Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sparsh BPO Services 409,Udyog Vihar Phase-3, Gurgaon Pin-122016 — Pan Card not Delivered yet

Hi, My name is Saurav and i applied for the Pan card in the month of Feb. I recieved a message on my mobile stating my Pan Number, however i have not recieved the pan card yet. I enquired about the same several times and i was told that it has been deliverd to the requested address through First Flight courier. However i have not found any such courier on my name till date.
I would request you to please look into the matter and dispatch the duplicate card at the earliest.
My Pan number is : BSMPS5658B.
Will be waiting for your response. you can call me at my number: [protected].
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  65 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

To pursue a challenging career in a leading and progressing organization offering opportunities for utilizing my skills towards the growth of organization in the long run, Preparing my self for taking on greater responsibilities within the Company.

Career Point Kota — PAN CARD yet not recieved

Sir i was apply for pan card on the date of 02/06/08 but till not recieved.
Application Sr.No.[protected]
Processing fee coupon nunber.[protected]
App. send at add. I.T. PAN SERVICE CENTER UNICOM CAPITAL VARANASI PSA Code no. 4UP4080

Sparsh — Pan Card Number

My self Ambareesha.M.A, I had applied for Pan Card online through website on 28th July 2008, and ACKNOWLEDGMENT NUMBER:[protected] .

Please give my pan card number.

Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Ambareesha.M.A
ADVERTISEMENT

Sparsh BPO Service Ltd., — NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD FROM 1 MONTH

Dear SIr,

I have not recevied pan card. Acknowledge no.[protected]. Please send pan card and number as soon as possible.
Not recevied pan card.

Acknowledge no.[protected]

ingram micro india pvt. ltd — pan card not received as yet

after 8 days, we have not received my pan card, so request you please send it in below adress.

Ingram Micro india Pvt. Ltd
159, okhla ind. area
phase -3, new delhi -110020
ph#[protected]
Mob:[protected]

Sparsh Bpo services — pan card lost

I have lost my pan card, what to do
my pan card no. is BICPS2795F
FATHER NAME : NAGAPPA GOPAL SHETTI
KINDLY TELL ME THE STATUS & ALSO TELL ME SITE NAME FROM WHERE I GET ON LINE PHOTOCOPY OR PRINT OF MY PAN CARD.
My self Mahesh Singhal I have worked with Sprash .I have worked with my best and now i have given resin there . I have completed 8 month's to filed PF FORM BUT TILL NOW I DID'T GET ANY THING FROM SPRASH .

Note: If company do't want give me PF so please send me a mail. I wil'l never tell u about my PF

thanks..

[protected]
HI
This is my humble request to you that please tale me will i get my PF OR not.
I am sending again and again mail to your people but they are not giving attention on my request.

Note : My details are giving below.
My P.F no is : MH/94723/10445
Compny name : Sparsh bpo service ltd.
Designation : CSA IN BSNL PROCESS
E- code : 32863
PERIOD : 2nd JAN TO 12 DEC (2007)


Thank you


Mahesh Singhal
[protected], [protected], [protected]
Behan ke lore
kutte ki tarah kaam karvate hai aur salary bhi nahin dete

bhosadiwale
My name manoj kumar,
I regine in 2Oct. till neither they give my back salary nor any one attend my phone.

this is very bad process for young lad job. I think no one attend this job because the person of this process are very rude and no help to the new guys.So I suggest every young lad surch for job any where but not join this process.

sparsh BPO P.LTD — pan card not received yet

i have applied for pan card last three month ago while i received pan no but pan card does not approach to me
as soon as give me pan card the No is BZRPS7091E
hi i come today on 13 feb kishore why u call me.i am present
hi i am looking for better opportunity in your company havimg almost 1.5 years of backened exp

innovative idea solution — yet not received the pan card

hi
i have submited the pan card form on 20th feb, yet i have not received my pan card also i have not received the message of confirmation by phone.
my processing fee coupen no is[protected] so plese check my pan card status and send me the replay.
Sparsh BPO Gurgaon, After working so hard & giving best performance I am getting this response...

From: vikram saini <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
To: Vinod <[protected]@sparshindia.com>
Cc: [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@intelenetglobal.com
Sent: Wednesday, 22 April, 2009 1:18:46
Subject: Reminder 2; Re: Refund of Provident Fund

Dear Sir,

It has been more than 15 days I have asked for only status of my provident fund.
Still haven't received any satisfactory answer.

I think Ranjana ji is so much busy, is there anybody else who can help me out ?

This is my humble request to you again
1: Please advice what is the status of my provident fund ?
2: Please advice how much amount has been accumulated in my PF A/c (MH/94723/8135) ?

Reminder 2
cc to: [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@intelenetglobal.com

Regards
Vikram Saini
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Vinod <[protected]@sparshindia.com>
To: [protected]@gmail.com
Cc: [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; vikram saini <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
Sent: Monday, 13 April, 2009 10:33:01
Subject: RE: Reminder 1; Re: Refund of Provident Fund

Hi Ranjana Ji,

Kindly provide the status asap.


Regards

Vinod
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--

From: vikram saini [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk]
Sent: Saturday, April 11, 2009 2:04 AM
To: [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com
Cc: [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com
Subject: Reminder 1; Re: Refund of Provident Fund

Dear Sir,


As per below mail, I would like to know status of my Provident Fund.

I request you again
1: Please advice what is the status of my amount ?
2: Please advice how much amount has been accumulated in my PF A/c(MH/94723/8135) ?

Looking forward for answer...

Reminder 1
CC to : [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com;

Regards
Vikram Saini
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---

From: vikram saini <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
To: [protected]@sparshindia.com; [protected]@sparshindia.com
Cc: [protected]@gmail.com
Sent: Saturday, 4 April, 2009 13:32:38
Subject: Refund of Provident Fund

Dear Sir,

I am Vikram Saini & I was working in a Sparsh Gurgaon building no. 409 from 16 October 2006 to 23 March 2008 employe no. 31675 Air India Process. My PF No.: in that company was MH/94723/8135.

I have filled & submitted PF form may be in June 2008 & I have been told that amount will be transferred within 90 days in my given bank account, I have given my Canara Bank details, Canara Bank, Malviya Nagar branch, Acount no.22531.

It has been more than 8 months (more than 240 days) but still i haven't received any amount.
I have visited Sparsh Gurgaon 409 many times but never got positive answer, neither from HR Department nor from Accounts Department.

I request you to
1: Please advice what is the status of my amount ?
2: Please advice how much amount has been accumulated in my DODSAL PF A/c(MH/94723/8135)?

Hope to get answer soon.

Thanks & Regards
Vikram Saini
Hi my name is Rehan I would like to join your orgination can u tell me how i join sparsh ...
my cell number is [protected]..
Vipul sir hi, myself vaibhav i have left your compny last year but you people did'nt give me my remain salary. & Divya mam what you used to say we will provide you total favour is it your favour still i am waiting for my salary now i want to know clearly would you people provide me my remain salary or not I was in Airtel process in rehan sir's team
i want to a job in sparh callcenter . i went to before last 2months but my resume was back out

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT