online form it will intered in the form but this is not accepting to u r server, please check and kind do need full sir.

Yours sincerely

vikas kumar
I have paid 250/- in your Raipur SBI Branch dated-20/05/2008 and i am submitting online form but your server or system is not submitted form. there is big problem because i am continue submitting my from but still not submit my form.

I am trying to submit form since 16th May but I am unable to submit due to your server error, I am a owner of cyber cafe and in our town no other cyber here, so I have above 50 forms, all are depended on me so plz solve problem from your hand.

Gaurav (Gegal, Distt. Ajmer)
Res, Sir,

I've already taken chalan of Rs. 250 for this clerical thing. But am not able to apply online. When sumitting the application the site responds as some syntax error..i was tried more than 50 times to Submit my Details in Online Application, But after click submit button is shows Internal server error.

so plz give me the correct address for submitting the form.
kindly do suggest any other alternative way if any..

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL, SO.I CAN FILL THE FORM ONLINE ON BEFORE 31ST MAY 2008

Rakesh Jhare
Cell No. [protected], Ph. No.[protected] /220585
Sir/mam,

I am still facing problem while submitting my form.Please do something as last date is flying. plsssss.

Tina
from Delhi

SBI - Clerk Recruitment of Clerks — Mistake to enter deposit city Name

I am neelam, my deposit journal no. is :[protected] and Registration no. is : 8209049. I entered the Deposit city name
Patoa;a by mistake instead of Patiala.
So please correct this.

Neelam
81, Power colony No. 2
Patiala
Punjab (mob. no. [protected])
jasvir singh
deposit journal no.[protected]
deposit date 27-05-08
application fee rs. 250
category : obc
I am trying to fill my application form for the last two days but there is a problem on the other side. he last date is 31.05.2008, I am vey much worry to how I can submmit the form. Sir please suggest any solution to us.

Yours sincerely
Shaheen
sir/madam
i am trying to open the recuitment form link, but the page is not opening., so pls provide some time
i cannot take the printout of my application form for the recruitment of clerk in sbi
i can't take the prinout of application form from the site whatis the problem with the site please re establish the site for taking print outs
I Anil Kumar applied in SBI for the recruitment of clerks, which is advertised recently. The request is deposited on 26 may 2008 and the registration number is 5713045, but i could not find the confirmation later even not on my E-mail id. So i request you to confirm it. I will be very grateful to you.
i have submitted my sbi clerk for i have got my id & password .my registration id is 5970149 & my password is 5m4637dm.
but i have not got the admit card so kindely send it as soon as possible
my e-mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
I`m not able to take the printout of my application form and also
I`ve not yet got the admit card for the exam.

Registration Id : 1483436

Kindly make the site accessible and please do send the admit card as soon as possible.
i haveapplayto Post of Probationary Officers 2008 exam date
i have not got the admit card so kindely send it as soon as possible
my registration id is 119055

my e-mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
I applied in SBI for the recruitment of clerks and i got the registration id and password. But i am not able to take the printout of my application form and also i did not get the admit card.
so kindly send it as soon as possible.
Registration id: 5541387

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information