Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sony Ericsson K220i — Set hang and speaker problem

Sony Ericsson Complaints - Faulty Headset still not replaced (Set hang and speaker problem)
Sony Ericsson
Faulty Headset still not replaced
I bought a Sony Ericsson K220i cellphone dated 18.06.08( Solution Infotech) Allahabad (UP)
After a few months its headset started hanging problems. As it was under the warranty period i gave it to the sony ericsson Solution infotech (Dealer) for replacement. but he say to me its not a possible kindly go to service center. i go to service for solving above problem, but from service centre i can't satisfied. kindly give me a suggest and solve my problem ASAP.

Regards
Pankaj Gupta
[protected]
Allahabad(up)
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sony Ericsson — Faulty Headset still not replaced

I bought a Sony Ericsson K750i cellphone dated 28.7.07
After a few months its headset started having some problems.As it was under the warranty period i gave it to the sony ericsson service centre for replacement.Its been over two months and i still haven't got the replacement.Adding to the agony the service centre is not playing the blame game blaming the the company for not producing enough headsets.
I bought a Sony Ericsson K810i cellphone dated 16.7.07
After a few months its headset started having some problems in key pad.As it was under the warranty period i gave it to the sony ericsson service centre for service and got ready. Now again the same problem is comming in the keys and unable to dial any number from the mobile, and asked for replacement and rejected my request. more over the service centre at coimbatore rspuam and tirupur area are not upto the mark.
I am having sony ericsson K 750i. Now i got a problem in the instrument suddenly display not come. all white screen will appear. when i switch off the phone it will normal. i want service centre in coimbatore city (Tamil Nadu, India).

expecting your early reply in this regards
ADVERTISEMENT
Faulty Headset still not replaced
I bought a Sony Ericsson 555i cellphone on 12.10.2008
After a 15 days headset started having some problems.On one day its stop working and dead.It was under the warranty period i gave it to the sony ericsson service centre at SALORA INTERNATIONAL LTD., Near Minerva Cinema, Grant Road (East), Mumbai 400007 on 12th November 2008 for repairs.Its has been over 20 days and i still haven't got the mobile back or any replacement.Adding to the agony the service centre is not answering properly and playing the blame game that part is not available. My Ref No given by the service centre is SES08MUM22078.

I will be oblidge if some one looks in to the matter and tell me whether i will get back the mobile, and if yes than when?

If no, i can purchase new phone because can't rom with SIM card only for a long.
Faulty Headset still not replaced
I bought a Sony Ericsson 555i cellphone on 12.10.2008
After a 15 days headset started having some problems.On one day its stop working and dead.It was under the warranty period i gave it to the sony ericsson service centre at SALORA INTERNATIONAL LTD., Near Minerva Cinema, Grant Road (East), Mumbai 400007 on 12th November 2008 for repairs.Its has been over 20 days and i still haven't got the mobile back or any replacement.Adding to the agony the service centre is not answering properly and playing the blame game that part is not available. My Ref No given by the service centre is SES08MUM22078.

I will be oblidge if some one looks in to the matter and tell me whether i will get back the mobile, and if yes than when?

If no, i can purchase new phone because can't rom with SIM card only for a long.
Sir,

My mobile sony 790 doesn't stand up the battery for more than 4hrs.
Purchased on Dec 2006. What shall I do . Is the fault on battery or phone .
But once I have replaced my battery.

With Regards,
x s manohar raj.
Faulty headset still not replaced
I bought a Sony Ericsson K200i cellphone on[protected].
After few weeks, I started having problems in my phone and several times I got the software reinstalled in my mobile by the local Sony Ericsson Care Centre. But still it did not worked. At last I decided to get the hardware changed but still it did'nt worked and then the manager of the care centre told me that they will send the set for replacement. I agreed and asked them to do so. Now, it has been around 1 month and still I have not got my mobile back. It was under warranty period and was given to the authorisad Sony Ericsson Care Centre, 2nd floor, Above Sethi Watch Company, Opp. Joshan Market, Hall Bazar, AMRITSAR on[protected].My Complaint ID is SES08ASR15425 WHICH WAS GIVEN BY THE CARE CENTRE.
I hope that you will kindly look into this matter and help me in getting my mobile back as I am having a lot of problems without mobile with only sim in my hand. So please tell me when I am going to get it back and whether I shall be getting it back or not? I would be very thankful to you.

SONY ERICSSON K220i — internet not working

after receiving airtel live setting on the mobile, when i stated the internet, it shows communitation error and other similar messages, so i want to register complain against the company for offering a mobile which is not working properly and for showing wrong feature of the phone on internet which is not work completely.
all complaints are fully correct and I also sufferer many kinds of problems with my sony erricson k850i handset. So my request that please care on proper complain and solve qquickly.
My advice is please look after the complain matter and take action quickly so that the customer will take proper justice without suffer
i hv Sony Ericsson k55i model i hve netork problem in it.

how cn i solve it?


please help me.
K220I HANGING PROBLEM
k220i hanging problem

charger not workin

I bout sony xperia sp last year on October it's not even been a year now my charger is not workin

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Sony India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    6128
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2159
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT