Sim Card/idea — LOST SIM CARD

 
115 Reviews
 NAVEEN KUMAR
Dear sir / madam,
I lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number [protected] on 06/09/2008 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse, thanx.

Regard
NAVEEN KUMAR

Complaint comments  114 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear sir / madam,
I lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number [protected] on 08/06/2008 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse, thanx.

Regard
naveen kumar
my sim card is rejected.how do i activate it.
how 2 get details regarding the balance?
sim s not allowing outgoing calls?
Sir i am Rafeeq I lost my Mobile Phone last week. i am using idea sim card now i gone to Cyber cell to give the complaint but they are asking a certificate from idea that this [protected] mobile number is registered in my name s like idea has to give a certificate then only the are accept the complaints so please solve this problem as soon as possible

with regards

from Rafeeq
dear sir
i lost my cell sumsang sgx620 24-decmber-2008 my sim number is[protected] I was using the Idea prepaid card with no. [protected] kind request you to Block the prepaid card to missuse & procedure to procure the new sim card with same Number. my address is
L.C.117 A.D.A COLONY NAINI ALLAHABAD (U.P.)211008
THANKS
ABHISHEK SINGH
Dear sir / madam,
I lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number [protected] on 19/12/2008 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse,

Thanks & Regards

Ishwar Wankhede
Dear sir / madam,

I lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number [protected] on 05/02/2009 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse,

Thanks & Regards


Daman Bhardwaj
Dear sir / madam,
I lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number [protected] on 16/02/2009 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse, thanx.

Regard
Manjeet Singh
Dear Sir.
I lost my sony ericsson W200i with sim card of idea having no.[protected] on 20/02/2009.How i could block my number to prevent misuse and recover mobile
Regards
Ashok Maiti
Dear sir / madam,

I lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number [protected] on 13/02/2009 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse,

Thanks & Regards


chhotelal sharma
Any buddy disturbing me from [protected] so please send sim card holder details for above number
Dear sir / madam,

lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number[protected] on 28/04/2009 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse,

Thanks & Regards
santosh soorma
Dear sir / madam,

lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number [protected] on 28/04/2009 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse,

Thanks & Regards
santosh soorma
I took your companies sim card at thane on road, there was some boys & girls selling simcard only Rs. 25. I took this card. I was without document, but i purchased card, i asked them i can submit document 2row, she told me ' will do '. i went 2nd day but there was noone. I rembered this girl name, her name is Anita & this boy name Ramesh so what can i do now ? i wann use ur company simcard, so plz tell me what should do ?
Please give me solution..
Thank you
Dear sir /madam,
I lost sim card prepaid mobile number [protected] on 18/05/2009 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse,

thanks.
Dear sir / madam,
I lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number [protected]on 18/05/2009 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse,

Thanks & Regards
Damodar Baghel
D/24 New vivek nagar thatipur,
gwalior, (M.P.)India
Dear Sir/Madam,

On 20.05.2009 I lost my Sony Erricsson w580i. I was using the Idea prepaid card with no. [protected]. So kind request you to Block the prepaid card

And Sir/Madam i waht to ask u that why there are so my mail in this web site

(https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/sim-cardidea-c78574.html)

means its right that the helpline server is very poor i do want to say this but realy bez when i was tryed to call (12345) and ([protected]) i dont now what was happening but there no number tone for costomer care i dont want to tip more bez its all ready late night so please help with my complane
Dear Sir/Madam,
This is subrahmanyam i lost my mobile on[protected], i am using idea prepaid number,
my number is [protected], so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse,
Dear Sir/Madam,
This is subrahmanyam i lost my mobile on[protected], i am using idea prepaid number,
my number is [protected], so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse

Thanks & Regards
Subrahmanyam
please note down this number who is giving missed calls daily and disturbing us, please block this phone number.

[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    12193
    Pending
    4790
    Resolved
    3244
    location
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    Sim Card/idea - LOST SIM CARD
    www.bdomains.com