[Resolved]  Sony Ericsson Spiro W 100i — Defective sony ericsson spiro w 100i, Problem not solved by company?????????????

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

I had purchased a sony ericsson spiro w 100i in month of october 15/10/2010 i was having lots of problems from first use e.g it was getting hanged and restarted itself and i was not able to access internet at all i was not able to download even a single wallpaper even downloading a song was impossilbe

As far as service center and sony ericsson customer care is concerned they are not giving any kind of support,

When i went to the service center they upgraded it with new software twice "se[protected]" on 23 october and it was resubmitted on 25 october in noida sector 18 but still problems were stood same as earlier,

Last time i submitted my handset in service center "SE310VRO10854" in rohini sector 3 as per their information motherboard was needed to be changed and it was changed also but even now i am having same concerns with the mobile and i have not used it properly for one day even kindly help me out as now i am not intrested in this handset anymore and i want my money to be refunded asap..

Contact number [protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com
IMEI [protected]
Purchase Date 15/10/2010
First Complaint 23/10/2010 SE[protected]
Second Complaint 25/10/2010 SE[protected]
Third Complaint SE310VRO10854

"""""If I don’t get any resolution within 3 working days I will go to consumer court, also file a case of mental harassment against sony ericsson. """"""

pls take action against sony ericsson
totally stupid phone please don't prefer sony ericssion enough though i hold c510 which is really awesome bought 1.5 yrs back
# random memory errors
# responds late
# restarts frequently and quit often without any notice when kept untouched for some time and even i[censored] r using it
# oftenly shows playback failed while playing songs and memory card gets erased after that
# never shows battery fully charged even i[censored] charge it all night long
# hangs while using radio and restarts plus hangs while messaging too
# battery drains very soon needs regular recharge ( was never expected from a walkman series)
# freezes frequently and restarts
# downloaded themes and apps. dont work
# restarts while u start using camera

Sony Ericsson — Defective sony ericsson spiro w 100i

Problem in mobile phone for which I am not getting any solution

I am Husen, I bought sony Ericsson Spiro(w100i) on 24th oct. 2010 and from the 4th-5th day am facing a lot of problem with the handset like hanging, restart n a lot more. For that I visited D service centre about 10 times n evry time i reached there, they use to say just have a software updation, mobile's motherboard have to be changed..... within 2 months i got 3 times software updation in my mobile, once they hav changed the motherboard and even then when the problem was not solved the company gave me a new same handset of spiro. after getting the new handset I am again facing the same problems even more than before. I am not getting a proper response from service center.

Husen
M: [protected]
no one is helping us sony ericsson company must b sued.

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information